Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Socks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)

Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)

Some kids like a sock that just covers their foot, not their ankle, too. Great socks, great value — sold in 3-packs. 51% cotton/ 28% polyester/19% nylon/2% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 boats
13
4 boats
2
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Review 1 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Holes here!

DateApril 15, 2014
by MomofTwins000
from Northern NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My son has a superhuman ability to put holes in pants and socks in record time. I have finally found socks that can keep up with him. He likes the socks because they are comfortable, keep their shape & don't bunch up in his shoes. I like them because its been a couple of months since I purchased them and they look like new wash after wash. More importantly, there is not a hint of wearing. this is a kid that at Christmas gets a stocking full of socks (our elf on the shelf has a sense of humor) and before spring comes, his sock drawer is empty. Thank you Lands End!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them!

DateJune 9, 2013
by ottawadad
from ottawa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice thick, comfortable sock. They have become a staple for my daughter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality socks

DateJune 4, 2013
by MariaInes
from Miami
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Best socks ever !! My children loves them, they are so warm. Of course they are my sleeping socks too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best!

DateMay 29, 2013
by lyonsmm
from Bellingham, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the best socks! I've been buying them for years for my kids, and they love them - very soft and cushy. They last much longer than the ones at the department stores; my 11-yr old has even outgrown the socks before they wear out!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best socks ever!

DateMay 28, 2013
by Tjbolton
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks are great! They are nice and thick and soft! They also don't pill up like the previous pair of socks I bought from another store. My son put these on as soon as they arrived, and they are his favorite socks! I used the size chart, and the fit perfectly!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!

DateSeptember 17, 2012
by SaltBagelC
from Nairobi, Kenya
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 6yo needed socks for P.E. and general life and these work great! I read the many positive reviews before ordering and am definitely joining them in saying how pleased we are by the soft, durable, and comfy nature of these socks. My son is wearing the medium now (his shoe size is a 12.5 or 13) and they are working fine for him. I got the large as well due to some of the reviews and we do not need them yet but I am delighted to have them on hand for when his feet grow into the next size. GREAT product!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft inside and out

DateAugust 18, 2012
by DBMcD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Typically, my son will wear his socks inside out because he doesn't like the feel of the seams... with this sock he doesn't have to, and says they feel great (so much so I ordered two more sets for him for school!).
They seem to run a tad on the smaller side--though his feet may be a tad bigger than some 10yos, not sure--so I did ordered up to XL for my subsequent purchase and I will wear the smaller ones (L--since they fit me okay) once he outgrows them completely.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the socks: soft and comfy.

DateAugust 5, 2012
by NewEnglandPreppy
from Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 7yo son loves the socks. They're soft and substantial. They have ribbing around the arch. We also have a bunch of regular socks from places like Old Navy, and my son digs through his sock drawer to get to these instead.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

11 and 12 year old recommended

DateAugust 4, 2012
by Angela1
from Kansas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm very particular about my personal socks. My boys didn't care if the toes flop around or the heel comes up past their shoe, until we bought these. Now they prefer these. The fit and feel are great and they are more durable than the Ni-- or Ad---- or underwear brands' socks that we have.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

DateMarch 4, 2012
by motherofmanyboys
from Columbia, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son said the most comfortable socks ever. He is 10 and wears size L in these socks.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks, I am wearing them now

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Annetteg
from Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear a 9/10 woman's shoe and bought these socks just to see if they would work for me. I thought they looked pretty thick when I first saw them the they are not when you put them on. I love these socks and love that there is no real toe seam.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

DateOctober 16, 2011
by Mami1
from GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 9 yo has always complained about the seam across the top of socks or how her socks just wear out. These socks are durable and comfortable. She has about 10 pairs of socks but seems rotate the 3 pack of these socks on quite a regular basis. They do shrink a bit but nothing major.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Elastic band around the middle a bit tight for getting on and off

DateAugust 8, 2011
by Elental
from Washington
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son finds this sock difficult to pull on because of the elastic in the middle...but it will stay on even in a sneaker and not slide off the heel. The fabric of very soft and he likes that!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice socks

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by hottbreath
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fit my 12 yr old nicely, he wears a size 7 shoe. Little pricey but worth it
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' No Show Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft

DateNovember 1, 2010
by Shopper46
from Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These socks are very soft and have a small seam. My son can't stand sock seams bunching up around his toes. These socks pass his test, and he loves them. I wish LE sold them in larger sizes.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.