Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit

Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit

Our Y-back Tugless Tank® is designed to keep up with active swimmers. She can wear it for fun in and out of the water. And she'll be protected with UPF 50. Front lined for added coverage. Quick-drying 80% nylon/20% spandex. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 116 reviews
5 boats
81
4 boats
23
3 boats
3
2 boats
8
1 boat
1
107 out of 114(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Review 1 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great suit, great price

DateAugust 18, 2014
by THoff
from St. Louis, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I don't know much about how these hold up, but for the price I am willing to take the gamble. My daughters will use these for their swim team.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for everyday use

DateAugust 18, 2014
by gpapa2001
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This bathing suit is perfect for every occasion of swimming, either the competitive practice that requires stability, or the fooling around sessions at the beach or the camp pools. It survived chlorine and daily washes very nicely with no fainting of the colors, that will make it a definite keeper for next year's summer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Swimmers

DateAugust 18, 2014
by SwMomma
from Indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
True to size, holds its shape and her bottom stays covered. For a Swim Team swimmer that is in the water 3 to 5 days a week it is a good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well and comfortable

DateAugust 18, 2014
by HMBS79
from Oregon
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two of these for my 8yr old daughter in a size 10. The fabric feels good and sturdy and my daughter has worn it for up to 8hrs at a time and remained comfortable. I will definitely be buying her a couple of more in the next size up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect for pool

DateAugust 14, 2014
by cpbmom
from upstate ny
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought my daughter this suit for swim at school. She ended up wearing it for outdoor swim lessons and really likes how it fits.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice suit but could be lined better.

DateJuly 31, 2014
by RSMum
from Ottawa, ON
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought the size 14 in navy. After trying it on, my daughter mentioned it could be lined better in the chest area. I added a bit of lining and she is now wearing it. Lands End, consider the needs of 12-14 yr old girls!
She wears at camp and to the pool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves this suit

DateJuly 27, 2014
by Emmyg
Comfortable fit, fits as expected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit for a real swimmer

DateJuly 24, 2014
by lulu1212
from Chicagoland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
my 9 yr old loves this suit so much for swim team practice that we bought 2. It has a sporty look, a great fit that is modest and she doesn't need to tug at the top or bottom even when doing 100 yard races.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these suits

DateJuly 15, 2014
by SLVB32
from NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My daughter gets three of these suits every season. They fit and wear well. Between our pool and waterparks, they really last.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Suit and Easy to get on.

DateJune 28, 2014
by 1Reno
from VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fits my daughter well in every size we have ordered over the years. Lasts well for the amount of time she spends in the water. Also the Y back is great for kids because there are not straps to get tangled.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fit, solid swimsuit

DateJune 25, 2014
by QMAMA
from St Paul MN
Gender: Female
My daughter swims every day, and this appears to be holding up well so far! She is quite slim, but it is not too baggy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT ONE PIECE!

DateJune 15, 2014
by TruePinay
from Henderson, NV
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I always by big for my daughter because she grows so fast and this will definitely fit her next year.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great swimsuit

DateJune 15, 2014
by katandim
from Rochester Hills, Mi
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I buy this swimsuit for my daughter's summer swim lessons every year. It's perfect. Ftis beautifully and is true to size.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect swim suit for active swimming and swim lessons.

DateJune 14, 2014
by PK123
from Cambridge, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This bathing suit is very simple, but fits well, is true to size, is flattering, and is easy for my 12-year old daughter to swim in. She likes it for her swim lessons. It also washes and wears well.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

DateApril 26, 2014
by RandaV
from Waterville, ME
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
We were worried about size when we ordered, but we went by the weight recommendation on the size chart, and it fits perfectly. This suit gives perfect coverage, and helps make my daughter feel confident. Beautiful fit - this is why we went with Lands' End.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I bought this bathing suit a few years ago for my daughter (sz 14). A great suit-comfortable, and lasted-even in chlorine water.

