Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Performance Active Pants

Women's Performance Active Pants

Perfect for active times — or just relaxing. These pants have a wide elastic waistband and hidden zip pocket. The fabric blend wicks moisture to keep you cool and comfortable. Regular and plus sizes are pre-hemmed to 30 1/2", petite 28", tall 34". 88% polyester/12% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1212 Reviews) 1212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,212 reviews
5 boats
885
4 boats
191
3 boats
76
2 boats
43
1 boat
17
1,119 out of 1,201(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Performance Active Pants
Review 1 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

DateNovember 22, 2014
by LindaLEFan
from Santa Barbara, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these yesterday. I tried them on this morning, and they are so comfortable, I'm thinking of ordering another pair. I bought them for Tai Chi, but I could see wearing them around the house or while running errands (they look neater than sweat pants). With a nice blouse and the right shoes, they could pass as dress pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wonderful

DateNovember 22, 2014
by aluck1
from seward, alaska
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fit great, very comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile Choice

DateNovember 20, 2014
by Avatara
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought both the black and navy. Great everyday, run-around-in pants. Good for exercise, doing chores, or driving all over town doing errands. Fabric is soft yet substantial, just easier than putting on jeans. With a tee shirt, sweater, or sweatshirt, I'm ready to go.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had more than one pair!

DateNovember 19, 2014
by Grandmotherx5
from Baltimore
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The performance active pants go perfectly from exercise class to raking leaves to shopping trips to lunches out. I tried my daughter's pair to check the fit, then ordered my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Short for 5' 7.5'

DateNovember 19, 2014
by KKD
from PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great pant but TOO Short for me I'm 150 lb at 5' 7.5" tall. They need to offer this same pant in a 32 inch length Unless you like your pants dangling above the top of your shoe The tall is 34inch length which means I would be stepping on them.
Fabric is wonderful. But can't stand where they hit just at top of shoe. So when you walk you see the ankle
Please offer a little longer Lands End
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these pants

DateNovember 18, 2014
by LLSW
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I would give these pants 5 stars (sails) but they are about an inch too short for me. I'm 5'10" and all legs and arms. I bought the small and they fit perfectly! Great for working out and lounging around the house! I will try the slim style also!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicer than Expected

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Charlesworth
from Charlesworth
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fabric is nicer than expected; can wear for around town errands, not just as active wear. Tall size is really long for my 5'9" height; will have to hem an inch or more. Grey Heather is a great color. Would like to have these in other colors.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants.

DateNovember 15, 2014
by Fredaclaire
Age: 55-65
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice workout/casual pants. Not my favorite for outside of the gym
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

So disappointing

DateNovember 14, 2014
by KeyWester
from Boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I own these pants in black and gray from last season. I love them so much, I ordered another pair recently. They were not the same as last year's! The fabric quality is different; not as substantial; they fit smaller and they were way too short! I returned them to the store and tried on 4 more pair while I was there with the same results. The new gray heather is kind of ugly; the fabric feels thinner than the ones I have at home; the fit was smaller and all of them were too short! I'm only 5' 5.5", but I do have long legs. But none fit like the old ones. Now I'm afraid to wear the ones I have because I don't want them to wear out! I'm so disappointed. Hey, Lands' End...if it ain't broke, don't fix it. Bring back last year's pants!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis is my second pair of this style pants.

DateNovember 12, 2014
by Seamour
from Rochester NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It was a great fit and seems to wear well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for aging parent

DateNovember 11, 2014
by oldskates
from Syracuse NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these one size up for my tiny Mother. She takes a petite size. The other pants are all too long but these are perfect. The fabric has a nice weight and they look good as new right out of the dryer. The waist band is extremely comfortable. The elastic waist pants were digging in to her. She has 8 pair and they are the only pants she wants to wear.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and length is perfect for 5'6" height.

DateNovember 10, 2014
by 6cubes
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 3 pairs of these pants and enjoy the comfortable fit. I wear them for exercising as well as for slipping into for relaxing. They wash and wear very well!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

DateNovember 10, 2014
by DKS2014
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I always get my activewear for yoga from Lands End. I have yet to be disappointed. These pants fit very well, length was perfect and wash up beautifully.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

DateNovember 10, 2014
by DNice
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 151 lbs, 5' 1 3/4" tall. The petite medium fits me perfectly in both size and length. I did also try on the petite large and found it was slightly loose and the leg length was too long. (Dear Lands End: Just because we petite folk may be heavier, it doesn't mean we are taller.) I'm very pleased with the quality as the fabric is thick and soft. I purchased the black color and like the shade of black very much. These are exactly what I was looking for. You should buy them too. Would be great to have more color options.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flattering fit. They wash up well without special care.

DateNovember 9, 2014
by queenofswords
from Montana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants make me look better than I really do. Sleek but not too tight. I wear these while I work as a personal trainer and they stand up to the demand and keep me looking good. They are comfortable and wash up well.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyone whould own a pair!

