Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Backpacks & Book Bags or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack

ClassMate® TinyTake is designed & tested to carry everything a young one needs for preschool or kindergarten. A clear front pocket let's them display their artwork or gives a place for teachers to slip in notes to parents. Long zipper pulls are easier for them to operate, and the padded shoulder straps are comfy. What it fits: folder, pants, shirt, shoes, small toy. Sized for kids ages 3-5. 14 3/8"Hx10"Wx4"D. 616 cu. in. Spot clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.213 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 boats
30
4 boats
8
3 boats
3
2 boats
1
1 boat
5
38 out of 44(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Review 1 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice backpack

DateApril 28, 2011
by Koopa
from Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
My 2.5 years old son loves his new bag! He was so proud to carry it by himself and shows it to everyone in his nurseryschool. This is the perfect size for us, a little big for now so it will last for the next year too (hopefully). We put picture of a gold fish in the front pocket - bag looks very colorfull and bright now!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

quality control problem!

DateJanuary 1, 2011
by conniec
from Long Island, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I usually love Lands'end quality and durability even if the style is not always the greatest. I bought this bag to give as a Christmas gift for my niece and still will because of time constraints but it looks like it will fall apart. I'm talking about 5-7 dollar quality at full price, kind of ashamed to give it. The seams pull apart very easily so that you see the treads that are a contrast color. The nylon is so inferior also. Why couldn't they just use the same material as there other bags. I have their preschool bag I bought for my son 2 years ago and it still looks brand new after daily use. Why are they trading there good name for a quick buck? This bag should have gone directly to their 2nds!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The perfect school bag

DateNovember 8, 2010
by momShirls
from Montreal
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I bought this for my 2 y.o and 2 nieces. Its the pefect size for young children and the thick shoulder straps have great support. My daughter is now 3 and always asks for her backpack. We use it for daycare to keep her gloves, hat and scarves in the winter.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This knapsack is perfect for my 2 1/2 year old

DateOctober 5, 2010
by GYMNUT
from TORONTO, CANADA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Size: I have a petite 2 1/2 year old and this knapsack is perfect for her to take to daycare/preschool. It fits her perfect and she can wear it easily.
She was so excited to have her own backpack. I did put her initials on it, so that she can recognize it as hers.
Durability: I cannot comment on durability, as we only just received it about a month ago. I can see this growing with her into kindergarten.
Thanks, again Land's end for another great product. I would definitely recommend this product and would order another one just like it or bigger for my older daughter.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little Excursion bag

DateOctober 5, 2010
by practicalmom
from southeast
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased this bag for my daughter to use as a library/piano lesson bag. It looks great in the light blue with a silver monogram. It is the perfect size for a few small items. The clear pocket gives the creative child new scope for artistic display. It is sturdy, cute, and easy to use.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag, color and price

DateOctober 5, 2010
by grandma050652
from boston
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This bag was a perfect size for my 4 year old granddaughter. Of course the color was perfect and the price was excellent.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Perfect size for pre-school, but the strap broke on TWO backpacks

DateSeptember 23, 2010
by southsidegrll
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter is in pre-school and we ordered this backpack to start school on Sept 8th. Well, within a week, the silver strap on top broke (not the two big straps that go over the shoulders). I called customer service and they immediately sent us another (and I was able to change the stitching color on the 2nd one to white, instead of the silver thread). This 2nd backpack's top strap ripped even worse within days. My daughter doesn't carry anything heavy in it—she's only in preschool! So, we've gone through TWO backpacks within two weeks with the same defect! The silver webbed strap just frays away from the stitching with ease. It's a shame, since this backpack is the perfect size for a toddler, has an enclosed zipper compartment that zips all the way around, has a great transparent window that I can put her picture into to easily identify and seems very durable otherwise. I have to agree with another reviewer that the quality of Lands' End products has gone downhill in the last year. I also bought her the navy Mary Jane school shoes and returned them because they had absolutely no arch support. I would like to say that Lands' End customer service is one of the best I've ever experienced (and I do a LOT of online shopping).
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great! Could be just a little bit larger...

DateSeptember 22, 2010
by PinkBackpack
from Mineral Point
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My 4 year old loves this backpack and uses it for pre-kindergarten four days a week. The quality is excellent, the straps, zippers and photo holder are all good sizes and easy for her to use. Reflective pieces on various places across the bag are a nice touch. The top portion could be just a bit wider to better accomodate a folder without bending the corners, but a folder does fit. We are happy with it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect backpack for the little ones!

