Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Sweat Pants

Girls' Sweat Pants

Phys-ed collection sweatpants are not traditional sweats. They're redesigned with a real-fit for girls. Legs are slightly shaped for a more feminine look. Elastic waist with drawstring cinches a just-right fit. Prewashed to maximize softness, minimize shrinkage & feel like an old favorite. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 boats
93
4 boats
23
3 boats
4
2 boats
2
1 boat
0
116 out of 120(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Sweat Pants
Review 1 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like Elastic Around Waist with Tie

DateMay 1, 2014
by KSJayhawk
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Bought size S (7/8) Big Girl for my 10 yr. old daughter who is 52" Tall, 23" Waist, and 55 Lbs. The pants fit great with growing room for next school year. Since the tie is actually usable, one can tighten up at waist. She says they are comfortable and soft. Her first choice is these pants over jeans to wear to school. The cut of these pants are nice. I hope LE adds pink and purple to this line up of pants.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We live in MN, winters are brutal, my daughter just loves these sweats for everyday.

DateMarch 18, 2014
by MOM628
from Lake City, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
She is 8 and the 7/8 fits her perfectly, I had bought a 10 which was too big so we will just save them for when she grows.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by KentuckyDi
from Louisville, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Bought a pair in black for my 11 y/o daughter who is long and lanky. They fit great -- perfect length and not too baggy or too snug. She loves the way they feel and I love the way they look.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the draw string waist.

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Rossetti
from Baltimore, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought these sweatpants for my granddaughter. She is very slim and hard to fit but she liked the drawstring waist and the soft fabric.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these pants

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by MomV999
from Ashland, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The fit is generous (but my child is thin) and the length is good. Great sweatpants for school everyday. They are warm enough for our winter weather and necessary on phys. ed. days. She absolutely loves them. I will probably buy more in different colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants got the "thumbs up" from my daughter.

DateDecember 8, 2013
by Mallarky
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought these sweatpants for my daughter for gym class. She is a very picky consumer but reports that they are very comfortable. She now wears them most weekends too. The fit is true to size. They have survived many washings and have not shrunk. The flared bottoms are a nice touch. I intend to go back and buy additional pairs as they are so reasonably priced.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable.

DateDecember 7, 2013
by SoniaH
from Brookfield. wi
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought for my daughter and she is very happy and asked me to get in other colors too. They are very warm and comfortable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these pants

DateNovember 24, 2013
by wholeyfrustrated
from silver spring ,md
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These are incredible. They are so soft and warm. They have a real drawstring so it really adjusts to your child's waist. They look very nice and tailored. I only wish they came in some sweet little girl colors as I am not using these as uniform sweats but as a real part of my 4 year old's wardrobe.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy sweats that fit great!

DateNovember 9, 2013
by lcmama
My daughter loves these sweats…not to girly but not boyish either. They fit great and don't shrink after being in the dryer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and warm

DateOctober 29, 2013
by JaneGoodale
from Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Bought these for my 7 y/o daughter. She is a swimmer and wanted her to have warm sweats after she gets out of the pool but now she wears them around the house, to school, stores, etc. Needless to say, I have to get another pair for her. My daughter is tall and skinny so wish they had them in a slimmer version but still an excellent product, fabric is thick yet soft to skin.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great warm pants

DateOctober 27, 2013
by SMGL
from Olympia Fields, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought these pants for my daughter to wear around the house. As with houses in the winter, they can become drafty. The nice thick material gives her the option to lounge on the sofa or sit at her computer, without having to use a blanket to cover her legs. Not to mention, if we need to run a quick errand - we can just step right into the car, without her having to change clothes.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

DateOctober 26, 2013
by keltymom
my daughter loved it! Won't take it off after trying it on. Will buy some for my son too. More girl's colors please.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great weight, cute trim fit

DateOctober 18, 2013
by CanadaRose
from Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
My two-year-old is wearing these in navy and gray, size 2T. She is a little on the small size for her age but these seem longer in the leg than most 2T pants we own. Not sure if that holds true for the larger sizes. Otherwise these fit and feel (or look like they feel) great. I wish they had patch pockets (kids love pockets) but the trim cut is really cute. The drawstring is a nice feature. If the adult version of these had pockets, I would buy a couple of pairs. I will remember these when my daughter grows out of her current ones. How about more colors, Land'sEnd? Maybe charcoal, or khaki, or chocolate brown?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these.

