Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit

A favorite for decades, our Tugless Tank® comes in more sizes and bra styles to flatter more figures. From its simple scoop neck and back to its modest leg openings, it's comfortable, flattering, and everything you need. For a basic tank, you won't do better. The No Bra style is fully lined. 74% nylon/26% spandex. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(916 Reviews) 916
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 916 reviews
5 boats
596
4 boats
182
3 boats
66
2 boats
45
1 boat
27
818 out of 910(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Review 1 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateJune 18, 2013
by Marsha2013
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This one piece swim suit was recommended to me by a friend. I just had to get it, I ordered the 12 Long in black. My height is 5 4" and I am 165 lbs. The neckline is just what I wanted to cover up top, the straps are secure on shoulders. This one piece is a comfortable fit and I feel more confident while swimming laps. Several washes later and it's stays true to the shape and no signs of fading. I can't wait to the next swim sale so I can purchase another.
+149points
162of 175voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit and good quality

DateJuly 30, 2010
by aquagirl
from Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits well.
Wear it for aquatics
Quality is good, what I expect from Land's End
+400points
439of 478voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateJuly 30, 2010
by MsSwimmer
from Orange County, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really enjoy wearing this swimsuit. It fits nicely and works great for swimming laps. It truly is tugless.
+275points
289of 303voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect swimsuit for swimming laps

DateApril 14, 2014
by NancyLea
from Beaver Dam, Wi
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Over the years, I've ordered four of these suits. I always order the tall and it truly is a "no tug" fit. I swim laps several mornings a week at the YMCA. It's the perfect suit. Every time I need a new suit (the chlorine in the pool usually wins after a year), I hold my breath, hoping that the style is still available. Yep, it's always there! Thank you Lands' End!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect as always

DateApril 14, 2014
by Te2ri
from Vermont
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great one piece "don't want to show too much" suit. Good for laps, paddle boarding, kayaking and other water sports.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for water aerobics

DateApril 14, 2014
by darlie
from canton ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Perfect when doing excercises in the water. Straps stay where they belong. Holds up well in chlorine water.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this suit!!

DateApril 13, 2014
by TheBain
from Saint John NB
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fits well and it truly is tugless!! Great for everything from laps to water polo and scuba diving!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bathing suit!

DateApril 13, 2014
by KathleenWeddingOfficiant
from Montgomery Village, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I've been wearing this same style of bathing suit for so many years, I can't count. I just call and speak to one of the friendly, wonderful Lands' End customer service reps and ask what colors of the tugless tank they have in size 8 tall. There's always a color that I like, including black, so I order it, then receive it in a couple of days, and it always fits perfectly. This time it's a beautiful blue so I know my summer at the pool will be cheerful and fashionable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfy suit

DateApril 13, 2014
by dgdeptuch
from delray beach fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Great fit, great quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Used to be great for aqua classes -wish the D cup was still available

DateApril 12, 2014
by Michigantrees
from Detroit MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
For water aerobics, this was my "go to" suit for years and years. However, now the D cup is only available in plus sizes. The regular cup does not have to coverage or support I require. I haven't found another lands end suit to replace it either. I used to buy the 12 D with underwire bra. I'm still searching. I loved the Grecian suit too but that's no longer offered in a D cup either. Land's end, you're letting me down
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a real swim suit.

DateApril 12, 2014
by nevadalil
from Mesquite NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This suit is a welcome relief from most of the modern suits. As an older swimmer (and a fat one) I don't want things falling out or peeking at the crowd and this suit holds everything in place while allowing me to swim comfortably. My only criticism is a lack of color and pattern options.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

had to return it

DateApril 12, 2014
by MaryCA
from CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The swimsuit was too short for me. This is unusual. I'm 5 foot 8 and have had LandsEnd swimsuits before. I returned it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Suit lost color after 4 wearings!

DateMarch 31, 2014
by stltraveler
from St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have worn these suits for 10 years for aqua exercise classes. I wash the suits in a swim suit wash immediately after use. I ordered the purple tugless tank suit the beginning of Feb. 2014, wore it 4 times and the coloring significantly faded along the seams. I returned the suit and ordered a second one of the same color. The 2nd suit did the same thing! I have also returned the suit. I will attempt another color as I really like these suits!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this suit!!!

