Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Baby Blankets & Gifts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket

Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket

This 95% cotton/5% polyester blanket is still woven on traditional looms in Scotland and is soft as a baby's hair. It's hard to find a monogrammed (up to 3 characters) blanket this fine in the U.S., which is probably why it's our all-time leading baby gift. Measures 39"x42". Machine wash. Made in Scotland. "The American Academy of Pediatrics and the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission have made recommendations for the safe bedding practices for infants under 12 months. Among these are specific cautions for this age group relating to the use of soft bedding in cribs. Please consult your pediatrician for the latest information." *For best results, avoid punctuation if possible and note that customization executes exactly as entered. We suggest the following format for multiple lines: Josie Blake April 11, 2013 8 lbs 7 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 boats
69
4 boats
3
3 boats
1
2 boats
0
1 boat
1
71 out of 74(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Review 1 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent quality

DateOctober 22, 2014
by uahottie
from Waukesha, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have ordered many of these blankets for my child and gifts for other children. Everyone loves them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket

DateOctober 12, 2014
by DebbieY
from Houston, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I LOVE these blankets. Have been buying them for years to give as gifts for newborn babies and everyone loves them. These blankets are so soft and with the baby's name, birthdate and weight embroidered on them, are the best gift ever. I highly recommend these blankets for baby gifts - they are a big hit!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Blankets!

DateAugust 15, 2014
by SLLong
from London, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Excellent newborn baby gift. Being able to have them monogrammed makes them a real keepsake. We have been giving these blankets to special babies for many years and parents love them. They not only are beautiful but also, especially soft.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An Exceptional Baby Blanket

DateJune 25, 2014
by Katigirl
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I first came across these baby blankets from Scotland when I lived in Canada many years ago. I was pleased to see Lands End carrying them. By far, this is the nicest baby blanket around. As others have mentioned, it makes a great gift for baby showers or christenings.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunny blanket

DateMarch 1, 2014
by Julienonny
from Vienna
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This blanket is my go-to baby gift! In both pink and blue! My son received one 33 years ago (maybe not from here?) and it was wonderful ! It still looks good, is soft and is the best ever!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift!

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by EOB
Gender: Female
This style blanket has become my staple gift! My son received one when he was born (8years ago) and at first I thought it was too beautiful to use. My friend later told me she intended me to USE it -- so I did. He now sleeps with that blanket every night and ould be lost without it. It is a great all season blanket! And through all the washing it is still going strong
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

DateOctober 18, 2013
by MamaJP
from Ossining, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is my go to gift when I need to send a baby gift. It's great. I was thrilled when I received 2 when my son was born. You can pesonalize it which is a nice touch. And its affordable, especially with coupon codes. I like this blanket beause its soft, light weight, yet warm and breathable. You don't have to worry about the baby pulling it over the face. Definately recommend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to baby gift!

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by Debs1200
from Trussville, AL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have been purchasing these blankets for the past 12 years. I give them for every baby shower I am invited to. All the moms and. children love them. After the first baby int he family gets theirs the moms always hopes that I send the second child one.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A beautiful baby gift

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by JET2013
from Southern California
Gender: Female
The Lands' End Lace Baby Blanket has been a gift-giving tradition for me for many years. It is the softest most beautiful blanket and I always have it personalized. Being able to personalize it is a plus especially if the baby's name is unique. Some of the recipients of these blankets are now in their teens or early 20s and still have the blankets!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable...very soft

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by Jannie
from Troy, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Lovely for a new baby. I just wish the embroidery was done in another color than the same pink as the blanket . It was difficult to see. Ivory would have been better
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to baby gift!

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by MamaDeb
from New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have been ordering these blankets for 18 years. First for my own children and now for my friend's grandchildren. They are the perfect baby gift, especially with the monogram option. They are also perfectly sized for swaddling a newborn and a great fit for a bassinet or stroller. They hold up well to repeated washing.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best baby blanket ever. I think this is my 8 or 9th time giving this as a gift. Rave reviews from the parents. No 1 baby gift!!

