Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Turtlenecks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top

Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top

A women's turtleneck is the original "layering piece." But some turtles are just too bulky to layer nicely. This turtle, with its trim fit and lightweight knit, is ideal. The fabric – a soft blend of cotton and rayon-modal, with just a kiss of stretch — keeps its softness, shape and color. 56% cotton/38% rayon-modal, 6% Lycra® spandex. Like all of our women;s turtlenecks and everything we sell, it's Guaranteed. Period.® Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1539 Reviews) 1539
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,539 reviews
5 boats
1,052
4 boats
265
3 boats
93
2 boats
72
1 boat
57
1,368 out of 1,525(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Review 1 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Turtleneck

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by JakeandMya2012
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This turtleneck is true to size and perfect for layering or wearing alone. There is no bulky weight under sweaters or vests. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by AnnetteWI
from Shell Lake WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just purchased two of these--black and navy. This is my new favorite turtleneck. I'm 5'8" and normally wear a 2x tall. I checked the length of this item before purchasing it and determined it would be long enough to try. I first bought it in a 2x and thought it seemed a little large. I then ordered a 1x and it's perfect. It is soft, has a great shape, looks great on, and I feel great wearing it. It's a very nice weight--not too light, not too heavy. The neck is not tight. My only regret is that it doesn't come in brown.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, good colour

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by geordilil
from Boston
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear turtlenecks all winter under shirts and sweaters. To be honest, I prefer 100% cotton to the modal--I think it's warmer and wears better
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shirt has a color that compliments much of my wardrobe.

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by PennyWu
from Hatfield, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The turtleneck fit me well, & the color greatly compliments many other pieces of my wardrobe. It would be wonderful if some of the heavier turtlenecks still fit so well. I really need my clothes to keep me warm, but the ones w/ the heavier cloth seem to have grown in size along w/ the American society. My older Lands End shirts have a better fit!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I liked the color and sizing.

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Pegpau
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fit great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

like the color and fit

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by Tannerzmom
from nc
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fit is fine, but fabric is much thinner than I expected--- almost sent it back but I needed a turtlenect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value - good for layering

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by bathroomYES
from Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 3 of these in the January sale and am pleased with them. They are fairly thin and layer well - ideal for a relatively warm workplace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fitted is flattering, love the material!

DateJanuary 29, 2015
by salliboots
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the fitted style, colors are vibrant, however the white is a bit see through, which is a drawback so I have to have a layer over it most times, stick with colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice colors and good fit

DateJanuary 29, 2015
by angli
from mn
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Top

DateJanuary 29, 2015
by MichFan
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this turtleneck! The length is long enough so you are not always pulling it down and stays tucked into pants, and the weight and material of the fabric is perfect for layering or just on it's own. Because of the material it holds it's shape nice too. Soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

biggest disappointment in 20 years of wearing these t-necks

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by etownfan
from York, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn these turtlenecks for 20 years. I have just about every color. The 3 white t-necks I bought this year are so disappointing that I gave them away. The length and the quality of the fabric is up-to-par. The problem is with the neck and wrists-they are so wide that when I look down, my chin disappears, and the wrists are so big that I can't wear the t-neck under a sweater. I like a snug fit, not restrictive, and I have always found these t-necks to have them. I'm still wearing colors from 15 years ago and the neck and wrists are as snug as ever. I've ordered the same size and style for 20 years. I'll
need new white turtlenecks next fall and now I have no idea where to find them. The only positive comment I have about the sleeves is that they still have fitted/ribbed, albeit huge, wrists.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect color and fit

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by Aranelle
from Cedar Rapids IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I liked it so well that I ordered two more in different colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great turtleneck!

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by ManagingMom
from Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a great layering turtleneck! Love the fabric although it does wrinkle a little. It's the perfect weight for layering under dresses, sweaters, blazers, etc.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfect and loved the colors

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by Nezzar
from Greensburg PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are the perfect fit for under sweaters but looks great by itself. I ordered 4 and the colors were so attractive. I ordered the citrus even though I had nothing to wear with but the color is so pretty. The only thing I was sorry about was that you were out of the white color. Will order white as soon as they are in again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Under Sweaters

DateJanuary 26, 2015
by Ladish
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just as described, this t'neck is a close fit. When purchasing - keep that in mind. I am an XL and do not like close fitting tops, but it's perfect under sweaters.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect turtleneck for work, but navy is black

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by FlorenceM
from Bucks County, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wanted a turtleneck nice enough for work in my chilly office. This fits the bill; it is lovely. However, I received two black instead of the navy and black on my order. Not sure whether this was a mistake in packing or if the navy is so close to black that I can't tell the difference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the Fabric and Fit

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by Yogafreak
from Aiken, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric is soft and comfortable whether it's worn alone or under a sweater. It launders beautifully in cold H2O w/ minimal drying on air or delicate, or air dried (my choice). This style skims the body but is not tight-feeling. I own eight of these as well as several in the same fabric but different style. The fabric, to me, is more breathable than all cotton knit. The reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 4 is that the selection of colors is sometimes more unusual than I prefer.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The material on this shirt was so soft and comfortable.

