Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Sleepers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Fleece Sleeper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Boys' Fleece Sleeper

Our fleece sleepers are wonderfully warm yet breathable, lightweight and long-lasting. Footed style extends the warmth down to their toes, and nonskid soles give them good traction around the house. Full-length zipper for easy dressing, with a chin guard to prevent pinching. 100% polyester. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 boats
98
4 boats
13
3 boats
3
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
111 out of 113(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Review 1 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and cosy, very warm, fits large

DateJune 24, 2013
by AnitaS
from Toronto
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I order LE swimwear and sleepwear pretty routinely - I like these fleece sleepers - warm and cosy and wash well and last. But they are "long" - meant for taller children which works well for my son who is taller than average but for my smaller daughter I have to order a size down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cozy

DateMay 11, 2013
by TJWa
from Upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is such a great winter pajama set. It is very warm & my son finds it very comfy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Polar bears attractive, quality clothing.

DateFebruary 2, 2013
by Pxm
from NorCal
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Attractive polar bear pattern, zipper goes to ankle for easy dress/undress, chin guard is soft. High quality PJs we can pass to little brother.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Strange Fit

DateJanuary 15, 2013
by HPW
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fleece fabric is terrifically soft, but the fit is strange. As my son said, the legs are bizarrely long and the arms are bizarrely short. In years past, the fit of Lands' End's footed sleepers have been true to size and well-proportioned.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boys love theirs!

DateJanuary 7, 2013
by GBuenaseda
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My boys wore theirs every day....even during the day time because they loved them so much! The fit was slightly big for them but it's fine. I love how there's a small zipper cover at the top so they don't get scratched or hurt by the zipper. The sleeper is super soft and kept my boys warm and cozy during the winter nights.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

DateJanuary 2, 2013
by MotherofSeven
from Pocatello, Idaho
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought six sleepers in various sizes (2T, 3T, 8, 10, 12, 16) for six of my children and each fit true to size. I hesitated to purchase because they were quite expensive but the quality is excellent and we are pleased. The fleece is thick and has washed well. I will purchase these again and highly recommend them.
Lands End, I would love to see complimentary prints and colors for the boys and girls so they will match in our Christmas morning photos!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Long-Lasting PJs!

DateDecember 22, 2012
by poohfer
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this fleece sleeper. The material holds up much better than any others I have tried. They are nice and thick, super warm, and soft. They are worth every penny because of their durability. And the fit is also great.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

DateNovember 24, 2012
by BusyBeeMommy
from Chaumont, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are soft and warm, and fit well. My five-year-old loves them, so we bought two pair.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, well-made, and sturdy sleeper - just what I would expect from Lands' End!

DateOctober 28, 2012
by LinHinds
from Bloomington, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 6-year old grandson loves footed sleepers, especially for his winter "pajama days," when he elects to stay in them all day! Wearing a full size 8 posed a challenge that Lands' End met with ease. The feet are larger than I expected, but he has small feet for his size. I bought 4 of these and I know they will last him through the winter and still be in good shape! Will definitely be back for more next year!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfy, warm pajamas!

DateOctober 14, 2012
by Hobson
from Montana
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my son's second pair of these; he outgrew last year's. I had already purchased some very soft, warm pajamas for him, which he had been happily wearing. When this new "sleeper" (identical to last year's) arrived, he tossed those other pajamas aside and dived into these. He loves them! As a mom, I can say that they held up very well, and maintained their fit and great softness after many washings.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST Sleeper ever!

DateSeptember 29, 2012
by aettesis
from Las Vegas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased 2 sleepers for my grandson and he absolutely loves them! His favorite is the sleeper with the Polar Bears. My daughter has to wash them often as as he says, " They are my very favorites!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value...

DateJuly 23, 2012
by 2max
from castleton, new york
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
waaay to hot to try now, but looks and feels like it will do the trick once the cold weather sets in....never a complaint with Land's End products !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Fleece Sleeper was a hit with my nephew

DateJuly 8, 2012
by Pharrie
from Buffalo, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My nephew loves his new fleece sleeper, especially this summer...Well, it's winter in Chile were he is visiting family. It's snuggly warm and the footed style means he didn't have to pack slippers for walking on the cold floors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and warm

DateJuly 8, 2012
by LALL
from Los Angeles
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased large as a gift for Christmas. The child will be almost 1-1/2 years by then. He is big for his age so it should be perfect by then. The polar bears are adorable and it seems so soft and warm. I always love the quality from Land's End and there is peace of mind knowing that items can be easily returned at Sears if there is a problem.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are seriously the best sleepers!

