Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Turtlenecks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top

Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top

A women's turtleneck is the original "layering piece." But some turtles are just too bulky to layer nicely. This turtle, with its trim fit and lightweight knit, is ideal. The fabric – a soft blend of cotton and rayon-modal, with just a kiss of stretch — keeps its softness, shape and color. 56% cotton/38% rayon-modal, 6% Lycra® spandex. Like all of our women;s turtlenecks and everything we sell, it's Guaranteed. Period.® Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1573 Reviews) 1573
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,573 reviews
5 boats
1,077
4 boats
270
3 boats
95
2 boats
73
1 boat
58
1,400 out of 1,559(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Review 1 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So much nicer under another sweater or cardigan than regular turtlenecks!

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by Snorkeler
from Williamsburg, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Softer, more comfortable tneck, and more tapered fit that makes for a much nicer fit under another sweater or cardigan. I have more of these in other colors and will always order these in lieu of regular turtlenecks now. Thank you LandsEnd!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome I love it!

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by TraciWCincy
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits great, true to size!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect turtleneck!

DateFebruary 26, 2015
by JanGH
from Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am 5' 81/2" with long arms, broad shoulders & thin frame. The sleeves are are a perfect length & the fit is just as good. I am very pleased.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Roomy

DateFebruary 25, 2015
by Sorell
from Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Neck stands up nice, hate them when they slump down. Ordered a 3x and it was roomy, not clingy. This is my second one. I normally wear a size 22 and am a DD on top.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works for me!

DateFebruary 25, 2015
by bobolink
from NE IL.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered this in the pale pink and blue and find that both fit the bill. Other reviewers remarked that these are very sheer but, since they are advertised as layering turtlenecks, I find them very acceptable. I don't wear turtlenecks unless I wear a sweater or pullover over them so, if this is how you'll use them, go for it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beautiful red

DateFebruary 24, 2015
by ready2play
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very nice and good fit. Turtle neck is a little hard to get (lookig) right. Sleeves are good length as well as body.
Large is good fit for me, 5'8, 160..not too form fitting and not sloppy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Rating

DateFebruary 24, 2015
by Queensway
from Mpls, Mn
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have always loved these turtlenecks. But, I am finding that some of the ones I have recently purchased, the knitting of the fabric, is not as thick as previously purchased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

DateFebruary 18, 2015
by BatGirlLibrarian
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Light weight, silky, smooth; great for layering. The neck is not too snug. Perfect!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I think LE needs to look into XXS

DateFebruary 16, 2015
by AGAT
from Queens, NY, USA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I normally wear a small, but knowing these run big, I ordered an XS. And it's still not flattering. It's a good layer though.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The color and fit of this shirt are great. Lightweight knit.

DateFebruary 16, 2015
by Kahopeti
from Middlebury , VT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The knit fabric is so lightweight that the shirt never looks crisp. The collar looks frumpy and wrinkled no matter how you fold it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

fits true to size

DateFebruary 16, 2015
by Bev7
from Houston
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
have not worn it yet
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This trurtleneck is the perfect color and size.

DateFebruary 16, 2015
by lady64
from Cogan Station, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought three and love them all. They wash great. I do not put them in the dryer (I hang them on a drying rack) and they have kept their shape and true color. The neck is not tight. I wear a small petite. They are great for layering or to wear alone. I live in the northeast and have worn one everyday since purchasing them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Turtleneck! I bought another. I love the weight and the fit -- not too tight but not too baggy. Definitely recommend this and fit very well.

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by JGP2
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It is great as a layering turtleneck, but also nice alone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for layering

DateFebruary 15, 2015
by ChattyPatty
from Danville, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have two of these turtlenecks already, I've had them for years and wear them constantly in winter. They have held up beautifully through many, many washes, with no fading or pilling. The close to the body fit means no drafts and they are surprisingly warm to be so thin. This new version seems to fit just slightly smaller than my old ones. This is a wonderful item that I highly recommend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great turtle neck, layers well

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by EEW
from Branford CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am not petite but ordered petite as I do not like long shirts that are hard to tuck in. This fit perfect , a great shirt with a little stretch that layers well. Neck could be a bit narrower, would scrunch better.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful color, perfect fit!!!

