Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Snow Pack Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Boys' Snow Pack Boots

One of our warmest choices, with 600-gram insulation and a waterproof rubber bottom. After a day of play in the snow, you can remove the liner so it dries faster and is ready to go the next day. Spot clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.386 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 boats
33
4 boats
4
3 boats
2
2 boats
1
1 boat
4
38 out of 44(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Review 1 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boots were perfect!

DateMarch 1, 2014
by NannieJo
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My grandson loved his new boots, he said they kept his feet nice and warm!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Big Kid's Snow Pack Boots Sized For Giants!

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Essbee
from Westchester County, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Having one of the snowiest winters ever, we were excited to see new snow boots arrive. Boy, were we surprised when we pulled them out of the box! We always buy quality boots with room to grow, but the big kid's size 7 were even bigger than my similar style winter boots -- and mine are a women's size 10! It was too bad, because they looked well made and warm, but we didn't want to have to wait another snow storm to receive an exchange (our LE dept. at Sear's doesn't carry the boots in-store).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome boots!

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Bexyyang
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
These boots are great! My son has worn them for a week straight ! We have been playing in the snow so much and it has kept his feet so warm and dry. Plus they are so cute! Runs a little big,wish they had half sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

DateFebruary 3, 2014
by demming
Age: 45-54
Well made. I definitely recommend the shoe chart to pick size. When they came I thought they looked huge. Turns out the size was right on.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect design and color

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by Veroniq
from Moscow
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I like this shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and dry

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by chime
I believe the fit was true to size. The quality is exceptional and my child loves to wear them. We have not had any problems with feet getting wet or cold.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots - fit true to size

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by mom24greatboys
from Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought these boots for two of my sons (8&10) and they love them. They fit true to their sneaker sizes. The kids say they are warm but not too hot and not too heavy to wear all day. A great buy!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Natmom
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought these for my 13 year old son. He finds them very warm, easy to put on and take off. The quality is very good for the price ( I got them on sale as well ).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm boots

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by mgeiger
from Birmingham, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought these boots a little on the large side for my 12 year old son. He wears a 6, so I ordered a 7. They definitely run large ( my woman's size 9 foot can fit into them). I really don't care however, I will put some thick socks on him and he will get another year out of them!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the boots

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by sharplouffe
I received just in time for the cold weather ,they were a bit big but my great grandson still work them they kept his feet very warm and very dry. they are a great boot
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality! My son used it in minus 18 and felt ok.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Olechka
from NL, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
We have high level of snow and these boots fit excellently to our local conditions. When snow becomes water these are also good due to rubber bottom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The toe box is far too narrow.

DateNovember 8, 2013
by K12mom
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I used to love these boots for my 12 year old son. We have been ordering a version of these for years. This year when I went online to order his boots I ordered these because they were this years version of the great, warm, durable boots we have always purchased. The only thing different is that this year he cannot even get his foot in the boot because of the narrow toe box. I still have his old pair and comparing the two is like apples and oranges. Why did you do this? We have moved on to other brands and are much happier because he can get his foot in and move his toes. I wanted to buy Lands End but I cannot buy products that are inferior. Winter Boots need to be made with room to move. Such a shame because I have been a loyal customer for years. Spend the money...make the toe box roomy and then I will be back. This would be a great boot but for this flaw.
+41points
42of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Construction

DateOctober 18, 2013
by dollyrink
from Rochester, MN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I bought Snowflake boots for my daughter and these Snow Pack boots in navy for my oldest son when they first came out two years ago. Both were defective. Regarding the Snow Pack boots, after only one winter I realized that the boots were rattling....lots sand and gravel had gotten inside the outsoles. This, of course, meant that the outsoles were hollow, and sand/gravel/snow/water were all getting in. I was VERY disappointed, Land's End quality is usually so much better. I will say, though, that Land's End was very true to their guarantee and took them back, even though it had been a year, and gave me a refund, no hassles or hoops to go through. Also, this was the first year that Snow Pack boots had been in the catalog. I don't know if they have improved on this design since, but after two defective pairs of snow boots, I am wary of buying any more pairs from Land's End.
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best snow boot ever!

