Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Youth All Weather Moccasin

Youth All Weather Moccasin

All Weather Mocs™ feature reinforced toes for rugged recess play. Classic looks and A+ comfort lend them to everyday wear. Whether worn with jeans and tees or khakis and button-downs, All-Weather Mocs fit the look. Complete with deep-tread soles for traction. Elastic sides provide a giving fit and makes them easy to slide on/off. Cushioned, antimicrobial footbed finish reduces shoe odor. Spot clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.245 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(437 Reviews) 437
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 437 reviews
5 boats
272
4 boats
80
3 boats
30
2 boats
30
1 boat
25
371 out of 431(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Review 1 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes that hold up!

DateOctober 19, 2014
by Bridebeliever
from Washington
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Worth every penny! Finding shoes that my son doesn't wear out in 1 month has been a real challenge. These have held up really well and my son loves them too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for kids. I bought a second time for my son after he outgrew it. The fit is great, practical and tough through weather and looks great.

DateOctober 17, 2014
by Malaia
from Toronto, Ontario
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

DateOctober 8, 2014
by Family5
from Raleigh, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the second year we have purchased these shoes. They are very durable & hold up well to my son who is typically hard on shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and good looking

DateSeptember 30, 2014
by MaggyH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect shoes for school for all kind of autumn and spring weather. Good prize/quality ratio.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good all purpose/weather shoe

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by sabby
from MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Kids are waiting for colder weather but seem eager to use the shoes. They will be easy to put on and off, sturdy and good footing outside.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes - buy a pair every year.

DateSeptember 16, 2014
by smocVT
from VT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Attractive - yet very comfortable and sturdy. We buy at least one pair of these every year. Sturdy enough to hand down to another child after a year of wear.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are a uniform staple at my house.

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by Sta1067
from Boston, Ma
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My boys wear a uniform to school and I am so happy we found these after trying some other shoes. These are now it for both boys and they end up with a new pair in September and another pair when they grow out of those around march. Kids love them because they are comfy and easy to simply slip on. My boys are rough on shoes so the rubber on the toe sometimes pulls away but it is always around the time they need a new pair for size anyways. Highly recommend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are way much better looking, (style) than the old mocs. They were purchased for my son and he likes them very much.

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by DeLuca
from Staten Island, NY 10314
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
See above
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by debgil
from CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a job where I am in and out of peoples homes working with Infant/Toddlers for an Early Intervention (B23) program. Shoes on... shoes off.....All day. These shoes are PERFECT from September thru April here in Connecticut. Easy on, easy off. Weather resistant. Lots of colors. I have five pairs right now and have worn out 3 pairs....I order the youth size because they have a greater choice of color. and cost a bit less. (Youth 5=Women 7) Wonderful decent looking long lasting shoe!!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Buy a size up!

DateSeptember 4, 2014
by Nibbles
from Ashburn, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
great looking shoe, but it definitely runs small. I had to buy a whole size up for my son. Plus the elastic opening doesn't have a lot of give, so it's a bit hard to slip your foot in. Really wish the shoe could open up a bit more in order to put it on. But once it's on, it's a good looking and comfortable shoe.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great All-purpose shoe

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by Momto8yrold
from Nor Cal
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Shoes are a big problem for my son, so these have been great. I was wondering if he would want to wear them to school, as they are a little bit nicer than the usual sneakers, but he pulls them on all the time. Great for play, (good traction) school, church, anything. We got Navy which looks great with everything. He is fussy about comfort and no complaints.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

DateAugust 26, 2014
by psusie10
from Co
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the 3rd pair that I have purchased for my son, he wears them every day and loves them!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe to have!!!!!!

DateAugust 17, 2014
by helen52
from portland, or
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
we purchased these shoes a year ago for our son for school. well he has worn them to school, to the family ranch, camping, fishing your name it it has been a whole year now and they are finally getting thrashed but still wearable. usually we get him shoes or sneakers and we are lucky if they last a month! these shoes we are going to order a couple so one for school and one for play will not get shoes anywhere else except from land end everything we have purchased from here has been wonderful.
And the best part is he loves these shoes!!!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great look but runs narrow

DateAugust 12, 2014
by scootyspanx
from NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These looked great and seemed like they were great quality but my son couldn't get them on his feet even though I bought a size up. His feet are on the wider side, but these shoes need a stretchier opening to make them easier to put on.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

DateAugust 12, 2014
by TammyLynn
from Buffalo, NY
This is a great shoe for fall. My daughter loves these. They can be worn to school or hiking. They are perfect for fall days and easy to slip on. We bought the purple.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seem very sturdy.

