Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans

Men's Comfort Waist Jeans

Comfort Waist isn't just for dress pants. Our jeans have it too — along with soft denim, the result of garment washing. You'll like the lived-in feel. Our Comfort Waist pants have elastic sidebands that stretch up to 3" for an always-perfect fit, and our design looks more like a regular waistband than competitors' do. Traditional Fit sits at the waist, runs straight through hip and thigh, and tapers slightly from knee to cuff. 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.005 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(369 Reviews) 369
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 369 reviews
5 boats
207
4 boats
69
3 boats
20
2 boats
34
1 boat
39
282 out of 364(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Review 1 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

My husband likes pants with the comfor waist but we have ordered a total of three pairs and only one worked. The tabs don't retrack back into the slot

DateNovember 21, 2014
by jmr445
from Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality is not good. Very disappointed. I normally love Lands End items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Much improved fit and look!

DateNovember 19, 2014
by wengates
from Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I must say that these jeans are a huge improvement over Landsend comfort waist jeans of the past. In place of white cotton in the adjustable area is matching denim. Excellent fit and finish too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Well And Made to Last

DateNovember 18, 2014
by Loyal2QualityProducts
from CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I really like the quality, and they fit me well. Whether I'm eating with friends, on the trail, or working outdoors, these are the jeans that I turn to. Thanks L.E. for making jeans that last so well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This pair of jeans were the perfect fit

DateNovember 14, 2014
by Jeans4all
from Fredericksburg,vs
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves jeans but as he has gotten older finding a jean that fits all of his needs has been more difficult.
Going through your catalog honestly for myself I honestly found your jeans with the comfort waist ordered a pair and what a happy match up! Perfect look, wonderful fit and I just ordered the second pair!! Thank you Lands' End
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Husband Found His New... Go To Jeans!

DateNovember 9, 2014
by TextileLove
from MidWest
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
For many years he's worn Lee jeans and has fluctuated between two sizes. So these actually look nicer and fit better.
They wash and wear great! The hidden waist, cinch isn't noticeable at all and easily adjusted. Well he loves them and I love the way he looks in them... so it's a win-win! Also got him the black and the tan jeans. They are all great!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

DateNovember 9, 2014
by volcanohiker1
from Volcano, HI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband love the comfortable fit of these jeans. He really liked the comfort waist and will probably buy just comfort waists from now on. The pants do fit true to size.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed in fit and design of the comfort waist

DateNovember 4, 2014
by WDE
from Mackinaw, Il
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
When ordering comfort fit chinos I've always ordered size 34 and have been very satisfied with the fit and the design of the expansion feature. Not so with the jeans I just purchased. Size 34 is too small and the stretch bands in the waist are visible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

its ok, needs to go through several washing to make it more comfit, less stiff

DateNovember 3, 2014
by landsendoldtimer
from westchester, new york
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
stiff, not tight enough in waist
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The jeans work quite well for me.

DateOctober 26, 2014
by Gmann
from Missouri
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I find the fit to be what I expect, and the quality of the product is outstanding and long lasting.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally the perfect jeans!

DateOctober 23, 2014
by Kjaxs
from Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have tried many types and brands of jeans for my husband, but nothing works. Finally I found these at Land's End and they are perfect. The expandable waistband is wonderful and just exactly what he was wanting. The jeans run a little large so if ordering you many want to go down one size in waist and length. We absolutely love these and have ordered another pair.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice jeans but sizing is off.

DateOctober 20, 2014
by Rob3281
from Seattle
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The comfort waistband is great in chinos, but doesn't seem to work in jeans. The jeans just don't stretch at all. I would need to order two sizes larger waist to fit.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the elastic

DateOctober 19, 2014
by neeka
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these jeans. He is slender with a bit of a belly. With the elastic he can get the fit for his body with ease around the middle
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jeans fit Perfect

DateOctober 8, 2014
by GingerPurkey
from Evans, Ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Ordered these for my husband, and he loved them so much, I ordered another pair! Don't think
He will ever wear anything else!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans. Get some.