DateJuly 8, 2012
by 13
from Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wish they had more colours because I bought one of each and will by them all again in the next size up for next year!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these

DateApril 22, 2012
by Marintwinmom
from Corte Madera, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these for my son for his birthday. He has been wanting pajamas with feet.
He was so excited when he opened them that he put them on over his clothes!
I have ordered many sets of pajamas from Lands' End and have always been happy with them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pjs

DateMarch 17, 2012
by Kidsrn
from Columbus, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this pjs. Really warm for winter. I always buy them ahead for next year!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the pajamas were a big hit with my grandson!

DateMarch 3, 2012
by micdenger
from whitman MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was very pleased with the softness and fit of the pajamas. There is plenty of room in the foot as well and I think my grandson will get another year out of them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cozy jammies -- uncomfortable seam

DateFebruary 29, 2012
by WaldorfMomtoTwo
from Wadsworth, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 12 1/2 year old son loves footie pajamas, and was thrilled when I bought these for him. He says they are very cozy and warm, and he likes them, but he wishes the seam did not go right up the middle of the back. That makes it uncomfortable for sleeping. "Fortunately, Mom," he tells me, "I sleep on my side, so I don't notice it." But, if you have a child that has sensitivity or tactile issues, and they lay on their back, be aware that there is a heavy seam that runs right up the middle of the back.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it is perfect, he does not want to take it off

DateFebruary 22, 2012
by Anonymous
from canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
when it is time to wash the PJ, we have trouble having him to take it off
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these Pajamas!!

DateFebruary 19, 2012
by Monkeyschatze
from Alberta, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pajamas are fantastic!! Great fit, super soft, and a zipper made to outlast. I buy Lands End for the quality, which is ALWAYS excellent!!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent quality, arms a little short

DateFebruary 16, 2012
by HM123
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought several pair of these sleepers for my older and younger boys. The sizing is perfect for my 5 year old, but we find that the arms are short on the baby.
Still, they are excellent quality and my older son loves when he and his little brother have matching PJs. It's great to be able to get the same pattern in different sizes.
More patterns with stripes, please!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these pajamas are the perfect fit for my son.

DateFebruary 8, 2012
by GenevieveZ
from Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 10 year old son wanted some sleepers after I bought one for my daughter. I ordered these and he wears them every night. We keep our house cold at night during the winter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm

DateFebruary 6, 2012
by TinaLC
from NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This fleece sleeper is nicely made, well thought out details and is very thick and warm.
It fits my little boy slightly long, despite him being right in between the measurements on the garment.
But other than that, a great purchase.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best PJs ever!!!

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by Meegan
from Adelaide, Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these pyjamas for years for my own kids, and recently bought them for my great nephew who is 2 - his mum is now a dedicated convert! They are by far and above the best winter pyjamas on the market. They wash and wear beautifully and take no time at all drying. They are soft and warm and keep little people snug as a a bug. My daughter who is 11 will only wear these pyjamas in winter and would wear them in summer too if I let her! My only complaint is I wish they came in a bigger variety of colours.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

DateJanuary 22, 2012
by CnT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two sizes for my younger son but when my older son saw it, he decided to take the larger one for himself. The boys say the sleepers are soft and comfy and wear them as often as I can keep them out of the laundry. Both boys find the sleeves a bit short but the rest of the body fits well. The zipper cover is a great touch to keep from scratching their necks. I would certainly recommend this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item, lovely quality

DateJanuary 21, 2012
by LabradorPickle
from Labrador, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Another quality item from Land's End! My son loved his 'onesie' and I can't get it off him to put in the laundry!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy, cozy, warm

DateJanuary 21, 2012
by jodiev
from ontario canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
kids really love the footed jammies..was only able to find them for the younger ones now the two older ones get to have some too! They do run a bit big i find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great - kids love them!

DateJanuary 21, 2012
by sdsb
from Texas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just bought my second set of these pajamas - my kids love them! They come home from school and immediately put them on! "Comfy, Comfy" - my son says
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves them

DateJanuary 21, 2012
by colspeak
from havertown, pa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Even though I thought he was too old for footies, my son loves these pajamas and hates when they have to go int the wash! It was difficult to find this type of sleeper pajama for older kids, so I was glad to find them here.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very soft, plenty of length in the legs.

DateJanuary 9, 2012
by Shop910
from Nashville, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The length of the body (from shoulder to crotch) is perfect. The legs are a little long, and the feet are a little big. My 7 year old loves wearing it around the house on weekend mornings. He's toasty from head to toe. He even said that he liked that the zipper had a fabric piece that covered the top of the zipper, so his chin doesn't get scratched.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just love the pj's. fit perfectly on my son who is 12.

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by Anonymous
from Regina, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son wore it to school he is 12 and I had calls from his friends asking where they could get the pj's. I only wish they came in adult sizes too!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cozy

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by Anonymous
from caroga lake, ny
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
kids love how they fit and feel - cozy! we like the darker colors better as they clean easier.
great for cold winter nights in the Adirondacks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

big boy comfy

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by grandmaRO
from montclair, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
great pjs...even my big boy likes the comfy coziness of these pajamas!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love, Love, LOVE them!

