Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Turtlenecks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top

Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top

A women's turtleneck is the original "layering piece." But some turtles are just too bulky to layer nicely. This turtle, with its trim fit and lightweight knit, is ideal. The fabric – a soft blend of cotton and rayon-modal, with just a kiss of stretch — keeps its softness, shape and color. 56% cotton/38% rayon-modal, 6% Lycra® spandex. Like all of our women;s turtlenecks and everything we sell, it's Guaranteed. Period.® Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1387 Reviews) 1387
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,387 reviews
5 boats
948
4 boats
239
3 boats
82
2 boats
69
1 boat
49
1,234 out of 1,373(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Review 1 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have these in every color!

DateNovember 21, 2014
by AlaskaFan
from Juneau, AK
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these turtlenecks. They are a great basic, not too warm, not too bulky, soft and cuddly. I have them in every color. They fit well, aren't baggy, and make a great layer under anything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for layering

DateNovember 21, 2014
by ssbowen
from Green Bay, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is truly a great turtleneck. Just the right fit and weight for under sweaters, sweatshirts or fleece. Not bulky at all and lots of colors. Comfy right out of the dryer. I definitely would recommend this turtleneck.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect and now I want more

DateNovember 20, 2014
by Demitasse
from Simpsonville,KY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn it every other day for a week with this cold weather we are experiencing. It fits like it was made just for me!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

fabric too thin for winter

DateNovember 19, 2014
by Su78
from upstate ny
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear turtlenecks from September through May for their warmth. This Tneck was way too thin to even consider. I did not try it on. I was very disappointed and returned it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Navy is the new black?

DateNovember 19, 2014
by wumlet
from Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 4 of these turtlenecks in different colors because they are so wonderful. But, gosh darn it, can the navy be blue instead of black? I have to hold the black and the navy ones together under a bright light to see which one is the navy one.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit and comfort

DateNovember 17, 2014
by NorthwestFan
from Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I find it washes well, fits comfortably (I am a 3x and it was not form fitting which I like) and is fine for
days that aren't super cold. I usually wear it under the Polartec half zip. The neck is not too tight and
the fabric is flexible so that you can pull on it and it will give so you don't feel like you are choking.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely fine fabric, beautiful soft mint color . I love the way the turtle neck gathers so neatly. The x small petite size fits me perfectly.

DateNovember 16, 2014
by Nani10
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the fabric and color.(soft auqa mnt) It fits just right. flattering alone, but sleek enough to layer without bulk.I will order more in other colors. Just love this fitted turtleneck.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love!

DateNovember 16, 2014
by mtngran
from New Mexico
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the first tee that really fits-without being too tight. Lovely drape and stretch, again, without being too tight. Washes very well, and hold it's color good. Does require some pressing/ironing to look it's best. I have eight of these tees and will buy more!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit is great!

DateNovember 15, 2014
by murraysmommy
from Ocean City, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like that it is a tight fit, not baggy at all, which makes it nice for layering. It is a really light and soft material that feels like silk. Washes and dries well and doesn't fade. I wear a black one almost every day in winter so I have a bunch of these. My only complaint is that it is a little short in the length for a tall size, but the sleeves are perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what I was looking for

DateNovember 15, 2014
by wjan
from CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Can't ask for more. Fabric feels good, fits good, washes well, great for layering.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the old quality or fit

DateNovember 15, 2014
by Kathy1234
from North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am actually wearing my 25-year-old (!) blended Lands' End seamless Tneck as I write this on a lazy weekend. These new Tnecks are nothing like the old ones. They are thin which can be good in a warm office, but the fit is really weird for me and the arm are quite wrinkled by the end of the day. I would never wear it alone as it pulls strangely across my chest. The neck does not stand up well at all after a couple of washes. And it is pilling (or fuzzing) a bit and looking old.
If sales of the old Tnecks were down, it was Lands' Ends own fault. The very old blended one I am wearing has never had a fabric pill in its life. The fabric is still perfect. But some that I bought in the last 10 years pilled so badly that I had to discard them after a few years. I see that they brought back some cotton seamless Tnecks here now, but I have never worn one that I liked, as in the past, they all shrunk and became shorter and wider. The old cotton-poly blend remains my favorite.
All things change, but I am especially sad to see these go.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way to large

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Ceylon
from west michigam
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Order at least one size smaller if not two . The neck is way too loose !! Not a turtleneck at all
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love This Top!

