Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Totes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag

Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag

You'll find yourself reaching for this tote every time you walk out the door. Made from tough, 24-oz. cotton canvas, it's the most convenient and reliable option for the market, gym, park, pool, school or work. Wide, flat felled seams provide a sturdy base so the tote stands upright, keeping contents inside. The bottom and handles are reinforced to withstand the heaviest load and neat stitching gives it a clean look. A key ring clip and four inside slot pockets keep everything you need for a full day organized and easy to find. 100% cotton canvas. Spot clean. Imported. Regular: 17"Wx6"Dx13.5"H; bottom 12"W; handle drop 9" Long Handle: 17"Wx6"Dx13.5"H; bottom 12"W; handle drop 14"
Average Customer Rating:
4.868 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(242 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 242 reviews
5 boats
222
4 boats
13
3 boats
3
2 boats
3
1 boat
1
235 out of 239(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Review 1 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a very strong and durable bag.

DateSeptember 3, 2014
by Kelflower
from Chesterfield VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Love the straps go over the shoulder and is very comfortable to carry. It is very roomy and carry's a lot of stuff. Pockets galore.... I just love this Bag.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, but would like pocketless option

DateJanuary 17, 2015
by MiddleSchoolTeacher2
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These bags wear extremely well (I have several that are at least 16 years old!), but The pockets on the larger bags get in the way and make the bags heavier. It would be nice if even one color would be available without the pockets. It would also be nice to have this in a denim like color because it would not show the dirt as much.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered a few of these for my daughters for Christmas, very nice!

DateJanuary 13, 2015
by lseeber
Gender: Female
They arrived quickly, the monogramming was very well done and I can see that these totes will last a lifetime. Very sturdy, strong seams and stitching and nice shape. I am partial to the medium & large as they stand better and hold quite a bit. Very nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by MarkJW
from Perry Hall, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
My wife liked the longer straps on this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bag is a terriffic size and color!

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by SimplyJen
from Clarksville, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This medium size bag is great! I use this as a handbag and love it. It's roomy enough for me to keep up with everything I need and the many pockets make it easier to stay organized. It's sturdy enough to hold up to daily use. The khaki stone bottom and handles go with everything. Well done Lands End!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter is very pleased with her tote. She will be keeping her yarn projects in it

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by DonnaKristine
from Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Pretty much unknown as it was a gift. However I would like one myself
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I purchased 4 of these (with initial monograms) for my 4 sisters as Christmas presents.

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Amber22222
from Gilbertsville PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I was extremely please with all 4. The quality was perfect, and you forgot to tell everyone that there are many cute pockets inside. (one outside). I was surprised how fast they came to me (3 days at Christmas time, and monogramed too).
The size was perfect for a day trip, to shop, the beach, or just emergency items. Everyone loved them! Thanks for making such a quality product In this day and age, and for your speedy service.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very disappointed with the quality of the bag.

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by FLDesigner1
from Pensacola FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I am a long time customer of Lands End, have ordered at least 10 of these bags over the years for personal use and gifts.
I was very disappointed with the quality of this bag. My previous bags have all shipped boxed with a much heavier fabric and heavy sizing which allows the bag to stand, the bottom panel in the older style bags was very rigid, no tipping when the bag is standing and full of personal items, the new bag came packed flat, when the bottom panel was pressed into place, the bag tended to fold over or bend at the center.
This was a gift for my associate Interior Designer, she has complimented my bag a number of times. She was, of course, thrilled to get one of her own. Side by side, the new bag looked like a knock-off of my original that is 7 years old.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome totes

DateJanuary 1, 2015
by Kass1
from Tucson, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The medium size totes make great grocery bags. They stand up on their own and boy, can they be filled up. So useful to carry almost everything. I keep 3 in the car. The extra large size is perfect as my gym bag. Great purchase!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The totes I order are wonderful

DateDecember 29, 2014
by scrawford
from Santa Clarita CA
Gender: Female
I ordered 4 totes one for each daughter and one for myself. The girls loved the colors and the size, each girl has a different need for the tote. One is a teacher one is a mom of 2 small children and one is a hairdresser and a baby on the way. I work at a school and love my tote as well. They keep things organized and strong enough to hold all I need for the day.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality bag. Lightening fast delivery.

