Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Activewear Pants

Women's Activewear Pants

Perfect for active times — or just relaxing. These pants have a wide elastic waistband and hidden zip pocket. The fabric blend wicks moisture to keep you cool and comfortable. Regular and plus sizes are pre-hemmed to 30 1/2", petite 28", tall 34". 88% polyester/12% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1252 Reviews) 1252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,252 reviews
5 boats
915
4 boats
195
3 boats
79
2 boats
45
1 boat
18
1,155 out of 1,241(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Activewear Pants
Review 1 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants! They are now my favorite pants. They do run big so I had to exchange for a smaller size (I like that!!!)

DateDecember 18, 2014
by MPete
from RI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
When I got the right size they fit very well, just a bit big in he waist. I ordered a tall as all the pants I order are too short. These are a bit long but I can live with that. Beats "hi-water" pants! I ordered a 2nd pair of these in a different color. I wear them hiking with the dogs, running my dog in agility competitions and just hanging around. Nice enough to wear to the store, etc.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit!

DateDecember 16, 2014
by scubasue
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my second pair, the first being capris length. They are a perfect fit and the length is just right for petite size. I wear them all the time around the house and to the fitness center. Will have to get another pair in a different color now.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are not too tight nor too loose.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Petitesm
from CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'2 and weigh about 110, and ordered a small. The pants are great for my size and height. They feel good and maintain their shape while I exercise. They are very comfortable!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants in best grey color ever

DateDecember 15, 2014
by MBRose
from Santa Fe, NM
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I own at least eight pairs of these pants, mostly in black - they are my favorite pants. The pair I just purchased is in the new shade of grey, called iron heather, which is by far the best grey color they have ever offered. They are fine for casual wear, and if you iron creases in them, they easily pass for dressier pants.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive, comfortable.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Nevermore
from Black Mountain, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants are attractive and comfortable. I wear them all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit- 5'1" , just under 140 lbs and wear mp.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Sue100
from New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric is thick enough to look like pants, and is flexible for pilates class. It's hard to get this combination at this price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants

DateDecember 15, 2014
by zari
from Happy Valley , Or
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these. They fit great and good for my morning walk and even shopping. I would not order the tall again however. I am 5'10 and they were 4" too long so I had to hem them. Other then that they were great
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality, great fit, the best pants ever!

DateDecember 14, 2014
by 2legit2nit
from Farmington Hills, Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these all the time - I even sneak them in for casual workdays. The fabric is nice and heavy, the fit very nice and they are pretty classy for activewear.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect workout pants!

DateDecember 14, 2014
by eBarbara
from Philadelphia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It's so hard to find good workout pants in plus sizes. I adore these! They fit just snugly enough. I even wear them on non-workout days. They have held up very well for the months that I have been wearing them. In fact, I see no signs of wear on them. Black goes with everything and is flattering. I like having two pockets--one zippered, one not. LE, please keep offering these pants without the "control top"! I know other folks like such things, and more power to them, but to me control top is like wearing a girdle to work out in. It's important to be able to breathe unrestrictedly!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants, just wish there was an inseam length between regular and tall

DateDecember 13, 2014
by mommato2ko
from WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are awesome. They are nice enough to wear to work, yet comfortable for exercising or running errands. I have 1 pair of the colorblock active pants that were offered 4ish years ago and still look great but I wanted another pair or 2. I ordered these and I like them but I wish there was an inseam between the regular which is 30 1/2 and the tall which is 34. The talls are a couple inches too long for me but the regulars would be too short. Aside from that, I really like the fit of these pants and would recommend them. I hope they hold up as well as my beloved colorblock active pants.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect - absolutely perfect.

DateDecember 11, 2014
by IndyMamita
from Portland, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Best. Pants. Ever.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Pants!

DateDecember 9, 2014
by LilyJ
from Sacramento
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are wonderul. The length is perfect (I'm 5'6 and the regular is just right). I've had them for a while and they still look new; the color hasn't faded at all. They don't get stretched out of shape by sitting or bending. They look good enough to wear to work AND they are very comfortable all day long. They're just perfect. I thought the Starfish pants were great, but I like these even better.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateDecember 9, 2014
by EBInVA
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I needed some long pants for brisk morning walks, and these are perfect. Look great running errands, too. Fit is slightly big.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love these

DateDecember 8, 2014
by sdae
from TN
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like these so well I ordered another black and the navy, and gray as well. Great everyday pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants!

DateDecember 8, 2014
by Pruitt
from Vermont
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are wonderful; it is my second pair, have the same pants in black. They are ultra comfortable, can wear them around the house and out for errands.They fit to size. I am 5.2 and 108 pounds, and the petite small fits very well. The are durable, well made, look nice; I would strongly recommend the pants!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great for my workouts at the health club.

DateDecember 7, 2014
by MNsnowbird
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the petite/small and they are a little snug but I still wear them. I also bought them in the petite/med and I'm a little less self conscious in them. I'm 5'3" and 125 pounds.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Length issues for me.