DateNovember 14, 2014
by LAgurl
from Dearborn, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
What a great turtleneck! The fabric is whisper soft, feather light and silky. It's thin but substantial and great for layering. The turtleneck is not tight but doesn't bag like some so-called turtlenecks do. It's an honest-to-goodness turtle "neck" that stays where it's supposed to - on your neck. The styling is classic and the look is clean. I have this top in several colors and wear it with everything from slacks and a jacket to a skirt and sweater. It dresses up and dresses down with jeans or chinos. You can't go wrong with this top.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best turtleneck!

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Sherry344
from San Francisco, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
One can't have too many of these great fitting, very comfortable turtlenecks. They wash well and don't need much, if any, ironing. They look good with jeans or even dressier pants. Love them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect lightweight and soft

DateNovember 14, 2014
by 2c
from ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fits as listed
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best One Yet

DateNovember 14, 2014
by SJCraighead
from Downeast Maine
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered two of the fitted turtlenecks last year, both in medium, and they both flow off of my body. In short, not fitted at all. When I realized I had ordered three more of the same thing, I was nervous. But these are excellent. The neck stands up, the sides are shaped, the shoulders fit me where they're supposed to. It's a flattering and smooth look. I'm not skinny, but I don't feel embarrassed about where this turtlenecks clings. Somehow it does it in a very kind way. :)
I always wonder about people who say, "I'm ordering one of every color", but I'm logging back in today to grab up what I can. I don't know why they changed the style from last year to this, but I think they did a better job this year, and I hope they stay with this one.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

DateNovember 13, 2014
by MarciaLynn
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
For reference I am 5'2 about 110 pounds and I ordered a regular XS. I'm glad I did as the Petite would have been too small. It's a little long in the torso, snug in the shoulders and bust but not too tight in the torso. I have broad shoulders so it's a tad small there but not enough to be bothersome. The material is light and thin, great for layering. I find the arm length fine on me.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality & Fit

DateNovember 13, 2014
by fruitinc
from Newcastle, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Understand this fabric is on the thin side, not a heavy knit like a sweater you would want in cold weather. I could easily wear this in early fall or late summer. Beautiful, just not a sweater.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The turtleneck is a great basic for your winter wardrobe

DateNovember 12, 2014
by ROakville
from Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Overall, I have been very happy with my purchase of the turtleneck - in fact, I bought three!
The weight and quality of the fabric is such that it allows you to wear it both alone and as a layer. Although it is called a "fitted" turtleneck, it is still roomy through the body and very comfortable without looking too boxy. If you are always cold in the winter, like me, these turtlenecks are a great basic for your winter wardrobe!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit and fabric

DateNovember 10, 2014
by RobertsStephanie
from Lexington, GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the fit and soft stretchy fabric. The color is true to the image on the web. I ordered two and plan to purchase more.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The turtlenecks are too small. I bought 3 and need to return them

DateNovember 10, 2014
by Ginny2shoes
from CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I should have paid more attention to the review I read and ordered these in a larger size. It disappoints me that I can't use them. I am hoping I can replace them with the next larger size. I like them. Except, of course, that they don't fit.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very useful wardrobe basic

DateNovember 9, 2014
by Guinivere2
from Stamford, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have these in lots of colors. They are great both under sweaters and sleeveless dresses (e.g., the ponte knit sheath) and on their own. They look better over pants with a side zip, or smooth elastic waist, than jeans because they are quite thin and all lumps and bumps are more visible than with thicker fabrics.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the even better in person turtleneck

DateNovember 9, 2014
by classymomof2
from Delaware
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered two of these, red and pink in tall and may end up ordering a few more! The fit is flattering and true to size. The sleeves and body are slender but not tight like the ribbed versions that were popular several years ago. This turtleneck may be dressed up or down, worn by itself or layered under sweaters and blazers. I am wearing the pink today and have received several compliments.
Thanks Lands End!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice basic

DateNovember 9, 2014
by cathy54
from New York City
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I own at least seven of these turtleneck tops. They are very nice under sweaters, flannel shirts, fleece, or any other top as an under layer. I buy the extra small and it is not tight fitting at all, but slightly loose. I am tall and I wish that the sleeves were a bit longer, (that goes for all Land's End tops), but tall sizes rarely come in extra small at L.E. The fabric of this top is very smooth and lightweight (modal rayon). I have quite a few summer short sleeve tees made from this same material and it is cooler than the all cotton material.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Neck would fit an elephant very nicely.

