Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Belts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt

School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt

Black on one side, brown on the other — this could be the only belt he'll need for school. Classic buckle with nickel finish swivels to the correct side for wear. 1 3/8" wide. Faux leather is durable. Imported. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 boats
6
4 boats
2
3 boats
1
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Review 1 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect-scaled version of adult belt-ideal for school uniforms!

DateSeptember 11, 2014
by Sunflowergirl5
from Phila, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit exceptional for son with Husky build in the XXL...will rebuy to have a second so good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice belt

DateAugust 22, 2014
by cgula
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Nice that the belt can be brown or black. I am a little worry that the leather the belt is made out of might not hold up. I will have to see how the school year goes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reverses easily.

DateAugust 7, 2014
by IntoTrees
from Enfield, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
GOOD BELT. WORKS WELL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great belt

DateMay 28, 2013
by mommaof2boyz
from Houston, TX
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wasn't sure about ordering this belt based on some of the reviews I read, but I am so glad I did. My son needed a black belt for a church event and it's an added bonus that it is reversible. The belt fit great and is the quality I expect from Lands End. Very nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks great but doesn't last long

DateOctober 14, 2012
by Sdownes
from Melrose, ma
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like this belt because it's reversible and allows for more flexibility with my sons uniform. However, they don't last longer than a year. Thankfully lands end takes them back, but they could work on securing the belt better since flipping the buckle back and forth causes more strain on the leather at the attachment area.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handsome belt!

DateSeptember 4, 2012
by ErinDB
from Plymouth, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just like his Dad's! But for my skinny 8 year old, leather is probably not the best material choice!
I'm sure it will break in over the year and not be so stiff!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality belt

DateSeptember 20, 2011
by hapstersmom
from Bear, DE
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a nice quality belt. The fit is just right with extra room for growth. Wish it were leather for the price,
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality belt

DateMarch 5, 2011
by Toobusy
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice, soft leather, and both the brown and black sides look great. Looks great with dressier clothes (bought this to go with a boy's black suit).
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for School Uniform Boys' Reversible Belt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic belt.

DateSeptember 16, 2010
by EmilyL
from Houston, TX
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This belt will last a while given the adjustable nature of belts, and it's reversable sides allow for shoes of all color.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.