Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Performance Active Pants

Women's Performance Active Pants

Perfect for active times — or just relaxing. These pants have a wide elastic waistband and hidden zip pocket. The fabric blend wicks moisture to keep you cool and comfortable. Regular and plus-sizes are pre-hemmed to 30 1/2", petite 28", tall 34". 88% polyester/12% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1123 Reviews) 1123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,123 reviews
5 boats
827
4 boats
177
3 boats
63
2 boats
41
1 boat
15
1,038 out of 1,112(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Performance Active Pants
Review 1 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pant but overpriced

DateJuly 19, 2014
by MarySF
from San Francisco
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these pants, but they are overpriced for workout pants
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting active pant

DateJuly 18, 2014
by Philyburbs
from Philadelphia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Straight up info: Height 5'9"; waist 40"; hips 47. Purchased Large Tall: Fit: GREAT!
Regular was a bit too short for me in length and rise. The tall sits at the waist, not below.
really nice heavier weight knit material with nice stretch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look great and very comfortable

DateJuly 16, 2014
by Donna94111
from San Francisco
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These pants are durable and very comfortable; I practically live in them. They retain their shape after many wearings and washings.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateJuly 15, 2014
by Mjayree
from CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Can wear to gym or shopping.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Don't like the new Lands End logo

DateJuly 10, 2014
by AnnMass
from MI
Gender: Female
The pants are wonderful and I am especially glad they are available in Tall. However, my old pair was minus the logo. The logo also appears on the back of some of their other products. Not good. Didn't order again for that reason.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Inconsistent sizing- good product overall

DateJuly 9, 2014
by GdeAlmeida
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased a pair of these in a size small 2 months ago and absolutely loved them- the fit was fabulous, the length was perfect (I am 5' 5.5") and they were very comfortable. I purchased a second pair a couple weeks ago and just received them in the mail. I noticed upon ordering that the stock numbers were slightly different so I talked with a Lands' End rep and was assured that these were the same pants. They look very similar but the fit is off. The second pair does not have the lighthouse logo on the inside center or at the hip, fits a little tighter and unfortunately is a full inch shorter than the first pair. They may have been made in different countries but the standards should still be consistent. This has happened to me before with other Lands' End pant styles and is frustrating! I still gave a four star rating as the first pair were awesome!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love These Pants - Good length and Fit

DateJuly 8, 2014
by luvmychins1
from Tucson, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
First, I don't do official exercise. Am using these pants for everyday wear at home and in my garden. The pants fit my hips nicely and are not too tight in the Regular XL size. The rise and length is perfect for my 5ft- 5in height and I don't have to shorten them like all of the other pre-hemmed pants these days. Started with the Arctic Gray and ordered the black and navy versions this weekend. The fabric is much nicer than expected and looks lovely. They don't wrinkle and do wash beautifully. I use a cold water machine wash and hang them to dry. There was just a small bit of shrinkage, but the fabric relaxes a bit after wearing for an hour or so. I also have the crop style pant in this fabric and love the way they wear and look.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are so attractive and comfy

DateJuly 5, 2014
by Louisas
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these pants. They hold up remarkably well over the years and with constant use. They are nice enough to wear to work in an office and sturdy enough to go camping. Either way they are comfy, always look nice and never lose their shape. I could only be happier if there were brown performance pants also.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

DateJune 23, 2014
by HowardAZ
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love these active performance pants. Although I am thin, I have a curvy figure, and these pants fit perfectly in the thighs and seat. These LE pants are extremely flattering without being sloppy and without being too snug. The fabric is very high quality--it is thick (to smooth out any possible "bumps" and bulges). Plus, the fabric keeps its shape through multiple wears, and the color does not fade. I am not a woman who wears active wear around town, but these pants could be dressed up and worn on an airplane or while traveling and look fabulous! I am thrilled to say that I did not need to spend $100 to get high quality, figure flattering, multi-occasion active wear! (I also purchased the active shorts and the capris and love them just as much!)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Active Performance Pants

DateJune 23, 2014
by ClaudiaRS
from West Paducah, KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I absolutley love these pants! I have them in long, cropped, capri! I do have a gray pair and navy blue both most are in black. Wish navy blue was offered in the capri.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you are short, these are for you!

