Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Activewear Pants

Women's Activewear Pants

Perfect for active times — or just relaxing. These pants have a wide elastic waistband and hidden zip pocket. The fabric blend wicks moisture to keep you cool and comfortable. Regular and plus sizes are pre-hemmed to 30 1/2", petite 28", tall 34". 88% polyester/12% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1358 Reviews) 1358
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,358 reviews
5 boats
997
4 boats
211
3 boats
84
2 boats
47
1 boat
19
1,256 out of 1,347(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Activewear Pants
Review 1 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateMarch 4, 2015
by MsJulie
from Hilliard, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5' 8" and weigh 135 lbs. I bought the black pants in a small tall. They fit perfectly. The fabric blend is wonderful! They feel soft and the spandex supports you in all the right places. The black is a nice deep rich color as opposed to a dull drab black. I rarely write about a product but was so pleased with this one, I had to share.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are "go-to" pants!!

DateMarch 4, 2015
by Grampys1
from Coast of Maine
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love, love, love these pants! Land's End had a similar pair that I loved years ago but discontinued them unfortunately. These are as good or even better! Fit perfectly (I am a size medium petite) and wear beautifully. I recently was forced to wear them for 3 days due to travel issues out of my control and I must say they looked great from beginning to end no matter what or where I went. They have since been washed and look as good as new. I just received a second pair and expect to have them for a long time no matter what the occasion as my "go-to" pants!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flattering pants for casual or workout

DateMarch 4, 2015
by LisaMC13
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Like them, new wardrobe staple.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and nice fabric.

DateMarch 3, 2015
by TRER
from PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I originally ordered the short because I'm only about 5'2", but they were about an inch short. then ordered the regular and they are perfect. love them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Fabulous!

DateMarch 3, 2015
by catladytwo
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Finally!! Pants for very tall, slim women! I'm close to 6' tall and wear a size 0-2 and have had an awful time getting anything long enough to fit me. These pants are indescribably comfortable, excellent fitting and well constructed. The fabric is incredibly soft and so flattering that people keep asking me where I found them! I ordered one pair with my fingers crossed and when they arrived and fit me as though they were made just for me, I ordered several pair of EACH color. I would be so happy if they came in additional colors - ANY colors. Please?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful fit!

DateMarch 1, 2015
by AimlessOkie
from Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wow! At last! True to size and hug the body in all the RIGHT ways! Love these pants. Great for a workout or anywhere. Goodbye jeans!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best work-out pants ever!

DateFebruary 27, 2015
by Sadie107
from Columbia SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the best work-out/yoga pants ever! And best of all, I can order the petite size and no hemming!! Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Go To Pants

DateFebruary 27, 2015
by 08ibelieve
from San Diego
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these pants for several years & absolutely love them. The new charcoal color is very attractive. I have every color offered. I wish there would be white or pastel colors for spring/ summer. The material is heavy & lasts through many washes and drying. I wear them for most any occasion, just dress them up or down. I usually wear a P/XL, but wear a P/L in these, as they are roomy & stretchy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great pants but too short

DateFebruary 27, 2015
by Teresa01
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Lone these pants but they are never the same length. Last year I purchased two pairs and they were great for someone 5'8". This year way too short. Would like tall in the plus size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of workout pants

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by dmk48
from St. Louis
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits good. I'm short and I didn't have to hem them. That's Great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

DateFebruary 25, 2015
by CLJ4
from Columbia, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are nice enough to wear with flats for a casual day or to pair with sneakers and head to the gym. The perfect weight and fit. I am 5'4" and the petite has a low enough rise to be comfortable while the length breaks right at the top of my foot. I own two pair in black, one in navy, and another in grey. LOVE says it mildly. I will likely buy more before they are discontinued.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

DateFebruary 24, 2015
by Sandy420
from Fort Worth
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these pants based on previous reviews, and I love them. The fit is perfect and so comfortable. I wore them on a road trip last week. I would definitely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely long-wearing material

DateFebruary 24, 2015
by Daughterinlaw
from Georgia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have had two black pairs for a couple of years and have washed and worn them constantly. The material is durable. I always wash them inside out, dry them for just 10 minutes, and then hang them to finish drying. Recently I bought three more pairs: navy, grey heather, and cropped. The fit would be perfect if they were just a bit more relaxed in the thighs (my worst area). Otherwise, they're a great fit and would be fine on most women. I've even worn them with tunics in somewhat dressy occasions and you couldn't tell that they're actually casual pants.
They have two small pockets which have not been useful for me. It would be better to have the zip pocket on the front and longer in order to hold a cell phone.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable pant

DateFebruary 23, 2015
by SportySteph
from Houston, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This pant is very comfortable. I have worn it several days in a row while traveling. It doesn't wrinkle and washes & dries easily. I am 5'4" , 132 lbs and the medium fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this pant.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, durable fabric; variable fit within the XS size

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by Wilhamena
from Vancouver, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the fabric; it's substantial yet cool and comfortable. The knees hold their shape well even with lots of squatting and sitting on the floor with grandchildren all day multiple days/week. I've purchased several pairs of these over the last 2-3 years and prefer the black so it can dress up a bit for classes or casual evening activities as well. My only complaint is that the fit is quite variable from one pair to the next even though all 4 pair were size XS. That's worked out well for my daughter, though, as she can wear the larger ones now post-pregnancy while I wear the smaller ones. I'll have to look out though, as she'll want the smaller ones instead after she slims down to her normal size!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Workout Pants!

