Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Sweatshirts & Hoodies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt

Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt

This hoodie can take a year of gym class, weekend wear, and then some, thanks to a durable 80% cotton/20% polyester blend. Plus, the fabric is brushed for softness inside and out. Full-zip front is easy-on, easy-off, and kangaroo pockets keep their hands warm. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 boats
44
4 boats
10
3 boats
3
2 boats
1
1 boat
0
55 out of 58(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality

DateOctober 1, 2014
by Chugachmama
from Anchorage, AK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very soft, holding up to multiple washings, my son wants to wear it so much I'm buying another!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heavier than last year

DateSeptember 28, 2014
by StillwaterMNMom
from MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered one of these last year for my then pre-schooler. Now that he's in all-day kindergarten, he needed a bigger size and something that he could easily zip on his own. He just turned five and he's 42" tall and weighs 42 lbs. The little boy size M fits nicely with room to grow. The hood was unlined last year and is lined this year; a nice touch. The hood is also roomier which is another nice touch. The fabric is heavier than last year and they seem sturdy. I wash his old one at least 2 times per week and it's still going strong. I ordered red, blue and grey. All were bright and vibrant. My only complaint is that I had to wash them 4 or 5 times because the fuzzy inside got pills everywhere. After those 4-5 washes, the pills have settled down and are fine. (The pilling is on the inside only.) I also had to wash the red and blue with a color catcher sheet, but after 5 or so washes they are no longer losing dye. Overall, I like them and they are easy for my 5-year old to put on and zip on his own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Quality and "Plain" in the Best Way

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by BluenoserHfx
from Halifax, NS
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered several of these at the end of the school year (June 2014) and have been thrilled with the quality. They have stood up to repeated washings and to a 12 year old's tough use. My son loves them because they are soft and plain, i.e, they don't have logos or pictures on them. I like that they are substantial but not too thick so the hood doesn't get bunched up under everything. I found the size chart helpful and accurate. I am ordering more. Do not hesitate to purchase these - you won't be disappointed!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

DateJuly 19, 2014
by Cat159
from Sydney, Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This hoodie is a beautiful soft fabric that wears well. I brought size 10 -12 for my 11 year old but it was good small in the arms. So I gave it my our 9 year old who normally wears size 10.
It would be great if landsend had a 12 - 14 size. As the next size up L - 14 - 16 is going to be huge for my 11 year old. Shame. I love landsend clothing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweatshirt

DateJuly 19, 2014
by momoell
from New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I read reviews carefully before buying this traditional hooded sweatshirt, and it did not disappoint. It is sized well; a, great, basic color; and, most importantly from my grandson's point of view, soft inside. Great product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best quality sweathirts

DateJuly 6, 2014
by NMRobinson
from Pacifica, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I have been purchasing Lands' End sweatshirts for my 7 year old son since he was 4 years old. They last until he outgrows them, then we pass them on to younger friends. They are soft and warm enough in our year round 60 degree coastal fog weather. They don't shrink or fade.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loved it! he loved the material it is made of-

DateMarch 17, 2014
by basya
from brooklyn, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
i bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loved it- loved the material and wears it every day
to school- he said it is better than he expected!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very soft, seems sturdy but fit is small

DateDecember 12, 2013
by MarcyinMN
from Twin Cities, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought this sweatshirt at the outlet for my small 4-yr old who is transitioning out of size 4T or 5T and into little boy size 4 (small). I wanted it to fit next year but it won't. I took the tags off before trying it on and turns out it runs small. The little boy size 4 (small) is comparable to a size 5T. It will fit him this year but not next. It is a medium-heavy weight fabric and a nice layering piece. The red is a darker red but very nice. The hood is not big at all and is almost tight on his head. He won't be able to put the hood up if his hat is on. I would get another if it was on sale. I would not pay over $15 for it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, very durable

DateNovember 16, 2013
by CKelly10
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have been buying these hoodies for my son for the past three years. NONE have worn out, he has only gotten bigger! The color choices are great, the quality is superb, the fit is very nice and they work really well with the school uniform restrictions. We buy several colors each year and since they have no logos or trendy markings, they are timeless and can be worn anywhere.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

DateOctober 20, 2013
by chochoSF
from San Francisco, CA
Soft fabric of medium thickness. Nice hoodie for a chilly morning. I buy one every year. My 6 year old is quite tall. Size 8 length fits him perfectly though the sleeves are a bit long. We just roll up the sleeves.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daily wear for my teenage boys 15+ years

DateOctober 18, 2013
by SMU
from Los Angeles
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
We live in the LA area, which means it's usually 45-55 degrees when my boys leave for the bus early mornings, so they wear these most days from October through May.
These sweatshirts are always warm and cozy, and they last so long that, even though I buy them fresh ones each year, I pass down the old ones as back-ups for the next kid.
I wear them too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Substantial, well-made classic