DateJune 22, 2014
by P888
from Boston, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Believe all the hype - these really are great, comfortable pants. But the added bonus I found was the petite XS fit me (5' 1") without needing to be hemmed!!! For someone who always needs to get pants taken up, even the petite sized ones, Lands End I can't thank you enough for these!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateJune 22, 2014
by tmlb
from Duluth, mn
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love the fit and fabric. Stay looking good a long time. Already have two pair and ordered these and the capris.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great yoga pants

DateJune 21, 2014
by Edmondite
from Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants fit great and are very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect pants

DateJune 19, 2014
by golfers
from N. California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These pants are indestructible, they don't wrinkle, they wash well, fit well. They are the best. I have them all in three colors, I wish they would offer more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric and fit!

DateJune 19, 2014
by sweetjosie
from Eastern North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I usually wear a Petite Medium in LE pants, and these fit perfectly. I am 4'11" and 138 lbs. The fabric is such that I can actually wear these pants with a nice blouse and wear them to the office and no one has any idea they are active performance pants! I will definitely buy more of these.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The only reason I didn't give the pants a 5 is because they run short.

DateJune 17, 2014
by Diva1593
from St. Paul, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The only reason I didn't give the pants a 5 is because they run short. I have 31" inseam and they are at least 2" short. I do like how they fit my rear and hips though.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!

DateJune 16, 2014
by royalty
from St. Paul, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love the fit and feel of the fabric. The only problem is the petite are about an inch too short ( I am nearly 5ft 3/4 inches) and the regular will be way too long. Please give the petite 1 inch more length to make it a true 'petite' size.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for hour long walks

DateJune 15, 2014
by peke2
from Thunder Bay ON Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Soft, stretchy, perfect length (I'm 5'6"). Have been wearing these for my hour long walk at the lake every evening. Fabric is also a good weight for walks in the fall too. I think they shrunk a little in the dryer but that didn't stop me from getting a couple more. Dog hair is easily brushed away. My larger sized old ones now do garden duty. Great for bending and stretching in comfort.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are fabulous! I bought 3 pairs! So nice and long and fit great!

DateJune 12, 2014
by trishthedish
from New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I washed on delicate and hung to dry. kept shaoe and length. I am tall, 5'-11". Fabulous pants!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have

DateJune 10, 2014
by GiiGi
from Springfield Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased petite medium and these pants are perfect fit for me at 5' 1" 138 lbs. They are the most comfortable pants I own and so versatile I had to purchase several pairs. The quality and material is amazing. If you are over 5' 1", do not get petite length as they are perfect for my height and would be too short for anyone taller.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit extremely well and hold their shape nicely.

DateJune 9, 2014
by klhinerman
from Bethel Park
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The quality is excellent and would wear them any time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pant just as they are.

DateJune 5, 2014
by JayJay1
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
In reading the reviews, for some they think they are too short after washing. My suggest is to hang to dry for those that think they might shrink more than they might like. For my 5'4 height, they are perfect. Please don't change the length on these pants.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could live in these pants

DateJune 4, 2014
by Denise18
from Phoenixville, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My favorite item from Land's End is their performance pants. They are very comfortable. I wear them to work out, to garden, to attend sporting events and to just hang out. My only issue is that when I bought my very first pair about eight years ago, the length was absolutely perfect. Over the years, the length has changed. The regular size is way too long and the petite size is about an inch too short. Guess it's hard to meet everyone's needs but I wouldn't mind an extra inch on the petite length.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable pants I have ever had.

DateMay 26, 2014
by BeHappy
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
They are very strechy, thick fabric and very comfortable. I'm 113 pounds and ordered the xs/p. The fit was just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Workout Pants

DateMay 25, 2014
by Linda914
from Cincinnati, Oh
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great fit and length, too. I even use these pants to relax around in the house. Very comfortable fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent as gym or yoga workout pants, doing housework or basic office work pants

DateMay 24, 2014
by Marlostar
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Quality and fit excellent. Normally I wear a size small in pants as I am 5'3" (118 llbs) but I didn't want anything constricting or showing my hip silhouette so I went up a size but if you like the tighter silhouette then stick with the small. If you remember the basic "little black dress", this is the pants equivalent that you can dress up or down as the occasion requires. I found the first pair I ordered so versatile that I just ordered two more pairs for running errands in addition to wearing them as gym attire and basic every day pants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dress them up