DateSeptember 21, 2010
by Lovemygirls
from Fredericksburg, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My almost 3yr old met the UPS man in the driveway. She was so happy to receive HER pink backpack. Was even more excited to see the pretty daisy embroidered on the front. It fits her perfect! It is large enough to hold a complete change of clothes, wipes, & her school folder, with room left over. She can easily zip it herself & loves to fill her front pocket with a snack for the day. Her big Sissy has a Lands End backpack that she has used for 3yrs now & still looks brand new. Thanks Lands End for making such great products!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't get at backpack as big as your child!

DateSeptember 21, 2010
by RA
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This pack fits my soon to be 4 year old perfectly. It will hold a couple of regular sized folders for school work and art, and a spare outfit for emergencies. We carry the lunch box separately...but we could stuff it in there if need be.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So far, so good

DateSeptember 21, 2010
by ncmommy
from NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this for my 2 year old to take to preschool. I put her picture in the clear front pocket so that she can identify her bag. I am pretty sure that she will be able to use this for a few years. I like it so far.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Toddler Backpack

DateSeptember 21, 2010
by Coni9507
from WA State
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The zipper goes all the way around, so that the contents continuely fall out. It is also not as small as I was hoping.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

short sweet and to the point!

DateSeptember 21, 2010
by RosaGma
for my preschooler, this is perfect. small enough that she doesn't look like she's going to topple over backward, big enough to hold that one change of clothes and one or two pieces of artwork a day. Cute!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size for Pre-K

DateSeptember 21, 2010
by JCO
My four year old daughter loves the backpack and wears it easily, it's not too big or too small. Perfect size for Pre-K kids! Monogramming looks great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and well made!

DateSeptember 21, 2010
by LettiesMom
from NEPA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
My 3 year old wanted a "pack pack" to take to nursery school. We ordered this one because it was the smallest I could find. It fits her well and she is very excited to wear it to school. She is 37in tall and 27lbs if that gives you any idea of the size of the pack. I do wish the monogram came in a brighter color. The gray is very dull and doesn't offer a lot of contrast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FEW "BELLS & WHISTLES" - GREAT BACKPACK FOR YOUNG CHILDREN.

DateSeptember 21, 2010
by QualityRequired
from Brownsville, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
A gift for my two-year-old granddaughter, this backpack works well to carry favorite items for use at a doctor's office or while in travel. She enjoys owning a backpack, and I enjoy her owning a durable one. She has fun placing personal artwork in the clear plastic pocket. Thank you for offering a simple sized-down, lightweight backpack for younger children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Also Broke After 3 Weeks

DateSeptember 20, 2010
by PJB
from New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The handle at the top of the back pack broke. The handle is used to hang under the child's cubby. A change of clothes and papers is all that goes into this. Almost no weight and the strap broke? No exchange, as it's sold out. Disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Broke after 3 weeks

DateSeptember 14, 2010
by leanne711
from Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Am I the only one that got a lemon of a backpack? The strap you use to hang it up broke after 3 weeks and all my son carried was a progress report home in it which is a piece of paper. Sorry Lands' End, you lost me as a customer. Your quality has gone downhill in the past year or so. The only reason I'm giving it one star is because it's hard to find a small size backpack.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 3 year old loves her backpack

DateSeptember 14, 2010
by eelm
from Chicago
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Perfect size for a 3 yo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect size

DateSeptember 11, 2010
by CarrieP1
This backpack is the perfect size for my 3 year old! Its lightweight and fits her nicely. The only complaint I have is the see through front - don't see the point in having it. Would have rated it higher if it didn't have the see through front pocket.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Kindergarten

DateSeptember 9, 2010
by ColumbusMom
from Columbus, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter just started Kindergarten and I'm so pleased that this backpack fits her so well and fits the folders and snacks and jacket that she totes every day. It seems well made and durable as well. I see some other 5 yr olds that look burdened by their large backpacks that would be better suited for someone a few years older. I'm glad we had this option.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute backpack, material could be sturdier.

DateSeptember 9, 2010
by avleg
from Randolph, VT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I expected the material to be sturdier, but then again, I guess LL Bean are the backpack people for a reason. I bought this backpack on sale, and felt that I got a pretty good deal. I would recommend improving the quality of the material as well as increasing the color selection for the line.
Fortunately, I bought this backpack for my preschooler, so I think it should hold up for a couple of years!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My three year old granddaughter loves it!

DateSeptember 9, 2010
by emmy2
from hudson valley
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I purchased this for pre-school for my three year old granddaughter. Since they live a distance from me, I love to send them a few back to school surprises. It is just the right size for a little one but it make her feel like a "big" kid. She also loves the color and the momogram. One caveat, the monogram had a lot of loose threads (her Mom just snipped them off).
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This backpack was the perfect size for my 3- and 4-yr old kids for preschool.

