Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit

A favorite for decades, our Tugless Tank® comes in more sizes and bra styles to flatter more figures. From its simple scoop neck and back to its modest leg openings, it's comfortable, flattering, and everything you need. For a basic tank, you won't do better. The No Bra style is fully lined. 74% nylon/26% spandex. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.399 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1053 Reviews) 1053
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,053 reviews
5 boats
690
4 boats
205
3 boats
74
2 boats
56
1 boat
28
941 out of 1,047(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Review 1 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not fantastic, but fine for the price

DateSeptember 16, 2014
by TorsoSugarOnMe
from Madison, WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Incredibly, this bathing suit is too short for me, even though I went up one size. Should I blame the suit, or my abnormally long torso? I haven't decided. The elastic around the legs is way too tight, giving my thighs/butt the appearance of tied sausage. On the plus side, the color (cranberry/pink) is pretty, and the material seems to be good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit. Stays put when doing water aerobics.

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by Grannysugar
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I just bought suits # 6 & 7 while they were on sale. They've been my favorites since I started doing water aerobics. They fit true to size and stay put when I exercise. My favorite is the one that is fully lined both front and back as it seems to last longer than the others.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice but unlined

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by Petunia42
from Coastal Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
It's a great fitting cute suit, just what I was looking for. Nice to have a suit come in "long". But it is not lined and feels kind of thin, and for this reason I'm returning it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent suit and well fitting

DateSeptember 11, 2014
by Remits
from NYC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great suit at a really great price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit and comfort are great!

DateSeptember 9, 2014
by Mary52
from Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two of these at the end of the season for going to the gym, and was pleasantly surprised to find the fit and comfort to be superior. I highly recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Tugless Tank

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by SurfCityswimmer
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was perfect and I like the extra coverage on the legs. No ride up and the straps stayed perfectly in place in the surf. A really great bargain price. I plan to buy another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I buy this suit all the time

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by Limegrower
from Vista, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear the tugless tank for swimming exercise. I have worn them for twenty years and they always are the same, which I appreciate. I would have bought the shelf bra but the soft cup was on sale so I got that.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only bathing suit I buy. The long fits perfect.

DateSeptember 7, 2014
by Moeever
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've tried others but always come back to the tugless tank. I've had a pool for 30 years and these last better than anything on the market.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not the best for laps

DateSeptember 3, 2014
by PREF
from VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits well & looks good but the top holds water when swimming laps. Would do better with a connecting strap across the back like the competition suits
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the suit, wish it wasn't lined

DateSeptember 3, 2014
by MarciaF
from Franklin, NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered the blue one after owning the black. Really love the unlined black! It's more comfortable than the blue with the lining, cooler, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color is brighter than I expected, but fit and overall look is great!

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by BeckieJoy
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is the third swimsuit purchased from Lands' End in the past 6 years. I attend water aerobics classes 4 or 5 days a week on a regular basis and the suits last longer than any other brand. The fit is perfect as described. I always get compliments on the style and colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish it came in red again - had it in red but lost it - But still love it blue

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by MaryFrancis
from New Canaan, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit great, quality excelent, LOVE IT, Such a perfect classic.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by iceattack
from Frankfort, Kentucky
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Truly a great fit. Very comfortable. There's nothing about this swimsuit that I dislike. I'll be ordering another one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Suit for the Money

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by mcer0604
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It is not a complicated suit. The size was exact. The material and lining are quite nice. The soft bra is also comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The fabric of this suit does not last

DateAugust 31, 2014
by Ann2014
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This suit fits really well at first, but after only a couple wears at the beach it started pilling. After a few more wears, it started disintegrating as if it had been worn in a pool with too much chlorine way too many times. (It has not been anywhere near chlorine.) I'm very disappointed with this suit. I can't imagine how I would feel if I had not bought it on sale.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value

DateAugust 30, 2014
by AnneCA99
from Davis CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
the tug less tank fits as expected, per measurements provided, every time; it is a "classic"/basic for those of us who do not want to wear skimpy bathing suits
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent bathing suit

DateAugust 30, 2014
by Babsb
from Irwin PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I cannot remember all the tugless one piece suits I have purchased over the years. I wear them 2-3 times a week at water aerobics. Not only being tugless, they retain their color and fit so much longer than any other suit I have worn in high chlorinated water. Of course, I do hand wash them as soon as I get home in a product made for fine articles. I highly recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits correctly, good basic suit

DateAugust 29, 2014
by Gaynor
from New Zealand
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Like this suit, is modest without being frumpy, perfect for swim training at the pool. Shelf bra ideal support. Good basic item, well constructed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Swimsuit