DateDecember 28, 2014
by Joysj06
from Peshtigo, WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I have purchased this bag many times for baby gifts, teacher gifts and co-worker Christmas gifts. It is a high quality bag and delivery time is lightening fast. Personalization adds that special touch you don't get with other gifts.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this tote!

DateDecember 23, 2014
by queenofchaosranch
from Houston, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I would have given 5 stars if there was some sort of closure on the top- a zipper or a tab with a snap.
But everything else, LOVE.
The interior pockets are more plentiful than I expected and I like the key clip.
I got mine monogrammed and it looks very sharp,
Please think about a top closure, otherwise a perfect casual bag or tote!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag for everything!

DateDecember 22, 2014
by disneymom
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This bag is of great quality and the monogramming is excellent. I am giving as a gift and am sure she will love it. I have one with the regular handles that I have had for many years and still use it quite often. Has held up well. Very sturdy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality Totes!

DateDecember 17, 2014
by mom703
from Mid-Atlantic
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I picked up one medium and 2 large for myself at the local Sears and fell in love with the quality. Went home to order a monogramed meduim as a gift. Came back online a few hours later to order 2 extra large monogramed ones for the family.
Size wise, the medium is a great size for those who like roomy handbags. Perfect for a family outing! The large will be perfect for the beach and pool. And the extra large will be wonderful for road trips. The quality is superb and I expect to last many years to come. Thanks, Lands End.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Singing the praises of this best tote ever!

DateDecember 16, 2014
by SusanNC
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Perfect for this music teacher's school-to-home necessities: planning notebooks, sheet music, small instruments, etc. fit just fine. The wide straps are greatly appreciated for the times I must overpack, and I love that the tote stands on its own. The embroidery is spot on and looks wonderful! Thanks, Lands' End, for the quality and style!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

DateDecember 15, 2014
by DarlaS
from Modesto, Ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I bought this as a gift for a friend, first time ordering from Land's end. And now I want one :) It's on my Christmas wish list and if I don't get it I will be buying myself one :) The medium size is just perfect for carrying around notebooks and such with room to spare. Plenty of pockets and I loved that I was able to add some monogramming onto it :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift!

DateDecember 15, 2014
by YCK
from Rancho Mirage, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
We ordered 35 of these bags embroidered with each of our staff members name. They love them. These bags are so well designed and made of high quality material and craftmanship!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wedding favor!

DateNovember 30, 2014
by TC2014
from Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
We love these bags and decided to use them as our favor bags for our destination wedding! Each came personalized for the couple (or with first names for our single guests). They were a hit and very reasonably priced!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great weight

DateNovember 7, 2014
by Stirmel
from Delavan, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have many totes and used them for years and they hold up under weight and uses. They are great to use for many things my fav right now is for taking my scrapbooking to crops!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this bag

DateOctober 21, 2014
by clampitt
from Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have bought these bags in all sizes. They are great and well made. I have given many as gifts and everyone was excited ti get it. They have been used for crafts, swimming, travel and for children toys. No complaints.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tote

DateOctober 20, 2014
by quilterjca
from Asbury, WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is a great tote! I have more than one and have purchased two for Christmas presents this year. Great quality and great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural and Pebble trim tote

DateOctober 4, 2014
by Mariateresita
from Miami, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love all Lands Ends totes. This one, the pebble handles color is nice. I did not keep it because there were some threads out of place in the front, I am still giving it 5 stars because I'm sure it was a one time thing. I have to re-order it. I purchase a scarf that matches it, it's a nice neutral tote.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. !!!

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by KnitterNut
from Kingman, Az.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have only had this bag about a week now, but it is WONDERFUL !!! I really had wanted one with a zipper AND long handles, but that's not an option. The long handles won out, but with the pockets in this bag, plus a hook attached to twill tape that is for your keys, it really works fine. I am very security conscious, which is why I wanted the zipper, PLUS the ability to snug it up close to my body while having my arm tightly covering the opening. It seems to work ok, even without the zipper. I can put my wallet down in the middle of the main compartment, and it hides down there just fine. The pockets let the things I go for all of the time be accessible easily. The monogram is an added bonus, looks really classy.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

DateSeptember 7, 2014
by KimShaf
from Phoenix, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Great Product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

colors don't march

DateSeptember 6, 2014
by jmap
from Scranton Pa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have brought multiple bags in the past and all are perfect matches for the trim color and embroidery. Not this time. The "Kelly green" embroidery and bag are not even close. Bag itself will function just like the others I love but the look is very disappointing.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag - Kelly Green

DateAugust 19, 2014
by EileenontheEastCoast
from East Coast USA
Gender: Female
Exactly what I wanted. Exactly as described.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy and it stands up on its own! Very convenient for a swim bag when I go to tge pool

DateJuly 29, 2014
by Lindsay52
from Victoria, BC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought this bag to take my things to Aquafit classes. It has lots of room and looks like it will last years. A good feature it that it stands on its own if you put it down, rather than tipping over and spilling contents.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect tote bag. Excellent color. Very satisfied.

