Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Rash Guards or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard

It's not easy keeping them covered with sunscreen. That's why we love our rash guards, specially designed with the ultimate in sun protection, a UPF 50 rating that lasts through lots of washing and exposure to sun and chlorine. So, all you have to do is add sunscreen for the best protection under the sun. Stretchy 82% nylon/18% spandex blend holds its shape when wet. The fabric is also lighter weight this year for greater comfort. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 128 reviews
5 boats
88
4 boats
20
3 boats
6
2 boats
4
1 boat
10
110 out of 126(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Review 1 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the long sleeves

DateJuly 8, 2013
by JaniceJ
from Sandy, UT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
It is hard to find long sleeve rash guards for boys and Land End always comes though for us. My son's hate wearing sunscreen and this solves that problem (at least for the tops). Well made. We swim daily and it still hasn't shown much damage from the chlorinated water. Fits as expect.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A summer must have

DateJuly 20, 2013
by Brookmomof3
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Most boys rashies are short sleeved and while that is OK, my fair skinned son needed more coverage. So glad I found the long sleeve rashie here! It provides the sun protection we need and the style he wanted. Its well constructed, lightweight and easy to hand wash & drip dry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Effective

DateJuly 20, 2013
by LadyRooch
This rash guard has been used once so far by my 3 year old during our trip to Sesame Place. It was effective in keeping his skin covered from the sun. I would have given 5 stars but I think that even on sale, the price is steep being that my son will only wear this during this summer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sun protection

DateJuly 20, 2013
by CarmellaS
Love these shirts - my boys are not too hot in them and they provide excellent sun protection from this strong Florida Sun. I prefer to order them a size up so they are a bit looser on the skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An absolute necessity

DateJuly 20, 2013
by Montana1Gramma
from Missoula Montana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This shirt protects the arms, neck, and entire torso from the damaging effects of the sun. Our grandson wears it not only for swimming but also whenever he plays outside or we go to brouse at the Farmers Market. Washes easily and dries fast. Keeps him cool when it is wet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't last

DateJuly 4, 2013
by LorrieCN
from Canads
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Initially I was very pleased with the product. Nice color, material and fit. My son has used it 10-12 times and we hand washed it each time with delicate soap because I was hoping to make it last. But after 10-12 uses the elastic is already coming out and the shirt has stretched out.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these for kids

DateJune 24, 2013
by AnitaS
from Toronto
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These are great for my son - I wish they made more colour options for girls but I think these are so great for the hot sun and the beach
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateJune 24, 2013
by momofthesouth
from Georgia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love Land's End swim gear. Excellent quality and the SPF factor is a great bonus. He never wears them out, just outgrows them. Your rash guards and trunks never fade. They wear so well, I pass them along to others when he's done. A in Atlanta
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

DateJune 24, 2013
by CJ2Mom
from Panama City Beach, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Perfect fit & "cool" enough for my teen to wear. With this shirt I don't have to keep on him to reapply sunscreen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color challenge

DateJune 7, 2013
by CH20
from Central, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered the "DARK AZURE" and the color was much, much darker than it appeared on the website. We've been buying the Land's End Rash Guards for years and have been so very pleased with them. We are diligent to rinse the shirts well in fresh water after we swim in chlorinated pools. We would be delighted if lighter colors were available as we live where temperatures reach over 100 during most of the summer. In the past we loved the Land's End Rash Guard in teal or light blue.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too many seams.

DateMay 28, 2013
by mswiggle
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered this for my grandson. When he tried it on he immediately said this shirt has too many lines ( meaning seams). He didn't like that he could feel all the seams on it. Maybe it was too small, but it looked like it fit the way a rash guard should.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very big

DateFebruary 16, 2013
by SusieBaker
from Raleigh,NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Was not as pictured and fit extremely big
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as pictured, and too big!