DateFebruary 12, 2015
by Orquidea
from Manassas, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
First the color I ordered is perfect, love the shade, then the shirt fits well, liked what I saw in the mirror. The fabric is silky, perfectly thin and looks good under my thicker sweater.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LoVe!

DateFebruary 11, 2015
by snorkelingfool
from Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
LE turtles are just the BEST! I've never been displeased with one. I especially like this 1 because it is lighter weight/thinner (but definitely NOT flimsy!) than the all-cotton style, which makes it perfect for layering under a sweater, flannel shirt, denim shirt, etc. I especially love to wear it under a LE polar fleece 100-weight top...a match made in heaven! Thanks, LE...please keep making this turtle in LOTS of colors/prints!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought three in different colors on sale. Love them.

DateFebruary 11, 2015
by BsRhs
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered medium because I wanted to wear under sweaters. Perfect fit for layering to stay warm in the winter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it!

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by PizzaLisa
from MPLS MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits well and truly is my go-to Tneck! The fabric is more comfortable than cotton alone. The gentle shaping is flattering & comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wish I had this top in every color

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by SuperOnlineShopper
from South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top late in the season and was so thrilled with the soft fabric and fit that I immediately went back on line to order more. Unfortunately, they were out of stock for the season. When they are back in stock I will order one in every color. The fabric is so comfortable and the fit perfect! Love, love, love this top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yes! this is the one

DateFebruary 9, 2015
by JMRPrice
from Kansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the best turtle I've found. Fabric is silky and smooth - very comfortable. Fits perfect. Only issues: the white one is more sheer than I'd like (to wear on its own - definitley need another layer) and I'd love some more colors (like a basic red for starters). I have 4 and will keep checking color options for wardrobe expansion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Turtleneck

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by BDowning
from Missouri
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I loves these tops so much I have in 6 different colors! I wear them all the time, they wash well and little to no ironing, I just let them drip dry. I wish they came in even more colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A REAL "TURTLE"

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by sleepshopper
from usa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
it is becoming more difficult to find a true turtleneck......one with a nice long collar that can be pulled up or adjusted to taste. this one is not too bulky and layers perfectly, even under a light seater or shirt. best of all, the wrists are snug. already washed a couple times on cold, gentle, dried in med. with good results.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the fit.

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by Marjann
from WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It is soft, has just enough stretch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love the color

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by ridenour
from Phoenix
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Much, much too tight a cut. Order at least one size larger.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft!

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by ElizabethMc
from Greenville, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this turtleneck. It is perfect for layering (which is why I ordered it). The fabric is so soft. It fits true-to-size and fits well. Quality fabric and construction.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by ILEANAV
from COAHUILA MEXICO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like it, the color, material , the neck, really love it. I just bought the black because other colors was out of stock and that is the only inconvenient.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Turtles

DateFebruary 5, 2015
by Sharger
from Brooksville, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really like the way it fits under other sweaters and shirts. It would be awesome if the turtleneck area fit closer to the neck so it didn't slip down so much.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric and slim fit

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by TallMum24
from New Jersey, USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the soft, thinner fabric. Love the slimmer fitted cut, and that it's available in a Tall! This is the first turtle neck I've owned where the sleeves are long enough!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by JoniR
from Western NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This top is silky and soft - excellent for layering. SO glad I ordered it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered pink and citrus, loved the colors. Fit true to size and was a little longer which I liked.

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by MK2015
from Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered L and fit was perfect
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size flexible

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by Kurtz
from Ann Arbor, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought three new ones of this garment; I had two already. The two I had, white and gold, were rather large (medium) so I bought one in small and the other two in medium. The small one fits tightly, which is good for wearing under things. The other two medium, a white and a black, fit well and comfortably. This tneck is so handy to wear underneath things and as long underwear in the cold weather. The old white one was much looser and the white was dingy. I threw it away.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really comfortable

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by sadbramer
from Schoharie, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great for layering or wearing alone. My only issue with it has been durability. Even with a front-loader washing machine, these tend to wear random holes in them after a year or so.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Turtleneck