DateNovember 9, 2014
by PreppyPirate
from Gig Harbor WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice fabric and colors, big, droopy, sloppy neck. Got about 5 in pretty colors, and took every one back.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

liked every thing about the fit with the exception of the neck

DateNovember 8, 2014
by oshea
from rye, nh.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I personally love the turtle neck classy look, fit perfect in arm area and the extra length. The color was just the way it showed on the internet. My disappointment was in the fit of the neck. Too lose. I like a snug fit as the 50/50 has which made it not bulky or too lose. I returned them all due to that. I still buy most of my clothes at lands end, and hope the 50/50 fit of blend or more spandex comes back next year. I will buy them in all colors.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good basic piece

DateNovember 8, 2014
by MidwesternSenior
from Midwest
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like my turtle necks to fit close so I can wear them under other things. These fit very nicely - snug, but not too tight. Only complaint is they are a bit long for my short body. I did order petites.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateNovember 8, 2014
by Cindifer
from Berwyn, Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These turtlenecks are very comfortable and fit well. I love the variety of colors. They are perfect to wear under vests or sweaters.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST Layering Turtleneck

DateNovember 6, 2014
by OMCAJoan
from Berkeley, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have three of these--two striped and one solid--and have just ordered another. They are quite long but thin enough to tuck in easily, and the fit is feminine but not too tight. The stripes hide a MULTITUDE of sins--I wish they came in black and white. In just a couple of weeks this has become my go-to casual top and is perfect for layering, over jeans or "business casual" pants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight turtleneck for casual or dress

DateNovember 6, 2014
by postingtrot
from Fairfield Cty, Ct
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought these in the past and loved them. They are a little heavier in weight than my previous ones. I liked the thinner ones a little better. They fit well, they keep their shape, they wash without fading. They are nice for casual wear or with a business suit. Very versatile. Love them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like the range of available colors that I have included in my wardrobe!

DateNovember 5, 2014
by 2M
from 97520
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the rayon-cotton blend fabric, fit, style.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice colour

DateNovember 5, 2014
by kanjagirl
from Alberta, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice layering piece, haven't washed it yet. But very soft and long enough. Not too tight at neck. Fits a little big but the bright pink looks lovely with my grey LE boiled wool jacket and LE cashtouch plaid scarf.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice weight, good for layering

DateNovember 4, 2014
by Ladybug126
from Spartanburg, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice weight and as stated it is a good layering piece. I like the neck of my turtlenecks to be snug around the throat. these are not, even after washing. The navy was very dark so I returned it. Was afraid I wouldn't be able to tell the difference between that one and the black.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesn't breathe

DateNovember 4, 2014
by dlrt
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this fabric. It has an incredibly soft hand, and it's just beautiful, BUT IT DOESN'T BREATHE. According to everything I've read, modal is supposed to breathe as well as cotton, but this top traps moisture and heat worse than polyester. It's like a little portable sauna. I put it on and an hour later I have to rip it off.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Thin Fabric, Ill-fitting

DateNovember 2, 2014
by JMDWriter
from New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I found the fabric by far too thin to offer any real layering warmth. In addition, I ordered a small and found it far from fitted, including the neck, which was too large to fit snugly. I wouldn't recommend it if you're looking for solid warmth.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great garment, but odd classic gray heather color

DateNovember 2, 2014
by wombmate
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just like so many other reviewers, I LOVE this turtleneck for all its great features and quality. I have collected it in every solid, stripe and print that I can use. I am always looking for basic muted colors, like ivory, light gray, beige, which rarely appear, but go with everything season to season. I was happy to see a classic gray heather this season, and quickly ordered this color in the fitted turtleneck and several different items. I am disappointed in the classic gray heather color in the turtleneck, and it is not the same color as the supima 3/4 sleeve crewneck in the same color selection (I wonder what shade of gray the tipped v-neck cable cardigan will be in the same color selection when it finally arrives?) You should not name color choices the same in varying garments if the colors are completely different. Identical color names imply that the colors are identical, and you waste the customer's time and effort if they are so different that they cannot be worn together. Classic gray heather in the fitted cotton modal turtleneck is very pale and very noticeably speckled; it reminds me of the gray speckled long underwear (BVD's) my grandfather used to wear. But I still love the garment and hope that you will offer it in more basic and muted colors in the future; I have all the fully saturated, blindingly bright colors I can use!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

