Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Backpacks, Lunch Boxes & Luggage or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Backpack Diaper Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

Backpack Diaper Bag

Whether you're a brand-new parent or one with years of experience, you'll love this super functional Backpack Diaper Bag. It's loaded with lots of parent-friendly features like a mesh bottle pocket on each side, an extra long changing pad that holds wipes and a pocket in front for a cell phone, keys, wallet and such. Main compartment has a mesh zippered pocket for smaller items. Another zippered compartment has an organizer panel to keep baby's favorite items easily accessible. Sturdy shoulder straps are padded for comfort. Substantial 600-denier polyester. Spot clean. Imported. 11"Wx17"Hx7 1/2"D.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 boats
5
4 boats
2
3 boats
0
2 boats
2
1 boat
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Backpack Diaper Bag
Review 1 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the backpack as a diaper bag!

DateAugust 10, 2010
by tman48
from NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought this for my daughter-in-law. She is small and I thought rather than being bogged down by carrying a baby and a diaper bag, she could use the backpack and be a little more balanced. She loves it. My daughter does too and even though she has a traditional diaper bag she wants one of these. Unfortunately she is having a boy and isn't crazy about the pink! Please make it in other colors!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color this bag....

DateJuly 30, 2010
by lyncallo
from AB,Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
it was very handy and organize this diaper bought one myself and it was great i love it.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this diaper bag

DateJuly 30, 2010
by NHmommy
from New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This looks like a normal backpack (making it daddy-friendly), but is roomy enough for a day-trip's worth of diapers, clothes, toys, and snacks for our newborn and toddler. The inside is lined in light fabric so you can see what's inside. There are several zippered pockets for organization and it comes with a wipeable changing pad and a wet bag.
I really like having a backpack bag that won't slip off my shoulder when carrying the baby or chasing the toddler. The only thing it doesn't have is an insulated pocket, but it's big enough that you can fit a bottle cooler inside.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the different coloured lining inside the bag. It makes it very easy to spot what I need.

DateJuly 29, 2010
by mamaonzgo
from Hong Kong
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I use the bag everyday. It is a good fit but it could use a sternum strap. I can store all my essential items that I need to tote around with my baby for any outing. I love my Land's End diaper bag because it makes my life as a mom, easier!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect.

DateJuly 28, 2010
by Mum23
from MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Tons of compartments, and my large husband can adjust the straps to get it over his back too. Great organization!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great all around day pack for kid's gear

DateJuly 31, 2010
by Wren
from Green Bay, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Just got back from a week at Disney - used this bag on the plane and around the parks. My daughter is 6 so I did not want anything too "diaper bag" looking but geared for kid items. The only reason I did not rate it excellent is because the side mesh bottle holders are too elastic, they stretch out too much with heavier items, such as a full water bottle. I really liked the size, just big enough for a day pack. It stood up to a week of serious use and is still ready to go - very well made.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small but in a good way

DateJuly 30, 2010
by Rebalynn
from Eau Claire, WI
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This bag is great quality and has a spot for everything you need for your little one.
It is smaller than I expected but who wants to carry a suitcase around with you all of the time.
Everything fits great. I love this bag!
Plus it doesn't look "baby" so after I'm done w/ it as a diaper bag, it will totally double as a to go bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the idea need male color.

DateAugust 17, 2010
by Tig02ger04
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love this idea by Land's End and look forward to a quality bag, but there is no way the father of my grandchild will wear a pink back pack. I would suggest some dark colors because light colors show every smudge and smear. Little kids are all about smudge and smear, not to mention over the shoulder cottage cheese baby drool, (oops!) poo, and of course, the occasional projectile baby barf. I can't wait to see what colors you decide on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Backpack Diaper Bag
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small and pink

DateAugust 15, 2010
by Pioneers
from Reading, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have bought several of your regular diaper bags for gifts and everyone loved them. Why aren't you making them anymore? My daughter is having twins and really wanted a backpack diaper bag. We loved the quality of the regular diaper bag but wanted something larger. Why do you only make pink? My son in law has no desire to carry around a pink bag. I was told that you were putting your regular diaper bag back on the market in July, but here it is the middle of August and you still only have a pink backpack bag. Disappointing!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.