DateJuly 19, 2014
by Kalissa
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I use my tote for my arobic swimming class. Love having a key attachment, very handy.
Love having my initals on the tote. Also use it for shopping. It is just the right size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bridemaids gifts for my daughter's wedding

DateJuly 16, 2014
by Cdeluhery
from Chicago suburb
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
great options for size, cost, thread color/font and tote color. I bought 11!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Many pockets

DateJuly 15, 2014
by KatheM
from St.Loius,Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Glad I finally bought this tote.Got a great sale .Pockets line the interior near top of bag,in various size widths.With roomy exterior pocket.I Use many cleaning bottles for housekeeping.And this is nice and strong.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the perfect size for smaller items.

DateJuly 12, 2014
by 29landsendgirl
from WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This tote is very durable and can withstand being used everyday for just about anything you can think to use it for. It is the right size for transporting smaller items or a change of cloths when going to the beach.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely sturdy and the perfect size!

DateJuly 9, 2014
by Jennifer2014
from Whippany, New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I am a teacher and have purchased and monogrammed my own bag as well as bags for several colleagues! This particular bag is extremely sturdy and the perfect size for carrying many books to and from school.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you don't own this bag, you should!

DateJuly 1, 2014
by emmyfrog
from Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I have so many reiterations of this bag because I absolutely love it. I have purchased this bag from competitors and have been disappointed. This version of the tote is the absolute best because it has inside pockets that come in handy like you wouldn't believe. The inside pockets were not something I ever thought about because - they were just kind of there. When I bought a tote from another company that didn't have the inside pockets, I was immediately disappointed. This bag is easy to wipe down when dirty, it holds a whole ton of stuff, and it has a pretty decent base that allows it to stand on it's own. I have all different sizes of this bag and can't say enough good things about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and Stylish Bag

DateJune 23, 2014
by ValJH
from Vero Beach, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My new "right hand man". I use this bag everyday...work and play. High quality plus great design make this a comfortable bag to load up and carry. I appreciate that it is free standing, making it easy to grab items.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect tote for all occasions

DateJune 16, 2014
by Tonig19
from Biloxi MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This tote has worked wonderfully for me and all those who I have given it to as gifts just love it. The bag is well made and holds up under most conditions. We live by the coast and it is awesome for the beach, boat and overnight stays etc. Only request is that there would be more pockets on the inside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ALL OF THE RAVE REVIEWS ARE TRUE!

DateJune 13, 2014
by SuDel
from New Market, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Absolutely the perfect tote! I purchased a size medium in the off-white with navy trim. The addition of my monogram makes it even classier. Can't wait to take it on my trip to the beach! If you purchase this tote, you won't be disappointed!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Practical gift.

DateJune 6, 2014
by KingwoodBarb
from Kingwood, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought this as a gift for a friend who always admired a canvas tote I use from a competitor. She liked the way it stood on its own, which makes it easier to take items in and out. She has been very happy with the Lands' End canvas tote. It is even nicer than the one I use, a it has pockets inside and out. My friend is legally blind, and the pockets help her to stay organized with her housekeys, cell phone, etc. I will likely buy her (and me) another one for Christmas.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very sturdy

DateJune 6, 2014
by Fairfield
from CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
We buy these every year for teachers who have had a baby during the year to use as a diaper/beach bag.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size, perfect colors, perfect, perfect, perfect!

DateMay 26, 2014
by mtgrizinnd
from jamestown, nd
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I received one of these bags when I went on a state board. I love, love, love this bag and decided the newest members of the state board also need these bags! The sturdy material and wide bottom are very capable of handling all the heavy binders I need to carry to our monthly meetings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please make this in the denim like the storage bags and wine totes!!