DateAugust 11, 2014
by Katie927
from Bolivar, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The reinforced toe is a huge selling point. My grandson is 6 and he is always tearing up the toes of his shoes while playing on the ground. I'm hoping these will have more durability.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

note

DateJuly 27, 2014
by friend10
It is nice to see some things go on sale - a nice buy, but why is it that it is always a non neutral color that costs less? need a neutral color option on sale too. please.
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Mixed results

DateJuly 9, 2014
by Twinmommie06
from Ambler, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased these as uniform school shoes (mid way through the school year) for my twin boys, who are 8. They both found them much more comfortable than the lace up shoes they had been wearing. My one son's shoes are still in good shape after the school year. My other son's pair was thrown away on the last day of school. The heel area inside the shoe was completely worn through, and on one of the shoes, the back seam split a couple months into wearing them. He definitely plays harder at recess than his brother, so I attribute it to that. I have purchased the next size up for this coming school year, so we will try again. They are half the price of the mocs recommended by the school, so I am hoping we will have better luck this time and will not have to go to the other brand.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

DateJune 29, 2014
by Pietrowski
from Frederick, Md.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Got these for my 2 year old son. They are comfy and easy on/off. He doesn't mind wearing them and so far they are holding up great! I will continue to get them as he gets older!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 6 year old son loves these shoes.

DateJune 10, 2014
by Momof2inWI
from Lone Rock,WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My 6 year old son has wide feet and these shoes fit him well. They were easy for him to put on by himself and did not wear out quickly. He continues to choose these shoes over other brands that have been purchased for him. Since his feet have grown we have now purchased a third pair of shoes like this for him. These shoes are a good choice for a busy child who likes to play outside.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointed in these shoes but happy for the return policy!

DateJune 3, 2014
by Mgbme
from Fort Wayne, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These Mocs are NOWHERE near the nice shoes they used to be! My daughters received a new pair each for Christmas and wore them to school a few days a week for two months before they fell apart. We didn't wear them outside in the snow, despite the all weather name, so there really is no excuse for such poor quality. Back they go today.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

DateMay 26, 2014
by Franciosi
from Portland, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
My 9 year old son wore for only a few weeks and the inside lining and insole began coming apart. Sent back for refund.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good option for women!

DateMay 2, 2014
by Nannykins
from Dayton, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have, and dearly love, a pair of the old style LE women's all weather mocs which I have worn nearly to death. Quite by accident I discovered that they make a good walking shoe on our county (graveled) road. The old style are heavier than the current women's model and styled more like the youth model. After reading reviews for the new women's model I was reluctant to buy a pair. They seem to be more stylish and less practical than the old style. I wear an 8 or 8.5 in women's, so decided to check out the youth model. I'm glad I did! I've got well over 100 miles on them, and they show no signs of wear or breakdown yet. My walks average 3.5 miles on lousy roads, either gravel or stubble or uneven field roads. The thick soles on the mocs handle the gravel and uneven surfaces better than walking/running shoes and are less expensive. I can beat them up and they ask for more. I don't think they will last as long as my old-style women's pair, but they're less money so I'm okay with that. So okay that I've ordered a second pair!
As far as sizing, I tried, with little success, to use the printed foot sizer graphic available online. It's pretty iffy! So I put the youth and women's size charts side by side and compared that way. They don't align perfectly but I opted for a youth 7. It's a trifle big, but socks make up for it. The second pair will be a 6. I'm hoping they're not too small! The shoes are plenty wide so if you have narrow feet I doubt you'd be happy with them. If I lived near a retail outlet I'd obviously go in and try some on, but alas, I live in the boonies.
For utilitarian, tough footwear, these are great and you can't beat the price. Once I get my size nailed down, I can see myself buying these forever. Or for at least as long as I 'go walkies' on a regular basis!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoes

DateApril 26, 2014
by jhudson5
from Ohio
Our 2 boys have to wear all black shoes to school so these fit that requirement. In general, they are a pretty good shoe and fit about normal for the size. They seem to hold up fairly well to the activities of the kids since the shoes are worn almost every school day. They also seem to outlast other shoes we have tried from other retailers.
The fact that we have replaced these with this same type of shoe a couple of times as the kids grow out of them is probably the best indicator that we do like them well enough.
The only down sides are that they do seem to fade sooner than I would expect (maybe it is just the black color that does this) and the front 'toe reinforcement' starts to pull away from the shoe on the top after a while.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't be happier with these mocs