DateJanuary 19, 2013
by Prettynerdymommy
from Gulf Breeze, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was very disappointed with this purchase. I bought the navy blue size 2T shirt. The picture shows the seaming to be white, making a nice contrast. It's one of the reasons I chose it. The seaming is not white, it's the same color as the shirt, making it less interesting. It's also very big. My son is on the small side, but this shirt looks like it'd fit a large 3 year old, possibly even my 4 year old. I'd like to see the shirt smaller than larger, because it's stretchy material, and should fit snugly. Returning.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sun protection.

DateNovember 1, 2012
by phshli
from Key Largo, FL
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Our two Florida nephews, ages 2 and 4, love wearing these shirts. The fabric is durable and really protects delicate skin. After numerous wearings to the beach and water park, the shirts washed well and still look brand new. Excellent quality.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great red color

DateSeptember 1, 2012
by Beachboys
from Kauai
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Loved the red color and thickness of this. The sleeves are really long though. But we just roll them up for now.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

DateSeptember 1, 2012
by momtimesfour
from Charleston, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought my son several of these in the short-sleeved style last year. This year I decided to get a long-sleeved rash guard. It holds up well in the pool and the ocean.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

DateAugust 19, 2012
by BelmontMomof2
from Belmont, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these shirts. They fit and wear well. And, best of all, you can skip all that sun screen mess.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt but small neck

DateAugust 18, 2012
by LaurieinCanada
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered this top in a few different colours. I love that the sleeves are long and it was well constructed. My only complaint was that I found the neck opening was quite small compared to the size of the rest of the shirt. I would definitely order rash guards from Lands' End again!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and great quality

DateAugust 6, 2012
by Ecarg
from Bangkok, Thailand
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this for my son that almost 7 years old, it is perfect fit and color red is pretty nice. Here in Bangkok the weather is perfect for swimming all day long. My son use this everyday on his swimming lesson and for leisure swimming. It is all worth because the quality of the cloth is excellent. I am pretty sure I will buy this product again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color and durability great, neck a little small

DateAugust 5, 2012
by DeniseP
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two of these for my 3-year old. He is an average sized toddler, and I purchased a size 4T to ensure it would fit into the late summer and early fall. I am happy with the overall fit, but the neck is somewhat narrow and I have a hard time getting it over his head. I would still recommend it, but if your toddler's head is larger than average, it may not work quite as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent construction, good color selections

DateAugust 5, 2012
by BLFL
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
size seems to run a little large, but this ensures room to grow. My grandson gets chilled easily, so a long sleeve shirt is perfect for him.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality. Won't last through summer.

DateAugust 1, 2012
by MelanieCOpp
from Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Normally Land's End is superior quality but this time they failed! The shirt stretched out to my sons knees & is so thin you can see through parts of the shirt. We swim 3-4 times a week but I thought this shirt could keep up with our average swimming. It didn't! Very disappointed. Already bought another rash guard from another retailer to finish out the summer.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works great, sleeves too long

DateJuly 23, 2012
by tellitlikeitis
from Portland Oregon
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit great, but the sleeves are too long. Works great as an alternative to sunblock. Stitching could be more durable, my son has given this shirt a workout on the waterslide and there are some loose threads.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A summer must have

DateJuly 22, 2012
by EFP
from Cincinnati
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son lives in these at the pool. I am very conscious of sun exposure and I love putting this on and cutting down on sunscreen application time. The quality is just what I expect from Land's End.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sink

DateJuly 21, 2012
by PeppermintPatty
from Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son is 7 so I ordered an 8. It was way too big. I then ordered a 7, the body fit but the arms were way too long. The fabric is scratchy and extra scratchy on the seams.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and value. Unbeatable!

DateJuly 21, 2012
by Jaejaejae
from Perth, Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is hands down the best boys, long sleeve rash top world wide! I am in Australia and would expect to pay upwards of $50 for a similar product here. If fits well (the sleeves don't get baggy when wet to impede swimming), the quality is excellent (lasts at least two 6 month seasons of almost daily swimming) and the price is extremely good. Having less skin to cover in sunscreen is wonderful. I would love to see some solid rash guards without the different coloured stitching, but this is obviously something that is cosmetic!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shirt fits well and was comfortable.