DateMay 24, 2014
by CRC2
from Richmond, va
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I really want this product in a the light blue/dark blue denim of the wine totes and the storage bags. Perfect combination for gender neutral--my guys would like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great tote, but

DateApril 25, 2014
by Linda95476
from San Francisco
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought the medium and am happy that I can carry it on my shoulder. Sometimes the short straps on totes are either too short or too long.I like all the pockets along the inside wall and the key-strap. The canvas appears heavy-duty, but not as stiff as it once was. Looking on the inside, I discovered it is not Made in the USA. When did LandsEnd start outsourcing these totes? Hence minus one star. But for all the other features and its usability, I still would recommend this tote. Just a bit disappointed because I thought I was buying American-made.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

handle is fraying

DateApril 8, 2014
by Anoninbklyn
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
I am rough on my bags. I carry a big camera around in it. This bag is great, except that the handle is fraying (see attached photo). I'm disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Weighs a ton - bulletproof material?

DateMarch 31, 2014
by retrochic
from philadelphia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I do not underand everyone's glowing reviews. This weighs as much as my bags do AFTER i've already packed them. Unless toting around the kitchen sink literally, I don't see why it's made of industrial strength fabric. i liked the way the monogram came out though so decided to keep it for storing a dozen plus heavy picture frames- stands up well to these - rather than send it back. But as a tote, it's a one star review. Maybe this bag can be a part of Lands End new bullet proof line: "For the woman on the go in a war zone".
-18points
2of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sturdy tote bag.

DateMarch 29, 2014
by Sinatra
from Nashville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Sturdy tote bag that is handy for carrying things such as notebooks and books. Also. nice for weekend travel.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I've had this bag for over 3 years and it's still in great shape

DateJanuary 24, 2014
by Christina1975
from California
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this bag 3 years ago and I mainly use it to tote around stuff to my kid's sport practices and games. It's the perfect size for carrying all the essentials plus snacks, drinks, etc. that you might need while watching a practice or a game for several hours. I also love how it stands up so I can leave it on the bleacher and not worry about it falling over or spilling items out. I really didn't expect it to look so new after 3 years, so I'm really happy with this purchase. If I were to purchase another one, I would probably consider getting the zip-top. I have the small in the zip-top, that I sometimes use as a purse, and I do like the zipper. These would make a great gift or buy different colors for multiple uses, kids, etc.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Medium open top tote

DateJanuary 22, 2014
by CarMay
from Fairview Park, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
WOW!! A perfect gift for my Mom. She will absolutely love it!!!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

don't like the pockets

DateJanuary 12, 2014
by gerrilou
from arkansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I ordered this because item description said great work out bag to put drink in the inside pockets because they are roomy. Roomy, yes, but deep enough for a 22 ounce water bottle.....NO
Try having one side be a sleeve that goes to the bottom of bag so drink bottle fits. The bottom, stitching, makes it impossible for the container to stay upright!!!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well received employee Christmas gift

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by OfficeManager
from Orlando
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
We ordered this tote for our employees as part of their Christmas gift bag. It was a good, usable size for those that have babies/toddlers and those without any kids to use at the grocery store, beach, office! I didn't know they had added interior pockets to organize what you carry. Great quality, the red is a nice Christmas red. Everyone was happy with thier monogrammed tote, with a few little goodies packed inside. It was nice to have a personalized gift for everyone.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

open tote bag

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by JKTO
from Silicon Valley
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have the medium sized tote bag & have used it an additional diaper bag for longer trips. I love the multitude of pockets! Everything has a place & is easily accessed. I bought another medium tote bag for my son when he turned 4 for carrying his toys, clothing, bedding, etc. for overnight trips at Granny's house. I find these bags very useful, so every year, I have ordered personalized bags for my son's daycare teachers. It's practical & very well received. These bags are great--durable & stylish; you can always use a tote bag. My "diaper bag" is now used for work or to carry additional things on an outing or trip for myself or my son. I didn't give it 5 stars because the tag says to spot wash. I have tossed them into the washer in cold & air dried. They sorta lose their shape or look a little wrinkly. For stains, I use some stain remover, but the trim color did not not run or fade.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Medium Open Top Natural Canvas Tote Bag
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best !

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Elena7
from Miami,Fl
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this for a baby shower gift with baby's name embroidered on it. I'm sure it will be used for a long, long time,
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>