Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Activewear Pants

Women's Activewear Pants

Perfect for active times — or just relaxing. These pants have a wide elastic waistband and hidden zip pocket. The fabric blend wicks moisture to keep you cool and comfortable. Regular and plus sizes are pre-hemmed to 30 1/2", petite 28", tall 34". 88% polyester/12% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1308 Reviews) 1308
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,308 reviews
5 boats
959
4 boats
202
3 boats
81
2 boats
47
1 boat
19
1,207 out of 1,297(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Activewear Pants
Review 1 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and warm

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by GodsGirl1
from Mi
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great quality, nice material, well made and can be worn just about anywhere; very dressy! The only problem I had was they are too long, (I wear tall) but I shortened them by using Stitch Witchery hemming tape and that did the trick. Now they fit me perfectly. Very nice pants; very comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Gen925
from Sayreville
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I needed comfortable pants to workout at the gym as well as run errands in. The pants fit well and is what I expected. I like the quality too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE MOST VERSATILE & AMAZING PANTS EVER !!!

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by ShepherdLover
from Harpers Ferry, WV
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I originally purchased these pants in black, and after almost a year of washing & drying at least 2-3 times a week, they still look brand new! They have maintained their shape & color, and they are still as soft & sturdy as ever. You can dress them up with a blazer or wear them for errands & working out. I love them so much, that I just ordered a "back up" black pair, and a pair in navy & gray. The gray seem to be slightly different in texture, as most gray items are, but they are still exceptional. Please don't ever mess with a good thing & an outstanding product. Well done Lands End, I'm a customer for life !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants EVER.

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by Smartdog
from Sydney Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have about 10 pairs of these pants in any and every color I can get - I just live in them. Whether I'm walking the dogs, going to yoga, shopping, sitting on an airplane or long car trip or even out to lunch they never crease, wash fabulously, dry quickly and last forever. The perfect pant.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for every day and dress

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by GRACIE47
from Cincinnati Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wash and dry great. No iron!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as good as previous LE athletic pants

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by KikiK
from Independence, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric is good and pants fit well with the exception of being a little long in the rise. The mp3 pocket w/flap and the yoke seam in back don't enhance a smooth silhouette, but the worst part is that seams on these pants are not flat. The previous athletic pants sold by LE were superior to these.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for yoga

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by mmed
from NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The Activewear pants are very comfortable. They work well for yoga, and look suitable for wear before and after.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice material and lenghth on tall, but very tight around the knees

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by Chefmouse1
from OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these to replace some well worn yoga pants along with the jacket, both in Tall. jacket is wonderful and I will keep it. the pants are excellent quality but incredibly tight on my knees..not something comfortable for anyone who might have problem knees. I will need to return the pants and keep looking for Tall yoga pants! I'm recommending them for their quality, but wanted to mention the tightness around the knees.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by Reebz
from Arizona
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wanted a pair of UPF, moisture wicking pants for an upcoming trip. I will be wearing them around camp and to sleep in, and since I will be backpacking, I don't want something that is bulky. These meet all of those requirements. The fabric has a nice amount of stretch to it, and is a nice weight and feel. I am pear-shaped, and between a medium tall and a large tall in these per my measurements, so I ordered both sizes to try. The medium tall is a bit snugger in the hips and thighs than I would prefer, but fits well in the waist and in the lower legs, and the rise and leg length are just right. The large fits more to my liking in the thighs and hips, but is too big in the waist. The large looks like a boot cut on me (I have thin ankles and narrow feet, so pants often look like this on me, but might be fine on other people). The rise on the large is also longer than the medium, so they fit higher in the waist and looked a little baggy in the crotch. They are also longer than the mediums, though they are both tall length. Both sizes had pros and cons as far as the fit goes, but the medium is better overall on me, so I'm going to keep that size. These are nice pants- I think you will like them, and with the stretch in the fabric, I think they will fit a variety of body shapes. I may order more when I am back from my trip. After weeks of searching, I'm so relieved to have found these!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best.

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by MariaClara
from philadelphia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two of these pants 5 years ago and I love them, they still look new. I use them for running in cold weather, they are comfortable (but looks good) and dries fast, which also makes them great travel pants. I wanted another one but was worried that this will not be as good as the ones I have, since this seem to be the trend for most products. I was pleasantly surprised that this pair of pants buck that trend. The fabric feels thicker (or maybe it's just new) hips are wider and the waist goes up a little higher than my older ones, which I like better,
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and great for exercising

DateJanuary 22, 2015
by Diaen
from Houston, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants was long for my short fame (5'), had it altered, and now it fits perfectly. Very good pants for lounging and exercising.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Activewear Pants!

DateJanuary 21, 2015
by OhioGramof7
from dayton ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are great. So comfortable and very good looking on. Received compliment the first day I wore these. When I told them these are activewear pants from Lands End they couldn't believe it. Said they looked like a very nice pair of dress slacks! Please make these in other colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants ever!