DateApril 12, 2014
by littlemiss
from Terrace, BC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I reordered this recently in a size 16. It is smaller than the size 14 we already have. HMMMM???. I also ordered 2 other swimsuits in size 16, and they were all smaller than the size 14. Luckily, I ordered a ladies size as well for back-up. So this one will be returned. Over the last few years, I can not rely on Lands Ends sizes. Too much money is being wasted on shipping returns.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for 12 year old

DateFebruary 22, 2014
by NewportMom
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My almost 12-year-old is 5'1" and 105 lbs. She is long-legged. We ordered the size 14 and it fits like a glove. She is picky about bathing suits and rejects those that are too skimpy, but says this one feels great. We are getting another one in a different color so she can use both at camp. Great suit!
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!

DateFebruary 4, 2014
by 3setkids
from Thunder Bay
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I got this for my daughter about a year and a half ago for diving and swimming lessons. It has held up fantastic against the chlorine and constant wear. She rarely has to tug at the bum to get it back in place, it just stays.
Even with all the sitting on the edge of the rough diving boards, the bum area hasn't pilled, worn through or got a run in it.
I am in the process of ordering a second one right now.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent swimsuit

DateFebruary 3, 2014
by SBMC
My plus sized daughter is very picky about swimsuits and she loves these. She wears them daily for swim team practice and each one lasts at least a season, if not more. Great investment.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect fit

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Ohanaof6
from Toronto , Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My Daughter loved it. Fits perfect. Great quality
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality suit

DateDecember 10, 2013
by sherrid123
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fits her perfectly and is great quality. I would definitely purchase again!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit for tall girls

DateNovember 9, 2013
by MarieFrance1
from Québec, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Good quality product, as shown on this site, my daughter is 5'3'' and weight around 100 pounds at 12 years old and size fits very good and not expensive....Perfect
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price-great swim suit

DateOctober 26, 2013
by busymom1234
from Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought my daughter this swimsuit and she loves it. I felt comfortable with her wearing it in public. It is modest and classic looking. She doesn't like wearing shorts over her swimsuit and with this swimsuit I was comfortable letting her skip the shorts.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase for an avid swimmer

DateOctober 18, 2013
by NathalieA
from Toronto, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I ordered this for my 11-year old who swims 2-3 times a week and is quite tall (size 14-16 at the moment!), so I got the largest size.
The Y-back means she does not have to worry about the straps, and it fits great at the seat too. It is well cut and fits quite well.
We chose cobalt blue, which happens to be her school's color! A real winner for us.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 stars! Awesome Coverage for Active girls! Shelf bra in size 16.

DateAugust 6, 2013
by LR
from MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My 11yo asked me to thank LE for providing a one piece bathing suit that she feels comfortable in. She is not on a swim team but is very active and swims in her grandmother's pool several times a week, plus annual beach trips. She doesn't want a string bikini or low bust cut or high leg opening like others on the market! And we have learned LE suits hold shape and color all season, even several seasons. THANK YOU LE!!
This year we searched everywhere for a modest suit with a light bra (which she very much needs now) and nearly gave up. Late in the season, I was thrilled to see on another LE review that size 16 has a bra. This suit was such a huge victory we literally jumped for joy! THANK YOU so much LE! And please include bra info in the item description.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter liked it so much we ordered a 2nd

DateAugust 4, 2013
by RubyLu
from Cottonwood Heights, UT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter wanted a full coverage suit to leave at school for when they swim in gym class and this fit the bill. However, she liked the fit and look of the suit so much that we had to order her a second one because she wanted to wear it for everything else as well. Her bikini has sat in her drawer the rest of the summer. This suit fits true to size. She is a pretty slim 12 years old, about 5 ft tall, 95 lbs and wears a size 14 in most other clothes so we ordered her a size 14 in this suit. It fits perfectly.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits well and Good for the need