DateMarch 29, 2014
by SteinerBoston
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My 13-year old son is so picky about shoes and he's crazy in love with these.
He's got a wide-ish foot and they fit great.
After wearing his first pair all winter, he finally got them covered in mud so I just ordered a 2nd pair for nice occasions.
Will definitely order them again next winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

DateMarch 15, 2014
by Hummergirl
from Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I normally wear a 6 1/2 in a women's shoe, but since this is a boy's shoe I ordered a size 5, and it fits great. It will be a perfect all-weather shoe!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not wide enough, and shoe only survived 4 months :-( Use a shoe horn for longer life!

DateMarch 3, 2014
by ImTheMomofFour
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The construction has regrettably gone down hill :-(
This shoe is deceptively comfortable and sturdy looking. You would think it would stand up to quite a bit of play (like they used to), but sadly that's not really the case. On the first or second wearing, the glue on toe cap was already loosening. But my daughter liked the shoes, so I kept them. The lack of a usable tab on the back of the shoe makes them tougher to put on than previous styles. This results in my daughter forcibly wiggling her foot into the shoe. She invariably squashes one of the heel collars flat. After a few dozen wearings, she'd fractured the flimsy plastic that supports the back of the shoe. The shards made the shoe so uncomfortable that it became unwearable. They were her favorite shoes and the only ones she could put on herself. So in a nutshell, narrower construction, poor materials, and poor construction. My recommendation for Lands' End, charge more if you must, but revert to the older style of shoe. Including the use of better quality plastics and glue.
Despite my mediocre review, I bought a pair to replace the current shoes. That was desperation, not an endorsement. I guess I'll be looking for a new brand of moccasin. I'd pay more for a better shoe, I really would.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

this boy's shoe was suggested by LE as a replacement for women's AWM refit. it is not.

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by crodo55
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
There is no arch support and the front is too wide. I don't know if it works for boys, but it is definitely not a replacement for the women's all weather mocs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boys size 6 fits better than womans size 9

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Aine
from Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I originally ordered the woman size 9, but it was too narrow I couldn't get my foot into the shoe, I ordered the boys size 6, which worked perfectly. They fit well, sturdy but not heavy, and with a wool sock fairly warm. Great for a casual winter shoe, when a boot is not needed, but still need traction and waterproof.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

formal or play - easy to put on

DateJanuary 31, 2014
by FLmomANDmore
from Florida
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My three-year-old son can easily put these on himself. They've been worn to school, playground, formal events, in the snow, in the rain, temperatures ranging from 25-85 degrees, etc. The still look great. No significant signs of wear after about 6 months. I'm thrilled. He also has nice sneakers, and he prefers these. I could imagine them being a little clunky for some girls - depending on their taste in shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for us!

DateJanuary 13, 2014
by SRMP
from AK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I got these in the mail and it was my first order from lands end. I do not like these shoes. To pointy at the toe (go up half size, but they only have whole sizes, so going from a 13 to a 1 was to much) & hard for my 5yr old to put on. Quality was not there. I did go by all the reviews as to purchase of these aswell. :(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made, durable

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by mainecoast
from Burlington, VT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Grandson loves this style; easy on/off; wears well thru snow and slush
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unfortunately I am returning this shoes. I ordered two pairs for my sons and within days the rubber on the toe unglued.

DateDecember 16, 2013
by Ellia
Unfortunately i am returning this shoes. We ordered two pairs for my two sons and the rubber on the toe unglued within days. Not good quality shoes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tough Shoe

DateDecember 8, 2013
by BeckyLM
from West Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My son owned these shoes about two years ago. I ordered another pair for him and his younger brother. They were too small (even though I ordered their current size). They also were too stiff for my 5yo to get off and on by himself, which he needs to do at school. My fear was that even the 7yo would just stand on the heels rather than struggle with the stiff heel and tight opening.
I returned these and ordered Lands' End Liam Casual Slip-on Shoes. These are much easier for my boys to put on. Though, they're not as durable or weather-resistant.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