DateMay 24, 2014
by darbit
from new york, upstate
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have multiple pairs of these pants. I started off wearing them to the gym and running errands and then I started wearing them to work with dressier tops and shoes. They look great and are super comfie. They are soft and moderately substantial. They could be a little bit thicker but they do bounce back well with the stretch and don't get too baggy by the end of the day.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Navy & Grey

DateMay 24, 2014
by Pixiewalker
from Wiarton, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These look so nice in Navy and in Grey I wear them to the offices where I work. my good luck, they are just the right length and look just like dress pants. I really wish they did a less sporty looking jacket too. These never get baggy knees or butt.. I have a very large waist measurement and a small hip measurement and usually have too tight a waist and a baggy butt at the same time, not so with these. My first pair were the navy in XL and the second and third were the grey and navy in just L. I don't ever wear black anything not even a pair of shoes. Lands' End, are you listening? DON'T CHANGE THESE PANTS!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Perfect quality fabric & style.

DateMay 24, 2014
by ndallen
from Cornwallis, NS
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
There is so much to admire about these pants-the fabric is a perfect mid weight with a straight, not boot cut leg which is just what I was looking for. They are trim and slim thorough the hip, thigh and leg, not in any way a skinny leg design.
My only problem is that they are miles too long in the rise for my body type. I was impressed that even though the waistband hit too high up my tummy area, it stayed there with no roll over. The waistband is very well designed
These are fabulous pants, just too long in the rise for me so back they went reluctantly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting pants I have had in a long time.

DateMay 24, 2014
by MaryAngeline
from Boston, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Petite length is perfect. Totally comfortable with just the right amount of stretch. These have quickly become my "go to" pants each day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too short!

DateMay 22, 2014
by PJ1
from Boston
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love these pants but they are too short! I am 5'1.5" and the extra small pants in regular length are just barely long enough before washing them. After you wash them, they shrink a bit and are too short. Otherwise they are wonderful pants, nice weight material and great fit. Please make them 1" longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second pair

DateMay 22, 2014
by Mizram
from Charlotte, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I already had these in gray and liked them so much I ordered them in black. I was expecting a "sweat pants" look but was very surprised that these have a sharp casual look with "sweat pants" comfort. They were great over the winter here in NC - much more comfortable than jeans. Plan to take them on trips because of the non-wrinkle feature and can be dressed up or down.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very versatile pant

DateMay 22, 2014
by sunshine9
from Greenwich, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Great product. Nice feel on body and when washed does not catch lint from other clothes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for exercise class

DateMay 21, 2014
by Shiredriver
from Portland, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Attracts lint. OK fit and comfortable for exercise.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!!!!

DateApril 29, 2014
by linnysue
from Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I so love these pants. I have every color. I wear these pants everywhere, not your average yoga pant, can be dressed up easily with pretty tops, etc.
Pleas, please, please make these in as many colors as possible!!!
Regards,
Loyal customer
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE these…just wish they were longer!

DateApril 29, 2014
by GardenToTable
from Anna, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
After purchasing a pair of performance capri pants on clearance several years ago…I have been WISHING these were offered in your catalog again!! The 4 year old capri's show no wear…and are hard to tell from my NEW pants. I love the straight leg design and these super comfortable pants always look crisp and neat, and go from casual housework/gardening to running errands and out to lunch!
My only complaint is they run SHORT! I am 5'4", short waisted and wear a medium regular…but they shrink about 1 inch, making them a bit short on me! Yet the TALL is also 1+" longer in the rise…making them hit me too high on the waist! LANDS END, PLEASE consider adding an inch in length to the Regular sizes! Thank YOU!
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the perfect every day pant!

DateApril 29, 2014
by JenB44
from Vancouver, BC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These pants are everything! As a plus size woman, finding pants that are comfortable, stretchy and also look like "a nice pair of pants" is so hard to find. I've purchased this style multiple times over the years - never finding a better fit anywhere. They wash and snap back into shape every time, the colour never fades or looks worn, and they last forever. I'm a photographer so I do a lot of bending and kneeling, these pants are perfect for outdoors and indoor work. Love!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

DateApril 29, 2014
by MurphyDoodle
from HS Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I was excited to know that Lands End had petite performance pants available, since I always have to hem most everything I buy. I ordered this style in petite, however, when I received them, they were really tight and too short, so I had to send them back. I still was not ready to give up on the pants since I liked the quality. So I decided to look at the regular length. I found a review on these that the buyer stated she was 5' 2" and 118 pounds and these pants were the perfect size and length, for her, in XS regular. I'm 5' 2" and approximately 118, too. So I took a chance and ordered them. She was Right! They are the perfect length and size. I love these pants and plan to order another pair in a different color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it ... a bit higher waisted than the original.