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by Anniegm
from Pittsburgh PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are cozy and warm. The fit is much nicer than most sweatpants - not too baggy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, thicker pair of sweat pants

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by MontanaMama3
from Helena, MT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Not your box-store sweats but high-quality, thick & soft cotton material. Elastic waist and drawstring makes for great fit on any shape/size. No holes in knees after much wear and tear, holds size/shape wash after wash. Great for PE class on cold days or lazy days around the house on weekends.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Could be roomier in waist

DateAugust 12, 2013
by RedEyedMama
from CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My daughter is 6 and I bought 2 pairs, one a 6 and one a 6x. She is 46.5" and the 6 fit in length just right (will be getting short on next growing spurt). But considering they have a drawstring, I thought they would be a bit roomier in waist. They fit snug, which she tolerates but will be too tight soon. I had hoped the 6x would be roomier but actually smaller in waist than the 6! But a good 2" longer. Maybe she will slim down some more as she goes up, but for sweatpants I had hoped they would be loose and comfy. Good for slim girls, not as good for the average girl.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sweat pants BUT

DateJune 8, 2013
by GrandmaDebra
from Los Angeles
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wish they had them in more girly colors, light pink, dusty rose etc...
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft and cozy!

DateMay 28, 2013
by mcpdem
from MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered two pairs of these sweatpants; one pair for each of my daughters to take to camp this summer. They are so soft on the inside! The fit is great. I was very glad to see that my super tall 10 yr old fit into the L and my curvier 12 yr old fit into the XL. I know these sweatpants hold up well because I have the women's version that I have been wearing nightly for about 2 year. Love 'em.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

How about some girls' colors?

DateMay 3, 2013
by Kidslovedinos
from Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are great pants, and my very picky daughter liked them for winter. My complaint is that the colors are very boyish. The black, navy, and gray are OK, but the rest of the colors scream "we used the boys' fabric to make girls' pants!" And you're not fooling anyone. How about pink or purple?
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best !

DateJanuary 15, 2013
by GrandmaDebbie
from Los Angeles
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these for my granddaughter ! The material is so thick and warm and they look very nice on . A tad long but I will buy these every year !!! Great value for the price to.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous lazy day sweats.

DateJanuary 6, 2013
by Swaddler3
from Winnipeg, Manitoba
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
A little bit generous in the length, but the material is so thick. Certainly worth it, wish I had bought a second pair.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweat pants that fit girls

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by jcn3
from Nashua NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These sweatpants are as advertised - designed to fit girls. My daughter will only wear boys clothes, and most of them are too baggy on her. These are not; she still has the boy-ish clothes without the boy fit. They look great on her.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by Norma12
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My granddaughter loves sweatpants. These are great because nothing is written on them and they have no embellishment, so they go with everything! They fit well and are the Lands End quality I've grown to trust.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what we needed

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by specialneedsmom
from Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Since my daughter is slim and long legged, these were just the sweat pants we needed for her. I am so glad to have the draw strings that acutually are usable and not just for show. Purchased 3 different colors and will get more next season.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These pants are perfect for the courts.

DateJanuary 5, 2013
by Durant
from Clemson SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these sweat pants, along with the matching sweat shirt, for my granddaughter as a Christmas present. She does a tennis clinic twice a week, and they are perfect for that. The weight of the fabric is just right. My granddaughter is very tall for a ten year old, so the length is a little shorter than I had hoped, but she is happy with them! I could not size up because of the waist.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these pants

DateDecember 23, 2012
by greyros
from Plano,TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought my almost 9 year old daughter these pants in the 8. They fit perfectly, but did shrink in the wash so are a bit shorter than I had hoped. She loves them to hang out in, sleep in on cold nights, and play tennis in on cold mornings. I bought a second pair, she loves them so much. I would have bought more if the color selections was better!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice sweatpants

DateDecember 22, 2012
by theequeenking
from Santa Cruz, CA
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like that the drawstring actually works, it's not just for show. They run small, I ordered a Medium for my 11-year-old and they fit in the waist but were way too short. She is 5'2". Nice sweatpants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will be great for weekends

DateDecember 9, 2012
by SoCaltransplant
from BC Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered one size larger than I would traditionally order - future growth. Loved the quality, thickness, softness, all what one expects from LE. I ordered two different colors, after washing them once I noticed that the fabric has piling, black faded, over all they retained their shape thou. I'm happy with them, but will keep them for weekend activities.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great in red

DateDecember 8, 2012
by cshap
from Long Island, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
A little loose around the hips, but my daughter is happy! Nice + warm, very cozy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for lounging at home

DateDecember 8, 2012
by jk9380
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these to be a little thicker my usual lounge pants (yoga pants) for lounging at home. They fit me perfectly and don't require hemming. I'm 5'2" and 110lb.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value for good price

DateNovember 25, 2012
by BmtMag
from Washington DC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This pant is good for me even this pant is for girl and I am is a woman. I am 5 ft and 114 lbs. The leg is a bit tight because I love loose clothes. The length is perfect. The waist is a little big for me. It keeps me warm outside when the weather is around 35 F. The pant is very good after wash and dry. This is a thick sweat pant.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for cool winter nights

DateNovember 24, 2012
by CVGMom
from Cincinnati
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are thick and soft and long enough for a tall 11 year old. We love them! The boys/men and the girls/woman in the family love ours.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy I want more!