DateMarch 30, 2014
by COSkierGrl
from Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I wore my suit for the first time on Friday to a hot springs--it stayed put and I didn't have to worry at all about slippage. I was going to order a D-cup but didn't want the underwire. There is enough coverage with the soft cup that I didn't need the D-cup. Thanks, Lands End!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the Colorful Suits!

DateMarch 30, 2014
by NCNancye
from Pittsboro, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I purchased three of these suits. The fit is great! My only problem is with the black one I purchased because it does not have lining as the other colors do. All of your bathing suits have a tendency to disintegrate over time with swimming in chlorinated pools. The disintegration effects the outer layer more than the inner on the suits that are lined. Not sure why you didn't treat the black one the same as the other colors.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite for 20+ years

DateMarch 30, 2014
by Sharoen
from New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I forget exactly when I discovered these - before then shopping for swimsuits was a miserable, time consuming experience. I am pear-shaped with a long waist, and even the "long lengths" rode up. Since then, from 200lbs down to 126 and back up to 170, all I did was change the size and color. Lined (don't like, gets too cold for afternoons on the beach) or unlined, they all work. I don't know about swimming in a pool, but for ocean swimming and standing up to salt water and sand, they can't be beat
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Odd Cut Around the Legs

DateMarch 29, 2014
by krispferd
from Tulsa, OK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
When I saw this suit I was really impressed by the simplicity of the style, but once I tried it on I realized that it was not right on me. They leg openings are more conservatively cut, which ended up making my thighs look like they were bulging out around the opening. The scoop back didn't fit up against, my back, so from the side it made me look huge as it gapped away from my back. Had to send this one back, unfortunately, in order to find a higher cut leg and a lower scoop back.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Good basic suit!

DateMarch 29, 2014
by Eamy
from Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have had this suit many times and I always come back to it. (besides it is one of the few available in a short or petite length!!)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shelf bra style is also fully lined.

DateMarch 26, 2014
by BethFrances
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
We bought several of these suits for my 12-year old daughter who swims frequently. We love the tugless tank because of its modest style and because it holds up pretty well to multiple washings and frequent chlorine exposure. The sizing seems fairly accurate. Here is my only complaint: The product description indicates that the no-bra version is fully lined, but does not say anything about the shelf-bra version. My daughter prefers an unlined suit with a shelf bra. Last year (2013), when we ordered the shelf bra style, the purple version came unlined and the blue version came fully lined, with a shelf bra. So there was inconsistency. This year, we ordered a purple and a blue version in a larger size, Both versions came fully lined, with a shelf bra. She still likes the suit, just not as much as the unlined version. I wish Lands End would clarify in the description exactly what you are getting so we don't have to wait until it arrives to find out.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

fabric fades

DateMarch 24, 2014
by Carol28
from Philadelphia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is the second time I have had to return this style suit because the fabric faded. The second one I bought was only used 6 times before it became unwearable. I go to a water aerobics class in a heated indoor pool. The pool is not excessively warm and I do not use a hot tub or sauna. I have not had this issue with any other bathing suit, including other styles from Land's End.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Suit for Plus size young girl

DateMarch 19, 2014
by ParticularMom
from Michigan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My young daughter is built like her Mom and we had trouble finding a swimsuit when she grew out of young girls sizes. I bought this suit in the fully lined version and am very happy with the fit . The material looks and feels great . I wish prints/designs were available. It is very hard to find traditional tank swimsuits.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This swimsuit always fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

DateMarch 18, 2014
by rdeedick
from Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I consider this swimsuit a very good value and looks and feels great on.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Basic Swim Tank

DateMarch 17, 2014
by PolkaDotCardi
from Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I honestly don't know what I more could add, but this is probably the most comfortable swimsuit suit I've ever owned. It fits true to size and it's just a great basic suit. With the price, you really can't go wrong.
i'll be wearing it under one of your swim tees snorkeling this summer.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value for the price and a good fit

DateMarch 17, 2014
by watersport
from NE Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have bought a number of these particular suits in various colors over the years. I swim laps and they are perfect for me. They will eventually loose their firmness and any color but black will eventually fade (chlorine) but I think for the price they can't be beat. They really are tugless.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice swimming suit!

