Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Performance Active Pants

Women's Performance Active Pants

Perfect for active times — or just relaxing. These pants have a wide elastic waistband and hidden zip pocket. The fabric blend wicks moisture to keep you cool and comfortable. Regular and plus-sizes are pre-hemmed to 30 1/2", petite 28", tall 34". 88% polyester/12% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.566 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1138 Reviews) 1138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,138 reviews
5 boats
836
4 boats
181
3 boats
65
2 boats
41
1 boat
15
1,052 out of 1,127(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Performance Active Pants
Review 1 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit, great fabric

DateSeptember 16, 2014
by NotSoRagedyAnn
Age: 45-54
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wow - they should call these performance plus! I bought these pants specifically for traveling and they did not disappoint. I wore them for a good part of the day every day and they never wrinkled or lost shape, even at the knees. When necessary, I could rinse them out at night, roll them in a towel, hang them up and they would be dry and looking good by morning. The pockets were a handy bonus for key or id card. I'm 5' 2 and the petite length was perfect with flats and o.k. with trainers.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fabric...waist very high

DateSeptember 16, 2014
by RunMCD
from Edmonton Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for casual wear. They are heavy with nice drape but would be too warm for the gym. They cover all imperfections well. I am 5'7" and usually wear a tall Medium from LE. These pants fit snug like you would expect a yoga style pant to fit. The only negative is the oddly high waist. They sit at least 2 inches above my navel. If not for the wonderful fabric and the cost to return from Canada I would return them. Perhaps I need a "long" rather than a tall but I need the 34" inseam. I am guessing this is what made the waist so high.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants

DateAugust 23, 2014
by dietitian1
from Troy, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
So much more than a yoga pant! These pants fit like a dream and have a fantastic feel. Too nice to wear for exercise. Close fitting but not clingy; can be dressed up or down depending on your needs. Packs without wrinkles making them perfect for travel.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pants

DateAugust 18, 2014
by Pam44
from Seattle
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm 5'1" and the petite small is perfect. Wears well and is totally comfortable.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

DateAugust 15, 2014
by redpoll
from Edmonton
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I usually wear the starfish pants, however I like these better. The material seems dressier and holds it's shape better. The pants are a little more fitted. I'm 5'4'' and the length just fits. I have to wear flat shoes. The rise is just below the navel. These are perfect for yoga or casual wear. Very comfortable. They have a zippered back pocket which I can, with difficulty, cram my iPhone into. They washed well.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pant I have ever worn!

DateAugust 13, 2014
by Aaralyn
from Fort Collins, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants not only fit great but look amazing. I love the fabric and the smooth cut. There is no binding or waistband misery! Just a wonderful wide band that helps control bulges. My husband thought I had lost weight because they are almost form sculpting. Sports pant, yes, but also excellent everyday wear for business casual. Please offer more colors and I will order them all. I bought some for my daughter and she was very impressed. Thank you for such a quality product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy and short enough

DateAugust 10, 2014
by Dcubedwa
from Washington State
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Very comfortable and fit great. Especially loved that I didn't need to hem them (I am 5ft tall). Am buying more!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for workouts

DateAugust 10, 2014
by RED13
from Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Only issue was I was in between sizes, went with smaller size - perfect length, but waist is tight. The fabric is perfect for working out and for holding shape.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Activewear pants are a good fit but just a tad bit too short.

DateAugust 8, 2014
by SBHML
from Sausalito, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fits good but just a tad bit too short.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too short even for petite women

DateAugust 7, 2014
by Jaci81
from Los Gatos, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought these to replace the LE pair from several years back. I love the fabric and styling, but these were just too short so they look awkward. I am 5'1" on a good day and didn't think this was even possible. I would guess these might work if you are 4'11" or under. I returned them and may try the regular length. Lands' End, isn't "petite" 5'3" and under?
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and comfortable