DateAugust 31, 2013
by flostoria
from NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
have given this as a gift for many,many years. some of the "babies" i have give it to are now teenagers and their parents still tell me how that blanket is close by to their beds...the kids love it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Soft, Safe Blanket

DateMay 17, 2013
by Momoftwoyearold
from Indianapolis, IN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
We love this blanket! This is the only blanket my daughter ever sleeps with. (We have had one for 3 years now- we have bought 2 more- just to have enough for nursery school, and to cover if one is in the laundry). I have read complaints on here that it is too lightweight- but that is the point! When she was a baby, I loved it because it was safe- it is breathable. I love it in the summer, because it is not too hot. And I love it when she makes me take it with us, because I can fit it easily in my bag. Yes, the color fades and it gets thinner (but softer too), in fact I had to wash a new one several dozen times before she would accept it as hers. We love this blanket and we buy it for every newborn we know.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

DateMay 11, 2013
by Sixsimpson
from Huntington NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have been buying this blanket for over 20 years! 4out of my 5 children have theirs ( some thread bare from love) wish you had made them in 1988 for my first. this was a gift for our beautiful new granddaughter so she can love it too!!! Soft, light, and just a perfect baby blanket.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Personalized Bunny Blanket

DateDecember 22, 2012
by Cutouts
from Media PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My oldest granddaughter got the pink bear one from someone when she was born 3 years ago. It has held up well and she really loves it especially because it has her name. When trying to think of something to give my new granddaughter this immediately came to mind. I'm sure she'll love hers too. Nice shade of pink to fit in with everything and washes nicely.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet light-weight blanket

DateDecember 22, 2012
by BethanyLG
from Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I bought this blanket for my third daughter because I wanted something she could use year-round. Both my older girls got attached to thick, cozy blankets and after toting those around for several Texas summers, I really wanted to find something that I could wrap around the baby all year. This blanket is both cozy and light-weight and the design is sweet. I got it monogrammed with her name and it looks really cute. I washed it per instructions (warm water, tumble dry low) and it came out looking just fine, if anything softer than before.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful present

DateOctober 25, 2012
by kkfelts
from Austin, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I received one of these blankets when my daughter was born 14 years ago and although she would die if she knew I told anyone this, she still sleeps with it! I bought a second one when she was a toddler for fear the original would get lost. They have both held up beautifully after many, many washings. I highly recommend this blanket as a wonderful baby present.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great blankets!

DateAugust 5, 2012
by nersthm
from West Point, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I have given these blankets over the years as gifts and they are always huge hits. I am even told over time with washings that they hold up well. I also get them monogrammed, and they always look lovely.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these, will buy more!

DateJune 24, 2012
by ivy2000
from NH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I received the blue one of these blankets when my son was born. It has been a go-to blanket ever since and currently (he's 2) it is his snuggle blanket at school - it isn't too heavy or too light. These blankets are just lovely. I have given 4 as gifts - they are reasonably priced, launder well, and personalized, so they make great gifts.
I was so excited my daughter received the pink blanket when she was born. We use it now, as a nice light layer, and I know we'll continue to use it as she grows.
A great product, Lands End! I'd love more color choices (yellow? green? maybe something bright?) but please keep these around!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not the best balanket

DateJune 10, 2012
by Nevis
from San Diego
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I was excited to get this for my infant son. I also bought the pink bunny one for my 3 year old so she would not feel left out. It looks cute in the photo and almost all the reviews were outstanding. The blanket arrived and was cute, but the material was extremely thin. I was willing to overlook that since I was expecting it to be more of summer blanket. However, when I went to wash it I realized I did not like this blanket. In its first washing the fabric pilled really bad. I had blue and pink fabric balls all over. I dried it on low and when I opened the dryer door a bunch of fluff came flying out. I removed the blanket early and let it air dry, but the whole thing had balled up pieces of fabric on it and they kept falling off all over the place. I shook it out and fluff flew around my house. What a mess.
So now I am left with a blanket that looks ratty and worn. I showed the blanket to my husband and he said it looks really old. I expected it to look this worn after maybe 6 months of use at least. Anyway, not happy with it and thought about returning it, but it is embroidered with my son's name, so I don't think that is an option. Maybe the quality used to be better, but this is not a special blanket like the other reviewers said and I would not send it as a gift to new parents.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE best baby gift!

DateMay 26, 2012
by Weaverwright
from California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have probably given at least 15 of these blankets as baby gifts over the years. The recipients always comment on how beautiful they are, how often they're used, and how they'll be treasured. They look very delicate, but can handle lots of washings and being carried around into "toddler-hood!" My only suggestion would be to bring back the colors that were offered in the past. Not everyone wants pink or blue for a girl or boy. I gave the yellow blanket often and it was a beautiful, soft shade. The soft green was nice too.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a wonderful baby gift they can keep a lifetime.