DateJanuary 19, 2015
by ToniaP
from ME
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are the most comfortable that I have ever worn! Perfect for exercise or lounging. Highly recommend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best active pants I've ever owned!

DateJanuary 17, 2015
by SueR2010
from NE, IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I typically wear a PS in landsend but went with a PM and so glad I did. These are the most flattering workout pants ever! They make you look taller and leaner then the previous versions I have bought. I plant to buy more at a later date. I bought all 3 colors and they are all great.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter wore these to church!

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by likesanimals
from kansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was sitting in church one Sunday when I realized that my daughter was wearing these pants with heels at church and I hadn't even noticed when I saw the whole outfit which pants they were. My husband said they looked fine for church. She didn't realize when I gave them to her that they were casual pants. They are nicer than some of her other casual pants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE These Pants!!

DateJanuary 15, 2015
by spagirl
from Ojai, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I LOVE THESE PANTS! I have two pairs and I practically live in them. I am a massage therapist and have to wear black so these not only look great, they are very comfortable while I am standing working, stretching, etc. all day. I even wear them to yoga after work! Can't go wrong with these!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Indispenable.

DateJanuary 15, 2015
by mccse
from Southern United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Hands down my favorite casual pants. Wear these almost daily in cooler months. Perfect for fitness walking. Also wear to work on casual day. Pants hang nicely without being too loose or too tight. I own these in black, navy and gray.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Beachgirl7890
from Boston MA
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit and look great. The petite is actually the perfect length with sneakers, flats or sandals. I have multiple pairs in each color. They can be worn shopping, work, even working out. They don't wrinkle, so are also perfect for traveling. This is a definite winner
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Length of pants did not work for me!

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Ruto
from Northern NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear the cropped version of these pants for gym workouts, which i give a 5 star rating. I wanted to protect my calves from the harsh winter weather while getting to the gym so I bought several pairs of these pants in the regular and tall length. I'm 5'8" and the tall was too long for a gym workout, while the regular was a little too short. One of the regular pair was cut a tad longer (attention QUALITY CONTROL) so I kept that pair, but all others went back :( which is unfortunate because if the length works for you, they are great pants! I had to say I would not recommend strictly because of the length!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pants are fine

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by Jellybean2
from Winona Lake IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
A little heavier material than I expected
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great yoga pants, my fourth pair.

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by ElizabethRNana
from Chico, Ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I now have these pants in black, grey, navy, and black capris. Have been wearing the black ones for 2x a week class for 4 years. They stay in place on my waist with out any pulling, In just as good of shape as new.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by MzRazzleBerry
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants run a little Large but I just love how comfortable they are. Can wear them casually or wear them to work with a tunic. I ordered more when they went on sale! They go through the laundry nicely. these are my new favorites.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit Great!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Katyas7
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit great and are very figure flattering. Material is thick and they wash and dry wonderfully. Highly recommend
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Poodlelady
from Santa Barbara
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit a little different than the Starfish. They are a little slimmer in the thigh, and that is better for me. I wish they came in more colors. I really, really, like them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by love2walkthebeach
from Rye, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Finally a pant that fits me perfectly. I bought 2 pair then one for my mother.
I'm 5'4" the petit are wonderful.
Thank you!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these pants

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Houston2000
from Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 4 pairs of these pants, 2 black and 2 gray. They are wonderful, I wear them all of the time. I have even worn them for dress wear with a blazer. I plan to buy more this spring.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these pants

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by 2manyclothes2littletime
from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
they are comfortable, fit is true to size and weight of material is just right (not too light) I ordered a large for myself (5'5'', 175 lbs) but tall XL for my daughter because the regular XL and Plus sizes were too short. She is 5'8". However the tall XL was just way too long and I had to return these otherwise 5 stars
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!!

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by SFah
from PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought this pant in 2 colors now b/c I love them so much! I am 5'7 at a fit 155 lbs and I ordered Smalls. Beware they are not long pants. The picture is exactly what you get in terms of length. I was a little surprised but have adjusted. What I love most is they are very comfortable and if you have had children and still have a bit of a muffin top (no matter how much I work out and eat healthy) it holds it in comfortably and gives you a nice silhouette! I will buy the gray color too next black friday!!!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pair of active pants ever!

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Keshali
from New jesey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. They are perfect for casual wear and active wear, whether it's running miles or going to the gym. They are so great, I now have thee pairs!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Live in These Pants!

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by NewEnglandLady
from Portsmouth NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'3" and 140 and a PM fits perfectly. These pants are super comfortable for working out, going for a walk or for just about anything else. This is what I put on the minute I get home from work. Love them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these pants are not only comfortable but look great on

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by tmm300
from Rocky Mount Nc
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is relaxed but has smooth contour and is very comfortable to wear. I will wear them for yoga and walking but also just running around town doing errands.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by beachbumgramie
from TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
purchased the black, liked so much, ordered the gray and navy
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love these pants.