DateMarch 15, 2014
by Night
from Phoenix Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have worn this suit several times in the pool, doing swimming exercises. I really like the fit, the feel of the suit, stays where its suppose to. Does not hike up like some others that I have worn. So I would definitely recommend it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome swimsuit

DateMarch 15, 2014
by Kiwikid
from Burbank CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Best one piece I have ever worn. Ordered the soft cup as I hate wires. Good coverage in the butt area and even flatters my mature well nourished figure! Plan on using these for aqua aerobics and hope they last. Colors are great. Bought the purple, pink and blue. Price is awesome too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the only suit I ever purchase - good fit and lives up to being tugless!

DateMarch 15, 2014
by WaterWahine
from Hawaii
Gender: Female
Perfect fit and fabric holds-up very well after months of both pool and ocean use. I've purchased this same suit for several years - color does not fade and suit maintains it's shape despite constant exposure to Hawaii's sun - DEfINITELY a good buy!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This suit in a long is so very comfortable!

DateMarch 15, 2014
by ttmann
from Kansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I am not so tall, but I have a long torso. This suit feels great. I had to shorten the straps a little, but I love the length in the torso.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for bilateral mastectomy, no reconstruction!

DateMarch 6, 2014
by luciearl
from MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Although not "pretty", this was the one suit that fit perfect and was comfortable. No shelf bras or wires to cut out! Yes, there is a need for this type of suit out there. Thanks.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

DateMarch 3, 2014
by DarlingDi
from New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Love the fit, not too loose nor too tight...quite perfect actually. Would definitely recommend this suit!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect color and fit

DateMarch 3, 2014
by Jordy
from Grafton WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
After ordering the wrong size swimsuit, I cannot say enough about how wonderful in this day and time, it was so efficient to return the product and receive one that was the right size. I love your good quality of items. Thanks
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

DateMarch 1, 2014
by Normsnan
from Marietta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I ordered two of these for water aerobics. I am short and chunky, but the 12P fit me perfectly! Great coverage, great support, and stay put during the class. The sale price made them a real bargain! I just hope they don't fade horribly from all the chlorine.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This used to be the perfect suit...

DateMarch 1, 2014
by DCNetty
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I just recently bought a second of these suits (in a different color) and it was not the same as the previous one I had purchased. It was fully lined (which is not necessarily a bad thing), but that made the size off because the suit is the same size, but they didn't account for the lining; it was way too tight in the same size that I had just purchased a couple of months ago. So loved the first suit, but beware of the sizing now.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This swim suit is a great color and a good fit.

DateMarch 1, 2014
by Kakeen
from St.Paul, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The suit fits very well, it is just what I expected it to be. I wore it swimming -- where else!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple, Practical, Good Support

DateMarch 1, 2014
by DoreenB
from Arlington, Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Excellent for swimming at the gym and for dunking in the hot springs in Ecuador. This is a no-frills bathing suit which looks sleek and provides good support. Well-made.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A really functional suit, with correct sizing.

DateFebruary 24, 2014
by DrJR
from San Diego
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love the tugless tanks and always order them for my swimming workouts, which I do 2-3 times per week. My two gripes about them are: 1) they do not do well in chlorine and fade or give out in embarrassing places after several months (15-20 wearings in chlorine pools). 2) The LA descriptions do not indicate whether or not the suit is lined. Some are; some are not. It's always a surprise when it arrives. The lined suites, obviously, wear longer and feel better.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Oh noooooo!

