Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Chinos or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants

With broken-in, seasoned-feeling fabric, these pants are decidedly casual. It couldn't be otherwise, considering their elastic waist. Working to give you a good fit didn't stop there: we sized the pants by individual waist sizes — 34, 36, etc. — rather than M-XXL. And we added belt loops, which we think adds significantly to the pants' versatility. 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.234 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 94 reviews
5 boats
53
4 boats
23
3 boats
9
2 boats
5
1 boat
4
81 out of 94(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Review 1 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greats pants, great quality and fit, comfortable, casual yet dressy enough.

DateFebruary 15, 2013
by JerryRep
from St. Paul, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my favorite pants to wear. The full elastic waistband helps me tremendously because I am a wheelchair user. The quality of the fabric and wear of the pants is excellent. I have several pair of all color options: stone, olive green, navy blue and khaki. Very comfortable to wear. They are casual yet dressy (the belt loops, zipper and button front help make them dressy). Land's End, please bring these pants back!!! I would like to purchase more!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pants, fit well, look good, and confortable

DateApril 28, 2012
by Phyllisone
from USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought for my husband. He says they are good pants, fit to size requested, look good, and confortable. Can't beat for the price especially since they are tailored to the length you request.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bought several pair, these are not as good as the old ones

DateApril 8, 2012
by TurkOne
from Out west
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are 100% cotton, and fade quickly after just a few washes, the old ones with the draw string have lasted far longer and are much better... 50/50 material...
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i have used these pants for for loads of years and have never been dissatifyed.

DateMarch 17, 2012
by rt1
from california.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
adding the belt loops was a step forward, the quality is the best ; as usual and expected. downsizing the hip area would be the only area i would like to see . thanks Lands End for sticking to a quality standard.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!

DateMarch 13, 2012
by grammy62
from Elkton, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a very nice pair of pants. Material is good quality and the price can't be beat. Bought for my Dad who has arthritis in his hands. He says the pants are easy to put on. My only problem was the front button seemed a little large for the button hole, but I just sewed on one of the extra buttons provided.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Expected

DateMarch 6, 2012
by stringah
from Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought one pair of these pants, liked them so much I bought several more. Very, very comfortable, a good fit and great fabric. When you get these pants on special you just can't go wrong. My only reservation is that the zippers are a light weight variety, and I wonder if they will hold up for the life of the pants.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD LOOKING CASUAL PANT

DateFebruary 20, 2012
by ebp
from elkhart lake wi
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
my husband needed new work pants and these are perfect. He said they are very comfortable. I ordered one in every color and no fading when washed. Excellent pant for the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality

DateFebruary 19, 2012
by Susawe
from Vermont
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased these pants for my disabled husband. They are true to size and fit him well. They have enough elastic to allow them to be slipped on and off easily yet look stylish. They laundered well, no shrinkage and very few wrinkles right out of the dryer. The weight of the fabric is good for winter.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable well fitting product

DateFebruary 18, 2012
by Les33
from NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Comfortable well fitting product. I tried to order some more and it appears as though they are NOT in Stock in pretty much ALL sizes and colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are sturdy, well fitting and comfortable.

DateFebruary 18, 2012
by TID
from New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
All around excellent. I bought these pants for my son who is husky. The elastic band is just the perfect touch in accommodating any changes as he grows. The material is sturdy and withstands many of his falls and sporty tumbles. The length was perfect as well. I bought 2 pairs and I will buy several more in the other colors.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateFebruary 7, 2012
by OP
from Los Angeles, CA
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They wear well for the long term: I have had one for 3 years now. The material is high quality.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Generally satisfactory

DateFebruary 6, 2012
by GerryY
from Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these as replacements for an old pair of drawstring elastic-waist khaki pants for casual around-the-house use. These are fine, although they do require a belt to hold them up (as opposed to the drawstring of my older pair). The fabric seems good quality, and I believe they'll work out fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Felt cheap

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by Lazlo
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality for the price was too low
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heavy Fabric

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by pbjmk5
from Neenah WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The perfect 3 season pant for the northern climates. Relaxed fit is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable pants ever

DateJanuary 23, 2012
by StuW
from NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Here I am in my late 60s wearing the most comfortable pants I have ever owned! They are lightweight, yet I have worn them outdoors in 16 degree weather with just a pair of long johns underneath. The pants also launder well. For those wondering about the sizing, given the full elastic, Customer Service states that the specified size gives a range of 2 inches under to 4 over, so someone with a true 34 waist who orders size 34 would expand the elastic 2 inches.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have bought 8 pairs the last 2 years - great fit and comfort

