Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Long Underwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants

Our high-performance Thermaskin™ Pants have a little stretch for greater comfort and better shape recovery — so no more saggy knees or bottom. And they're made of 100% polyester mesh that wicks perspiration away from your skin, helping maintain your body's heat, which is crucial for comfort in cold weather. Flat elastic waistband layers smoothly. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 boats
29
4 boats
14
3 boats
4
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
43 out of 46(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Review 1 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Baggy legs

DateFebruary 23, 2011
by batmom
from Columbus, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are warm, but the fit is large. I fit them in the waist (although they are high-waisted) but the legs are huge, and I have thick thighs. They are still ok for under my clothing. I am happy with the length (Petite) and the color (black).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very useful.

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by PamJF
from New Orleans
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I find these a perfect weight to wear under jeans, or even around the house under pajama pants. They add warmth without bulk. If I could change one thing, I would say that the waistband is a little snug for the way the rest of the pant fits. I had a friend try them (different body type) and she felt the same way about the waistband. Still, comfortable, and very useful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for cold winter days!

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by ceeceerose
from Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My former pair of long underwear was LE's silky ones (they still carry them). Those lasted for 4-5 years, wearing most days in the winter months. I decided to try to cotton ones this time and I almost love these more! They are so soft it's hard to tell they are cotton and not nylon. And I like not having the cuffs on the bottom like the silky LE pair. Just as warm and less restricting, I love these and hope to have them for years!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product; very warm and fits well

DateFebruary 7, 2011
by Kelly1
from Hot Springs, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits well. The quality is excellent and the product keeps me warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought three pair of Thermaskin pants, and will probably buy three more before next winter. I love them!

DateFebruary 7, 2011
by MMaggieMay
from New York State
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The Thermaskin fabric is warm and cozy. It also conforms well to the body, without binding or sticking. The pants' fit is true-to-size. The quality of the fabric and the dye job is excellent, as is the garments' construction. They wash and dry like a dream. The fabric care labels don't instruct you not to use fabric softener, as they do on many thermal items. I like the black color of the pants I purchased; they make me feel less as if I'm wearing underwear! I wear them under sweats during the winter days, or under a flannel nightgown on particularly cold evenings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit great under my jeans while I was shoveling snow during one of our many snowstorms this winter.

DateFebruary 6, 2011
by charro
from new york
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was great and very comfortable even under jeans. I usually get chilled to the bone when out shoveling, but not with these toasty pants. If the snow ever melts, I will wear them under my sweats when I go for my walk.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value!

DateFebruary 6, 2011
by Jodie820
from Grand Ledge, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wish I would have ordered a smaller size - I'm 5'7" and about 138 lbs. I ordered a small and expected them to fit snug as I will be wearing them under ski pants. They fit a bit big. Other than that - it was a nice bit of extra warmth and a super value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A favorite

DateFebruary 6, 2011
by DonnaRN
from Orlando, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This mid-weight fabric works perfectly for me. They layer nicely under pants and are very comfortable for cold-weather sleeping. I have a straight shape and the fit is a little bit roomy- not too tight. They launder well, dry quickly, pack small, and are great for travel. No cold legs for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, warm, easy care.

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by jmcgill1
from Winnipeg, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable, easy for layering, warm, easy to care for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants were the right fit and weight!

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by JackeyC
from Arlington, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The sizing on these pants was wonderful. These pants provide the right amount of insulation under my jeans to keep me warm during the recent cold weather in Washington, D.C. I'd love to get them in more colors. They wash nicely, as well. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by zoladj
from Scotia,NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just what I wanted - in fact I have two and wear them daily---Perfect fit -usual size--nothing bags--waistband not too tight--nice flat finished seams--wash up perfectly -- fit perfectly under jeans- not making them too tight--perfectly comfortable and just right warmth---wick nicely,not sticky--AND I can lower the thermostat and save much more than their perfect price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pants. Light and warm. Would buy again.

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by tiffosnellbot
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants provide a warm under layer. The waist band is very soft and I like the placement of the seams. I would buy these over the silk pants. The waist band is coming unstitched on those of mine.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight - wear them under running tights - great!

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by FairfieldCounty
from CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Recommend these black thermaskin pants but would describe them more accurately as lightweight long underwear layer than mid-weight pants. I wear these under my running tights and recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm and not bulky!