DateFebruary 23, 2014
by sneadly
from austin texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
About eight years ago I bought three of these suits. They were a bit pricey: $70 each I think, but worth it; good thick fabric, lined, snug but pliable, effective shelf bra, great fit, truly tugless. They lasted a good, long time, but now I need a new batch. A couple of weeks ago I ordered another three, and hey, the price has gone down by $30. When I get them I know why. Gone is the lining in crotch, gone is the good shelf bra, the fabric is now pure lycra/spandex, 1 mil thicker than a Hefty bag, that squeezes like a sausage casing, which makes the suit no longer tugless. What a disappointment. And I have to pay to return them: $6.95 to print the return label, or take them across town to Sears.
So something fundamental changed at Land's End since last I ordered from them. And that will be the last I order from them.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for exercise

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Msfrankie
from Knoxville, Tn.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
i love the shape an modesty but the slim tummy made it too hard for pull up and if you have ever tried to pull a swimsuit that is wet off , you know what I mean.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petite sizing perfect

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by R2D2
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
No more bagging-at-the-bottom swimsuits -- I loved the fit of the first one I bought, so much that a second one (different color) is now in the mail. I don't think I can offer a more positive review than that!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This suit fits well and is a good color

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Anonymous
from Minocqua, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I liked it well enough I ordered another in a different color.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple, very comfy design

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by canmum
from Littleton, CO.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have other Lands' End swimsuits I prefer wearing for sunbathing and swimming while on vacation because they are prettier. Bought three of the Tugless One Piece Swimsuits in different colors only for water aerobics classes and love them. The cut, shape, size and design are all perfect for me. I haven't washed them yet, only rinsed them immediately after each class, but the colors have stayed true.
Wish they were also available in more colors so I could switch them out more often
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad.

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by AussieChezza
from Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Nice fit but the cup design is not lined so a little revealing. The neckline could be higher for lap swimming. Good choice for a long torso.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bathing suit lives up to the advertising.

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by SarahChs
from Fort Payne, AL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is my fourth tugless tank bathing suit. I wear them for water aerobics and they allow me to work out without worrying about any wardrobe malfunction. I also appreciate the face that they are fully lined. Chlorine is hard on fabric and having the lining seems to make them last longer. I've had other more expensive bathing suits that didn't last nearly as long because they weren't lined.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this swimsuit fits well and is a beautiful color

DateFebruary 16, 2014
by kcolbert
from berryville, ar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have been swimming three times each week this year and this tugless tank never rides up or scoots down but stays right where it belongs. I'm happy with the modest coverage and I can get on with the business of lap swimming with out distractions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wish the color choices included lime green, tourquoise, coral and additional prints.

DateFebruary 11, 2014
by Jaynes
from Omaha
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Love the conservative leg and the short torso on petite sizes. Fits great!
Wish the other style suits with conservative leg were NOT designed with the high horizontal strap. Would also like a racer back suit with the fit of the tank suit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for swimming

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Murie
from Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I purchased this swimsuit as I exercise 4-5 mornings per week in an indoor pool. I wanted a suit that would stay put and be comfortable. This one is perfect, so much so, I purchased a second one in a different color. Excellent product that is exactly as described in the catalog.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect suit

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Meg1945
from Cincinnati, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love this suit and have purchased 2-3 per year for many years. I get the lined, no bra, usually a size smaller because I like the snug fit. I swim year round for exercise, 5-7 days a week, and this is affordable and comes in bright colors. If I have any complaint, it would be that there are not enough color choices throughout the year.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only suit where I can swim laps and the straps stay up

DateJanuary 26, 2014
by WorldSwimmer
from Nashville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is the only suit I will buy. I have trouble getting into suits with the crossed straps in the back. The Tugless tank is the only suit that fits and the straps stay up without tying them up with a shoelace. I like that they come in women's sizes. There was one color that faded with one use, but it looks like that color has been removed as an option. I use it at least three times per week and it lasts. I highly recommend this suit for everyday use.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This suit is my choice for my water exercise classes.

DateJanuary 20, 2014
by Geden
from Forest Hill, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have been in an arthritis water exercise class for 14 years, and this is the suit I have chosen to wear. I currently own 4 of them. They are comfortable and allow me to move freely. I also like the modest cut of the leg openings. I will be ordering another suit within the next month.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Tugless Tank One Piece Swimsuit
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I've always re-ordered this suit each time I have to replace it. I take a water aerobics class 3 times /week and would not order any other suit

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Joyce3
from Ann Arbor,MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Quality is excellent as well as the price. I feel that it lasts about a year which I think is excellent using it 3 times/week. The color holds up quite well in the pool.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>