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by JakeandMya2012
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This turtleneck is true to size and perfect for layering or wearing alone. There is no bulky weight under sweaters or vests. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by AnnetteWI
from Shell Lake WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just purchased two of these--black and navy. This is my new favorite turtleneck. I'm 5'8" and normally wear a 2x tall. I checked the length of this item before purchasing it and determined it would be long enough to try. I first bought it in a 2x and thought it seemed a little large. I then ordered a 1x and it's perfect. It is soft, has a great shape, looks great on, and I feel great wearing it. It's a very nice weight--not too light, not too heavy. The neck is not tight. My only regret is that it doesn't come in brown.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, good colour

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by geordilil
from Boston
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear turtlenecks all winter under shirts and sweaters. To be honest, I prefer 100% cotton to the modal--I think it's warmer and wears better
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shirt has a color that compliments much of my wardrobe.

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by PennyWu
from Hatfield, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The turtleneck fit me well, & the color greatly compliments many other pieces of my wardrobe. It would be wonderful if some of the heavier turtlenecks still fit so well. I really need my clothes to keep me warm, but the ones w/ the heavier cloth seem to have grown in size along w/ the American society. My older Lands End shirts have a better fit!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I liked the color and sizing.

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Pegpau
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fit great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

like the color and fit

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Tannerzmom
from nc
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fit is fine, but fabric is much thinner than I expected--- almost sent it back but I needed a turtlenect
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value - good for layering

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by bathroomYES
from Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 3 of these in the January sale and am pleased with them. They are fairly thin and layer well - ideal for a relatively warm workplace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fitted is flattering, love the material!

DateJanuary 29, 2015
by salliboots
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the fitted style, colors are vibrant, however the white is a bit see through, which is a drawback so I have to have a layer over it most times, stick with colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice colors and good fit

DateJanuary 29, 2015
by angli
from mn
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Top

DateJanuary 29, 2015
by MichFan
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this turtleneck! The length is long enough so you are not always pulling it down and stays tucked into pants, and the weight and material of the fabric is perfect for layering or just on it's own. Because of the material it holds it's shape nice too. Soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

biggest disappointment in 20 years of wearing these t-necks

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by etownfan
from York, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn these turtlenecks for 20 years. I have just about every color. The 3 white t-necks I bought this year are so disappointing that I gave them away. The length and the quality of the fabric is up-to-par. The problem is with the neck and wrists-they are so wide that when I look down, my chin disappears, and the wrists are so big that I can't wear the t-neck under a sweater. I like a snug fit, not restrictive, and I have always found these t-necks to have them. I'm still wearing colors from 15 years ago and the neck and wrists are as snug as ever. I've ordered the same size and style for 20 years. I'll
need new white turtlenecks next fall and now I have no idea where to find them. The only positive comment I have about the sleeves is that they still have fitted/ribbed, albeit huge, wrists.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect color and fit

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by Aranelle
from Cedar Rapids IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I liked it so well that I ordered two more in different colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great turtleneck!

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by ManagingMom
from Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a great layering turtleneck! Love the fabric although it does wrinkle a little. It's the perfect weight for layering under dresses, sweaters, blazers, etc.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfect and loved the colors

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by Nezzar
from Greensburg PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are the perfect fit for under sweaters but looks great by itself. I ordered 4 and the colors were so attractive. I ordered the citrus even though I had nothing to wear with but the color is so pretty. The only thing I was sorry about was that you were out of the white color. Will order white as soon as they are in again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Under Sweaters

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by Ladish
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just as described, this t'neck is a close fit. When purchasing - keep that in mind. I am an XL and do not like close fitting tops, but it's perfect under sweaters.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect turtleneck for work, but navy is black

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by FlorenceM
from Bucks County, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wanted a turtleneck nice enough for work in my chilly office. This fits the bill; it is lovely. However, I received two black instead of the navy and black on my order. Not sure whether this was a mistake in packing or if the navy is so close to black that I can't tell the difference.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the Fabric and Fit

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by Yogafreak
from Aiken, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric is soft and comfortable whether it's worn alone or under a sweater. It launders beautifully in cold H2O w/ minimal drying on air or delicate, or air dried (my choice). This style skims the body but is not tight-feeling. I own eight of these as well as several in the same fabric but different style. The fabric, to me, is more breathable than all cotton knit. The reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 4 is that the selection of colors is sometimes more unusual than I prefer.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>