Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Socks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)

Great socks, great value — sold in 3-packs. 51% cotton/28% polyester/19% nylon/2% spandex. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 boats
8
4 boats
2
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
2
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Review 1 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

DateJuly 24, 2014
by Neverbored
Bought these socks for one of my kids last year and she loves them. They are the only socks she wants to wear. They also lasted the entire school year and are still pretty good shape. She said they fit comfortable, are not thin and stay put above her ankle. So I bought more this year for my 3 kids. They are true to size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long lasting!

DateJuly 21, 2014
by Cindy1971
from Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I just keep ordering these in larger sizes. These socks are well-made and really last. I have had to throw away other brands due to holes in the toe and/or heels. Again, I am always impressed with the quality and durability of your products.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT SOCKS for tough boys

DateOctober 16, 2013
by ColleenFleet
from Arthur, ON
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Son wears largest size boys shoes/bordering on mens size 7. We buy XL in these socks and he is at the size max for kids socks! (oh no...hope the mens socks are as good! )
Best quality socks anywhere- original 6 pairs have lasted through a full hockey and lacrosse season and still going into a second hockey season which says alot! Only socks my son will wear - he is a big 10 year old. They hold their shape, have not wore out heels or toes and have not lost ANY elasticity!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality socks

DateMay 28, 2013
by NHLCETA
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Finding socks that are thick cotton is nearly impossible. These socks are a great quality and should last a long time. Now, I hope Lands' End makes these athletic socks in grey, or black, or grey/navy...
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft &Thick socks

DateOctober 13, 2012
by Tondreau
from Niles, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My six year old son prefers to wear these socks.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, durable, well made!

DateSeptember 29, 2012
by Brittany14
from Houston, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great socks! Soft cushioned sole, but not too thick. Sizing is accurate and they don't shrink. Came out of the washer and dryer looking like new. I am tired of buying clothes at other stores that fall apart after a few washings and wearings. So I went to Lands' End knowing that they sell well-made products. My first order of these socks came in and they were great, my son loves them. He liked them so much I ordered more!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made product at a reasonable price

DateSeptember 29, 2012
by WWong
from Hong Kong
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great value for money. Comfortable to wear.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Just right!

DateApril 28, 2012
by Mimiof2
from Rock Hill, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These ankle socks are the only ones my grandson will wear...he is only 5 years old but already is very picky. He has good taste. They are good qualilty and wash and wear very well.
-13points
1of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thickly padded, tight at ankles, but toddler likes them

DateJune 24, 2011
by ACMom
from Washington, DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the size S for my 2 year old toddler (shoe size 6.5) to wear with her sneakers. They have a very thickly padded footbed, which seems very absorbent and comfortable, though they probably increase the size of the foot by 1/2 a size, so any already tight shoes won't fit. The ankle elastic is quite tight, so if you have a chubby-legged kid it will probably look like their circulation is being cut off. However, the socks stay put on her feet, she seems happy with them, the quality seems good and they have held up well in the wash. I would buy them again.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice socks

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by hottbreath
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fit right little pricey but still nice
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well made but just a tad small

DateJanuary 8, 2011
by cgslip
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
love these socks but i need to get the next size for my 3 year old
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Ankle Socks (3-pack)
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

DateDecember 12, 2010
by lumeade
from Portland, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The tops unravel and the foot snags. You can purchase better quality socks at Target for less $.
-10points
5of 20voted this as helpful.