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by JennieALetkeman
from Dryden, Ontario
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 5 children do not even want to give them up for washing and are after me all day long to get them done before bedtime. I got them for a GREAT deal...they are fabulous! We will be buying these again!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The grandkids love these sleepers! Got them on sale and will probably buy more for next year.

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by Cruiselady22
from Mt Zion, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent quality, as usual, up to LE standards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy, good fit

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by FriedaB
from MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered this in a size 4T as well as a boys 8. I was happy with the fit for both of my kids. My older son is tall for his age (7) and the pajamas fit just right. They have been wearing them non-stop since Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and snuggly!

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Mamato3
from Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the striped sleeper for my son for Christmas Eve sleepwear. It was so cute! And he was nice and toasty warm. Made for great pictures on Christmas morn! I always buy a size bigger than normal for sleepers and that worked good for these, as well. They are sized the same as average sleepers. Would definitely recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whoa..who would have thought ..

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by McCormick
from Montreal, Q.C. Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought my Granddaughter the girls version and watched my 12 year old (very large) grandson sit there sulking. I asked what was wrong and he said.."how come Amy gets footsie jammies and I get these two piece ones?" I told him I thought he wouldn't think it was cool..I was so wrong! I had to order him these ones right away, he called me everyday to check when they came in. When I called him they were here he was out with his Mom shopping and made her drop by our house on the way home, ran upstairs, put them on and we had to talk him out of them to put his slacks and parka back on. They may be made a little small because I bought size 16 and they just fit, I'm hoping against hope that they'll still fit next fall. I know he's a big boy though, almost 5 ft 6ins at 12 years. Landsend should make them adult size I know of at least 4 men who have commented that if they could could get footsie jammies they'd want them. We are talking about regular everyday type men by the way..who are still bemoaning growing out of their footsie jammies around 12 or 13..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great PJS!

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by familylady
from ny,ny
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ture to size. Good quality. Washes well. Great winter sleepwear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfy

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by 240231204
from Atlanta, Ga
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got two pairs of these pajamas and my boys love them. Over the christmas break they wore them for 2 days straight and didn't want to take them off! They are great quality. Would buy them again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was impressed.....

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by dc776
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
VERY soft, not too thick (which is good, otherwise they get too hot)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Family Favorite!!

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by ABCW
from San Antonio, Texas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered a set of these pajamas for my soon to be 10 year old son. They were such a hit, that I went and ordered another pair so that he can wear them every night. Land's End quality cannot be beat, and the price was right! You won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by outdoormom77
from NH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
great quality, great fit (roomy which is fine), warm for cold winter nights. material is VERY soft and washes well. I bought a Little Kid 4 for my 3 1/2 year old (he fits Land's End 3T measurements) because I wanted them to last, they're a little big but he'll be able to wear them next winter as well. He loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boy's fleece sleeper is perfect.

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by DStern
from St. Louis, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My Grandson loves feetie pajamas. They are the perfect weight and have lots of grow room. He hates to wear slippers so these pajamas really serve the purpose. Lands' End is the only place I know that I can get these Fleece Sleepers above a size 7. Thanks Lands' End.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the fabric.

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Okie
from Owasso, Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this sleeper for my 9-year-old grandson. The size 10 did not leave room for growth, so I traded for a size 12. The feet are a little too large, but otherwise the sleeper fits fine. I love the fabric and the fact that the zipper at the neckline has a cover. As always, Land's End makes a great footed sleeper, better than any other I have found.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boys Fleece Sleeper

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Nicki
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves this sleeper. It is very soft and comfortable. My only complaint is the seam down the back. The pattern on either side of the seam does not match up and it looks a little funny.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great blanket sleepers!

DateDecember 29, 2011
by Himoore
from Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased these blanket sleepers for my grandson and granddaughter for Christmas, and they were a huge hit. They fit perfectly, and are so soft and snuggly. To quote my seven year old grandson, "I love it, because it is so comfy and warm!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST PJ's ever!!

DateDecember 28, 2011
by JennRose
from Easthampton, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 12 yo does not want to take off these PJ's. He loves being a 'lil kid again. They are so soft and cuddly. The fit is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Boys' Fleece Sleeper
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thirty six hours after arrival, my seven-year-old still has these jammies on!

DateDecember 24, 2011
by LawyerWriterMom
from River Falls, WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
He tried them on and hasn't taken them off. They're soft and cuddly like the jammies he wore as a baby. He loves them! I'm glad I bought two pair- I have a feeling one pair will always be in the day's wash while the other is being slept in. Nice, quality jammies!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>