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by Aimie
from philadelphia, Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i am 5'4" and weigh 116 and they fit perfectly. They are stretchy all around. they can be dressed up for work and are comfortable all day. I bought them in every color. These are the most perfect pants i have found to date. I like them so much i bought them for my mother and my daughter. they love them too.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by SKMP
from Austin, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have two pairs of these pants; one in black and one in gray. They pants are great for exercising, as well as, everyday use. I wear them frequently. They wash and dry well.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super fit and comfortable pants

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by Hongkonger
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are perfect for the cold weather in SE Asia. It's material is moist resistance, and easy to dry after washing, and it is tightening. That keeps me warm and firm.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the pants

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by Trina123
from New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent fit great quality! Purchased a pair for my daughter in law for Christmas.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy.

DateJanuary 4, 2015
by COpp
from Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits great. Very comfortable. Have worn to work on casual day, and at home and doing errands. Easy to move in. My new go to weekend pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Everyday Pant

DateJanuary 3, 2015
by BusyMotherofThree
from Central Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these to run in, but mostly to wear around everyday. They are comfortable & flexible & can be dressed up as well as worn with athletic wear. Because the legs are a straight cut & aren't tight at the bottom, the pants can be worn with clogs & a sweater and don't even look like activewear pants. They wash well, too. I am 5'10" with a 34" inseam and these fit great!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants!

DateJanuary 3, 2015
by houstonnana
from Houston
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have to add my two cents! I am 5' 31/2", weigh 116 #according to my Doctor's scale# and have been looking for some pants of this quality for some time. I ordered a Petite Small in Iron Heather and they fit perfectly. The fabric has a nice feel and weight is just right. I then ordered a second pair in black, hoping I wouldn't be disappointed because sometime changing colors can mean a difference in the fabric. Again, perfect fit and great fabric. These have turned into my favorite "errand running" pants. I get so discouraged when ordering online because so many times the fit and/or quality doesn't live up to the descriptions. Thank You Lands End for providing a quality product that fits the way it should.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants were a perfect fit

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by Bikergrandma
from Fond du Lac, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This pants fits great. Very comfortable, does not wrinkle and wears really well. I love it. I plan to order one in black.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants.

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by nana72
from St. Louis
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are probably the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. I bought a pair for my granddaughter also and she agrees. We would wear them everyday if we could.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exercise pants

DateJanuary 1, 2015
by Quilterbee
from Shoreview, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these pants about 3 times per week and they fit perfect and are very comfortable. They wash well and don't shrink
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit like a dream.

DateDecember 30, 2014
by Belfair
from Seattle
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Active pants that you can wear to the gym, and all day and into the casual night. They fit perfectly, not to tight or baggy, they wash well and keep their color. Went on vacation and they were my go to pants.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateDecember 29, 2014
by Annadoglover
from San Mateo, California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants! They wash well, breathable material, and made well. The only issue I have with them, is that I am 5'4" tall and they are a tad long, but not that long that I would trip on them. Wish they made a petite size. I ended up ordering another pair, because they are perfect pants for those casual days, and for my walks.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My very favorite pants!

DateDecember 29, 2014
by Phillyreviewer
from Glenside PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. They seem to run ever so slightly large. The gray color this year is exactly perfect. I now own about 6 pairs in black or gray.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Loved the original!

DateDecember 28, 2014
by xyxyxyxy
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants were a HUGE disappointment. I have 3 pair of the original and 1 pair of this style. I requested the original version and they were out of my size so sent these. This style originates from a different company and country. The cut is different and not flattering. The legs are 2 inches shorter and the fabric is a lesser quality. Will have to order from a competitor-these go back. Another concern is the lack of quality assurance at LE these days. I can order multiples of the same item, same size and the sizing is different. Very irritating.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Activewear

DateDecember 28, 2014
by sue212
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect fit. Great price
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I have several pair of these pants, but don't like the new fit. Still good quality, but fit is off.

DateDecember 28, 2014
by Lusanna
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These were the perfect pants, but the new fit doesn't work for me. They fit totally different than the old style. Please bring back the old style. These fit very high on the waist.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants! Fabtic very forgiving!!

DateDecember 28, 2014
by MaureenD
from Cleveland, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great alternative to yoga pants which are definitely not for every size and shape. So comfortable to wear running around doing errands. Not just for workouts. Really like the true straight leg. More in style than bootcut. And much more forgiving than yoga pants.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very poorly made

DateDecember 27, 2014
by notquiteasgood
from Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a pair of these thinking they were made exactly like the pair I bought a few years back. They were the same size, color and style. I took them out of the package and tried them on and noticed the material wasn't the same and there was a tear on the inner thigh.They didn't fit the same either. I recall loving the first pair I bought as soon as I put them on. I sent these back immediately for a refund. Very disappointed.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>