DateOctober 8, 2013
by Mommaof7
from Midwest
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love these boots. I bought them in a size 11 and a size 1. One of the neatest things about this boot is that the tongue is actually connected to the rest of the boot. So, while they are truly a tie boot (which makes them fit better and keep out more snow), they also don't have any crevices between the tongue and the rest of the boot. Anything that keeps out snow makes me happy. They are also 2 inches higher than the boots we are replacing. Will definitely buy these again!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very successful model! I'll buy them again.

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by IrinaRachkova
from Moscow
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought these winter boots for my 3 year old son. We live in Russia, and we need warm shoes for winter. We are very pleased with these shoes: they do not get wet and very warm. My son went to them to -25 and not frozen. Valenochek can be removed and dried. A very successful model! Thank you! Their only drawback - they are a bit heavy for a small child.
But I'll buy them again.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfortable

DateDecember 22, 2012
by Beckingham
from Manitoba
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I bought these boots for my son. They keep his feet warm and comfortable in our northern Canadian winter weather.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cumbersome boots

DateNovember 28, 2012
by ARA
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I must be missing something... I purchased these boots based on ratings and price (and of course- need). When I received these boots (for my 4 yr olds son), they were very heavy. First of all- I won't argue the quality, they're very well made! Kudos to Land's End as usual on that. However, when I took the boot out of the box, I felt the weight immediately (I had a feeling these wouldn't work well for my skinny 4 yr old). I knew they would be difficult for my son to navigate any walking, running or playing in these. They are cumbersome, bulky, STIFF and HEAVY! And run a bit wide. When I put them on my son- he immediately said "no mommy- I can't walk"... His foot slid, he couldn't really bend at the toe or ankles (most important for walking). Maybe for an older child (7+ yr old), because I can't see a younger aged child trying to walk in these. My son is 4.5 yrs old, weighs about 38 lbs, but about 3' 11" tall (tall and lanky for his age), wears a size 11 in shoes/ boots... Unfortunately they're going back.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well built boot

DateOctober 27, 2012
by BookclubMom
from Wenatchee, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I printed out the shoe sizing guide, measured my son's feet and was successful in ordering the correct size. Bought these for both of my children, and they were happy with them. The boots have a nice heavier liner that is removable, but keeps it's shape in the boot. My son decided to wear them outside today even though we don't have snow yet. It is the first pair of shoes with laces that my son has had. He is seven and I just taught him how to tie the laces. It was time! The laces are long enough that he is able to tie them and it's not taking him very long to put them on. Glad I made this purchase, and feeling ready for winter!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and non-slip boots

DateFebruary 7, 2012
by Vasily
from Izhevsk, Russia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Has bought 2 steams of such boots for my sons of 4 and 9 years. In the winter at us it is constant-15-25 degrees on Celsius. Even in-30C children went in these boots only with a thin cotton sock. Sons go to them both in school and on walks in wood and to go for a drive on a sledge. The sole doesn't slide. Carry boots 2 months, quality good. The younger son isn't happy that boots with laces, he isn't able to lace up them :).
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these boots for me not my son!

DateJanuary 17, 2012
by AZmomof3
from Arizona
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I actually bought these boots for me and LOVE them! After looking at the womens boots, the only boot I really liked didn't have bad reviews but not the best either. While looking for boots for my son I saw these and liked them for me. After comparing sizes in womens and boys they had a pair that would fit me. So I ordered the Orange ones. They fit great, look great (I get complements on how cute they are), and keep my feet warm and dry! The orange is brighter than it looks in the picture -i think.... but I still love the color!
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice warm sturdy boots

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by momknowsbest
from Naperville, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These boots are true to size and are really warm. Perfect to keep my son's toes warm and dry!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

DateDecember 28, 2011
by WillBBack
from Siloam Springs,AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Usually kids are just about the toys at Christmas but when my 9 yr old opened these he put them right on and didn't take them off. He has worn them almost everyday since then and doesn't even take them off when he comes in. I don't need convincing that he likes them. The quality is excellent and they look great. I bought them during a sale but knowing what I know now I would buy them anyway. I did use the measuring quide they provide.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wanted to like them..