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by KWright
from Tallahassee, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is a quality, well-made, classic sweatshirt jacket. My son (age 14) loves that it does not have any embellishments or logos. The fabric weight is fairly substantial (not thin) and is perfect for cool north Florida autumn mornings. The hunter green color is beautiful. The sizing is true to size to slightly generous. My son is small/slender for his age, and the medium fits well. I expect he will outgrow this jacket long before he wears it out. Recommended.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality, sturdy hoodie

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Gretchen71
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is a nicely made substantial hooded jacket. Much better material than the mall stores!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plain, classic, well-made sweatshirt

DateJune 9, 2013
by momof4onthego
from Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Thank you for providing a classic, well-made, hooded zip sweatshirt! It's not as easy as you would expect to find a plain sweatshirt without a logo on it. My teenage sons wear these all the time in the cool New England spring and fall, or even on a warmish winter day under a wind-breaker. These sweatshirts wash and wear extremely well for a fast turnover. My advice is to buy 2, then your kid has one to wear while the other is in the wash.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, bright red and warm

DateMay 29, 2013
by werych
from Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
the softest sweatshirt i have ever bought at LE. It is warm and stylish. The zip has good quality. Size 7 is good for a boy 120 cm and 23 kg
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice hoodie

DateDecember 25, 2012
by askiar
from Kensington, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits well and is well-made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality--green color is nice.

DateDecember 8, 2012
by irish
from portland, me
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Decent full length zip sweat shirt. Nice for kids who don't like to be flashy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs small

DateNovember 27, 2012
by boysmama
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
It looks like a nice quality sweatshirt. I was so disapointed at how small it ran. Now I have to reorder and size up.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect little grey hoodie.

DateOctober 29, 2012
by Shellykb
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Like a little black dress, this is the little grey hoodie that all kids need.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Keeper!

DateOctober 28, 2012
by Mommy56
from Harleysville, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great sweatshirt! Soft and nice weight. Son loves it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A perfect purchase!

DateOctober 27, 2012
by zabou
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very happy with this zipped sweatshirt: good cut and fit. Got it in a burgundy color, very nice shade.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, comfy, warm. Matches his "comfy pants" perfectly

DateOctober 27, 2012
by mama4Liam
from London Ontario
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
If my son had his choice, he'd wear his soft Pjs to school every day. Since I won't allow hiim that, he wants to wear his "sweat pants" every day instead. The pants are also a LE purchase. Grey, fleece lined, this jacket comes as close as possible to feeling like PJs. Fits perfectly, hood keeps his head warm, pockets also warm and comfy. My son loves this jacket, and if he loves to wear it, that's very high praise indeed!
Thanks Lands End!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nicely made sweatshirt

DateOctober 13, 2012
by nocamom
from SF Bay Area
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son has had a number of these over the years. He lives in them and they have held up well. They are soft and comfortable but also durable. He likes the straightforward no-logo look. He is twelve and the large fits him fine (I ordered an extra-large first which is too big but am keeping it for later and have just ordered a large for now). A dependable basic.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Our daughter needed a sweat jacket in a very specific color for school. The large size in boys was okay, but . .

DateOctober 13, 2012
by Shortmire
from Milwaukee, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The jacket fits okay, but we could have ordered the larger size so that she could wear it more than one school year. The quality of material is fine and the color is appropriate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves it

DateOctober 13, 2012
by CPower
from Newfoundland, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
washes nicely, looks great. Warm and cozy without being too bulky. Love the Red. Everyone in my family has one now.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect weight

DateOctober 1, 2012
by 65eastscott
from Suburban Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son likes this sweatshirt. He wanted a sweatshirt with a hood and no graphics on it so it would go with everything he wore. I am happy with the purchase and so is he.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves it

DateSeptember 16, 2012
by WLB
from Cranberry Township, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son adores this sweatshirt. He is currently wearing it as a light jacket since it's starting to get a bit chilly in the mornings. It's soft, comfortable, loose (we went up a size for this effect) and the bright red is his favorite color.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy, traditional

DateSeptember 15, 2012
by SeattleParent
from seattle, wa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves this hoodie. It's not the most fashion-forward, but it is his favorite because it's so comfy and fits nicely. It is also warmer than hoodies I bought from Old Navy and Target. We've washed it a few times and seems to hold up well. I expect we'll be buying more of these in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect for school!