DateAugust 29, 2014
by haystrapps
from Hays, KS
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchase this swimsuit on a regular basis to use at the gym. I just choose a different color each time I order. It doesn't slip.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Lap Pool Suit

DateAugust 23, 2014
by PhillyRoxGirl
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Imagine searching for a suit that fits well, wears well, is priced well, and performs well. Your search is over. The Tugless is a fabulous fit. I'm 5 feet and ordered the petite in my usual size...a perfect fit. The quality is exceptional being fully lined and double stitched. I swim an hour every other day and wash the suit in Dreft after each swim. The suit retains it's shape and color. Also the suit easily stays in place while swimming all strokes. I have purchased competitors suits at a higher price and they do not stand up to the Tugless. Only regret is that the color choices in petite is limited.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why did I wait?

DateAugust 23, 2014
by KandCsNana
from Dalton, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This swimsuit is the most comfortable I've ever had! If you're like me, get over your fear of buying a swimsuit online. You won't regret it! I only wish I had overcome my apprehension sooner.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Long torso

DateAugust 21, 2014
by Aerieport
from MS
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn this suit for years in every color because I have a very long torso, and this is truly tugless. I buy at least two suits a year, and the fit is perfect. However, I prefer the unlined suits because they are more comfortable for lap swimming. That means I always have at least one black. Then I discovered that the purple is also unlined. I have bought two of them, and both have faded within the first 6 to 8 times in the pool. The first time I blamed the chemicals where I swim, but the second time, I had to blame the suit. Because I ordered suits months before I wear them, just to make sure my size is available, I did not return either one. I haven't had this problem with other colors, at least not that rapidly. I thought these were advertised as chlorine resistant. I will continue buying black, and maybe an occasional other color, but no more purples.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit - Stays Put!

DateAugust 20, 2014
by Katie68
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this swimsuit. It is the best fitting swimsuit I've had as an adult. Straps stay put while swimming laps and the leg openings don't ride up.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good fit, comfortable, but it becomes a see-through.

DateAugust 20, 2014
by fpolner
from Jericho, New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I would love the suit, but after several months of wear, the rear of the suit, which is unlined, has become a see-through and I had to throw it away. This is the second suit this happened with, and I will never buy another unless you line the entire suit so that I am not embarrassed at the pool.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

flattering fit, love the purple color, good value

DateAugust 20, 2014
by humbird
from homer, ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
flattering and fits well, love the dark purple color, good value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The suits are really true to size; love how they fit! A fairly good variety of colors is offered.

DateAugust 20, 2014
by Nadinee
from Washington state
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these tugless tanks! Lasts quite a long while for someone who swims regularly. I buy several and rotate them so the chlorine won't eat them too fast. I think I've had every color!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great suit but chlorine fades it quickly.

DateAugust 19, 2014
by Trooper1
from Atltanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fades quickly but otherwise great suit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A classic

DateAugust 19, 2014
by Zelda9
from AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these for years and this is actually one product that has continued to improve in quality. It works for me as the decades change my body and brings me comfort and I feel attractive and energized as I swim my laps and entertain poolside.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the Lands End suits because they are one of the few companies that have long torso fits. They seen to wear well .

DateAugust 18, 2014
by Poncho
from Wyoming
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shoulder straps do not slip. I like being able to get long torso. They do not pull or look too small. I wear the suit to water aerobics class 3 times a week. They last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this swimsuit!

DateAugust 18, 2014
by Lezz
from Mt. Dora, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn the long tugless tank for water aerobics (three times a week) for years and I have no complaints. I have two or three suits; they fit well, stay put and get me lots of compliments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tugless tank best for serious swimming

DateAugust 17, 2014
by Mlovel
from Stevensville, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been using these tank suits for years. Over time the quality has improved, not declined like so many other products. I swim 3 days a week year round in chlorinated pools and these suits hold up to that punishment better than any I have tried. Don't change a thing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

returned the tugless tank as there was so much bra and all over lining it fit improperly and was heavy to wear

DateAugust 16, 2014
by coggins
from Raleigh, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
tried it on and home and never even got in the pool with it. too heavy and uncomfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Modest, nice fitting swimsuit

DateAugust 16, 2014
by Gabey
from Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
If you're looking for a modest swimsuit with a higher neck and lower leg openings, then this is great. Fits true to size, has okay support for busty women. This suit wasn't particularly to my liking, but I can see how a lot of women looking for something more demure would love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The long torso size fits me well.