DateJuly 21, 2012
by jubileejones
from Tucson, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
However, after only a month the shirt was stretched out and wearing thin in places. We do swim several days a week, but after reading other reviews, I thought this shirt would last.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best rash guard on the market

DateJuly 8, 2012
by ETNMom
from Knoville Area
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Not too hot, does not get misshapen.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great rash guard

DateJuly 8, 2012
by TurtleGirl74
from St. Paul, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My kids hate wearing sunscreen so this long sleeve rash guard is a perfect way to avoid wearing large amounts of sunscreen. Fits very comfortably.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great swim shirt

DateJuly 8, 2012
by rch1617
from Raleigh, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two of these shirts and we have been very happy with the quality. My son is 3 but I went with a size 4T hoping to get 2 seasons out of them and they fit great. Colors are vivid and bright-we have the green and red. I'm very happy with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

DateJuly 6, 2012
by Kassandra
from TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought these in multiple colors for my son and they are great for all day at the beach. Fit well, hold their shape/color and don't become thin after multiple wears/washes like some other swim shirts. My son says they are a little itchy at first, but once he goes in the water, they are fine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect value and great coverage!

DateJune 5, 2012
by Pancankles
from Ontario
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered a 3T long sleeve red rashguard for my fair 18 month old son for a trip to Mexico this spring. This shirt saves you money on sunscreen! I ended up bringing 3 extra bottles back home that I didn't need due to this shirt and another LE one for my daughter. The larger size was a plus as his hands were mostly covered too so he didn't need sunscreen there either (and I hate it when they get it in their eyes) and I like the mock neck too (which is lacking in many girl's versions). The shirt is still red as ever and it dried up quite quickly so he never seemed too hot or too cold. The rashguard seems like it's good quality from what I can tell too and there is no problem with the stitching. I ordered one for me too in the L and XL boys, and it just didn't fit quite right around the shoulders in either version, but I think LE needs to rethink the woman's design in rashguards to something more like this, but still slim fitting.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these rash guards

DateJune 5, 2012
by DeltaGirl65
from Memphis
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just got my son's summer swimwear out of storage last weekend and I'm so pleased that he can wear these guards for one more season. After an entire season of chlorine, sun, and laundering, these guards held up beautifully. They held their color well. Most of all, they are comfortable -- not too tight in the arms like some lesser brands. My son is very fair skinned and he must wear sunscreen. These guards make preparing for swimming easy as pie -- and saves quite a bit of time on the sunblock application. Thanks for such a great product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

DateMay 30, 2012
by Steve77
from Lake Worth, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits nice, wears well. Seems like it will hold up. Keeps our boy pale !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit disappointed

DateMay 28, 2012
by LouiseF
from MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son woret his top (the first of 2 I bought in different colors) once and already the stitching is fraying badly on the sleeves. It looks like the stitching may even be coming out. I can't imagine how this happened considering he was swimming the entire time, he wasn't even playing in sand or anything that might scratch it.
I also don't really like the white stitching, there is so much stitching on the shirt that the white is too obvious. In the past the stitching was the same color as the shirt which was nicer (and the fraying would have been less obvious).
In terms of protecting from the sun, it works very well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The color is bright and does not fade.

DateMay 26, 2012
by CarlaP
from St. Simons Island, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased this for my grandson who spends the summer with me on St. Simons Island. Seems to run big...but that's just more growing room!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer requirement

DateMay 14, 2012
by AbqMLE
from New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 2 boys that are 4 and 6 and they live in these shirts in the summer. The long sleeves and mock collar keep them covered and protected. Their pale skin has never been even slightly burned wearing these all day long in the pool or at the beach. Having skin cancer in my family, I am extremely concerned and I can't recommend these enough. They also last more than a season!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get One in Every Size!

