Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit

A favorite for decades, our Tugless Tank® comes in more sizes and bra styles to flatter more figures. From its simple scoop neck and back to its modest leg openings, it's comfortable, flattering, and everything you need. For a basic tank, you won't do better. The No Bra style is fully lined. 74% nylon/26% spandex. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(984 Reviews) 984
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 984 reviews
5 boats
643
4 boats
191
3 boats
70
2 boats
52
1 boat
28
878 out of 978(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Review 1 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateJune 18, 2013
by Marsha2013
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This one piece swim suit was recommended to me by a friend. I just had to get it, I ordered the 12 Long in black. My height is 5 4" and I am 165 lbs. The neckline is just what I wanted to cover up top, the straps are secure on shoulders. This one piece is a comfortable fit and I feel more confident while swimming laps. Several washes later and it's stays true to the shape and no signs of fading. I can't wait to the next swim sale so I can purchase another.
+210points
225of 240voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well fitting.

DateJuly 27, 2014
by PeaJai
from Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love the tall fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slides on!

DateJuly 26, 2014
by Happyswimmer2
from California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This suit fits really well and true to size for swimming suits for me. It is truly tugless! This is the easiest swim suit I've ever had to put on. I like the fabric because it dries fast and is perfect for exercise swimming. I ordered another one for a spare because I liked it so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

DateJuly 26, 2014
by artdeco
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I got this in the long, as I am 5'8" and the straps stay up without digging into my shoulders. I wear this for swimming laps and deep water aqua aerobics and it stays where it's supposed to. I may get a second one. I have only worn it twice so I can't comment on color steadfastness yet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can't go wrong with this suit!

DateJuly 25, 2014
by Hermionie
from East Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I swim laps and do aqua therapy 5-6 times a week. I've got the lined version of the Lands' End tugless tank in every color. The fit is flattering and covers all the essentials. Hope it never goes away!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for everyday use.

DateJuly 25, 2014
by Shortydeb
from Cincinnati, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have purchased quite a few of the tugless tank suits. I swim everyday and these suits are great for that. They fit comfortably, expecially the bra. I rinse them everytime I use them. I would recommend these to anyone who is in the water a lot. I do rotate them so I am not wearing the same one everyday. Good idea to purchase a couple.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Mildew Stains that form on inner lining of suit

DateJuly 24, 2014
by lindad43
from Rochester, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I swim every night during summer in my backyard pool. This suit has numerous mildew stains on the inner liner. I hang suit to dry every night in my bathroom but the suit never fully dries. As a result I have mildew stains. Great suit as far as fit and durability but no luck getting the stains out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SUIT

DateJuly 22, 2014
by wehiol
from Dallas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a great suit for water aerobics. It is easy to get on and off and lasts a long time in the chlorine water. This is is a replacement for one I purchased 2 years ago.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these suits. Buy them all the time.

DateJuly 22, 2014
by fubs
from Las Vegas, NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Would prefer that the suits have different leg cuts 1-2 inches. At one time, 2" was all I would buy, but then they were discontinued to only one leg cut. Suit is always a wonderful fit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

DateJuly 19, 2014
by DebbyTheDiver
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
I first wore the Tugless Tank 25 years ago when I was a full-time scuba instructor, and loved it so much that I wrote to Lands End...and ended up modeling it for them in a subsequent catalog in 1989! I am now much older and larger, but I am still diving. When diving, the last thing you want to think about is an uncomfortable swimsuit. This tank is silky soft, goes on like butter, and stayed in place throughout a two hour dive. p.s. I do think I am the one who coined the term "Tugless Tank" when I wrote to them so many years ago! This is the only brand of suit I wore back when I was a full time scuba instructor because it was comfortable and would stay in place. Here is the pic of me that appeared in a 1989 Lands End catalog!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this swimsuit!