DateSeptember 8, 2010
by VolleyMom
from Severna Park, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I actually purchased two of these, one for me son and one for my daughter. I have smaller kids and regular backpacks are way to big for them. This one is the perfect size and can fit exactly what it says in the description, which is just what they needed. I can get a folder, a lunch box, and a change of clothes in the pack. The material seems to be sturdy enough for the duty, and I was impressed by the quality of the zippers. I like the clear pouch on the back...I put notes for the teachers in there, and I know that they will find them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right for my 4 yr old

DateSeptember 8, 2010
by KerryB
from Edwardsville, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Great size for my petite 4 yr old. Fits a folder, large lunch box and one change of clothes. Blue is more of a pastel than I expected, but fine. Front pocket for artwork is a fun way to add childs name or art! Thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great size for a small toddler

DateSeptember 8, 2010
by MamaBee
from Houston
This backpack is made well and is the perfect size for my three year old. The plastic pocket is actually smaller than I expected and would not be able to hold full size artwork. The backpack itself can hold an extra pair of clothes, shoes and a lunch bag. Overall good backpack, wish it would come in more patterns and color options.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size for Pre-k

DateSeptember 8, 2010
by madisonsmama
from Pembroke Pines, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I could not find a smaller bookbag for my daughter to start pre-k.She is very petite. Found this online and read the reviews and ordered it with my daughter's name on it. Super cute and was the perfect size. I'm sure this bookbag will last her atleast 2-3 more years of school.The material and craftsmanship were amazing.I would recommend this bookbag to anyone. I only wish they had more of a color selection.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great size!

DateSeptember 8, 2010
by katydid77
from Tallahassee, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Cute bag ( a little plain ) that is just the right size for my pre-schooler with plenty of room inside for all her stuff. I was very pleased that the inside was big enough to fit paperwork...the small bakcpack I got last year at good old wal-mart was too small on the inside for papers to fit without folding them. This backpack looks like it will hold up long enough take both my little girls through kindergarten!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect toddler size

DateSeptember 8, 2010
by bananas
from Nashville
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I bought this for my 2 year old to use for her "mother's day out" program..... it is just the right size for her! I highly recommend it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size for children 3-6!

DateSeptember 1, 2010
by mommyto3luckyme
from Bostoner
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This is the perfect size for my daughter who is 4 1/2. Right now it is holding a folder, smock, change of clothes, coloring book, lunch bag and that's just in the main compartment. There is also a picture pocket and another pocket behind that. The stitching and material is excellent!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even though this is for my two year old grandson ( he chose the color) he loves it.

DateAugust 25, 2010
by Gin
My two year old grandson will begin preschool in January and I know that this backpack will last him quite awhile. His Mom said it fit him perfect and he takes it with him every where.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Perfect in every way!!!

DateAugust 25, 2010
by MaleriesMom
from Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased this backpack for my 4 year old for Pre-K. Of course it was her favorite color, turquoise! (Bright blue mist I believe!) I have been searching for the perfect backpack that was small enough for her back but large enough to accomodate the weekly folder that her teacher sends home on Fridays as well as her lunch box. I FOUND IT! This backpack is the perfect size and a folder fits nicely. The zipper opens completely for easy access and the front pocket is perfect for that special picture or note! The straps are adjustable and nice and padded! I can't say enough about how great this back pack is! I am thinking of going ahead and buying one for my son who is only 18months old just in case this style isn't availble when he needs one!!! 5 STARS!!! Oh, and the shipping was immediate as well!!! Thank you Land's End!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My four year old is in love with her backpack

DateAugust 25, 2010
by SSant03
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Since this backpack has arrived my 4 year old daughter tries it on for everyone who comes to visit. Quality is sturdy and since my sister bought this same backpack for her two kids last year I am pretty confident about its durability. The back pack fits her perfectly and she can get it on and off by herself. Last year, for her first year in preschool, I purchased the Pottery Barn Kids preschool backpack and while the design was very cute the size and durability rendered it only a one-year option only. This backpack seems such a sounder all-around option. I will say my daughter loves seeing her name and butterfly decal---I actually appreciate the cute, yet subtle attention to detail.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely perfect for Kinder!

DateAugust 24, 2010
by JMoreno
from Central Valley, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter loves her backpack- good quality! Bought another one for my nephew that is also going to Kinder! Love the see through pocket to display picture or their shiny gold star of the day!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small enough for a little one

DateAugust 24, 2010
by MMO
from Carlsbad, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My older child is going to school and I bought her a backpack, so I knew I had to get something for my soon to be 2 year old or she'd be upset. I got this backpack and it was perfect. She can actually carry it and likes being like her big sister. It's perfect for her.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect backpack for first school years!