DateSeptember 15, 2012
by DonnaH
from Mankato, MN
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just the thing for my grandsons who really like the zippered hoodies. Both like the feel of the fabric and they can be very fussy about that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

DateApril 28, 2012
by too
from NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
A good fit..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son is happy with it

DateApril 22, 2012
by Marintwinmom
from Corte Madera, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son had a hoodie I bought him at a discount store when we were on vacation and he had forgotten to pack a jacket. He wore it out. He loves the new one I got him from Lands' End. I trust it will last longer than the one from the discount store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and cozy

DateApril 15, 2012
by MGP2012
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son really likes the fabric, says its soft and cozy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

DateMarch 3, 2012
by SuraLeah
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son enjoys the comfort and softness of the sweatshirt, also the convenience of the zipper. We have ordered a handful over the years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun hoodie

DateFebruary 6, 2012
by moondog1
from St. Paul, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought for my 5 yr old. he loves. not pilling and cozy on the inside.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

DateJanuary 21, 2012
by NoreenJ
from New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The zip front hooded sweatshirt is cozy and warm. A favorite item in my son's wardrobe. I bought the 14-16 for my 16 year old, it was a little smaller than I expected but my son likes the size. I worn it a couple of times because I loved how soft it felt. I'll be looking for a similar product in ladies for myself.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all around sweatshirt!

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by LimaJo
from Sarasota, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This sweatshirt is fantastic. It looks very nice and has held up well through many washings. It has kept my child warm on some very cold mornings here in Florida. It is not too bulky and fits well in a child's backpack for days that start out chilly but end warm. Overall, a great product that I would recommend highly, especially for the price!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed in the changes

DateDecember 8, 2011
by chilidog
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We loved this sweatshirt the first time so when we ordered a second one we were very disappointed to find that major changes had been made. The most noticable is the weight or thickness of the material. Now the sweatshirt is really nothing special. No different than you can get anywhere else and maybe at a better price. Even the sales associate commented on the difference when we stopped in the store to return it. Major disappointment.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Oh, my gosh Mom, it's so soft. I love it!"

DateNovember 13, 2011
by Kimopali
from Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son will wear this to school. We bought it in his school's color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

grey

DateNovember 13, 2011
by Sundog
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I prefer the grey and not the Pewter Heather color. The material is definitely much thinner than the previously grey one I bought. Don't know why Lands End changed the color (grey to Pewter Heather) and the material texture (same for Woman Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt).
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great reaction from my grandson

DateNovember 2, 2011
by SugarLandSal
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
He loved this the first cool day. It is comfy and and not too heavy
In our climate this type of jacket is a must!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable. Useful.

DateOctober 29, 2011
by NYNY
from New York City
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son always has one of these. Whenever he outgrows one, I buy him a new one in a bigger size. Very practical.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, order a size up

DateOctober 11, 2011
by JessHudson
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
We love this sweatshirt! It's soft, keeps it's color and rugged to boot. It makes a great outer layer when the weather is chilly. My son wears it to school and just for hanging out. It's his go to sweatshirt. My only problem is that despite the fact he wears a Little Kid's size Large in everything else, I had to get him a Big Kids M in order to fit right. It shrank up a little in the wash, so plenty big in the arms and around the chest, just a bit short in the waist and his shirt hung out below it. Order a size up!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft and fits well.

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by Olderwomen
from San Diego, california
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It was a wonderful grey color. He loved it
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!

DateSeptember 5, 2011
by Kristin7
from North Plains, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves his new hooded sweatshirt. Nice fit and good quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A perfect fit

DateAugust 15, 2011
by try
from washington
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son needed a lightweight coat for fall and after reading several reviews I purchased this jacket in a size large. While we were waiting for it to come in the mail we shopped for other sweaters only to find that the medium was too short and the large was too big. I had ordered the large in the green and the sweater fit perfect. My son loves it and we are happy that we found a sweater that was warm and comfortable.
This is a great product and I have ordered sweatshirts for me and my husband as well and the sweats too. Love this product. Thank you.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved it!

DateJune 11, 2011
by EvergreenFL
from South Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a boys large. My son is slender but likes his outer wear big. It fit perfect - for both of us! It was big enough for him but not so big he was swimming in it. The fabric was very soft, even before washing. It washed well. I did not notice any shrinkage. GREAT PRODUCT!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great and he will wear it.

DateMay 16, 2011
by Anonymous3
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son enjoys wearing this hoodie. It fits just right. He is more likely to wear a jacket when I suggest it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This zip-up sweat-shirt was an instant favorite with my 6th grader!

DateMay 1, 2011
by boyscoutmom
from Winfield, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
As soon as it arrived my 6th grader put on this sweatshirt and has only taken it off since then when I insist we must wash it. It is comfortable, well made and fits his style (in black). He loves it! High quality at a good price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

DateApril 2, 2011
by Anonymous
from Chesapeake, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My boys have been wearing these for years. They are so soft, comfortable and versatile. They can wear them to school and playtime. I love them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Boys' Hooded Zip-front Sweatshirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It´s my 9 year old daughters favourite hoodie.

DateMarch 6, 2011
by PackingPete
from Sweden
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
When my daughter uwraped her new hoodie she couldn´t have been happier, she loved it. We will definitely buy more of this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>