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by LoveLLBean
from Johnson City, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The material of these pants is wonderful. They fit stylishly, and they wash and dry perfectly. They are stylish to wear while running errands too! I would definitely buy another pair, and highly recommend them to everyone!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these pants

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by jg88
from NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great workout pants. The fit is great and the fabric is soft and super comfortable. Definitely plan to buy more!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Searched & Found

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by Avalonluv
from Cherry hill NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are a perfect length for me and the fit is comfortable. I also like having a pocket, a bigger pocket would be wonderful.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable!!

DateFebruary 17, 2015
by Pursemustmatchshoes
from MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants look great and are so comfortable! I love them!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are perfect!

DateFebruary 16, 2015
by duxgirl
from Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had been looking for a new pair of workout pants for a while, but the pairs I tried were either too long, too form fitting, or too expensive. I bought these in black and gray in petite, and they fit so well. I'm almost 5'4", 122 lbs,, and on the curvy side, and these pants skim over these curvy areas instead of clinging (and calling attention to them!) My butt even looks good, and not all pants can do that! The pull on style is comfortable, the material feels nice and smooth and the pockets are great. I've worked out in them and they move well. A great length for me too! Try them!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by Kellyeng
from Cogan Station, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants so much I've purchased them in every color. The fit and quality are excellent. I am 5'1" and the length is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great multi use pant

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by LindaTC
from Toronto, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
Unlike other brands of active wear pants, Lands End has indeed created a great pair of do anything go anywhere pant. Wear them with t-shirt and flip-flops or silk and heels. They are indeed flattering, not overly tight to the legs and even though they hug the body, they are not constricting at all. I am 5.5 tall and the length is perfect.
I plan to order a few more pair. Thanks Lands End.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Well Made But Too Short for Regular Size

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by MimiL
from Yorkville NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a very comfortable pair of pants, however they were a little small and short compared to other regular size mediums pants offered by Lands End.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well Made

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by DotK
from Endicott
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these in XS since other pants that I have ordered from Lands End in Small have fit baggier than I like. So these end up being tighter than I like. Perhaps the problem is the sizing--Small are often 6-8 sizing and they fit big. These XS pants are 2-4 sizing and fit tight. I guess what I need is 4-6 to be perfect so I need to be cognizant of that when ordering in the future. Otherwise pants are well made.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfortable

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by PSz
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. I wear them for everything; even at the hospital with a colored scrub top. I put them on with a pair of ankle boots and a nice top to go out and that works too. I am 5'5" but I ordered a tall since they are longer @ 34". I have to hem them but that's ok. I also have 2 pair of the regular length and they are ok but after several washes the are almost a little to short. I wish the regular size was just one inch longer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable pants

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by Chrissamom
from Staten Island, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit really well and the material is very, very comfortable. I would definitely buy them again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i am MORE than pleasantly surprised!

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by deedi
from houston, tx
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been looking for new activewear pants for over two years! really! I am 56 years old....I want to look hip without showing every single curve that I have. my 3 yr old pants (from another company) are starting to look a pinch dated because of the cut, but I have ordered from several places with no luck.
I just opened my lands end box, tried these pants on, ran to the computer to order 2 more!!!!!
these are actually flattering. the fabric is a light-medium weight (definitely not for warm weather in the south)....but for the other months, they will be 'just right'. I'm so happy!!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by AK47
from Columbus, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect fit. I am 5'3 and slightly curvy. Will be buying more. So nice and neat looking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort, flattering fit, and great fabric

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by MadameOvary
from Southeastern US
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants exceeded expectations on every front. They fit perfectly, are extremely comfortable, and are very flattering. The fabric is smooth and stretches just the right amount without sagging or bagging out of shape.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's active pants

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by TBucel
from PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just received these and they were comfortable right out of the package as well as the best pants I have ever worn! I typically never wear what I purchase right out of the mail - but these were the exception! I will be ordering more of these!! The only thing - I wish the pants went to a boot cut. Otherwise I love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by 212Sue
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great workout pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Fabric

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by JEMRN86
from St. Louis
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits good I would like the lower leg a little more narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and correct length, which is my concern since I am short

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by Libby2
from MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit and quality. Wish it came in a dark brokwn.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of pants