DateMay 24, 2012
by SandL
from Clarksville, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Someone had given me one of these blankets when my daughter was born 14 years ago and it was absolutely perfect - even after being washed constantly. She then used the blanket for her baby dolls. Every since then I have been giving either the pink "bunny" blanket or the blue "wheels" blanket with the name monogramed on the blanket as gifts and everyone has loved them! Thanks Lands End for such a great product to give.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, yet very functional blanket!

DateApril 16, 2012
by Evergreen
from Washington state
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought this blanket as a gift and they loved it! It's a beautiful blanket, yet very functional. Land's End did a great job of monogramming.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This lovely blanket is so soft and special.

DateMarch 17, 2012
by DeShon
from Nashville, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This lovely blanket is so soft and special. With bunnies and butterflies and a place for babies name, it is a very special baby gift. It looks just as terrific after washing it. I'm so glad I purchased it for my grandbaby.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great blanket- my go to gift for babies

DateMarch 3, 2012
by lanerybri
This blanket is so soft, sweet, and makes a great baby gift. I have given this (and the boy version) blanket to several friends. Always a hit! New parents love to see the name of their newest family member in print. Makes a great keepsake for the baby too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Welcomed gift

DateFebruary 4, 2012
by Grandmommom
from Ballentine, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have given this Scottish lace blanket as new baby gifts (with name and date of birth on it) for over 10 years. Everyone who has received them has raved about their softness and love the "keepsake" quality!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and incredibly soft blanket is best gift ever to give as a new baby gift. New parents also love the monogram

DateJanuary 9, 2012
by KathleenF
from Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This baby blanket is my go-to new baby gift. It is wonderfully soft and new parents really appreciate the monogramming. They love to see their new baby's name and birthdate on the blanket!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great idea and gift

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Nellard
from Las Vegas Nevada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
this is such a cute idea for baby gifts. It is very thin not even as heavy as most receiving blankets. Will have to be be used for a summer blanket. The detailing is wonderful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great gift!

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Skleedledee
from Gaithersburg, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I just received this blanket as a gift and it is great. So nice to have something monogramed with her name on it. Wish my other kids had one too. This is going to be my new go to baby gift.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute & Cozy!

DateNovember 29, 2011
by Nubiangyrl
I have bought Land's End Scottish Lace blankets for years as gifts for my nieces, nephews and friends. So, when I finally had my own bundle of joy this month, I could not wait to order my own blanket. The quality is very nice; it's very soft and cozy. I haven't put it through the wash yet, so I don't know how it'll hold up, but I've been told that it washes well. My only disappointment is the embroidery. The color of the yarn is too close to the color of the blanket, so it is very difficult to read the personalization. But, I will continue to purchase because it is a perfect, thoughtful gift.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best snuggliest blanket in the whole world

DateNovember 28, 2011
by ilovemycat
from you dont need to.
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Ok im 10 and ive been sleeping with this blanket ever since i was a few weeks old when i was 1 i made a huge hole in it silly me :) so my mom ordered a new one because i just loved it my new one is now a ball but its still so snuggly. The quality is awesome and i love it even my cat loves it to he loves it and snugles with it like me! this is great and its awesome for a baby great quality its just amazing. i call my blanket "Pink" its a good name for it cause ovbiously its pink up in the picture but pink is so old that pink is now white but the good thing is that it didnt fall apart. GREAT BLANKET A MUST BUY FOR ANYONE!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely blanket

DateNovember 12, 2011
by emurph
from ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This is always a better gift than flowers for a newborn! Parents love them and so do the babes-Good for swaddling.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE Perfect New Baby Gift!

DateOctober 16, 2011
by Lhota
from SW Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have been ordering this blanket as a new-baby gift for many years. I love that I can have it monogrammed with baby's name and birth date. The last few I have sent for my 89-year-old mother to her great grandbabies, and I included her name on the third monogram line. The new parents always rave about them. My niece just told me she has it "hanging" in the baby's room!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!!

DateSeptember 19, 2011
by Locricchio
from West Orange, NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My newborn received this as a gift earlier this year. I loved it so much, it's now my signature gift!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A big hit as a baby gift!