DateAugust 24, 2010
by NataliesZZ
from Upstate, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought this very well made backpack for my 5 year old granddaughter that just started kindergarten. She is petite for her age, and others I had looked at in local malls were just to large for her small body. I had her name monogramed on it and didn't want her to have one with "cartoon" or toy characters like everyone else in her class (easy to get mixed up). Her favorite color is purple, and the silver trim, plus her name in silver, really makes hers feel unique. I have no doubt it will last for several years because of the high quality. Well worth the price!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice preschool backpack.

DateAugust 24, 2010
by MSY
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The materials and craftsmanship are top-notch, and matching lunch boxes are available. The size seems just right -- big enough to hold a folder or notebook, but small enough for a preschooler to carry. Perhaps a sternum strap would help keep the padded straps on a little one's shoulders better. The clear pocket is a nice bonus -- my toddler enjoys displaying her artwork.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty good

DateAugust 24, 2010
by jmciver
from texas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Overall a pretty good backpack but does not pair with the lunchbox well. When the luchbox is clipped onto the backpack it doesn't sit on the shoulders and bunches up.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish backpack and perfect fit!

DateAugust 20, 2010
by MandyR
from MI
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I ordered the TinyTake backpack and matching lunchbox a week ago. After I ordered these items I called the customer service hotline and requested a pony embroidery on the front of the backpack and also requested Pink Coral (color) font on both the backpack and lunch box, instead of the default thread color (silver). The lady I spoke with was very friendly and helpful!! She also made these requested changes in a timely manner:) I just recieved the lunch box and backpack this week and my daughter LOVES them! The backpack looks exactly how I wanted it and it fits her little back perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a stylish personalized backpack for a toddler, it's worth the penny!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hard to find right size for Preschool!

DateAugust 10, 2010
by Kate99
from NH
Gender: Female
So my daughter liked the designs of the Pottery barn Back pack much better - the Preschool size came in and it was close to a lunch bag size! We need to fit in snow pants, mittens and hats PLUS a school folder and the lunch bag. Now that is a lot for a 3 year old to carry. Anyway Lands End did a great job 2 years ago with my son's bag. The colors were good for a boy and it has lasted nicely. I went ahead and ordered this bag because I was hoping it would be the same size.
Overall the design is boring for a little girl who wants butterflies, puppies, cats or flowers or anything fun. The size is a bit smaller than 2 years ago! The plastic front pocket is a waste. They had a nice pocket before and now they ruined it.
Overall - design of functionality and color could be much better, but it is the closest I could find for my petite 3 year old to carry. Let's see if it can last all three years of primary class.
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good size for my 3 1/2 year old.

DateAugust 10, 2010
by teacherk
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Looks/feels sturdy. We'll see after Preschool gets started how it holds up.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size for a preschooler!

DateAugust 10, 2010
by aonlygrl
from Cullman, AL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I have a 3 year old girl who only weighs 28 pounds. When looking for a preschool backpack, I needed to find one that would carry her lunchbox, change of clothes, and school folder WITHOUT overwhelming her tiny body. The Tiny Take backpack met all of my needs and the durability of the material and the quality of the construction of the backpack is ideal!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute, great quality.

DateAugust 10, 2010
by Dunnack
from Lebanon
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This bag is perfect for preschoolers. Fits their tiny stuff with room for their artwork. Very cute color options.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

DateAugust 10, 2010
by 2kids
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I ordered 2 of these for my daughters. I really like the size and fit. They are very well made.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Preschool Back Pack and lunch box

DateAugust 3, 2010
by JamieElizabethP
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The backpack is cheap looking and feels cheap as well. Even for pre school, the back pack is small with no inside pockets. There is nothing that makes it different than a backpack from Walmart or Big Lots. The lunch pack is tiny; I can't believe I paid $19.50 for a tiny lunch box. Very disappointed in my purchase. Again, very disappointed in my purchase. The heat transfer and the monogram don't make up for the cheap material. Not excited about this purchase.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for pre-school.

DateJuly 30, 2010
by 1974green
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This bag is small enough for a pre-schooler and very well made. It should last for years. The monogram option is great. Most little ones like to see their names or initials.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Girls' ClassMate® TinyTake Backpack
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a first time backpack

DateJuly 30, 2010
by LTurner
from London, Ontario
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My 2 year old will be starting daycare in the fall and this is the perfect size for her. it will let her feel like a big girl, while being small enough for her to handle. I love that there is a clear sleeve for her daily artwork. She is so proud to display her scribbles here!! I have had trouble finding something classy since I'm not in favour of licensed product, and this is perfect - I love the monogram option too!
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.