Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Socks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)

Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)

Built for comfort, these socks are made with a rich blend of cotton with just a touch of nylon for durability and spandex to help keep their shape wash after wash. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 boats
13
4 boats
6
3 boats
1
2 boats
1
1 boat
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Review 1 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The socks are ok but as good as the crew socks Lands End used to sell.

DateJuly 14, 2014
by Omilia
from Chicago
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My husband wears size 6 EEE shoes. One sized men's socks do not fit him. The seamless crew socks, women's size medium, Lands End used to sell fit both of us. They boys XL socks fit him but we both miss the other socks. These don't have the heft or style they did.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent fit. my 8 yr old grandson love the feel

DateMarch 17, 2014
by brenda1nyc
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
excellent fit. my 8 yr old grandson love the feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

DateDecember 7, 2013
by KTom
from Washington DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
It might be a little soon to review these socks, but so far they are good. They are not thin, but not bulky either. They seem to be comfortable for my son.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way too small

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by 1of2dads
They are much smaller than the size that was specified.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Land's End quality not what it used to be.

DateMay 28, 2013
by Jrzy
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The size was good but socks twisted after the first washing. I don't expect they will last long.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks are fantastic!

DateDecember 23, 2012
by JoAnn3
from Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 9-year old son loves his new socks. They are not too thick, not too thin, fit comfortably, and stay put without coming off, sliding, slipping, or turning. Nicely shaped, they are just perfect! They also let his feet breathe, since they are mostly cotton.
I love them for the quality (wash really well) and the price. The colors are true navy, true black, and true beige, nice and deep colors that stay that way.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, comfortable, durable socks

DateDecember 13, 2012
by MimiMurd
from Greenville, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Both my son and daughter like these socks. They are teenagers and wear this socks with dress shoes and athletic shoes too. We haven't had them more than a few months yet, but they seem to hold their size and shape well. I have purchased white ones in the past and have been happy with them so I decided to get the colored ones as well.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

DateNovember 29, 2012
by mrf28
from armonk, new york
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
my boys are always complaining about "strings" in their socks. i bought two packs of these socks and they are great. not to thick or thin, smooth inside, come up higher on the leg than most of the socks i have been able to find for them (a good thing) and no "strings." very happy with this purchase!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

almost all cotton - yeah!

DateNovember 25, 2012
by domesticEngineer
from las cruces
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
So glad that there are still some almost all cotton socks for kids out there. The synthetics make for stinky feet.
And these last a long while, too.
wish there were more options for girls in cotton as well.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bigger than expected

DateOctober 27, 2012
by zabou
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks are of great quality but bigger than i had hoped for.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good socks, good colors

DateSeptember 15, 2012
by ASRDA
from NYC
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought those socks for my son who is a 5th grader. They are so far resisting well (true that school has just re-started), they fit very well, and the colors are very good to match the uniform (gray pants). They only details would be the fact that you can "feel" the presence of the nylon in the blend, fact that I don't really like. But overall I am very satisfied, as is my son.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great product from Lands End

DateAugust 30, 2012
by Beach1234
from Midwest
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
My VERY picky son loves these socks. They are comfortable and a great value for the price!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

DateJanuary 21, 2012
by mandyjo
from richmond, va
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my daughter to wear with her uniforms. They are the perfect thickness and length!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and sturdy

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Gailkate
from St. Paul
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Socks don't bunch up or slide off heel - good buy.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy socks

DateNovember 13, 2011
by Banananana
from Rhode Island
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Liked the height and quality of these socks. They did run big compared to the woolen socks, that I purchased from Lands End. Hoping they will shrink a bit, so they fit better. The package had a nice assortment of colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Socks

DateOctober 15, 2011
by Oldma
from Salt Lake City
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Traditional colors, perfect thickness. Wash up looking new, with no pilling.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good socks

DateSeptember 19, 2011
by Frema
from Mt. Airy, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits great. Quality is good for school wear.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good weight for winter

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by Megan524
from Hartland. WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very high quality socks. Thick enough for winter but not so thick that the shoes don't fit.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by Anonymous
from North Reading, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got these socks from my 6 year old who wears a shoe size 13 in a size medium. I bought these for my 8 year old as well, shoe size 5 in a size large. I love the colors and they wash very well. They fit great and they go with everything. This is a high quality sock. I am very pleased!
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

affordable yet durable

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by mama4Liam
from London Ontario
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son puts holes in socks so quickly. I bought this set to try something new. They have been washed and worn many times and haven't shrunk in the wash. No signs of wear and tear. I love them and will get more.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Khaki only, please!

DateDecember 3, 2010
by Mmom
from Newtown, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks hold up to many washes. Wish they came in one color only options. Need the khakis for the school uniform!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Kids' Casual Cotton Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice socks

DateSeptember 22, 2010
by lcm22
from boston, ma
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
these are nice quality, soft cotton. good height on the leg - not too short, not too tall. Just wish they came in packs of one color -- I want tan and we have already lost one!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.