DateOctober 3, 2014
by Dreadnot14
Age: Over 65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit as advertised. Good quality. I wear these every day for work and at night to go out. They work any way you want to use them.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Comfort Waist Jeans - Defective Waist Bands

DateOctober 2, 2014
by Charles651
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've ordered four pairs of these jeans in the past 4-6 weeks, and every pair has been defective. The expandable waist band pulls out of the waist and will not pull back into place. I thought the first two pairs were anomalies as this happen when I just tried on the jeans. I re-ordered and the two pairs I received today have the same defect. I have not worn these jeans at all, just tried them on. I have older pairs of Lands End comfort waist jeans that still function as they should. This tells me that the quality of these jeans has declined since I last bought some. I've also noticed a decline in the quality and life span of Lands End comfort waist no-iron chinos, which I wear to work daily. They don't last nearly as long as they used to. What's up, Lands End? I've been a loyal customer since the early 1990s, and you used to sell high quality clothes at reasonable prices. I'm afraid I'm going to have to return all four pairs of these jeans for a refund and look for another brand of clothing.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poorly made.

DateSeptember 28, 2014
by randomshopper
from NY, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Stretch band shows white at the side and the stretch is awkward,does not lay flat, Material flimsy, unlike regular jeans. The rise is too short.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very happy

DateSeptember 25, 2014
by bobverkamp
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
jeans are a quality garment with a true fit. heavy duty and I am a big fan of Land's End 'comfort waist'. only reason for 4 rating is I wish the zipper were longer.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit and nice looking

DateSeptember 22, 2014
by MaamJanet
from Union Park, Orlando
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a pair of these jeans for my husband a year ago, and he requested a second pair. The classic fit and the comfort waist are nice for riding his motorcycle. He likes the indigo color because they look nice enough to wear to the office on causal days, and I like it because they look nice through many washes. I also like being able to get exactly the length he wants.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better for cooler weather. Great fit though!!

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by CraigDinTX
from Austin, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They are a little heavier weight so better for cooler weather. But very good fit and made to size as well.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Legs extra wide.

DateAugust 31, 2014
by karmaspapa
from South Carolina.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
In the past, the comfort fit jeans always fit me fine. However, these were cut extra full in the legs. I have short legs, so these made me look a bit shorter than I actually am. I sent them back. Taller men probably won't have a problem.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pair of jeans.

DateAugust 31, 2014
by Fig
from Tampa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wear well and last a while. Only jeans I buy.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These fit my husband perfectly.

DateAugust 27, 2014
by sewfine
from Sacramento, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was as expected: the comfort waist made these jeans fit perfectly. I was disappointed in the quality. Unfortunately, on one side of the waistband the elastic was not even stitched into the expandable slot. It popped out when he tried them on. Because I can sew, I was able to repair this. This was easier than returning and reordering. Otherwise they seem fine.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

White waistband inside comfort waist jeans gives sloppy look

DateAugust 22, 2014
by Globalreleaf
from Plains, MT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have worn Lands' End Comfort Waist Jeans for many years. But no more!! They started putting a white waist band inside and it looks like my underwear is showing. I just returned an order of three pair and have switched to LL Bean which doesn't have this deficiency.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the quality you made before

DateAugust 13, 2014
by WalkingPaul
from Middletown, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These jeans feels as though they were made of heavy khaki material, not denim. The stretch panels tend to stay out once they are pulled out, not pull back like other brands - AND when extended they leave a gap in the side through which your underwear is visible if you don't wear your shirt outside your pants. I am returning the three pairs I ordered. I am disappointed in Lands' End for the first time.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This pair just not right...

DateAugust 3, 2014
by Jubilee2
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My husband has loved these comfort waist jeans and hasn't had a problem with them before, but the last pair we ordered were just not right. They were too big through the hips, the seam that ran down the middle of the back was so tight it cupped his seat, and the side seams - from the waistband down to the pockets - pulled forward at an angle. There were so many things wrong with this particular pair.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateAugust 2, 2014
by FrankGray
from Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Good quality and very comfortable, Lands End only place I can get my size. These jeans allow for variable waist expansion will hold up to many washings.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

tHE JEANS WERE NOT ALTERED TO THE CORRECT SIZE REQUESTED

DateJuly 26, 2014
by AFDIP
from FLRIDA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The jeans did not fit. Also my previous order for shorts. The information on line and the shorts I received were different.. I ordered men's short , non iron. after I washed them they were not no-iron.
I 'm struck with the shorts.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly fitted and quality!