recommended- with reservations

DateNovember 1, 2014
by ren31
from nj
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
this is ok as a layering piece, but not if you're looking for a true turtleneck. Very thin fabric, and if you want to wear it alone you'll probably be more comfortable with a tank or cami underneath. Neck is very baggy. I am 5'2" 125 lbs. 34DD. I bought a large because I figured it would shrink, and I didn't want the body to end up too tight and the sleeves too short since I have broad shoulders and long arms. It did. Fortunately the sleeves are extra long anyway so they're still ok so far, and the neck shrunk too which to me is a plus, but it's still not the snug fit one really looks for in a turtleneck. The body shrunk up, but because I'm so short it was a little too long anyway, There is a plastic strip used to reinforce the shoulder seam, and on one of the shirts I bought it sticks up just slightly above the fabric and is extremely irritating. Overall, i recommend it if you're looking for something thin to layer under another shirt, but if you want a real turtleneck this isn't it.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

DateNovember 1, 2014
by Gaby75
from Queretaro, MX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect layering shirt
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

winter wardrobe staple

DateOctober 31, 2014
by oeste2
from West Chester, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
great fitting, so many colors to choose from, the fabric is a blend and sleek looking, minimal seams and very comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great layering turtleneck

DateOctober 30, 2014
by JWahlberg
from Missoula, MT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 3 of these & just love how they fit. Not too tight & not too boxy, just perfect. The fabric is nice and soft and the colors are bright & rich. I have used these underneath sweatshirts as well as sweaters & they are highly recommended.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Closet Staple Item

DateOctober 30, 2014
by mom2andy
from Columbus, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Turtlenecks are my go-to layering item from November to March and these are absolutely perfect. They are beautifully lightweight. I am 5'3", 145 lbs and I got the Medium size. They fit snugly but not tight - which is ideal if you want to wear it by itself or with an open front shirt. The sleeves are a good length and come to the base of my thumb if I pull them down - I like a longer sleeve so this is nice. There's also no bulky cuff at the bottom of the sleeve. The neck fits me well - not too tight and it holds it shape well. The cotton is so soft and comfortable and the stretchiness of the rayon only adds to it. I cannot recommend these enough!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Light Weight T-Neck

DateOctober 28, 2014
by mcbear
from Bend, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These turtlenecks are a perfect light weight for layering. They fit just right and have an amazing array of color choices. I would heartily recommend them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice.

DateOctober 28, 2014
by 123Lynne
from Loomis, Ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love your clothing options
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and roomy

DateOctober 28, 2014
by Kismet2005
from Cincinnati
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The top is nice and long - a plus for someone with a large bust like me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Turtleneck too big

DateOctober 28, 2014
by Bumbia
from wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This item may be wonderful but the turtleneck did not meet my needs - I am looking for one that the neck fits snug and stays snug while wearing. This one does not.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adds class to skinny jeans & boots

DateOctober 28, 2014
by sothlice
from New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really love the texture, strength, and color of these tops. I am 5'5" 113 pounds and small B cup, and the XS is the perfect length; fits well across the shoulders. My only personal reason for taking off one star is minor: if you have a small chest or a narrower waist, it is a little large in the mid section. It could use some darts. However, it's still an excellent turtleneck for dressing up or down, and the regular fits my long torso.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect turtleneck

DateOctober 26, 2014
by AmyEvans
from Tolland, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several of these and find them really comfortable. They keep their shape and look great after many washings. The small fits me perfectly. I am about 5'6" and 130 pounds with a 36" bust.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the weight and the feel!

DateOctober 24, 2014
by SmokyRose
from Central Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great material, Lands, End! Lighter weight, smooth fit. I wear them almost every day in cold weather and they are a tremendous value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great basic piece for cooler weather

DateOctober 23, 2014
by judithfg
from boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been buying turtlenecks from Lands End forever, but this has got to be my favorite rendition. The fabric is soft and perfect for layering (or not) and the fit is very flattering. I've got several colors and will be buying more for our New England weather.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Fitted Turtleneck Top
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great light-weight turtle neck

DateOctober 22, 2014
by NARE
from West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a nice, smooth fitting and comfortable top. Perfect for layering.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>