DateAugust 15, 2014
by LParks
from Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
This suit fits me well. The long torso fits me well, and the soft cup bra fits my small chest well. I use this suit for water aerobics, and it really is "Tugless"!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dependable fit

DateAugust 15, 2014
by Zena57
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wait for the tugless tank to go on sale. I get the long torso and the fit is excellent. Only dependable suit out there. I swim a lot so I buy at least one new suit a year. Great product. Wish they would offer prints.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bathing suit! I have been buying this style for years and love it for water aerobics.

DateAugust 14, 2014
by Bugger
from Atlanta, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The tug less tank fits beautifully--truly, no need to "tug" after a swim or exercise. The quality has remained consistent over the years (unlike other items from LE). Suits always fit. A great deal for the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs long.

DateAugust 13, 2014
by Claudia123
from Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm 5'3" tall and the regular size is too long. I ordered a petite and it fits much better. It does run a little big especially through the backside.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent as always!! Would love to see additional colors/options. Lining appears to be based on "color" which is not desribed in product descrip.

DateAugust 12, 2014
by Rosie333
from Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been buying the tugless tank for the past 5 years. It is a reliable favorite. I do water aerobics 3X per week, and always have at least two on hand. They are resiliant, and reliable.
I will say, however, that over the past two years:
1. The options regarding color/bra options are dissapointing, in that the color styles are not all available in the shelf bra style.
2. For the shelf bra style, which is my favorite, depending on the exact same style #, sometimes they come lined, and other times they do not. It appears to vary based on the color of the exact same style number I order. For Example if I order "pink" shelf bra, and "purple shelf bra" on the same day, same style number, one is lined and the other is not. The "lined" suits last longer, if you use this for aerobics/daily swimming.
Overall, this is a GREAT suit, and true to fit, but the options are limited and the lining/or lack of seems to be based on the color.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this suit as always

DateAugust 12, 2014
by MHKC
from Emerald Isle
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been wearing this style suit for many years and it is the best bargain around (especially when purchased on sale) Even not on sale it is a good deal. Wish there were more options for prints in this style.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best swimsuit on the planet!

DateAugust 12, 2014
by Stellina
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The Tugless Tank is a classic in my opinion. I wear these suits daily in a chlorinated pool. They hold up great, and do not stretch out like many other suits. They give full coverage, so when I am instructing water exercise, I never have to worry! I LOVE the TUGLESS TANK!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect bathing suit

DateAugust 12, 2014
by Yankeesnyc1013
from Red Bank, New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Hands down, the most comfortable swim suit I have worn in a very long time. I now own three of them. Love them !!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

"Long" size is not really long

DateAugust 11, 2014
by Lisa182
from St Louis, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I am 5'10" and I ordered size 8Long. It was way too short, and I had to return it. Otherwise, it was a nice swimsuit and a good value. I liked the style and color and wished it were about 3 inches longer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great swim suit this is my third one.

DateAugust 11, 2014
by Jandorf
from Mesa, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Now that I am losing weight I had to get a new suit so, of course, i had to buy the one I always get from Lands End. The good thing was the swim suit was on sale. When I lose more I Will get another one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Truly is tugless....

DateAugust 10, 2014
by aquaswimmer
from Oak Creek, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is truly a tugless swimsuit. I do aqua classes at least three times a week, so I am always getting new suits. The quality of this suit is great, the price is very reasonable, and it fits well. I have this suit now in two colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great suit -- I have had several

DateAugust 10, 2014
by Nosila
from Cornelius, North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have purchased this suit in several colors over the last few years. I wear it 5 days a week for lap swimming and water aerobics. Solid colors have lasted fairly well, with just some gradual fading over a few months of daily use. A very pretty patterned fabric, however, faded quickly and dramatically. The suit was not labeled chlorine resistant or anything akin to that, but when I showed it to Lands' End clerk in a store, just for customer feedback, they gave me full credit (I had certainly not asked for or expected that!). I wish this suit came in a D-cup, or with more bust support, but it is the best I have found from a range of vendors, and I'm sticking with it. More colors, please -- and maybe chlorine-resistant patterns?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good basic suit for daily exercise

DateAugust 10, 2014
by Matron
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This suit is very comfortable and inexpensive. Holds up well even with daily use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for active swimmers

DateAugust 9, 2014
by Oliviaq
from Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I swim several days a week and this suit is so comfortable for active swimming. It also comes in long style which fits me the best. I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this suit

DateAugust 9, 2014
by tophat
from New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are the only suits I wear. They fit great and hold their shape for a very long time. They are a great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple and Comfortable

DateAugust 8, 2014
by akttj
from Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fits well and doesn't ride up. Very comforable and slimming.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the this suit.

DateAugust 6, 2014
by Kathyr03
from New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a great fitting suit, well made, and true to size. I need the tall size and it fits beautifully.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>