Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Socks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)

Built for the long haul and for comfort, these socks have reinforced heels and toes and a measure of nylon for more durability. A touch of spandex helps them keep their shape wash after wash. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 boats
17
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
3
1 boat
0
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Review 1 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too tight

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by momfoster
from Cortland, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Very soft cotton but a little bit too tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the only socks I buy

DateJanuary 8, 2014
by Buddegirl
from New Iberia, LA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
for all the men at my house. They hold up very well even with my sons walking outside in them (thanks for the gray bottoms!). they fit snuggly so it's easy to put on their shoes, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice and heavy

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by Indiana55
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These socks had some weight to them and my grandson loved them. good cold weather socks
it was easy to add them to my order that had free shipping and great Christmas present.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Sock

DateNovember 17, 2013
by MDGAL
from Boalsburg, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I will buy more of these socks. Soft, comfortable, and they stay up! Worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Cindy1971
from Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I continue to buy these year after year. They hold up extremely well compared to other brands of socks
that I have purchased.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always great to find a new basic

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by CanuckMum
These are soft, comfy, and durable. The 3-pack is a good price, and by adding these to my stable of "online staples", I save myself a shopping trip to a mall or box store - yay!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks are great fit and super soft

DateJanuary 6, 2013
by Prevost
from Alexander, North Dakota
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Best socks ever bought for my son. Worth the money !!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks protect my grandson's shin from his brace.

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by dandysam
from brtighton mi
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My handicapped grandson wears a leg brace. These are the only socks we have ever found that protect him from shin shafe, They stay up and and the cushion foot is comfy for him. He has now moved into size large. I'd love to see them available for adult size feet. They are great socks!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality, not what I expected from Land's End

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by MNMomoftwo
from Burnsville, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
One of the socks had a hole in it after my son wore it three times! And it was in the above ankle portion so not a common place where one would expect holes.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best kids socks ever!!!

DateNovember 29, 2012
by luvmfam
from Boston
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits perfectly-I got the large size for my 8 and 10 yrs old and the M for my 4 yr old and fit them great.
My kids say they are the softest warmest and most comfortable socks and they only want to wear those. I will stock up for next year as soon as I get them on sale. I had bought several pairs and brands of socks ranging from low to high end and none of them compare to these ones. Do not hesitate you won't regret:-)
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best socks

DateNovember 9, 2012
by Lucyhsiao
from Oakland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son won't wear any other socks after wearing these. These are soft and well made. Good after repeated wash. Best socks we have bought so far. Fit well.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateSeptember 29, 2012
by WWong
from Hong Kong
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very sturdy and comfortable.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very thick and well made

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by crystalclear
from New York City
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Will keep my son's feet nice and warm!!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these socks

DateJanuary 10, 2012
by Erin09
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these for my almost 2 year old boy just before Christmas. I love them! They don't pill like other socks do & they don't constrict his calves like others. They are great & wash up well.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks rock!

DateDecember 8, 2011
by ColdgirlNY
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I mostly used socks from Gap, but as my boy grew bigger I felt they didn't have the right fit, color and quality anymore. I ordered just one pack to try because I like to feel socks before buying. These are perfect for my 7 year old. These are always the socks that we use up first after doing the wash. I just ordered 2 more 3-packs so that I can throw away many of the old tired socks that don't go up high enough on his ankle and that are just worn out.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these socks

DateOctober 16, 2011
by TracyOK
from Golden, CO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great quality sock! Not too thin or thick, perfect!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made and comfortable

DateSeptember 18, 2011
by Selina
from Northern California
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just like the other Lands End Socks we have been using for years, these fit well, appear smooth (not balled up) after washing and wearing. I expect these will passed down and used again.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Unwearable...

DateAugust 21, 2011
by Jackson45
from Franklin, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have always ordered Lands End socks for my son and love them, but these were too tight on the ankle and calf and I had to return them. He's slender if anything. I'm going to go back to the regular, shorter socks and hope they fit properly.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Used for IHM Dress Code

DateAugust 21, 2011
by gdj
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks fit just perfect for a 5-year old. They wear well and wash up very nicely.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Crew Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best I've found!

DateMarch 29, 2011
by JerseyMomof2
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loved these socks. They seem to be well made and comfortable and hold up much better than others that I've purchased at the G**.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.