DateAugust 6, 2014
by Burchcd
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love this pants! I have a terrible time finding exercise pants that are short enough for me even in petite sizes but these were perfect. The are very comfortable, close fitting but don't feel tight. I ordered two other colors the day after I received my first pair
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateAugust 5, 2014
by CaryNCMom
from Cary, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These are my favorite pants! They are great for wearing around the house, shopping, and appointments plus I find them more comfortable than other pants and jeans. The material wears and washes well without any shrinkage. I particularly like the gray color because it doesn't show pet hair like the black and navy so I hope Land's End will continue making the gray. I would also like to see them just a little longer in the stride.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fitting Exercise Pants

DateAugust 5, 2014
by HollyC
from MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These pants are an excellent fit - form-fitting but not too tight. I knew they would be too short for me, but I had them altered into crop pants that hit at the right length for me. I am a long-legged 5'6'. I have a full length in these pants also, but I had to buy the tall and alter them up a bit.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not lightweight, but nice.

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Rosie1962
from MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants were listed as being "lightweight." I wanted light for the summer at the gym. However they are more mid-weight, not what I wanted, so I'm a bit warmer. They are very nice and comfortable and the fit is very good.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great pants

DateJuly 31, 2014
by Hennie
from Sydney Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love these pants - the colour is great and a welcome change from my usual black, but still neutral enough to go with any colour top (looks particularly good with navy or red). The fit is perfect for me. I also like the fabric - it is sort of suedy and thickish which means I'm happy to wear the pants outside the gym or the yoga studio.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pant but overpriced

DateJuly 19, 2014
by MarySF
from San Francisco
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these pants, but they are overpriced for workout pants
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting active pant

DateJuly 18, 2014
by Philyburbs
from Philadelphia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Straight up info: Height 5'9"; waist 40"; hips 47. Purchased Large Tall: Fit: GREAT!
Regular was a bit too short for me in length and rise. The tall sits at the waist, not below.
really nice heavier weight knit material with nice stretch.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look great and very comfortable

DateJuly 16, 2014
by Donna94111
from San Francisco
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These pants are durable and very comfortable; I practically live in them. They retain their shape after many wearings and washings.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateJuly 15, 2014
by Mjayree
from CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Can wear to gym or shopping.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Don't like the new Lands End logo

DateJuly 10, 2014
by AnnMass
from MI
Gender: Female
The pants are wonderful and I am especially glad they are available in Tall. However, my old pair was minus the logo. The logo also appears on the back of some of their other products. Not good. Didn't order again for that reason.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Inconsistent sizing- good product overall

DateJuly 9, 2014
by GdeAlmeida
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased a pair of these in a size small 2 months ago and absolutely loved them- the fit was fabulous, the length was perfect (I am 5' 5.5") and they were very comfortable. I purchased a second pair a couple weeks ago and just received them in the mail. I noticed upon ordering that the stock numbers were slightly different so I talked with a Lands' End rep and was assured that these were the same pants. They look very similar but the fit is off. The second pair does not have the lighthouse logo on the inside center or at the hip, fits a little tighter and unfortunately is a full inch shorter than the first pair. They may have been made in different countries but the standards should still be consistent. This has happened to me before with other Lands' End pant styles and is frustrating! I still gave a four star rating as the first pair were awesome!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love These Pants - Good length and Fit

DateJuly 8, 2014
by luvmychins1
from Tucson, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
First, I don't do official exercise. Am using these pants for everyday wear at home and in my garden. The pants fit my hips nicely and are not too tight in the Regular XL size. The rise and length is perfect for my 5ft- 5in height and I don't have to shorten them like all of the other pre-hemmed pants these days. Started with the Arctic Gray and ordered the black and navy versions this weekend. The fabric is much nicer than expected and looks lovely. They don't wrinkle and do wash beautifully. I use a cold water machine wash and hang them to dry. There was just a small bit of shrinkage, but the fabric relaxes a bit after wearing for an hour or so. I also have the crop style pant in this fabric and love the way they wear and look.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are so attractive and comfy

DateJuly 5, 2014
by Louisas
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these pants. They hold up remarkably well over the years and with constant use. They are nice enough to wear to work in an office and sturdy enough to go camping. Either way they are comfy, always look nice and never lose their shape. I could only be happier if there were brown performance pants also.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