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by RobynDiane
from Siloam Springs AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are great. They are a little baggy around the hips but are long enough and stay in place while putting on the next layer. I would definitely recommend these. Just finishing shoveling and never got cold with these on under the jeans. Washed nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A nice warming layer

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by PEF
from Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the pants and v neck top. They fit well and are a good under-layer for cold days. I appreciate it when I'm walking the dogs....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great,light &warm

DateJanuary 23, 2011
by jazzradiogirl
from Alberta, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Easy to wear and nice and warm.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect layer for cool days on the golf course

DateJanuary 23, 2011
by mmcp
from SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Kept me warm and comfortable as an under layer playing golf of a cool day
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great addition for colder weather

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by LadyHorse
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wearing this under jeans, etc. keeps your legs warm without bulk. They wash up nicely and are quick drying.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and warm, yet not bulky,

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by choco
from Richmond BC Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits really well, warm not bulky, would buy more, excellent product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants are warm!

DateJanuary 18, 2011
by gia611
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants to wear under my running pants in the winter. They are so warm and are great even in the cold Massachusetts weather. They are comfortable to wear and not bulky at all. I have worn them under tight jeans too and they work great. Highly recommend.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and warm

DateJanuary 15, 2011
by JC1
from Rockville, MD
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wore these to the Winter Classic in Pittsburgh on New Years day. While it wasn't especially cold (40-50) it was damp and raining. I was outside for 8 hours and never felt cold. I just wore them under a pair of jeans and they worked great.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I was a bit disappointed in the length of the pants.

DateJanuary 11, 2011
by AnnRT
from Madison, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was disappointed in the length of these pants. I have ordered your silk long underwear in the past and was pleasantly surprised and pleased they came in a long length to fit my 5' 10", mostly leg frame. These pants, however, were about a couple of inches too short but I will keep them because they are longer than most I can buy in a store. I wish you offered Talls or various lengths in the long underwear.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Big

DateJanuary 10, 2011
by jenbnyc
from New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My entire family has these pants, but I ordered an XS (my usual size in most brands) and found that these swallow me. Went to look for girls' size but they're out of stock on most items. Prepare accordingly!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm and sturdy

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by Jane63
from Fairfax
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've only worn them once, but they seem warm and sturdy for winter use. Would prefer if waistband was the same color as pant.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems pretty good so far...

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by CarmenDP
from Suffolk county, Long Island
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've only had a few weeks but with the cold weather I'm using it quite often and does its job of keeping me warm when i go walking with my dogs. The fit is true to size and feels comfortable at the waist. I'm a size 4 and purchased the small. I've washed it twice so far and I haven't noticed any changes in how it feels. I probably would buy another one when it goes on sale.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most wonderful insulated pants ever.

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by Margaret1234
from Fremont, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the most wonderful insulated long johns I have ever owned. The material is wonderful. It doesn't stick to your clothes. The fit is great. AND they are long enough. I am 5' 10" and it is hard to find long johns that are long enough. These are perfect. I would order them again and again. I ordered the silk ones too but they are not as long as these. If you are tall these are the ones for you.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

DateJanuary 9, 2011
by Lolly1965
from Southern Pines, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This are so soft and comfortable. Warm and not bulky. I may have to sleep in them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by Landall
from Kansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have recommended this to another woman that lives in my building. I can turn thermostat down and still be comfortable. And the order arrived much sooner than I thought it would.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great price

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by Jojoro
from Maine
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit great price. I wear them for snowboarding, allows for movement. Very warm well worth the price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent fit

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by Rick
from Edmonton Alberta Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These were petite med fit, perfect lengh warm and good stretch, very comfortable under my pants, this is entered under my husband's name but the pants were bought for me...aka Janet
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works as advertised

DateJanuary 7, 2011
by cL8An
from CANADA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Originally bought a shirt and pants set for my son, who was just starting hockey, to be used as a base layer. He loves them saying it keeps him warm but not sweaty. We're in Canada so we know the cold. I decided to get a set for my wife and myself and the product performs as promised. The stretch is convenient as well. Very happy with the purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I got a size a bit bigger not knowing what to expect. But it's not a problem at all.

DateJanuary 2, 2011
by prairiechick
from Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are not the old fashioned long underwear I had in mind when sizing. These are so light weight and confortable but warm! I was pleasantly surprised. They arrived just in time for a blustery snow, which didn't bother me one bit while enjoying some outdoor activities. I forgot and used a fabric softener when I first laundered them but it didn't hinder the warmth they provide.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps to keep warm.