DateNovember 24, 2012
by KaththeTeacher
from Saint Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Thought these might be a little on the cheap side in terms of the fabric but they aren't at all. I'm very pleased with how they fit and am actually considering ordering in additional colors. I haven't laundered these yet but am confident the dryer isn't going to shrink them, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the only sweatpants I can find that actually have a functional draw string!

DateNovember 11, 2012
by Andiep
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very hard to find pants of any kind to fit my tall, skinny daughter. She finds jeans or similar style pants with the inside adjustable waistband to be uncomfortable...she much prefers elasitc waist or drawstring pants. You would think most elastic waist pants would work, but most of them are too big around the waist, or the drawstring is just a decorative tie on the front that doesn't do anything. Thank you Lands End for the real draw string so we can tighten the pants to fit her!!! Also like the open style bottom of these pants. Just wish you offered a couple "girlish" colors like pink or purple. Also please consider pants of the same style, with functional drawstring, but just in a thinner fabric for warmer weather.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit for Slim Girls

DateNovember 8, 2012
by MommyinChicago
from Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 6 year old is about 52" tall and 51 pounds. The school's physical education sweat pants were a terrible fit for her AND there was no functional drawstring. These sweatpants fit her perfectly and they adjust with the drawstring. They look so great on her that I'm going to purchase another pair. Thank you Lands End for making clothes for little girls who are not over-sized.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent overall, comfortable, good looking pants for play etc.

DateNovember 5, 2012
by Kate426
from MIlwaukee, WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 5 year old daughter is a bit of a tomboy so she loves comfortable play clothes. I so appreciate the real drawstring to keep the pants up on her small frame! They are nice looking, well cut pants that don't look like typical "jogging" pants so she can do most activities around town while looking nice and being comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super sweats

DateNovember 1, 2012
by DAP
from Lexington, South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
If you are looking for some super sweats for your child these are it. Heavy duty sweats for cold weather. The fabric is substantial and your kids legs certainly won't get cold. My daughter will wear these in cooler weather. They look great on her and you can tell they will hold up for many years to come. As I have said in other reviews my daughter will outgrow these pants before they wear out. These are great sweats to roll around outside in the leaves and damp ground. Excellent thick sweats!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy pants

DateOctober 30, 2012
by JustLovinIt
from Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves these pants. They look great on her. They are very soft and comfortable. They are a thick material which makes them cozy.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too loose in the waist for my slim daughter. Good quality, I will save them for later.

DateOctober 28, 2012
by Cowsky
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Too loose in the waist for my slim daughter. Good quality, I will save them for later.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

DateOctober 27, 2012
by Katesgr8
from Hamilton, ON
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased several pairs and they have been great! They fit well and are a nice weight. Excellent quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateOctober 19, 2012
by landsendkid
from Indiana
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves these pants. Sizing was a bit tricky since she is a plus size and the size chart was not very helpful. I ordered 2 sizes and returned the one that didn't fit. Her only request is for Land's End to make them with pockets next time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect comfort and warmth!

DateOctober 14, 2012
by Jacke
from New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is good for an athletic build.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, tie waist is difficult to operate

DateOctober 13, 2012
by momof3inadq
from Kodiak, AK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are nice and thick, look good, and feel soft. The only issue my daughter has with them is that they are difficult to tie and untie. I am looking into adding some kind of toggle closer to them so that she has an easier time with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is amazing pants!

DateOctober 13, 2012
by violettea
from Toronto ON
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she loved them! they are very cozy and warm pants i recommend this product to everyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these sweat pants

DateOctober 13, 2012
by wrn
from kitchener, ON
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
We think the girls sweat pants are wonderful. They are cozy and warm and do not fit as tightly as many other pants. The waist band is comfortable. They are very durable. We will be ordering more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateOctober 1, 2012
by LECJ
from Cleveland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my granddaughter. She loved them - said they were very warm and snuggly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The very best sweats

DateSeptember 29, 2012
by Jen521
from Columbus
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Yea, they are sweat pants but man does my daughter love them. She can be very picky and has 2 pairs of these and she loves wearing them. The fit great, wash up nice, and look fabulous.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for tall kids

DateSeptember 18, 2012
by mrsidaho
from Idaho
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter is tall and these fit her very well. Love that the draw string is a real draw string so she can cinch them just right. Great quality, and very soft.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection!

DateMay 12, 2012
by MNMama
from Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 8 year old daughter LOVES these. They are picked first out of the clean laundry so they have been washed MANY times. They still look perfect. We have navy (no fading!) and grey. They have a nice girly fit and are also very comfortable. I would highly recommend.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Girls' Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our favorite!

DateApril 27, 2012
by EGBG
from TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are great and so cute! My daughter loves how soft and cozy they are. They run a tiny bit big/long, but have worked well for my tall girl. They are made so much better than anything in stores. I was getting so frustrated with holes in the knees of knit pants. After the whole winter season everything else looks worn and shrunken and these pants still look fabulous. I would definitely buy these if you intend to hand down to younger sisters.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>