DateMay 12, 2012
by AvoidingSunblockChems
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I searched for a long-sleeved swim shirt and bought from a different company: I paid more, they fit poorly, and they held up not at all. THEN I found these wonderful shirts at LAND'S END! They're fabulous! Great value, great fit, they don't rip apart on the concrete side of a pool, and they will hold up beyond a season for sure! Wonderful, and I love not having to use so much sunblock on my children. I bought some last year and came back for bigger sizes this year. Thank you Land's End! Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent sun protection, and comfortable too!

DateMay 11, 2012
by DKennedy94
from GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Our older son has worn the same one for 2 years (which is why I say it runs a bit big) and we'll be purchasing another for this summer, plus one for his little brother. I love not having to worry about so much sunscreen, and they dry really quickly too, which is great for the ride home from the pool.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the beach

DateApril 26, 2012
by JeninDenver
from Denver
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased two for my boys to wear on spring break at the beach. They fit perfectly and really helped block the sun. My kids love them so much that I ordered more for summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love them!

DateApril 15, 2012
by KikiS
from TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
We bought the long sleeved last summer for our 2 boys and loved them! The boys like that they are roomy and stretchy - not tight - and we all love that we eliminate the need for sunscreen when wearing them! Of course we still have to do the sunscreen on face & neck, but majority of the body, no more!!! We bought more for them to wear this summer as well :o)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and price

DateApril 15, 2012
by shannon123
from Alabama
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I order these for my kids every year. It's really hard to find long-sleeved rash guards that don't have silly pictures or words all over them. I like that these are plain and go great with any suit. I ordered several colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Good

DateMarch 19, 2012
by KriB
from Missouri
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This rash guard comes in great colors. Ordered for my son. The shirt seems of good quality and fabric feels good. He hasn't worn it swimming yet, so am unsure how it is wet, how quickly it dries, etc.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Item!

DateFebruary 24, 2012
by JSheehan
from Amesbury, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These rash guards are great! Kept my little guy well protected from the sun during our Caribbean vacation. I purchased both a long and short sleeved one and ended up using the long sleeved one for maximum coverage. My son is 2 1/2 and I went with a 3T and so glad I did . Although the arms were long the rest fit well. To top it off they are really cute as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality purchase.

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by Natalia3
from Cleveland Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this now for my son for summer. We had purchsed one last year on vacation that 3/4 sleeves. This one is a better quality and I think will hold up better. I would recommend this. I did purchase at 40% off sale but I would pay full price for it. Good purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!

DateOctober 17, 2011
by smltwngrl
from Toronto
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a great swim shirt and it was a great buy. Love the UV protection for the beach but also using it to keep warm at the pool. Great quality - so far no issues.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

DateOctober 15, 2011
by AussieMum
from Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This rashie made it all the way down under. We only wear long sleeve rashies here in Brisbane because the sun is so harsh here. Good quality and I got them on sale so REALLY great price as well.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect swim cover up for boys who hate sunscreen.

DateOctober 2, 2011
by evelyngrace
from El Segundo
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been very happy with all the Land's End rash guards I have ordered. They last much longer than the cheaper ones.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SPF always required for me!

DateSeptember 5, 2011
by Kelly54321
from Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered several of these shirts in boys husky, according to the size chart, for MYSELF! I have red hair and fair skin and need more than sunblock. I wanted to get more for my dollar so i tried the less expensive kids' styles. The size charts were a big help and i don't need to send anything back! The shirts are functional and presentable- i can wear them on a day when i am in and out of the sun!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rash Guard
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son has lived in these for two summers now and they have really provided a lot of protection from the sun. Plus, he loves them!

DateSeptember 4, 2011
by PTT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits as expected and the quality is super. We have one from last summer that he was worn now for two summers. We just bought more to have for next summer at the beach!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>