DateNovember 8, 2014
by Pomododro
from Ottawa, Ontario
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my second order for these pants which includes a pair as a Christmas gift. They can be worn with a dressy top to go out or for running errands. Wash very well and are super comfortable. No pilling so far. Love Landsend's quality overall.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateNovember 8, 2014
by SuzyQSh
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my go-to pants that never lose their shape and don't fade. I have been buying them for several years. I feel comfortable wearing them to yoga class, running errands and on long flights. I have my daughter and granddaughter hooked on them also. I am 5'0" and use a petite medium, which are a little too long but very workable. They are snug, which is typical for any active pants but I go up to the medium so they are not too clingy for wearing in public.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

medium tall pants turned out to be about 3" longer than my order a few months ago!

DateNovember 8, 2014
by brob
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I loved the pants I ordered a few months ago; perfect length, great material, etc. So I reordered for myself and a friend. The new order is about 3 inches longer than the previous, and the fabric is slicker. I haven't worn them yet as I will have them altered; hope they are as good as the previous order.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is the best active paint I have found.

DateNovember 7, 2014
by 2Ellen
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is good except I wish the waist was a little lower & sometimes the waist band rolls. Having said that I still love them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateNovember 7, 2014
by Paula71
from Myrtle Beach
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I keep ordering more because they fit so well, wash great and can be worn for almost anything, day or night. Love the pants.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite pants.

DateNovember 6, 2014
by KathyJoyB
from Portsmouth, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my favorite pants.. I wear them as my work pants. They are comfortable, don't wrinkle or sag. These pants last forever. They wash up great - really and truly a great buy.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Skimpier fabric, unflattering fit

DateNovember 4, 2014
by pinklily
from Wyoming
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Like another reviewer, I'd purchased these pants before and loved them. Now, as in so many other items, Lands End has made them out of a thinner fabric--barely heavier than tights--that is quite clingy. I'm wondering if other reviewers aren't old reviews of the more rugged, better-fitting athletic pants these used to be. I'm very disappointed.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants are the perfect weight year round.

DateNovember 4, 2014
by Mersile
from Virginia, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The best shape-holding knit pant I have ever owned; no baggy knees. Fits great. Easily passes for dress pant. Makes for easy dressing for my work day.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Yoga, Pilates, and Exercises!

DateNovember 3, 2014
by PackersBrownsFanGal
from Mansfield OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these Performance Active Pants! I wear them to yoga and pilates, but they are perfect for any type of aerobic type of exercises. So comfortable and stretches wonderfully to accommodate all the positions. I like that they are not heavy or hot, but feel breathable. I do like that there is a small zipped pocket also. I plan to purchase more! Thanks for a quality product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flexible enough for any aerobics class

DateNovember 1, 2014
by Rowz218
from Falcon, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are a bit too long for me but i love how they feel and how well you can move with them. They are perfect for my step aerobics class.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Casual Chic!

DateNovember 1, 2014
by CWTX
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn the Lands" End sport knit pants for many years and wanted something a little more dressy to wear all day with sweaters, blouses, jackets,etc. and these performance active pants are just perfect,,,so comfortable, look great and a nice change up from jeans...I bought them in all 3 colors....black, navy and grey...all the colors are terrific and great quality as always from Lands' End!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This pair of pants is very comfortable while running errands and exercising.

DateNovember 1, 2014
by shopperjeh
from St. Louis, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the pants to wear while exercising. It is really comfortable. It is presentable enough to wear while doing errands after my workout. The pants fit is true to size.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Why change a good thing??

DateOctober 30, 2014
by 2zsmom
from Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just received my 4th pair of these pants. I absolutely love the 3 other pair!!! First of all, the fabric is different, the black is lighter and the fabric is thinner-feels cheaper and different from the pants I bought less than a year ago. I don't know why you have to change a very good thing! These pants seem to fit a little smaller than the previous versions, and seem a bit shorter. I will keep them and wear them, but the recent changes do disappoint me.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love these Pants

DateOctober 28, 2014
by Missbenben
from Canton, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Absolutely love these pants. They can be dressed up or down and are great for traveling. Wish they came in more colors.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

How about a 32" Avg. length? That's the normal. Either Short or Long, no real avg.

DateOctober 27, 2014
by odessymuse
from TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm through buying these pants. Although I love them, I have the choice between 30" length an have high water pants...and 34 inch pants that I have to hem. Who goes 4 inches between petite and average? 32" is the average length on every site, in every store I have visited. Sorry, until Land's end realizes what an average female height is, I'm through.
+7points
14of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The pants were an excellent fit. I like the material. My only complaint is the small size of the pocket which can't accommadate my cell phone.