DateJune 23, 2014
by HowardAZ
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love these active performance pants. Although I am thin, I have a curvy figure, and these pants fit perfectly in the thighs and seat. These LE pants are extremely flattering without being sloppy and without being too snug. The fabric is very high quality--it is thick (to smooth out any possible "bumps" and bulges). Plus, the fabric keeps its shape through multiple wears, and the color does not fade. I am not a woman who wears active wear around town, but these pants could be dressed up and worn on an airplane or while traveling and look fabulous! I am thrilled to say that I did not need to spend $100 to get high quality, figure flattering, multi-occasion active wear! (I also purchased the active shorts and the capris and love them just as much!)
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Active Performance Pants

DateJune 23, 2014
by ClaudiaRS
from West Paducah, KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I absolutley love these pants! I have them in long, cropped, capri! I do have a gray pair and navy blue both most are in black. Wish navy blue was offered in the capri.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you are short, these are for you!

DateJune 22, 2014
by P888
from Boston, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Believe all the hype - these really are great, comfortable pants. But the added bonus I found was the petite XS fit me (5' 1") without needing to be hemmed!!! For someone who always needs to get pants taken up, even the petite sized ones, Lands End I can't thank you enough for these!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateJune 22, 2014
by tmlb
from Duluth, mn
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love the fit and fabric. Stay looking good a long time. Already have two pair and ordered these and the capris.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great yoga pants

DateJune 21, 2014
by Edmondite
from Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants fit great and are very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect pants

DateJune 19, 2014
by golfers
from N. California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These pants are indestructible, they don't wrinkle, they wash well, fit well. They are the best. I have them all in three colors, I wish they would offer more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric and fit!

DateJune 19, 2014
by sweetjosie
from Eastern North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I usually wear a Petite Medium in LE pants, and these fit perfectly. I am 4'11" and 138 lbs. The fabric is such that I can actually wear these pants with a nice blouse and wear them to the office and no one has any idea they are active performance pants! I will definitely buy more of these.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The only reason I didn't give the pants a 5 is because they run short.

DateJune 17, 2014
by Diva1593
from St. Paul, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The only reason I didn't give the pants a 5 is because they run short. I have 31" inseam and they are at least 2" short. I do like how they fit my rear and hips though.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!

DateJune 16, 2014
by royalty
from St. Paul, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love the fit and feel of the fabric. The only problem is the petite are about an inch too short ( I am nearly 5ft 3/4 inches) and the regular will be way too long. Please give the petite 1 inch more length to make it a true 'petite' size.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for hour long walks

DateJune 15, 2014
by peke2
from Thunder Bay ON Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Soft, stretchy, perfect length (I'm 5'6"). Have been wearing these for my hour long walk at the lake every evening. Fabric is also a good weight for walks in the fall too. I think they shrunk a little in the dryer but that didn't stop me from getting a couple more. Dog hair is easily brushed away. My larger sized old ones now do garden duty. Great for bending and stretching in comfort.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are fabulous! I bought 3 pairs! So nice and long and fit great!

DateJune 12, 2014
by trishthedish
from New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I washed on delicate and hung to dry. kept shaoe and length. I am tall, 5'-11". Fabulous pants!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have

DateJune 10, 2014
by GiiGi
from Springfield Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased petite medium and these pants are perfect fit for me at 5' 1" 138 lbs. They are the most comfortable pants I own and so versatile I had to purchase several pairs. The quality and material is amazing. If you are over 5' 1", do not get petite length as they are perfect for my height and would be too short for anyone taller.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit extremely well and hold their shape nicely.

DateJune 9, 2014
by klhinerman
from Bethel Park
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The quality is excellent and would wear them any time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pant just as they are.

DateJune 5, 2014
by JayJay1
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
In reading the reviews, for some they think they are too short after washing. My suggest is to hang to dry for those that think they might shrink more than they might like. For my 5'4 height, they are perfect. Please don't change the length on these pants.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could live in these pants

DateJune 4, 2014
by Denise18
from Phoenixville, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My favorite item from Land's End is their performance pants. They are very comfortable. I wear them to work out, to garden, to attend sporting events and to just hang out. My only issue is that when I bought my very first pair about eight years ago, the length was absolutely perfect. Over the years, the length has changed. The regular size is way too long and the petite size is about an inch too short. Guess it's hard to meet everyone's needs but I wouldn't mind an extra inch on the petite length.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable pants I have ever had.