DateDecember 16, 2011
by momgrrl
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These boots LOOK great. I ordered for my 7 yr old son. Just dissapointed because they really only are weatherproof to the ankle. after that the suede gets soaked and the boots are wet/cold inside day after day, going to try some leather water protectant. wouldn't buy this style again. I thought it was a bad seal ?but this is pair #2. laces are slippery and round? double knots(mine) don't stay, we get piles of snow and we just couldn't get these to work for us Lands end customer service was helpful.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

DateNovember 29, 2011
by dc776
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
It appeared exactly as I expected. The suede upper may need some leather treatment to keep from getting hard/turning white when it gets wet (as suede kids boots have in the past from other companies). Wish it was a waterproof nylon or some other material, but the boot is and does everything promised, my son LOVES them!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality and cozy!

DateNovember 28, 2011
by MichellefromVT
from Vermont
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My eight year old son loves these boots we just got. The quality is nice and they seem very comfortable. I would recommend them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit for my son with regular socks

DateNovember 27, 2011
by gretad
from Palmyra, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Love the slip out liner for quick drying after snow playing. My son loves the fit and can wear regular socks and like the lace up fit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots fit great

DateNovember 27, 2011
by 1aggiemom
from Orem, Utah
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I have never ordered shoes or boots online, so I was a little worried about the quality of the boot and the size. I have 10 year old twin girls and initially wanted to order the girls boots, but their size was not available, so we ordered the boys in the same style. I could not be happier with the quality of this boot, we have tried several other major brands over the years and this one is by far the best. After playing in the snow for hours, the girls' feet stayed dry and toasty warm.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent boots!

DateNovember 26, 2011
by MontanaMama
from Montanta
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These boots fit true to size, look great and my son loves them. Best winter boots we have ever purchased.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice boot

DateNovember 26, 2011
by emsm
from Edina, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Boot is well made, and fits well. Easy to get on and lace up. My son loves them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot!

DateNovember 26, 2011
by Anniesw47
from Knoxville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Width
Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
This was a gift for my Grandson (8 years old), they fit great! It hasn't snowed so we don't know how it will hold up and keep his toes warm! They look like they will do the trick, good construction, I can't see where his socks should even get wet from the snow. A great looking pair of boots!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made, true to size

DateNovember 26, 2011
by meganto
from Upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I bought two pairs of these boots-one for myself and one for my son. We haven't tried them in snow yet. My feet are slightly wide. I usually wear a 4 1/2 in boys shoes and ordered a 5. They are very comfortable through the center and heel but narrower at the toes. The lining comes out but doesn't pull out when I remove my foot. The tongue is attached all the way up so it doesn't fall down when you are putting the boot on. It has nice, sturdy laces held in with metal loops. There is a deep tread pattern on the bottom. The seams appear to be well sealed. They come almost halfway up my calves and will be great for deep snow. I am looking forward to wearing them.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice boots

DateNovember 26, 2011
by HappyMom48
from GB, WI
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
These are great for many activities my active 9 year old is involved in and he loves the soft lining as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Snow Boots!

DateNovember 26, 2011
by TTownmegster
from Tacoma, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My son wore these boots for the first time yesterday, in some very wet sloppy snow. After 4 hours of snow shoeing, his feet were toasty warm and dry when we got back to the car. Like the adjustability of laces, but as usual these days (what's the deal with round laces that don't stay tied?), need to double tie the laces so they don't come undone.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not a huge profile

DateNovember 26, 2011
by lafarmer
from Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Some snow boots are so big, wide and bulky that it looks as if my kids are wearing snowshoes. These boots seem to have a narrow enough profile that they're able to walk and run with no problem. I especially love the tall height for tucking in snow pants or jeans. Although my 2 little boys can't tie them by themselves, the design more than makes up for that fact.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great boots