DateJuly 19, 2014
by bluegrassmamma
from Louisville, KY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This is my second tugless tank swimsuit, I liked my first one so much that I got a second when they went on sale! The material is so nice, much nicer than swimsuits I've gotten elsewhere and it is cut so nicely. I like that is not high cut and I like the choice of shelf-bra/lining/soft cups since I'm a little small-chested. I wear this at the pool every time I go...which is just about everyday with a 5 year-old like mine!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

use these suits in the swim pool 6 days a week. . . last about a month

DateJuly 19, 2014
by aerobicsswimmer
from los angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
black suits aren't lined, so aren't quite as nice as the purple and blue, but use these suits 6 days per week, year round in the Y pool that is heavily chlorinated so each suit lasts about a month. . . keep a supply on hand because LE has a supply pipeline problem in the fall and sometimes they are difficult to get.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent ONLY in the unlined version, but would like some prints, too

DateJuly 19, 2014
by TandMF
from NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Very comfortable, fits well, does not shift around while swimming, light and cool enough to wear under clothes while driving to the beach or swimming hole, dries fast because it's unlined. (It does NOT survive used in heavily chlorinated pools, but so long as you're using it outdoors in fresh or salt w water, it's fine and sturdy and long-lasting.)
My only criticisms of the suit are that 1. so few colors are available in the UNlined version, and 2. Lands End no longer offers it in a print version.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

DateJuly 17, 2014
by hh613
from Israel
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
great fit. i swim 3 -4 times a week. my last one was good for 3 years.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it...so comfortable and great fit

DateJuly 16, 2014
by Engj
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
It's perfect for my aqua class...the name suits it to a 'T' ...Tugless, so easy to put on!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

prefect fit and truly tugless.

DateJuly 16, 2014
by card1
from glenshaw pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
great swim suit. THIS IS MY THIRD TUGLESS TANK. LONG LASTING AND STAYS IN SHAPE FOR LONG TIME. ONLY WISH YOU MADE DARK PLUM A STANDARD COLOR , ENJOY IT INSTEAD OF BLACK ALL THE TIME. ALSO I WISH YOU MADE SOME PRINTS IN THIS TYPE DO NOT LIKE THE TUGLESS TANK WITH LINING DOES NOT LOOK RIGHT ON ME. DO LOVE THIS SUIT.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit, ho-hum color

DateJuly 15, 2014
by AmyBennett
from Spartanburg, SC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Great fit and so, so comfortable. But the solid colors are just so, so boring. Exchanged it for the Surplice Tugless Tank for a bit more interest in neckline and pattern with the same comfort factor.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful for lap swimming or beach/pool side relaxing

DateJuly 15, 2014
by ejean
from ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I just bought my second one of these suits. It is extremely comfortable, for leisure or for lap swimming. The cut is perfect for this 65+ Gramma, modest, functional, flattering and comfortable.. It's hard to find a moderately placed suit that meets all these demands.. The shelf bra presents a nice appearance, more so than a soft cup from an another manufacturer.. Add that they are on sale again, and I can't ask for anything more.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the tugless tank!

DateJuly 15, 2014
by 2teacher2
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The fit is great but I usually do 1 size up in bathing suits. I am a swim instructor so I am in the pool often. I like the coverage and the fact that it is lined. The suit takes abuse from the kids but seems to hold up well. This is my favorite suit.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Don't buy this if you like to swim!

DateJuly 15, 2014
by BerniceS
from Austin, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Suit was just fine when I tried it on. Put it in the water and it was a totally different beast. The straps dug into the tops of my shoulders, water sloshed around the top, and I ended up getting out of the pool much sooner than normal. This was my first and last Tugless Tank.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The swimsuit fit well and looked great.

DateJuly 15, 2014
by Leigh486
from Ontario
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this swimsuit for my daughter who needed a black one piece for lifeguarding. It fits really well and is quite comfortable. She wants me to get another one.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

DateJuly 13, 2014
by Sheebr
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a nice suit, doesn't ride up at all. Just got it so haven't worn it enough to let you know how it wears, tho.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tank suit ever!

DateJuly 11, 2014
by Slar
from Sewell, nj
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love everything about this suit! The fit, the fabric,the style are fantastic! The suit is super comfortable as well!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

What Happened?

DateJuly 10, 2014
by womanspeak618
from Clarksville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought a long black tugless tank and was thrilled with it, so I ordered another in bright teal. I was so disappointed. The suit fit was much different than the black one, and I attribute that to the lining in the suit, which felt more like a shaping garment. The straps were too tight, the cups fit differently, and overall was a poor fit. If anything, I would like to see the tugless tank come with a D cup as well as a long fit. I'll be sending it back, and will watch again next season for a suit that fits as well as that first black one did.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i have this bathing suit in every color!!!