DateMay 26, 2014
by BeHappy
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
They are very strechy, thick fabric and very comfortable. I'm 113 pounds and ordered the xs/p. The fit was just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Workout Pants

DateMay 25, 2014
by Linda914
from Cincinnati, Oh
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great fit and length, too. I even use these pants to relax around in the house. Very comfortable fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent as gym or yoga workout pants, doing housework or basic office work pants

DateMay 24, 2014
by Marlostar
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Quality and fit excellent. Normally I wear a size small in pants as I am 5'3" (118 llbs) but I didn't want anything constricting or showing my hip silhouette so I went up a size but if you like the tighter silhouette then stick with the small. If you remember the basic "little black dress", this is the pants equivalent that you can dress up or down as the occasion requires. I found the first pair I ordered so versatile that I just ordered two more pairs for running errands in addition to wearing them as gym attire and basic every day pants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dress them up

DateMay 24, 2014
by darbit
from new york, upstate
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have multiple pairs of these pants. I started off wearing them to the gym and running errands and then I started wearing them to work with dressier tops and shoes. They look great and are super comfie. They are soft and moderately substantial. They could be a little bit thicker but they do bounce back well with the stretch and don't get too baggy by the end of the day.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Navy & Grey

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pixiewalker
from Wiarton, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These look so nice in Navy and in Grey I wear them to the offices where I work. my good luck, they are just the right length and look just like dress pants. I really wish they did a less sporty looking jacket too. These never get baggy knees or butt.. I have a very large waist measurement and a small hip measurement and usually have too tight a waist and a baggy butt at the same time, not so with these. My first pair were the navy in XL and the second and third were the grey and navy in just L. I don't ever wear black anything not even a pair of shoes. Lands' End, are you listening? DON'T CHANGE THESE PANTS!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Perfect quality fabric & style.

DateMay 24, 2014
by ndallen
from Cornwallis, NS
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
There is so much to admire about these pants-the fabric is a perfect mid weight with a straight, not boot cut leg which is just what I was looking for. They are trim and slim thorough the hip, thigh and leg, not in any way a skinny leg design.
My only problem is that they are miles too long in the rise for my body type. I was impressed that even though the waistband hit too high up my tummy area, it stayed there with no roll over. The waistband is very well designed
These are fabulous pants, just too long in the rise for me so back they went reluctantly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting pants I have had in a long time.

DateMay 24, 2014
by MaryAngeline
from Boston, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Petite length is perfect. Totally comfortable with just the right amount of stretch. These have quickly become my "go to" pants each day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too short!

DateMay 22, 2014
by PJ1
from Boston
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love these pants but they are too short! I am 5'1.5" and the extra small pants in regular length are just barely long enough before washing them. After you wash them, they shrink a bit and are too short. Otherwise they are wonderful pants, nice weight material and great fit. Please make them 1" longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second pair

DateMay 22, 2014
by Mizram
from Charlotte, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I already had these in gray and liked them so much I ordered them in black. I was expecting a "sweat pants" look but was very surprised that these have a sharp casual look with "sweat pants" comfort. They were great over the winter here in NC - much more comfortable than jeans. Plan to take them on trips because of the non-wrinkle feature and can be dressed up or down.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very versatile pant

DateMay 22, 2014
by sunshine9
from Greenwich, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Great product. Nice feel on body and when washed does not catch lint from other clothes.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for exercise class

DateMay 21, 2014
by Shiredriver
from Portland, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Attracts lint. OK fit and comfortable for exercise.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!!!!

DateApril 29, 2014
by linnysue
from Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I so love these pants. I have every color. I wear these pants everywhere, not your average yoga pant, can be dressed up easily with pretty tops, etc.
Pleas, please, please make these in as many colors as possible!!!
Regards,
Loyal customer
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>