DateJanuary 22, 2012
by Marvi
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband and son both have round bellies and absolutely love these pants for their fit and comfort. My husband wears them to work (they have belt loops) as well as on weekends when he needs something dressier than jeans, but still casual. They wash beautifully as well.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

tight and inferior

DateJanuary 22, 2012
by Obacpa
from Cleveland OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Not what I expect from Lands End! The waist ordered was my normal .size ( 38) but with these pants the fit was extremely tight even with the elastic expansion. Legs were also tight and skimpy. I returned the two pair ordered.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pants

DateJanuary 21, 2012
by su1
from ct
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Our autistic teen needed new pants. It's very hard to find nice looking pants with an elastic waist band. These are easy to put on and take off independently. They also look very nice on him. They are a bit light weight for winter but they are perfect for school. We'll see how well they wear. So far so good.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good casual dress pants

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by MAHarris
from Central Coast, Calif
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good fit and sized right, no shrinkage after several washes. Good looking pair of pants. I really like the waist...
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

weekend perfect!

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by LynnS
from barrie, onario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great for relaxing around the house and completing the 'to do' list. Great weight for all weather. Are even passable for the jaunt to the hardware store or wine store. lol
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality for the price

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by gmcman97
from glendale az
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
waist fit is very comfortable
fabric feels good
looks great when worn
everyday wear of the product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Horrible fit

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Fotographer
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Pants fit tight - a 32 inch waist fit more like a 29; would not recommend ordering normal size; order a size up; nice fabric
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK, but the elastic waist pants you used to make were much, much better!

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by declined
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are OK, but not nearly as nice or as useful as the elastic waist pants you used to make. PLEASE MAKE THESE CHANGES: replace button with a snap (or at least with a button that is easier to manage), remove belt loops, and use a smoother cotton/polester fabric that doesn't wrinkle. You used to make a pant like this for both men and women. It was great for travel and sports. better looking and more comfortable than this product.. BRING IT BACK!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent look

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Mattuse
from Wodonga Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great material that has been put together very strongly to result in a good fit which will last and thy look good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great casual pants

DateNovember 28, 2011
by Wiss
from Toledo, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice heavy weight, confortable waist.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An excellent product

DateNovember 13, 2011
by artinohio
from ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. Please keep them in the line.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants at a great price!

DateOctober 29, 2011
by Jimmeraz
from Gilbert, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great service, fast delivery. The pants fit great, I'm kind of short and plump and the elastic waist gives plenty of freedom. Plenty of room in the seat as well.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable.

DateOctober 16, 2011
by rnmteach
from Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice fabric and fit. Elastic in waistband is much better than just the side stretch panel.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice finish, a little tight on the waist

DateOctober 15, 2011
by mem724
from Greenville, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these for my husband; they have a nice soft finish and are comfortable except they are a little tight in the waist.. I ordered 32s since that's his normal size but a 33 would have been better I think.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

size was fine

DateOctober 15, 2011
by Chatterton
from Merrick, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Although the fit was OK, I don't like the idea of the belt loops in place of the drawstring that the older versions had. Having to use a belt made them more like my chinos - just not as neat. I won't buy these again unless you go back the the drawstring version.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

the button on this waistband is horrible!

DateOctober 12, 2011
by demom1
from delaware
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I don't know why Land's End buyers don't review these comments. I purchased these out of desperation for my autistic child who is in the middle of growth spurt and has issues with buttons and zippers (fine motor issues). The button is horrible...it's stiff and although other reviews note that it does loosen somewhat, I don't know why Land's End would allow the manufacturer of the garment to sew a button on like this. It's like the button is too large for the hole. The pants may have been a good fit, but I can't get past this critical issue. Anyone who is thinking about purchasing these for someone who is disabled; think twice.
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for overweight child...

DateOctober 3, 2011
by busytorontomother
from Toronto
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son is quite overweight, and prefers pants with an elastic band at the waist. I have been buying these pants for years for him as they give him some room to grow in. The material is thick enough to be worn in the cold Canadian winters, so they are also sturdy. The lack of pockets on the sides etc. makes it easier to shorten them to size.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality fabric.

DateOctober 2, 2011
by Judy41
from Rochester, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit very well, length was perfect and it is comfortable too.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants are wonderfully comforatble

DateOctober 1, 2011
by SheriW
from West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality is great, as expected from Lands End. Fabric is very nice not stiff and uncomfortable. I recommend them highly for anyone needing a bit of added comfort. The elastic does give a great deal of stretch when warmed by body temp. I would suggest that Lands End make them in denim also...........
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wish they were one inch longer in the waist with a draw string.