DateDecember 6, 2014
by GinnyH
from Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5'7", 135 lbs., and first ordered the medium/ regular length. They fit well brand new, but shrunk in length after washing and drying, and are now too short. So now today I received the medium/tall that I ordered. They are too long at the moment, but I think they will be OK after I wash and dry them. Based on what they are made of, it seems odd they would shrink, but they did...
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEORY PANTS

DateDecember 5, 2014
by PierreRunner
from Pierre, SD
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are my go to weekend, Friday, and bum around town pants. I was afraid the style would change with the 'redesign' but these pants are identical to the older model. Great pants for work, relaxing, working out - great pants!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointed

DateDecember 5, 2014
by Susan100
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
I ordered two pairs of these pants a year ago and they were great. Loved them so much, I told all my friends about them and they ordered them, too. I just reordered them again and unfortunately they have changed. They are thinner, tighter and cheaper feeling. They hug your body now and since they are now a thinner, lighter-weight material they show every bump and bulge.
Also, the color has changed. They are no longer a dark black but are now a sickly grayish black, not near as nice. (See picture I've attached below). AND, they've added the Lands's End logo in WHITE to the waist where it really stands out. So now you can advertise for Lands End whenever you wear them. I won't be wearing them but will be returning them. Why do companies have to change (and ruin) what's great and working!
+19points
21of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants. Will be getting another pair the first of the year.

DateDecember 5, 2014
by DLPMOM
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is good. If I had one complaint is the length shrunk after first wash. I wear them to work and walking.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous workout pants

DateDecember 4, 2014
by MargaretinOttawa
from St. Stephen, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
great quality, great fit
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made me look thinner

DateDecember 4, 2014
by Deeny
from Indianapolis
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Maybe it's the way the fabric clings without accentuating your lumps, but these pants are like magic. I went dancing in them, and my friends asked if I had lost weight - the ultimate sign of a perfect fit! The pockets are skimpy, but any bigger and I think that your waist and hips would be more noticeable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yoga pants

DateDecember 4, 2014
by desantk
from Erie, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants! I ordered another pair because the ones i have are two years old and they look brand new. They wash beautifully and are very soft, yet sturdy. I wear them all the time because they can even pass for dress pants. When I wore them to work last year because of the really cold weather and I wanted to be comfortable and warm I had several compliments on them and my girlfriend as me where I got them and I told her and also said they were my yoga pants. She said, wow,! they look like dress pants. I have purchased other yoga pants but these are by far the best!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateDecember 3, 2014
by HBR
from DC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the 4 pairs that I own... the only design flaw is the size of the mini pocket - it is to small to carry a credit card or an ID when on the go. Love that the material is thick enough that you dont have to worry about the pattern on your panties showing through.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Regular length is too long for my 5'6" height

DateDecember 2, 2014
by LesleyJo
from State College, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
In general I really like these pants. I have worn them on walks in cold weather, and they help to keep me warm (sometimes with leggings underneath). They look nice and have a flattering fit. Being 5'6" I ordered the regular length (size medium, 10-12), but they are too long, so I am exchanging the other two pairs I bought for the petite length so that I won't have to roll up the bottoms.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for going to the gym! If I need to stop at the store on the way home, they still fill the bill. Also great for riding in the car on long trips.

DateDecember 2, 2014
by Marilyn535
from Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the fit very much. My only wish would be that they would come in a short length for chubby short women - (size 1X) I had to have them shortened so it cost me extra.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants to wear

DateDecember 2, 2014
by Mightyk
from Prescott, Az.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these for the gym and glad i did, just what I was wanting in gym pants!!!! I love the zippered pocket for my locker key! They fit perfectly! Thanks Lands End!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these! I wear them everywhere, dress up or down. Very comfortable

DateDecember 1, 2014
by Coll
from West Chester,PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent fit and quality. I'm 5'1 and the petite is perfect. If I was any taller, I might prefer the regular length.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

material felt funny

DateNovember 30, 2014
by pammd
from kensington, md
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was surprised - the material didn't feel very nice. kind of scratchy.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best activewear pants ever worn

DateNovember 30, 2014
by Happy4all
from Toms River , NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Will not be disappointed. Very comfortable!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

High waisted

DateNovember 27, 2014
by Bluffduff
from Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
No one has talked about the waiste fit. It sits higher on the waist than the picture shows. I like the waiste to fit below the waiste and on the hips. I kept them anyway because I have a hard time finding workout pants that come long enough. The material is perfect. Very comfortable.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit exercise pants

DateNovember 26, 2014
by MYB
from Colts Neck, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered another pair of these because fit great, and petite length just right. I have 2 pairs of these from 4 years ago which are a tad loose after many washings (hang dry) but fine when wear thermals underneath. I live in these every days so consider them a bargain.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than before

DateNovember 26, 2014
by gigharborsjw
from gig harbor, wa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The weight of the fabric has improved with this season's version.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these pants! They are super comfortable and they look great.