DateOctober 25, 2014
by RitaKay
from Bartlesville, OK 74006
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Everything was great--the material, color, fit EXCEPT the small back pocket.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just perfect

DateOctober 24, 2014
by oldblue
from PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I can't believe how great these pants fit, they are not to tight or baggy. Why did it take me so long to find, glad I did. I'm 5"2 and weight 133 lbs and bought petite medium. Thanks lands ends for yet another superior product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite gym pants

DateOctober 24, 2014
by landsendgal1
Age: 45-54
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are really nice gym pants. Substantial fabric (not too thin or too thick). They do shorten slightly if you put them in the dryer. I have had several pairs of these and they last many years.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

DateOctober 23, 2014
by Jmarsh5633
from GP, Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the most comfortable pants and they look great even for running errands. I liked them so much I purchased another pair.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would wear LE Performance Pants every day if I could get away with it! They fit perfectly, maintain their shape and look great!

DateOctober 23, 2014
by LinMcL
from Ontario Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'8", 145 lbs and wear a medium pant. Great fit and length and extremely comfortable. Definitely not just a workout pant! Slim enough and substantial enough to look good for a variety of occasions. A good weight and they maintain their shape very well - no stretched out baggy knees or rear. I also have 2 pairs of the crop length for summer - love them! My old capri length performance pants are over 8 years old and I still wear them regularly to the gym. Highly recommend these pants!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, long wearing

DateOctober 23, 2014
by BubbieD
from Westlake Village, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants. They are colorfast, no fading even after years of washing and drying. I throw them in the dryer and no shrinkage either! I wear them almost every day. Have tried the starfish and cords, these are by far the best pants I have ever owned. easy to dress up or down.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tall size fits the bill

DateOctober 23, 2014
by ajabMPT
from Dartmouth, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice pair of yoga pants with length needed for a tall (I'm kind of on the cusp of reg-tall). Ease of fit and nice pocket for small essentials.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't say enough! Please make more colors!!!!!! - Brown, Plum, Taupe, khaki......

DateOctober 23, 2014
by canammom
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the most amazing AND COMFORTABLE pants I have ever owned. Tried a pair a few years ago and loved them so much I ordered them in the other two available colors plus another of my original black. These wear amazing, wash amazing. They can be dressed up or made casual. The. Best. Ever.!!!!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit perfectly.

DateOctober 22, 2014
by Patviv
from Middletown NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is excellent, I purchased the petite length and it fits perfectly . They are comfortable, soft and they hold their shape.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to pants!

DateOctober 21, 2014
by KPaige
from New England
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my go to pants, I wear these for skating, casual and even work. Great fit and no fading.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great weight and fit

DateOctober 21, 2014
by PetiteCutie
from Columbus IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wanted some knit pants heavy enough to wear for casual, everyday wear and would be stylish but not look too casual. These pants are perfect. I'm petite and the petite size fit me perfectly. Quite pleased and wld buy again
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific fabric and fit.

DateOctober 21, 2014
by Gurugal
from Northern Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. I bought them in grey. I'm especially impressed with the fabric because it doesn't stretch out of shape and has nice body to it. The fit is very comfortable with waist falling just below natural waist - not too low or too high. My one wish is that they came in narrower leg widths. These are a little wide at the bottom for my taste.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are so comfortable

DateOctober 18, 2014
by Laura25
from Westchester NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great pants for fall. I am 5' 5" and 115 lbs and the Regular XS fit perfectly. Ordered them in two different colors I liked them so much.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

DateOctober 18, 2014
by shaku
from lancaster,ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
the pants are perfect for the gym or any errands to run. the look good even after working out. they are also good for traveling.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too baggy

DateOctober 18, 2014
by MikaInoue
from MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
i am 5'1" 115lb. ordered petite XS. thank god landsend carry size for someone my size. unfortunately, the fit around the butt is way too big. returning it.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love these pants!

DateOctober 17, 2014
by SomewhatPicky
from Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are so comfortable and wash so well and seem to be holding up well too. I have one in each color and have instituted "Activewear Thursday" at work as an excuse to be able to wear them more. They are great for exercising, sleeping, and everything in between. Please NEVER stop selling them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good

DateOctober 17, 2014
by DancingVeggie
from Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent quality. Comfortable fit. Great fabric that resists pet hair, unlike the material used by a lot of other fitness brands. I wish they were a little more fitted, or maybe a touch tapered. Nonetheless, I will get a lot of use out of these nice-looking, practical tech pants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants

DateOctober 17, 2014
by SharonJM
from Villa Park, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
comfortable, not too tight, perfect
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateOctober 15, 2014
by persnickerty
from Columbia, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered a pair in gray and another one in black. Perfect fit (I wear XS) and use them for yoga and for workouts. Wash and dry easily.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateOctober 15, 2014
by Softy
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This pair of black, original fit, Performance Active Pants are just what I was expecting. While they have a different style number they fit and the fabric is the same as the pair that I bought from Lands End several years ago. Thank you for bringing back the same item. They wear well; do not pill; wick away moisture; do not attract lint; do not bag at knees even after an exercise class and a few days of wear. This pair is about 30 1/2 inch inseam. I have an old pair of crops in the same fabric for hot weather. I cold water wash on gentle & air dry. They do not shrink, do not fade. I needed a smaller size this year because I lost weight.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>