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by SiouxsieQ
from Mid-Hudson Valley, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are really well made and the fit is great. Very comfortable and the length was perfect for me, which, being only 5 feet tall, can sometimes be an issue. Very happy with these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting pants

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by adker
from Adirondack Mountains
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had ordered a pair of these pants last year and I loved them. They fit great and were very comfortable, not too tight, not too baggy. I recently broke my ankle so I ordered 3 pairs of these and I have lived in them the past 6 weeks, as they slide over the cast perfect. They have held up great to repeated Washings. I feel,comfortable wearing them out of the house. They look nice . They are great for exercise or just to wear as a pair,of pants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants

DateFebruary 9, 2015
by mnslp
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable to wear to the gym, around town. I normally wear business casual when flying and decided to wear these with a dressy top and high-heeled boots. Looked good and I was comfortable. I do wish the tiny side pocket on the right hip wasn't there, it detracts a bit. There is already a zip pocket that is more functional.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great exercise pants

DateFebruary 9, 2015
by BSFgirl
from Roanoke, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear a size 12, the medium fits very well. I have worn these to my workout class every day since I got them and am very happy with the quality of material, the stretch, and the fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

New Color Iron Heather

DateFebruary 9, 2015
by LAKane
from Los Angeles. CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several of the black, navy and previous artic grey pants. The new color Iron Heather is a great new color however the fabric is not the same. What I love about the other colors is that the fabric is thick and tends to be forgiving of many body shapes. This new color is a thinner fabric and tends to show imperfections. The same is true for the capris.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pant

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by actexas
from Allen, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had trouble finding pants to exercise in because I wear a petite size and these fit perfectly. Love the way they fit, not too tight and also look nice. I ended up buying two more pairs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by Cjero
from Lake Villa, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have all three colors of these pants. As a Physical Education teacher they were the best. We did everything from yoga and Pilates to square dance, soccer, volleyball, etc.... One pair is at least 6 years old and I wore them evey week for those years. I've also worn them with sweaters or casual shirts to other events and no one would have guessed they were also the pants I work out in. They are a very flattering fit. I will buy them again when they get worn out. I've hooked my sister on them as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best knit pants ever!

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by Serendipity50
from Lancaster, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been on an unending search for the perfect knit pants. I have made many purchases over the years and none have really delivered what was promised until I purchased these. My search is over. I now own them in three colors and wear them constantly. The fabric is wonderfully soft. The fit is perfect, just the right length (I am very petite), not too tight, not cut too low at the waist, not too short through the crotch. They are comfortable enough for every day casual wear and yet, at the same time they can look dressy with the right top. I am just so pleased with these pants. It is a 5 star hit with me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pants Ever!

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by HappyShopper123
from Incline Village, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants - have been using them for years. They fit perfectly and slimmingly, are versatile, last a long time without looking worn, and are super comfortable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Apple Shapes Rejoice!

DateFebruary 6, 2015
by Debberdee
from Santa Cruz, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've worn the black and the grey pants for more than a year and they still look new. Ordering a third pair in navy because they fit my apple shape like a dream. Very comfortable in the waist without bagging at my non-existent hips.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateFebruary 6, 2015
by IndeeGalatHeart
from CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these pants. Nice fit, good quality. They look great. I wish they had a bigger pocket though for a phone etc!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keep shape

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by Annie565
from Northern Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I too have bought these pants over the years. This version is best yet. Comfortable waist and do keep shape. Travelled in car for 9 hours and was still able to wear out after arrived. Wash well and do not shirk. I usually wear a petite medium but wear a petite large because I don't want these pants to fit tight. Must be my age. Have 2 pair and will buy more.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by BTrick
from Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Had bought these pants many years ago and they were looking pretty bad. Instead of just ordering them again I kept trying to find something like them them in stores. Wasted my time! Ordered a pair last year and then ordered the capri in the spring. Ended up ordering 2 more pair this year. They fit snug but not tight and the length is perfect for me (5' 7"). Material is heavy enough that when I walk in winter they keep me warm. Will definitely buy these again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, comfy pants

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by janeec
from Auburn, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are super comfortable. They were a little loose out of the package. Once I washed and dried them (cold water & low heat dry) they fit perfect. They didn't shrink in length, though, so that was great for me. They look nice enough to run errands and go to casual settings.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit excellent.

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by goosee
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
love this product. feels great, fits excellent. Quality is great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 Thumbs up!

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by PKSOZ
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love Love Love these! Tried one pair, then ended up ordering one in every color. Please make other colors so I can get more. Super comfortable and flattering. Highly recommend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Warm-up/Workout/Loafing around the House Pants

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by MissModest
from Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent quality fabric, very comfy although for me, they're a little small through the hips (but perhaps that's me, not the pants). I wear them to work out, to go to the store, to do nothing in. I wouldn't wear them to work--they're too "athletic gear-ish" for that--but otherwise they're great for a jeans substitute.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>