DateApril 27, 2014
by Curveslady
from Toronto
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fits a bit high in the waist (even petite) and is quite roomy. So go for a smaller size than you would usually and note that petite is a bit short legged (I'm 150 lbs/5'1" and should have gone for a small regular rather than medium petite). Otherwise, absolutely great quality and weight ... live in these!!!.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great quality pants

DateApril 27, 2014
by Shelby
from Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The reason for the 4 stars is that the regular length was too short for my 5'9" frame. I'll be exchanging these for the tall size. I like the fit and fabric quality...just need a little more length!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not only for exercise

DateApril 26, 2014
by Atlantawalker
from Atlanta
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love these pants. You have brought back a pant that you carried about 10 years ago except these are softer. I have worn the original ones not only for exercise but on a daily basis. They are fabulous for traveling, looking great no matter how much they are used and abused. I just wish that these new ones were an inch longer.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite pants

DateApril 26, 2014
by peepie
from Warner Robins Ga
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love these pants. I even wear them to work. I just recommended them to my sister and now she's a big fan too!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

DateApril 26, 2014
by Macja
Age: 55-65
The most comfortable pants that I own! I wear them for biking and then can dress them up to go to the office. I even wore them with a glittery top on a cruise for Formal Night and then the next day on a whale watching trip! Wear like iron!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent fabric

DateApril 26, 2014
by Bon12
from Halifax, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The quality of the fabric is excellent. It has stretch and also body so it doesn't show everything!
The only improvement would be a longer length - easier to take hems up than to let them down.
Well priced and good value - very comfortable to wear.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Workout Wear

DateApril 26, 2014
by PDXJW
from Portland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Definitely meet LE quality standards so far; haven't had them long but so far they wear well and are comfortable. Good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I expected

DateApril 26, 2014
by forecast
Gender: Female
I have purchased the performance pants in the past and when I ordered this time I found that the item had been changed. They no longer have the zip pocket and the flap pocket in the back as the previous style did and I was disappointed.
The pair that I received also was a boot cut and in this style of pant I would prefer the straight leg style.
The pants are comfortable, but would like to have the option of the other style.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs Small

DateApril 24, 2014
by treegirl
from Wyoming
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I ordered the same size that fits me perfectly in the Starfish pants and found that these run much smaller. I would have exchanged for a larger size, but it is not available. The overall quality seems good and the fabric is soft. The pocket at the right hip is oddly placed and is so small that I'm not sure what its purpose is. Measurements for petite XS: waist band (sits below waist)=27 in.; hip=38 in.; thigh=21 in.; circumference at hem=17 in.; and inseam=28.5 in. Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Made in Q.I.Z. Jordan
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great great pants!

DateApril 21, 2014
by Patricia581
from South Shore, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These pants are great. I bought one pair to try, loved them, then bought three more pairs. These pants go from morning to night and always look neat, attractive and are so comfortable. They fit snug but not tight in the hips and thighs, never bag and wash/dry beautifully. They look great with athletic shoes and sandals. I an 5'6" 140 lbs & ordered size medium. I hope they will always be available.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My search is over!!

DateApril 18, 2014
by Outdoorjunky
from WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
After trying out many other fitness pants I've finally found my new favorite! The fabric is thick and doesn't cling in the wrong places. The waist is a bit higher than low rise to avoid slipping down during a workout. The small pockets are perfectly placed. The different lengths offered are so helpful for those who aren't of average height. They're even nice enough to run errands in and not look like I'm wearing sloppy yoga pants. I will be buying more!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Performance Active Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As advertised… But warm.

DateApril 13, 2014
by MHolder
from Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These are nice quality yoga pants, if pricey. The length is just right for me (I'm 5'7"). They are a bit tighter in the thighs than other pants in the same size for Landsend. The fabric quality seems good and they come out of the dryer nicely - no shrinkage. One thing to note - they are HOT and do not breathe at all. These pants would kill me in the summer. Perhaps a lighter weight version will follow the seasons…
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>