DateJuly 8, 2014
by Savtacheryl18
from Jerusalem, Israel
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
this is the best suit on the market. it fits properly and wears beautifully. the cut is perfect. the colors are exact. I even ordered bathing skirts to match some of the bathing suits. go for it - you will not be disappointed!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Faded in just six one hour swim sessions

DateJuly 8, 2014
by heres2livingwell
from Albuquerque, NM
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Nice fit. Beautiful blue color. Two layers of fabric. Even comes in tall. Sadly it shows visible signs of fading after only six visits to the pool.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW

DateJuly 8, 2014
by Jonas
from NY, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have this suit in black, purple, red, turquoise, & brown. Needless to say I think it is terrific. Would like to know what other colors it comes in as I would buy more! Great buy, great fit, great suit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicest fitting suit I've ever had, and a lovely color.

DateJuly 5, 2014
by Swimmerine
from Midlothian, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I buy a tugless tank once a year and rotate them as I swim so often. I like this one so much I've been wearing it every day! It fits perfectly, and the color is stunning.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfy that you may not care when it fades

DateJuly 5, 2014
by Saluda
from SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I wanted to give this suit 5 stars because it is the most comfortable suit I've ever worn, but like many other reviewers have reported, the color fades long before the suit shows any signs of wear. I swim laps 3 times a week year round (indoor pool), and I rinse my suit with cold water after each use. The purple suit became badly faded after only about a dozen wearings. Tugless Tanks are so comfortable that I will continue to buy them despite the fading, but still it would be nice if the color lasted longer.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Sturdy and Figure-Flattering

DateJuly 3, 2014
by Speedwagon
from Florence, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought two bathing suits with the shelf bra. There is an inner and an outer layer, both very durable. The shelf bra provides excellent support. I feel like I'm wearing a girdle when I'm in this suit. I say that in a good way - it holds me in and totally flatters my figure. I think it is an excellent deal for the money, and I hope to get a good deal of use out of it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More Colors Please

DateJune 30, 2014
by Jay8
from FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
As a Fla. resident, I swim 6 days a week and I buy 2 or 3 of these per year. They don't fade, fit well and last. However, I would love some new colors...green, brown, navy. Not all of us are pastel/pink/purple or flowery type. Until then I will stick to the black.
people. I get tired of the black but will stick
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best choice for daily swim routine

DateJune 29, 2014
by noodlerchick
from Santa Fe, NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Recent purchase is 7th or 8th one over past few years. Pefect fit and comfort. Cycle my current 4 daily washing and hang drying each time. The fully lined ones work best and do not stretch out as fast as unlined. Recommend for regular pool use.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True color, comfortable fit

DateJune 29, 2014
by jojothehammer
from Grants Pass, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I wear this for suit for water walking and deep water exercises. It is comfortable, easy to put on and take off and moves with the exercises. At my age, the above remarks are things that are important to me.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my all-the-time swimsuit.

DateJune 26, 2014
by glory
from Raleigh NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I'm in the swimming pool almost every day, these days doing water aerobics. This is a basic, affordable swim suit which is easy to wear, doesn't fall down or pull, and lasts as long as can be expected for the use and abuse it gets. I buy two at a time.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great suit for the price

DateJune 25, 2014
by JASC
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is my 3rd suit like this, 2 this year and one about 10 or more years ago. Same quality, maybe a better fabric now. Does just what it says, doesn't ride up so you aren't always tugging on it. Love the simple styling. So far, it doesn't show any signs of fading like the leaf print suit.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coverage and comfort

DateJune 24, 2014
by MomforModesty
from Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this for my teenage daughter. She and I are both very pleased with the fit and coverage of the suit and she says its the most comfortable suit she has ever had. I ordered one size larger than she wears in regular clothing and its perfect!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Confusing style difference

DateJune 24, 2014
by Fifique
I purchased the shelf bra style in 2 different colors. The turquoise and the purple. The turquoise was lined , the purple was not. I wonder why? I specifically wanted lined so I returned the purple.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

DateJune 22, 2014
by JudyPe
from La Mirada, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Have several in different colors I swim every day and it wears well. The only issue is that the purple fades and becomes pink. I do not really care since I use them for laps and Aqya Zumba.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

DateJune 22, 2014
by Lauriell
from Ontario Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
This is my 3rd or 4th Tugless Tank and I love this suit - from the way it fits my long torso, to it's classic style. It covers everything, it has enough support so that everything stays put and it does not bind or climb, the fabric is a firmer weave so nothing is on display when it's wet. It is perfect for swimming laps or just lounging poolside. I highly recommend this bathing suit.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WHY THE CHANGE IN QUALITY AND CONSTRUCTION???