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by lorihoward61
from North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Loved the feel of this shirt. But the neck on this turtleneck seemed to grow as the day went on. I love my turtlenecks to hold their shape. This one did not.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this turtle neck!!

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by TannaM
from Minneapolis
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my "go to" turtle neck. I have a long neck an need something that stays up yet is light and comfortable. I wear these at work (very business) and casual (very lodge like). I actually wear them enough to get stuff on them ( like paint) before they wear out. Love them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

silky comfort

DateJanuary 23, 2015
by FelicityJ
from NZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a petite small. It was true to size. It is nicely fitted as advertized, and its material is silky smooth with a subtle sheen and a "kiss of stretch", as advertized, to maintain its 'fitted-ness' especially at the neck.
Highly recommended!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YAY !

DateJanuary 19, 2015
by LEB
from Peoria, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Friends like the feel of the fabric and the great colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommend

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by BismarckWoman
from Bismarck, ND
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits well. I wear either a 2x or 3x in tops and the 2x fit fine, a little long but it can be tucked in.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE...LOVE these turtlenecks!!

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by Mal7
Age: Over 65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These turtle necks are great fit and they are perfect for layering.....love the feel and the "lightness" feel of the material.....Will keep updating my wardrobe with these as long as they are available!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable. I like all my Lands' End purchases.

DateJanuary 17, 2015
by mxkaren
from El Cerrito, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered a Large, which is a bit roomy on me, but comfortable anyway. Will be good under sweaters on cold days. I'm wearing one today.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, as usual.

DateJanuary 17, 2015
by DLaidlaw
from Manitoba
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a rainbow of Land's End shirts now, so I know I can count on the brand. These new shirts are classy, and fit perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shirt fit perfectly and thecolor was acurate

DateJanuary 17, 2015
by TSW52
from Abingdon,MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt fit perfectly and the weight of the knit was very nice. Not too heavy and not too thin. I wore it with a nice pair of jeans and it was just great. It definitely lived up to the quality I expect from Lands End.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very poor quality

DateJanuary 15, 2015
by Kdloo
from Rochester, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was exceptionally disappointed upon receiving this turtleneck. I was looking for some pastel colors and was pleased to find some. The quality of the turtlenecks, however, is quite poor. They are so incredibly thin that nothing is left to the imagination of what lies underneath them. Even for warmer weather, they are too thin to be worn alone. I have been a loyal Lands End customer for over 30 years, so I hate to think that this is a portent of the quality that is to come.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Tissue paper thin

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Msqueue
from Naperville, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fabric is so thin that it is see-through in lighter colors. I was expecting a normal Lands End turtleneck and was very disappointed. Just because you "layer" and put a turtleneck under a wool sweater doesn't mean it needs to be paper thin. Disappointing.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these turtlenecks!

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Cynch
from Northeast Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit well and are very comfortable, much more so than the traditional style turtleneck. The neck is softer and more relaxed. The sleeves are long enough (I am tall and thin) and the body is long enough to tuck in and not pull out of my waistband. They are the perfect weight to layer under sweaters or with a jumper. I wash mine on the delicate cycle and hang them to dry to avoid shrinkage and keep them looking new longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits nicely

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Bojomosho
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear turtleneck tops with my dress suits for work. It provides warmth without the bulk and looks professional as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these turlenecks!

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by siw428
from Milford, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are great for layering. They have a nice stretch to them without being too clingy and are a little longer than others I have had and I really like that.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the blend of these shirts! The 2x is spot on for me.

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by BarbAl
from Olive Branch MS
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They seem to hold their quality after being laundered many times. As the descrition notes, they are PERFECT for layering.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by magicstarlett
from South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered 3 of these, in different colors. I am 5'7", 145lbs, and wear a 38/D bra. The M fits perfectly. The material is thin and silky. And wearing the white, you can see my bra under, but I wear a LE fleece vest over it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I wasn't sure about this shirt....