DateJuly 4, 2014
by Emale
from Caracas, Venezuela.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Perfect quality, exactly what I excpected! I'll keep buying them regularly.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pants too baggy in seat and legs.

DateJune 30, 2014
by Jrbxiii
from Chicago
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The quality is there but fitting is off.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor fit

DateJune 24, 2014
by Alderdude
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Probably the worst fitting jeans I have ever purchased. The worst part was the rise, instead of waist high fit they are like low riding hip hugger pants. Who on earth would buy a pair of expandable jeans that hug your hips?
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very good quality, but not the best fit

DateJune 22, 2014
by Terbon
from Atlanta
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Buyers of 42 inch pants should ALWAYS get long waisted ones. These are just too low cut.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable but a bit baggy in the legs

DateJune 22, 2014
by Jackweho
from West Hollywood CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Everything is good about these jeans(and their dress pants too) but a little tapering from the thighs down would make a solid 5 stars.They don't shrink much and if washed in cold water retain their color. Have several pairs and so does my friend...he has a large sac at the hip from a vein transplant and these comfort waist pants allow him to wear jeans and dress pants without them digging into the surgical implant. Usually I do not take the time to respond to review requests, but these pants are worth the money-and more. Wait for a 30%-40% sale and stack up with one of each color. Try the dress slacks as well, though the same issue-a bit baggy, especially from the knees down. By the way-the men's deck shorts are even better than the comfort waist shorts-give them a try. A better length-7 inches, rather than the 6 or 9 inch options available with most shorts-with belt loops and an internal drawstring. These are great for the golf course, for socializing, and everything else in between.Year round usage in the desert or Florida.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every penny

DateJune 19, 2014
by skeetermunkie
from Warrior AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These are my husbands all time favorite jeans. He loves the ability to have the length customized and the hidden waistband for that perfect fit. They are very durable and wash well. Just a nice product. Thank You Lands End
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pants, but ran small

DateJune 19, 2014
by jprice2
from Northern VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My husband loves these jeans, but I had to buy the next size up because they were cut different than normal and ran small through the hip area. Quality and sizing consistency seems to be a problem lately.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable jeans

DateJune 15, 2014
by alro
from Queensland, Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
these fit my husband perfectly and he tells me they are very comfortable to wear, especially when sitting for a long time while driving
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

customt fit is the key

DateJune 14, 2014
by Beemer64
from Huntington, Ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Good style and custom hemming was the key to my purchase. Couldn't find retailers both in store and on the web who could offer the custom sizing feature - and good pricing until I found Lands' End. Typically, most adult inseam sizes go down to a 39" length which has always posed a problem. Also, the styling is A-1 in my book. The comfort waist was also a strong selling point.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Men's comfort jeans

DateJune 9, 2014
by Aleagb
from Kansas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The jeans fit great until my husband put on his belt. There were no belt loops from the side to the front.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I specifically ordered an inseam of 30 inches. I was shipped a pair of jeans that are at least 32 inches.

DateJune 6, 2014
by Braddock
from Troy,NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Very disappointed. Length of inseam too long.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Inside of pocket shows!