DateJuly 21, 2013
by PinkPurpleMom
from Springfield, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased this since my daughter has been wishy washy about being apart of the swim team. I didn't want to buy the $70 swim suit offered. She loves it. It fits well and seems to wash well. She wears it regularly, but she's not rough on it. I'd buy it again if looking for a basic plain swimsuit.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is very classy and looks like a professional's swim suit. Very cool

DateJuly 20, 2013
by ShireenP
from malvern,PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Love the swim suit. My daughter loves it too. Would buy it again.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, comfortable and durable

DateJuly 8, 2013
by LizWB
from Central Virginia
This suit fit my daughter perfectly and is comfortable for an active young lady who swims a lot each summer. There is no tugging or adjusting or other issues - the suit moves with the body and stays put no matter what. She was so pleased and the price was so good that we ordered another one right away. These suits will last longer than other brands, even for girls who swim in a chlorinated pool every day.
Plus, I was reassured because if there was something she didn't like I could easily return it to my local Sear's store without hassling with packing it up to mail it in.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too baggy for racing

DateJuly 1, 2013
by MargaretKerr
from Kansas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is a great deal and a well made suit, but if your kids are on swim team I'd order two sizes smaller than they wear in another suit to get the tight non-dragging fit they need for racing. We didn't my husband commented that the kids suits looked "dumpy".
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good suit. very low cut on legs tho.

DateJune 22, 2013
by bizwalls
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
good suit. my daughter uses it for swim meets. very low cut on legs tho.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

DateJune 22, 2013
by Cbane
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fits perfect! My daughter wears a 10 and this suit fit great with just little room to grow. Great material washes well. My daughter is very picky about her racing suits and she loved this.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice suit for play and swim team

DateJune 22, 2013
by MonicaJoy
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is a nice, modest girl's suit. Covers her bottom and the Y back is great - no having to tug at straps. The solid colors are nice, but I hope Lands End will make this style in fun patterns in the future.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

DateJune 4, 2013
by ArizonaMom44
from Arizona
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had been looking for something like this for my 10 year old daughter. We couldn't find a solid color that provided adequate coverage in the front and back. This was perfect! She is tall for her age, weighs 110 and fit nicely into a size 16. I am so glad that we bought 2 and at this price! The lining in the front was an extra bonus and one that you don't find in most swimsuits you find in department stores. Very happy with this purchase!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This was a really good suit a couple of years ago

DateJune 1, 2013
by 100
from atlanta
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We first bought this Y-back swimsuit for our daughters a couple of years ago and it lasted through about 9 months of intense swimming. They are both on a swim team and are in the pool at least twice a week. It was a great swimsuit! Last fall, I bought two more suits and both of them fell apart within three months. The material literally disintegrated. I thought it was just us but several moms who have kids on the swim team also complained of the same thing. It is a shame because at one time, it was a really nice, modest fitting swimsuit for young girls who are long in the torso. It is only worth a good sale price and don't expect it to last past one season. Sadly, we won't be buying anymore of these suits.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality

DateMay 28, 2013
by Thisismy5thtryataname
from Upstate Ny
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought 2 of these. Asked for one to be replaced for faulty wear, but the new ones did the same. Splotchy patches of see through fabric, esp. In seat and back where it is unlined. Cust service suggested strongly it was through rough surface or poor care, however, these were not in heavy use and we have other suits in the same type of use and care not showing this wear so soon..
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent suit if bought on sale

DateMay 24, 2013
by Juliecanada
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a size 8 for my very tall 7.5 year old and like others have mentioned, it is made long. Her race suit is a size 10 TYR and the Land's End suit is the same length but wider. She still tugs at the bum and I find that the suit does fit wide/large in that area. I definitely wouldn't pay full price but on sale, the suit is worth it.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very well made and cute

DateMay 15, 2013
by repa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
this suit seems very well made and is really cute. I purchased it in size 10 for a tall, slim, size 10 child and it was huge. we are saving it for next year or maybe even the year after that.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely made

DateApril 14, 2013
by HHW
from Morgan Hill, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter likes the coverage (not skimpy) and it seems to be holding up well with the 2-3 weekly swims.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great for Swim Team but will barely last a season

DateJanuary 20, 2013
by Melizzard
from Jacksonvile, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 8 year old daughter used this suit for swim team last summer and she loved it. The coverage is great and it is very comfortable for someone who is actively swimming. It was her favorite suit and she wore it all the time. However after about 2 months it started to stretch out and fall apart. By the end of the summer it was not wearable.
I'll order another for this year when a good coupon comes out because she liked it so much but I would not want to pay full price.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too long in the body.