DateNovember 13, 2011
by LIMWARD
from Calgary, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
purchased these for my 12 year old son who wanted something cool. He likes them a lot, and I like them because they will keep his feet warm on those very cold -30 degree Celsius days that we will have come Jan and Feb. The first pair went back due to some defective stitching but as usual customer service was great and made the process easy.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor

DateNovember 12, 2011
by kurtturner
from scarborough, maine
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Width
Very Narrow Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
poor sizing and quality
-8points
3of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great winter boots

DateNovember 8, 2011
by ElenaP
from Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My 5 y.o son loves the boots. They are warm, comfortable, stylish. I have odered one size bigger than he wears now for the extra room for warm socks. I love the classic navy color and the fact that they were 40% off. Great deal, great boots! Love, love, love!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made and good fit

DateNovember 1, 2011
by Fussymom
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I'm ordering these for the second year in a row for my almost 12 year old son. He loves them and I love that the ones from last year still look good. If his feet hadn't grown I could easliy get another year out of the last pair.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Choice for Cold Weather Play

DateOctober 29, 2011
by AKfrontierMama
from North Pole, AK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Living in the Interior of Alaska means that you play outside until 20 below zero. Heating your house with wood means that you go outside even if it's 40 below zero. These boots fit those requirements perfectly. My 11 year old son specifically asked for a tall boot but I wasn't sure if he'd want to deal with the laces. He's able to tie the boots loosely enough to slip them on an off and then cinch them down when he wants to. He says they are very comfortable and recommends them highly. He did tell me the width is a little big but that will be good when he wears them with really thick socks. I think they look great and I love having the ability to take the liner out and throw it in the dryer if I need to. I bought the same boots in a different color for my 8 year old daughter. She loves them to.
+20points
22of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right for our 10 Year Old

DateOctober 29, 2011
by MomChefDriver
from Maine
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Got these boots for my 10 year old son, and he loves them. Doesn't look like "little kid" boots, can cinch up tight with the laces, or be worn slip-on-loose. Love-love-love that the liners can be removed to dry the boots completely. This design element makes these boots better IMHO than the adult Snow Pack boots.
Now we'll be ready for trick or treating - several inches of snow several days before Halloween!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice winter boots

DateOctober 24, 2011
by Olka
from Siberia, RF
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
Bought these for my two-year old. He loved them at once, there was a lot of happy jumping and running around in them. Didn't use them for real walking in the snow yet, but hope they will do their job well. They do look warm and waterproof, but seems like we'll need a pair of nice wool socks to add. They are bought for severe winter conditions as we're in Siberia, so layering is a must even with them.
The only reason I put 4 boats - they are not too neatly done, I found a few faults with the seams and some parts are not glued together where they are supposed to be. Still I loved them - not returning of course and recommending.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fit BIG

DateDecember 13, 2010
by WandaDetroit
from Oakville, ON
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Width
Wide Fit
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
We tried two sizes for my son. Ended up not getting them, his heel kept slipping in them. Other than that he and i really liked them. They looked nice and warm too.
+4points
18of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son likes them!

DateDecember 12, 2010
by jojo3735
from Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
My 11 year old is very concerned with looking "cool". I have had a hard time finding a reasonably price, good quality boot that my son will actually wear! He is wearing these and they are perfect!
+18points
25of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Boys' Snow Pack Boots
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love these boots

DateNovember 4, 2010
by momofkinsandbean
from North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Width
True-to-Size
Narrow Fit
Wide Fit
I ordered two pairs of these boots, one for my daughter and one for my son. They are fantastic! They are super warm, and really well made of high quality materials. I was very impressed by the weight of the suede uppers and the plushness of the fleece liners. They seemed to run a little big, not in width, but in length. I had to return and re-order one pair in a smaller size. Besides the high quality workmanship and materials, I love the lace-up design. So many snow boots just have a strap or a zipper, which doesn't let you really fit the boot to your kid's foot. With the laces, we can pull it tighter or looser, depending on how they fit each child. Highly recommend these!
+109points
120of 131voted this as helpful.