DateSeptember 19, 2011
by Tere
from Oklahoma City
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This blanket is also ways a hit ith new moms and dads. They get softer with each washing, and the monogramming makes them extra special.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best baby gift ever!

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by YeeYee
from Louisiana
Gender: Female
I have been searching for this item. I had it for my children and thought it no longer existed. I am thrilled that Land's End has it and I hope you will always sell it. I'm planning to order one whenever I need a baby gift! Thanks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful gift

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by Kathy1111
from Melbourne Australia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought this for a premmy baby gift as I thought it would be lovely and light.
Everything is nice about this blanket, especially the label that says "Made in Scotland".
Because I gave it away, I don't know how it wears, but it looks good quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Lands End quality, meaning excellent!

DateSeptember 6, 2011
by Robinnnnnnn
from Georgia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have ordered many many of these blankets as baby gifts and every single recipient has been more than thrilled!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift

DateSeptember 4, 2011
by Gram3
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love the quality and softness of this blanket. Embroidered with name and birthdate, it is a perfect new baby gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this blanket!

DateAugust 21, 2011
by mama2010
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This blanket was given to me as a baby gift for my daughter and I now use this as my staple baby gift! It is lightweight and has holes so it is a perfect gift even for an infant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the softest blanket you will ever find for a baby!

DateAugust 21, 2011
by MYule
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love this blanket! It is soft and washes beautifully. And it's made in Scotland...an added bonus! But you used to sell these blankets in white and green as well. I would like to see them offered in those colours again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A unique baby gift

DateAugust 7, 2011
by cookn8r
from Bakersfield, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have been giving this baby blanket as a gift for years. The monogram really makes it special. The quality is consistent.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful blanket

DateJuly 24, 2011
by Woman201
from Wyckoff, NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought this blanket embroidered for my cousin's new baby. I had to send it back for a replacement because there was a problem with the embroidery. They replaced it quickly. I would opt for an alternate thread color, because the pink on pink is very hard to read. I got it in white and it's lovely, though I might even opt for a darker color next time. Beautiful.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for warm weather babies!

DateJuly 5, 2011
by ehg23
from Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Love, love this blanket. We got as a gift and it is a perfect weight for warm weather and oh so soft. Will be giving this to others for sure as it has been one of my favorites!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes a Wonderful Gift

DateJune 12, 2011
by peony77
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have lost count of how many of these blankets we have ordered over the years as gifts to couples who are having babies. They are always received with enthusiasm ... there was one couple that thought it was too lovely to use, but for the most part they are used and said to be soft and of a perfect weight for new baby. For not too much more cost, one can get the baby's name or initials on them, and gift wrapping as well, and the end result is a not terribly expensive but wonderful present that new parents really seem to appreciate. My only complaint is that, for a while, these blankets were available in pastel green and yellow as well as pink and blue, and I wish Land's End would bring the other colors back, with perhaps some other patterns. All in all, good quality, good value, and makes a lovely gift for a newborn.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, sweet blanket

DateMay 16, 2011
by bmg711
from Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My daughter loves this blanket so much we are on our third (fourth?) one. I think she may be taking it to college with her! It's very soft but gets even more cuddly with washing, and it holds up very well. We added her name and birthdate to make it extra special. I can't recommend it highly enough.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and soft

DateApril 30, 2011
by AZNative59
from Chandler, AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My kids had theses blankets as kids and now I bought one for my granddaughter. These blankets are soft and so cute as well as very durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Gift

DateApril 2, 2011
by ML2011
from St. Cloud,MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
We have given this blanket as a gift to many friends and family. They always love it and cherish as a keepsake for their child.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST baby gift ever! So soft and cuddly with holes so you don't have to worry about putting it in their crib with them

DateApril 2, 2011
by AmyPatton
from Crystal Lake, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This is an awesome newborn baby gift. It is extremely soft. It holds up through thousands of washes. My nine year old son still keeps his in his bed at night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Bunnies Lace Baby Blanket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect color & softness.

DateFebruary 27, 2011
by Coffeegal
from Kansas City, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought this for my first granddaughter that is due to be born any day now. My daughter was so impressed when she opened it up because of the softness. I wish I could have had it monogrammed for them, but that is still a secret. I think this blanket is very high quality.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>