His favorite shoe

DateDecember 8, 2013
by Outfitter
from PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought these shoes for my Grandson for school. He has 4 other shoes he could slip on each morning, but these are THE ones he grabs ever day. He nearly wore them out . Ordered another pair he liked them so much. Would recommend also getting Lands End dress socks to wear with this shoe if foot is less than narrow.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Sabinec
from Arborg
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is the second time I bought these for my grandson's . They both like these shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the style...would prefer sizes available for wider feet

DateNovember 19, 2013
by Mamato2
from Northern Indiana
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My son has loved these shoes for years but now that he is older perhaps the larger styles are just not as flexible as up until now he's never struggled to put them on his feet. Now we practically need a shoe horn to stretch the mouth of the shoe open to allow his heels in...length is perfect but he'd love a bit more width across the foot and definitely more stretch in the tongue area to make these easier to put on...heel is also lower than other pairs and he finds where they hit his heel to be uncomfortable. BUT since I can't find this style from other makers right now, we'll be sticking with this pair and hoping they start to stretch out and get much easier to put on.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Need to offer in half sizes

DateNovember 17, 2013
by MDGAL
from Boalsburg, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Nice shoe. Ordered a size 5 for my son, too big. Size 4 too small. I kept the size 5, and will wait until he grows into them. LE please make half sizes in your children's shoes!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Durable-looking, but not sleek enough for my 11-yr-old

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Iron
from NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Wish my son had liked them, but shoes looked bulky on my slim 11-yr-old, so we sent them back.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My very active 11 year old boy LOVES these shoes.

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Scubed
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
They fit true to size, medium width - not too big in heels nor too narrow in the toes, both of which have been problems with similar styles other name brands. This is the second all weather moc we've purchased for our boys. Sturdy and look nice, they can double as a dress shoe so your kids don't complain when they can't wear their sneakers!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe for tough boys

DateNovember 9, 2013
by PJQWood
from Evergreen, CO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I've bought these shoes for my son for 4 years...he is 7 now. I keep buying them because they look great, fit him comfortably, NO LACES & they stay on without squeezing his feet, and they LAST, even with the rough way he plays.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

DateOctober 30, 2013
by doctormom2
from NY state
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I buy these every year for my son (at least 2 or 3 pairs) and occ. for my daughter (if good colors available). They fit well, are easy to get on and off, and I love that they work in rain, small amounts of snow, dry weather and gym class! I love the reinforced toe - as my kids tend to scrape their toes on cement or the ground while playing. I wait for a sale as the kids grow out of them quickly, but would be a great value at full price when their feet slow down!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not All Weather

DateOctober 28, 2013
by LorieKirksey
from Norman, OK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The first day my son wore them It was raining... They now have water spot stains...
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

DateOctober 28, 2013
by partymom
from VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
So far my 7 year old really likes these, and he's picky in the footwear department. Used to buy them when he was a toddler and they held up great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoes

DateOctober 28, 2013
by mbluvsne
from Hinsdale, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought these shoes for 3 generations, grandma, son, and 2 grandsons. We all love them. The 2 y-o will not wear his sneakers now because he can get in and out of these mocs himself. I hope they wear as well as my original 2 pairs, which must be at least 10 years old. Perfect shoes for sloppy weather.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not quite as comfy as a Merrill shoe, but almost there!

DateOctober 28, 2013
by NEtransplant
from Amherst, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Not quite as comfy as a Merrill shoe, but almost there! My son got Merrills and my daughter got these. They wear the same shoe size so they tested each others. Both are comfortable and don't complain about the shoes though they say the Merrill is slightly more comfortable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome school shoes

DateOctober 27, 2013
by Etty
from brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
My two active and super sensitive boys ages 3 and 5 are enjoying these for school. These shoes are what you expect from Lands End. Strong, classy and super comfy. Great shoe at great price. Thank you Lands End!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable versatile shoe

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Dolly19
These shoes are good for so many occasions. My boys have worn them to play outside, in the classroom as a pair of indoor shoes they leave at school, and for nicer occasions.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice warm shoe for kids. Easy on and off.

DateOctober 26, 2013
by THF
from TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is a shoe I order each year for my boys. They fit well, are comfortable, warm, and durable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Youth All Weather Moccasin
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy fit Comfortable and Nice Looking

DateOctober 26, 2013
by mamasamapamalamafamapajam
from San Jose, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought these for my son. He says they are comfortable, I like the look, and he gets them on in a jiff! Great shoe!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>