DateSeptember 18, 2011
by honky
from Alpharetta, GA.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Since I wear these pants everyday for casual activities, I would like them to be a little better quality and not need ironing. Lands End use to have a full elastic waist pant with a draw string that were much better. I wish they would bring them back. It would help if they were a little lighter material for the hot muggy southern summer days. Price is not an issue. These pants will probably last a lifetime since the material is somewhat heavy.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the Jersey pants more

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by Melbg
from B.C, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
the quality is good. However, the Jersey pants were so excellent I would buy the Jersey pants instead.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Returned them

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by CanadaBarb
from Ottawa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered three pairs of these pants for my husband. They were HUGE in the seat and legs - very baggy and unattractive. They were also very heavy and not at all what I expected. Had to return all three pairs.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants ! i like the elastic waist and belt loops. the material is just the weight i wanted. the fit is relaxed - great.

DateSeptember 5, 2011
by gowes
from Delaware
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great Pants ! I like the elastic waist and the belt loops.
The material weight is just what I wanted, good for year
round wear.The relaxed fit is comfortable for everyday
wear around the house or when I'm fishing. I'm waiting
for more colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and value

DateAugust 21, 2011
by honeybunchOnt
from Ontario Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent quality and value
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice fit, comfortable

DateAugust 21, 2011
by MSer
from nj
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
the only problem is the button hole to close the fly was very tight. it did loosen up some with use, but still can be difficult (i have some problems with my hands due to MS).
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Quality

DateAugust 8, 2011
by jerseymom1234
from Medford, Nj
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been purchasing the elasctic waist deck pant for my Adult Autistic son for a few years now.
They look very nice on him, and the elastic waist makes it so much easier to change him.
It's very difficult to find appropriate clothing, with good quality, that still has an adult look.
These Deck Pants hold up extremely well to countless washings, stains come out easily with a spray of pre-wash, they dont' shrink, and do not need any ironing unless you want a very crisp look.
Thank you Lands End for making these Deck Pants!!!
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product, fitted well, material long wearing , can recommend for the larger man

DateAugust 6, 2011
by Wazz
from Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I found the product to be very comfortable, the elastic waist suited me very well, a great product for the larger man and the material is very long wearing,
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Waists

DateJuly 24, 2011
by BilRo
from Florida Panhandle
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
A reality some of us encounter when we put on a few years is that we have two waist sizes. One exists when we are standing and the other one appears when we sit down. The sitting down waist consistently proves itself the larger. One way of dealing with this phenomenon is to discretely unfasten one's belt and pants when seated. However, this approach doesn't fill the bill when you're out in public. (At least that's what my wife told me.) When growing younger is not an option, what can a fella do to avoid committing such a heinous social blunder? Answer – Get pants that have an elastic waist. And let me say that those I recently purchased from Lands’ End are the most comfortable I’ve ever worn. Ah, life is good (and my wife has had to find something else to complain about.)
+28points
29of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent fit, excellent quality, the tailoring was perfect

DateJuly 9, 2011
by PhilL30
from New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
fits great and the hems were tailored just right
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft fabric, nice style, not baggy.

DateJuly 9, 2011
by Epicure
from Aigle, Switzerland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
better than what i was expecting. i wear it for leisure and dress. and the price is very very reasonable.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed the fabric has changed to a "seasoned cotton" instead of a blended fabric of cotton & polyester to keep wrinkles away.

DateJune 30, 2011
by MBurningham
from Salt Lake City, UT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We have loved this style of casual pants for many years and have purchased a lot of them. However, that was when the fabric was a blend of cotton and polyester and you could wash and dry them, hang them up, and they would be ready to wear without doing anything else. Now, even though you advertise the fabric as a seasoned casual feel, the truth is that it comes out of the dryer looking so wrinkled that you have to iron it before wearing. To me, that defeats the most important reason for buying this product from you rather than someone else. I do love Lands End products for other reasons, such as a variety of colors, affordable price and durability, so I do buy a lot of other things here. However, I am very disappointed that you changed the type of fabric in these pants and I thank you for the opportunity to give some feedback. I'll bet I'm not the only one who feels this way.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

DateJune 27, 2011
by SusanSS
from Ann Arbor, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wonderful, casual pants that are not sloppy looking.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pair of pants

DateJune 27, 2011
by Nmiller
from Ashburn
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My father finds these very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

good quality pants, unfortunately too large through the hips, too relaxed for me

DateJune 26, 2011
by wbeag
from Drumheller, AB Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit was too large through the hips, Quality of item was otherwise excellent. They were never worn and have been returned.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Elastic Waist Deck Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateJune 25, 2011
by Visualist
from CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Light weight and comfortable. These are now my favorite pants along with the comfort waist chinos. I almost never wear jeans anymore.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>