DateDecember 27, 2010
by hmah
from KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These thermaskins fit well and help to keep you warm.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit great & kept me warm

DateDecember 26, 2010
by Cheryl95
from Chicago, iL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants, as well as the Silk Interlock Pants, and thought these were much better. The length was great, they didn't ride up at the bottom when I put on jean, like the Silk Interlock did, & they felt warmer than the silk ones.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not nearly as nice as the older ones I have.

DateDecember 25, 2010
by tabbycat1
from Milwaukee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These do not fit as well as the older ones, they definitely run smaller. They are not as warm nor as soft feeling. The gray waistband is butt ugly and needs to go. I kept the two pair I got because I needed them right away but will not buy anymore. Very disappointing when they change a good product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

DateDecember 13, 2010
by Anonymous
from Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wore these at a dog event in a chilly barn when it was below zero outside, comfortable inside and when we went outside you could feel a difference wearing them as opposed to not wearing them. They are awesome!! Was able to shovel the driveway with them on and a pair of jeans very comfortable.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are great liners to wear with any style pants for extra warmth!

DateDecember 12, 2010
by SWG
from Midllothian, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had not purchased any type of "long underwear" for probably 20 yrs. These are a great update from the old styles! I wore these under some corduroy pants in approx. 33-35 degree weather in a football stadium and my legs never got cold. They are not tight fitting, but are very comfortable and most importantly keep you warm!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Chicago winters

DateDecember 12, 2010
by PatSC
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am outdoors for a couple of hours each day in the Chicago winter so I needed something to keep my legs a little warmer. These pants are very thin and slide under jeans or my sweatpants. It's amazing how having that thin layer helps me stay so much warmer. I'm buying a second pair so I can one in the wash while I'm wearing the other.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It fit perfectly for my petite large size.

DateDecember 11, 2010
by NozzyDi
from Windsor, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear it all the time now because of the cold. I feels like I don't have it on but I know I do because I'm nice and warm.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth and silky against the skin

DateDecember 1, 2010
by HikerWithDogs
from Amherst, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Not as warm against a cold winter wind as the old-fashioned waffle-weave long underwear used to be, but a thousand times more comfortable! They slide on smoothly and feel just heavenly against your skin. Also, being a little lighter-weight than those old-fashioned ones, they transition better between indoors and outdoors.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Three years and still the best!

DateNovember 24, 2010
by RebekahSfD
from Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these three years ago to wear running in the below-freezing weather under regular pants. I am amazed at how even when I have them on alone I am warmer than when I wear other regular pants. If I lived in a colder climate, I would order more of them to wear with pjs and when I went out! Comfortable, slightly snug fit & smooth fabric, plus they wash well. I also recommend the Thermaskin Top!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too short . Material quite thin .

DateNovember 24, 2010
by mountaingirl905
from whistler , bc
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Shorter than I like . The fabric is much thinner than I expected ... we'll see how warm they are on the first day of skiing .
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best Pair of Long Underwear I've ever had

DateNovember 20, 2010
by ActiveWalker
from West Coast Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have added these to my Nordic Walking wardrobe for the colder weather. The smooth finish prevents them from clinging to the outer layer and binding, as others I have do. They wick very well and are long enough for me at 5'8". No annoying ankle gap. I wear LE size 6 pants and the small isn't tight fitting. Only complaint is that the elastic doesn't match, and it can show due to the high waist.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit

DateNovember 14, 2010
by chicshopper
from Salt Lake City
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Lighter weight than I expected, but a good fit; not baggy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and warm

DateNovember 3, 2010
by littletadpole
from newfoundland, canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
comfortable and warm without being bulky. material is nice. i even wear them as a pajama pant.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

well made, fits well, but fabric gets cold

DateOctober 31, 2010
by Fidelma
from Asheville, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I needed some well-made long johns to wear under my sweat pants on my outdoor walks during the winter. I wanted something warmer & sturdier than the waffle weave thermal cotton long underwear. But the almost nylon-like synthetic fabric that these long johns are made of take on the cold temperature of the air and holds it against my skin. The "moisture wicking" and "breathability" of the fabric may be good for runners, but unless you plan on working up a sweat, don't expect these long johns to keep your legs warm.
+33points
35of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Thermaskin Midweight Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice close fit but comfortable stretch.

DateOctober 30, 2010
by Ania
from Georgetown,TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wore top and bottom today on motorcycle ride, several hours, in chilly temps. Very soft, warm and comfortable.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.