DateDecember 23, 2012
by Kierra
from Kenora
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Even though this suit was too long in the body for my daughter,it is very well made and priced. perfect for competitive swimming.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice suit

DateDecember 9, 2012
by MariaNicole
from Springfield, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the quality. My daughter is on the town swim team and it has kept its shape and color. I bought her 2 in a plus size and they fit great. Plus the straps are thicker than most suits so they do not stretch out.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long lasting suit

DateDecember 8, 2012
by KRCB
from Texas
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 12 year old daughter is on swim team and this type of swim suit is great. This is our second one. It fits great and is modest and stays put with very active swimming. The material is nice and isn't see through or too snug.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lasted less than 6 months!

DateNovember 25, 2012
by Siverskates
from Oakland, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loved this suit in the beginning. It fit well and was comfortable.
She swims once a week and after less than 6 months it is falling apart. Next time I will buy a professional suit. They cost twice as much but last 4 times as long.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for swimming lessons

DateNovember 24, 2012
by JennieJ
from Montreal, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter takes swimming lessons and needed a bathing suit that wouldn't slip during lessons. The "Y Back" is perfect for intense swimming. She's now spending time concentrating on her swimming rather than tugging at her bathing suit during lessons. I'm really glad that I bought this for her.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Quality suffers

DateNovember 23, 2012
by Lucka
from Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I was so excited about this suit - my 9 yr old daughter does swim lessons, swim team and competitions during the winter, so we needed a good quality suit without all the frills and "reveals". This was it for a little while. Despite gentle washing in cold water and line drying, the suit has started to stretch out and the material is degrading. So, in my experience, don't expect more than a few months out of the suit. It turned out to be no better quality than the suit we bought at the big box, membership store. And for $27, I expect better. I hope that Lands End will decide to make a good quality suit that will hold up in actual pool water!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super-comfy, modest look.

DateNovember 11, 2012
by IdahoMommy
from Nampa, Idaho
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter (10) loves the feel of this suit so much she said she wanted to live in it! This is the first time we purchased a Lands' End suit and I'll definitely be buying her another just like it. She doesn't like revealing suits and feels very comfortable and confident in this one. This is a great buy for the price. Would love to see some pretty patterns or additional color choices.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daughter loves it for swim team

DateOctober 28, 2012
by SwimteamMama
from Colorado Springs
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
She's tall & thin for her age (10.5 yr - just under 5' - 82lb) & we have always had a tough time finding one piece suits that don't ride up or bite her shoulders. Thank you, Land's End! She loves this one for swim team practice. It is comfortable & never rides up. As a matter of fact, I don't think I have seen her pull or tug once, even during the all day swim meet.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and great materiel

DateSeptember 30, 2012
by Sophie74
from Ottawa, Ontario
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This bathing suit fits very well and the quality of the materiel is great. For swimming classes I usually like to get my girls a one piece or a 2 piece tankini and this style fits them perfectly. I have bought several bathing suits from Land's End and have always been extremely pleased at how long they last. Thank you!!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Girls' Y-back One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great coverage!

DateSeptember 29, 2012
by SassyD
from Choudrant, LA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a perfect swimsuit for my daughter that is on a swim team. It has very good coverage and doesn't ride up the back (if you know what I mean). She is short for her age and a little chunky and we usually have a very hard time fitting her. I highly recommend this suit and it is totally worth the price. I can't comment yet on how it lasts because she has only worn it twice.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>