DateJune 21, 2014
by YearRoundLapSwimmer
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Oh Lands End, I have worn your solid colored underwire plus sized Tugless Tanks for lap swimming for YEARS. This year, I went to order and found that not only is the plus sized solid suit no longer offered in underwire, but only some of the are even lined!? I ordered a black one and I could see through it when I held it up to the light. I did order the "pool blue" color since it was lined, but the soft cups do not offer support or coverage I need while lap swimming. I did try the tugless tank suit in the print because it claimed to offer underwire, but it was not at the same construction and the underwire bra was not connected to the suit lining, so it provided no support or coverage for lap swimming. I'm devastated because finding a plus sized lap suit that works and stands up to everyday use is a tall order. Why change a good thing that has been working for years???? I have been an extremely loyal customer for years and have purchased probably almost 20 of these suits over the years. I'm so disappointed with Lands End.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Suits my purpose for water aerobics.

DateJune 21, 2014
by Whimsy
from Meadows Place, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The suit fits fine, but definitely is NOT chlorine resistant. Color faded with first, no, maybe second wearing. Yes, I rinse it out in cold water, did not wring it, etc.. It fits, but purple is not purple anymore but a rather medium lavender. Now. I wear it to a water aerobics class at a 24 Hour Fitness. Purchased a black one at the same time and have not yet taken it out of the shipping bag as I'm not ready to have a gray bathing suit within two or three wearings, so may use it only at the community pool which may not have as much chlorine. Or maybe so.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it !!! Perfect Suit for lap swimming

DateJune 20, 2014
by Deven
from Decatur, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Love it !!! Have bought this suit every summer for the last several years. Finding a Plus Size Suit that fits, especially with shelf or soft cup bra, is a challenge. ( I have a Plus size Body but not Plus size Chest). Usually buy the printed version since they are more forgiving for Plus size (have bought some really fun prints over the years). This year, the suit was only offered in solid colors with soft cup. Plus Sizes in Leaf print had an underwire bra which is not an option for me. Too bad, really liked the print and would have definitely ordered it with a shelf or soft cup option. Instead, it is a basic black kind of summer. Regardless of color or print, this is a fabulous suit especailly for lap swimming.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great suit for laps

DateJune 19, 2014
by Mewsie
from Rochester, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is the only suit I wear for my hour of laps every day. It is comfortable and reliable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the cut of this suit.

DateJune 17, 2014
by mkwa
from tn
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
If Lands End ever stops selling their tank with the #1 modest leg openings, I will have to stop swimming. i NEED the coverage and so appreciate finding it in tasteful colors and prints. Tugless tanks forever!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful color in pool blue

DateJune 17, 2014
by TillyFlotz
from Sahuarita, Arizona
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fits great and looks great. I have very wide hips so I ended up exchanging it...but was happy overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Poorly made, but otherwise great!

DateJune 16, 2014
by Swimmer248
from Detroit, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I washed this bathing suit, wore it and washed it again. Then I noticed the stitching around the right bra cup was falling out. The company sent me a new one, but it never should have happened. Other than that, I love the suit. I hope the new one lasts. It fits great and doesn't ride up or sag down. It provides great modest coverage.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big in the bottom.

DateJune 16, 2014
by Hoppie
from Simi Valley, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
It fit me everywhere except the back of the bottom. It was way too baggy there. I never wore it. I sent it back.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suit fit perfect!

DateJune 15, 2014
by JoanPS
Good quality at a good price. Just got it, so don't know how it holds up. I use it 5 times a week for aqua aerobics.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect as Always

DateJune 13, 2014
by Fish63
from Spotsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have worn the Tugless Tank for over fifteen years. Not the same suit but treat myself every year or two.It is the only bathing suit that fits well on my shape. I have worn the same size all these years no matter if I lose or gain a few pounds. Comfort and style every year. Easy to swim and exercise in an aerobic class which passes any test.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fit nice but doesn't hold up well in chlorine

DateJune 10, 2014
by MomShannon
from Charleston SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these suits for fit, however I do water aerobics and it isn't going to last 2 months. Disappointed as it is really comfortable. Not lined, so if you order a dark suit it will fail faster.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>