DateNovember 26, 2014
by Cpcrunner
from long island ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants fit like A glove. They look fabulous and are great for exercising. I've washed them a couple of times and they wash beautifully. I wish they came in more colors so I could order more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

DateNovember 26, 2014
by amyco
from colorado springs, co
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I work out frequently and this pants are comfortable and durable! The size is perfect, I am slightly under 5 ft and a petite size 6 so the small petite is true to size. And, they hold up well with repeat washing!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Around Great Pant

DateNovember 25, 2014
by LoriJS
from Jenkinsville, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are the BEST. I ordered a pair in all colors available. They fit great and feel good all day long. They keep their shape and don't bag in the seat or knee area.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Yes the fit has changed from the original

DateNovember 23, 2014
by Robee
from Palm Desert, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This review was under the knit pant and should have been here. My first pair of these great athletic pants has lasted 5 years. I went to re-order and had to return. I miss the slit on the pant leg at the hem. Don't know why you changed that. These are active wear although we can wear them at work. There are enough stretchy pants for those who need them. If it aint broke don't fix it. Many want everything to change for their own reasons. I liked the originals. Also they run shorter and the insignia changed. I liked the three lines on the hip. They were non-descriptive which I liked. We all knew they were lands end. I don't like the new 'starfish stuff' I hate the Nike and underarmour tags on everything too. Oh well, I'll keep looking
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the same as last year!

DateNovember 22, 2014
by NellieToo
from Wilmington NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This was the 4th pair of these pants that I have purchased but my first this year and I am really disappointed, the fabric although the same blend does not have the same body as my previous purchases and the cut of the size large is just a little slimmer which makes them too tight for me. Very disappointing because the ones I already own are my favorite "go to" black pants, good looking and comfortable and the fit is perfect . I will be returning them.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely awesome!

DateNovember 22, 2014
by hanola
from Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I used to order the Starfish pants, but the material seems to have changed and no longer fits the way I would like it to. These pants are a little heavier (great for outdoor walks) and fit beautifully at the waist...wide band that helps with the "muffin" issue. I now have 4 pair!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

DateNovember 22, 2014
by LindaLEFan
from Santa Barbara, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these yesterday. I tried them on this morning, and they are so comfortable, I'm thinking of ordering another pair. I bought them for Tai Chi, but I could see wearing them around the house or while running errands (they look neater than sweat pants). With a nice blouse and the right shoes, they could pass as dress pants.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wonderful

DateNovember 22, 2014
by aluck1
from seward, alaska
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fit great, very comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile Choice

DateNovember 20, 2014
by Avatara
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought both the black and navy. Great everyday, run-around-in pants. Good for exercise, doing chores, or driving all over town doing errands. Fabric is soft yet substantial, just easier than putting on jeans. With a tee shirt, sweater, or sweatshirt, I'm ready to go.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had more than one pair!

DateNovember 19, 2014
by Grandmotherx5
from Baltimore
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The performance active pants go perfectly from exercise class to raking leaves to shopping trips to lunches out. I tried my daughter's pair to check the fit, then ordered my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Short for 5' 7.5'

DateNovember 19, 2014
by KKD
from PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great pant but TOO Short for me I'm 150 lb at 5' 7.5" tall. They need to offer this same pant in a 32 inch length Unless you like your pants dangling above the top of your shoe The tall is 34inch length which means I would be stepping on them.
Fabric is wonderful. But can't stand where they hit just at top of shoe. So when you walk you see the ankle
Please offer a little longer Lands End
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these pants

DateNovember 18, 2014
by LLSW
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I would give these pants 5 stars (sails) but they are about an inch too short for me. I'm 5'10" and all legs and arms. I bought the small and they fit perfectly! Great for working out and lounging around the house! I will try the slim style also!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicer than Expected

DateNovember 17, 2014
by Charlesworth
from Charlesworth
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fabric is nicer than expected; can wear for around town errands, not just as active wear. Tall size is really long for my 5'9" height; will have to hem an inch or more. Grey Heather is a great color. Would like to have these in other colors.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Perfect if have curvy figure

DateNovember 17, 2014
by ProudEagleMom
from PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the feel of the fabric and the talls were perfect (I am 5'9"). I was also glad that the waist wasn't too tight but the hips were too large. I would like to see pants designed for those of us who aren't fortunate enough to be curvy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants.

DateNovember 15, 2014
by Fredaclaire
Age: 55-65
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice workout/casual pants. Not my favorite for outside of the gym
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

So disappointing

DateNovember 14, 2014
by KeyWester
from Boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I own these pants in black and gray from last season. I love them so much, I ordered another pair recently. They were not the same as last year's! The fabric quality is different; not as substantial; they fit smaller and they were way too short! I returned them to the store and tried on 4 more pair while I was there with the same results. The new gray heather is kind of ugly; the fabric feels thinner than the ones I have at home; the fit was smaller and all of them were too short! I'm only 5' 5.5", but I do have long legs. But none fit like the old ones. Now I'm afraid to wear the ones I have because I don't want them to wear out! I'm so disappointed. Hey, Lands' End...if it ain't broke, don't fix it. Bring back last year's pants!
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Activewear Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THis is my second pair of this style pants.

DateNovember 12, 2014
by Seamour
from Rochester NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It was a great fit and seems to wear well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>