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by MODAVIS
from Cove,Or
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered this shirt because there wasn't the option for what I thought I wanted. I'm very pleased with the fit, cut & layering abilities. It stays tucked in even when I'm engaged in vigorous activities. It's smooth under layers & never itchy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a layering tneck

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by alwaysaussies
from Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This turtleneck fits pretty well. Overall length and sleeve length are good. I have this piece in several colors. It's medium to light weight.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love that the t-neck is not too tight.

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Mom28furballs
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is perfect, sleeves and body generously long, washes well. Warmer as an under-layer than you'd think such a lightweight t-neck could be.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Turtleneck

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by CentralJerseyShopper
from Ewing, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This turtleneck fits and feels just like the Lands End cotton modal scoop neck tee. It's fitted but not too snug, and lightweight, making it a great layering piece in cold weather or a wear-alone piece in cool weather. I'm 5'6", 119 lbs, and a small fits perfectly without hugging or bagging. Since I wash all my clothes in cold water and hang to dry I have no idea what effect warm water and a dryer would have.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight, (tunic length) T Neck, Nice top for warmer days.

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by SallyDawson
from North Eastern US
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the light grey color, which I bought. It's light, O.K. for layering, Fine for under an open cardigan.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent turtleneck

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by tedsblondie
from tedsblondie
Age: Over 65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable. I long enough in plus size to give good coverage.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this top

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by PaNancy
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have about 5 of these tops in various colors. I love the fit as well as the feel. It is lightweight enough to wear on its own on cool days and perfect for layering under everything from sweaters, sweatshirts or dressing it up with a jean jacket.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Turtlenecks!

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by PatriceLynn
from Mt Zion, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these under sweaters and shirts. I own all the "winter" colors and this year bought the light blue and pink. They wash up beautifully and last forever! I also have several of these with short sleeves, please bring them back!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A turtleneck that flatters!

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by PrettyMe
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Needed a lightweight shirt to wear under sweaters. Usually stay away from turtlenecks because they look dated. Not so with this one! The material is very soft and drapes beautifully. The collar folds softly, and the rich looking material gives this top a chic casual look. Love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shirt!

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by GinnyR
from Nairobi, Kenya
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the way this turtleneck holds its shape after many washings and gently drapes my body. Very attractive without being too snug and revealing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all purpose turtleneck

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Dlb3825
from Washington, DC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Well, I've ordered 4 more, which says it all.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft fabric, great color

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Kittycarr
from St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have a slight "muffin top" so, I bought one size larger. It fits me perfectly - shapely, yet relaxed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The material wrinkles very easily. The neck is too wide. I used to like the cotton and polyester blend turtlenecks.

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Jean652
from Liberty, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The cotton and polyester blend turtlenecks that you used to sell, were much nicer. The neck was smaller and they didn't wrinkle up.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, smooth, great layering

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Natalieksc
from Annapolis, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great, light weight and perfect for layering. Feels like a smooth camisole under a sweater. Bought this in several colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best!

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Maddy42
from New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered this shirt in many colors....Medium petite....It's the perfect layering piece...sleeves are long enough,body not too long, turtle neck stays in place and washing is heavenly. Doesn't wrinkle...doesn't shrink. Perfect on super cold days....underneath a sweater...It's the type of basic turtle neck I could wear
winter after winter and keep adding new colors. Finding Landsend is sold out on most of the medium
petites right now....and I bought every color that was in stock.....all beautiful and all fit equally the same.
I'm very happy with the purchase of these turtle necks...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This turtle neck fits perfectly, and looks great!

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by SkiJ
from Virginia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt fits perfectly. I wear a petite small, and I am 5'1", athletically built with wide shoulders. A medium also fits well if I want a slightly looser look. This turtlenect is the perfect blend of cotton and to be able to layer underneath a sweater, jean jacket, or fleece. Because of its blended fibers, it holds up well through washing and drying in the machine. This is my go to shirt (s) because I can wear it alone on a warmer day. Thanks Land's End for a great, universal product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Shaped Layering Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old faithful...tried and true!

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by CalfEyes51
from Evansville, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been selecting this turtleneck in various colors since 2006. Fits like a dream under vests and shirts for fashion and warmth. Highly recommend in any color. Easily laundered, minimum dry hang damp with NO shrinkage and colors stay vibrant. Have selected this style for both professional and personal wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>