DateJune 3, 2014
by starmate
Gender: Male
The quality is poor. The inside of the pocket and the elastic stretch band shows. This has been commented on numerous times but Land’s End continues to sell these poorly made jeans. The elastic used doesn’t have much strength so after a few washings I imagine it would completely lose it’s ability to stretch. I wear a 33 or 34 waist and there is too much fabric around thighs for these sizes. I used to be able to count on Land’s End for quality clothing but no more. I would like to see a cotton blend used in jeans that provides a little stretch in the fabric while providing a little better look and feel than 100% cotton. The jeans are being returned.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

While I recommend it for quality... choose a size or two smaller

DateJune 2, 2014
by Pantless
from Ft. Saskatchewan, AB, CAN.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I've previously ordered many items from Lands End and the sizing has been perfect. In this order, in addition to my pants (subject of this review), I purchased 3 pair of regular waist jeans and a good number of dress-, and polo-shirts for my son... all were sized correctly and fit great.
For my jeans, I used a tape measure to determine my waist size and was between offered sizes. I ordered the next-smaller size in a comfort fit to accommodate the extra inch. On arrival, even though labeled with the correct waist size, the jeans weren't an inch too small but measured just over two inches larger than the size I ordered. I cannot use a belt to "cinch" them in as they will bunch. They look large, are large, and hang on me.
I have to return them (costing me $8.95 deducted from my refunded purchase price to cover the cost of the return). If they fit as ordered, I would be very happy with them for the quality. As is, I am out of pocket for the return cost and without jeans to wear. Disappointing!
Bottom line... Different manufacturers...correct sizing = great satisfaction. Land's End ... It is important to ensure the same quality control / sizing applies to all manufacturers!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tight fit

DateMay 22, 2014
by Zackman
from Puyallup, WA
Now if one has a very small backside and skinny straight hips. these jeans will work!! Otherwise don't buy these. These jeans ride at or below the hip, and rides VERY HIGH in the crotch. I have had jeans from Lands end before, but never had to return anything until now. They seem to be cut on the small side.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PANTS FOR FARMERS

DateMay 21, 2014
by NOSIE
from ILLINOIS
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
MY HUSBAND HAS 4 PAIRS OF THESE JEANS AND I AM IN THE PROCESS OFWEEDING OUT HIS OLD OTHER BRAND JEANS FOR THE SALVATION ARMY. THESE COMFORT WAIST JEANS ARE "COMFORTABLE." WHEN YOU SIT IN A TRACTOR FOR HOURS ON END THE GIVE IN THE WAIST REALLY MAKES A DIFFERENCE. WE WILL BE BUYING MORE.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The jeans look awesome

DateApril 30, 2014
by Giachino
from New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The fit is perfect and the jeans look terrific.
I would ask the you add pastel colors to cotton pants like those of Vineyard Vines. I would order them immediately.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Rise between crotch and waist way too short

DateApril 29, 2014
by MLoose
from Utah
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I used to love these pants. The last two pair have a terrible fit (I bought the second pair thinking the first was an anomaly) fit like hip huggers..the crotch is way too tight.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Rise too short

DateApril 26, 2014
by tomphotoman
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
These pants have changed a lot since I last bought them. Admitedly they didn't have the comfort waist feature then. The rise (from crotch to waist) is way too little on these, so much so that it feels like they could fall off at any minute. C'mon Lands End, you know that guys that have a 46" waist and need the comfort waist feature do not buy hip-huggers! I'll never buy another pair of jeans from Land's End if they don't fix the problem.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice. My only issue is that they are a little baggy in the rear.

DateApril 26, 2014
by Hijaq
from Northern California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
This is the second pair of these that I have bought. I love the way they conform to my waist. I know I need to lose weight, but in the meantime, these fit nicely. I like the color and tailoring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateApril 26, 2014
by Terry99
from Alexandria, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Ordering my second pair today. I recall previously reading someone's complaint some white from the elastic showed, but not with the pair I got six months ago (fine color match). Super fit, look great. Have held up great, but got a boo-boo in a chainsaw accident, which brought me back for a new pair.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tops for comfort

DateApril 12, 2014
by BizanaBoy
from Seville, Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
These jeans are very comfortable. durable and stylish. I wouldn't buy any other kind.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jeans are almost perfect

DateApril 12, 2014
by tomnj
from marmora, nj
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I've been buying theses jeans for a long time. Most of the time they are exactly what I'm looking for, especially when they are on sale.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves these jeans.

DateMarch 31, 2014
by GenaH
from Winnie, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
His waist is a size 42, but his legs are thin. The legs of these jeans are slim and look fabulous on him.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>