Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans

Men's Comfort Waist Jeans

Comfort Waist isn't just for dress pants. Our jeans have it too — along with soft denim, the result of garment washing. You'll like the lived-in feel. Our Comfort Waist pants have elastic sidebands that stretch up to 3" for an always-perfect fit, and our design looks more like a regular waistband than competitors' do. Traditional Fit sits at the waist, runs straight through hip and thigh, and tapers slightly from knee to cuff. 100% cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.09 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 322 reviews
5 boats
188
4 boats
62
3 boats
15
2 boats
27
1 boat
30
253 out of 317(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Review 1 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tops for comfort

DateApril 12, 2014
by BizanaBoy
from Seville, Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
These jeans are very comfortable. durable and stylish. I wouldn't buy any other kind.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jeans are almost perfect

DateApril 12, 2014
by tomnj
from marmora, nj
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I've been buying theses jeans for a long time. Most of the time they are exactly what I'm looking for, especially when they are on sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves these jeans.

DateMarch 31, 2014
by GenaH
from Winnie, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
His waist is a size 42, but his legs are thin. The legs of these jeans are slim and look fabulous on him.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish jeans.

DateMarch 15, 2014
by LeeGay
from Blue Mountains, Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Excellent quality fabric, substantial weight and a great comfort fit. Style is slimming for the fuller figure.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

the pants did not meet my expectations.

DateMarch 1, 2014
by marcrad
from ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The comfort waistband doesn't work very well and the white of the pocket shows.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

After first washing the comfort waist band detached.

DateFebruary 24, 2014
by Butchgrizz
from Wilder, ky
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The fit was good, problem with the comfort waist band.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Does Not Unstretch

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by AFRetired
from Gobles, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I returned these as the elastic stretched when I tried them on, but never retracted. Also they had 7 belt loops, whereas the old and great LandsEnd would put 9 on larger sizes. Still waiting for refund - 3 weeks
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by oldpirate
from St. Augustine, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Elastic waist provides comfort and range of motion. Denim is soft, seat is roomy but not baggy.
Good product with sound seams, comfortable material.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like Land's End comfort waist jeans

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Spacewalker
from Chautauqua NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fits GREAT! I like the comfort waist cuz fits if my weight is up or down. These jeans wear thru a lot of washings not like cheap stuff in box stores or the mall.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Comfort Waist Feature Doesn't Work Well For Jeans

DateJanuary 30, 2014
by LongTimeLECustomer02
from Swarthmore, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I have a number of other pairs of pants from Lands' End with the Comfort Waist feature and most work quite well, but it doesn't with these jeans. When the comfort waist expands a "gap" appears in the upper corner of the front pockets. Through this gap you can see through to the underwear. This problem does not occur with other Lands' End Comfort Waist pants. Perhaps the heavier material in the jeans alters the way the Comfort Waist feature works.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fit

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by SemiMBA
Nice fitting pair of jeans. A little pricey for what they are. I will buy more once they are on sale.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not What You Would Expect

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by AFRetired
from Gobles, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Land's End quality control has continued to slip. The belt loops on these pants leave 1/3 of the waist without support. The elastic pulls out and then refused to go back in to provide the fit you wanted. Do not buy unless they develop a quality control.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Pocket material shows with slightest stretch

DateJanuary 15, 2014
by NancyinFla
from Palm Harbor, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought three pair for my husband. Has had others and the khakis also. The problem is when he sits or with the slightest bit of stretch (that is the reason for this type of waistband) the white pocket material shows and is quite unsightly. He really likes them but will be returning them for this reason. I suggest they make the pockets with the same material as the jeans.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not enough material in the comfort fit opening

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Tupper
from Massena, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have a number of comfort fit pants from Lands End. I enjoy them, have been satisfied and wear them frequently. Unfortunately, they missed the boat on these jeans. The comfort fit operated fine. However, if the comfort fit opens only a little the stitching is exposed and the clothing underneath starts to be visible. As it opens further more of the undergarment show in the opening. This makes for an unsightly and embarrassing pair of pants.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit & just my size

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Miguelito
from Magnolia, De
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Good quality jeans that I can order to my short inseam size at no additional charge. The comfort fit waist is ideal for the few extra pounds I put on during the holiday season.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needed the expansion waist in a jean

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by lzrdoc
from Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Delivered as expected. They fit well, and are well made and sturdy. Color and material are very nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men's Comfort Waist 5-pocket Denim Jeans

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Dace1
from Montgomery Vlg. MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My husband loved the Jeans, they fit well. He has a problem getting Jeans in a 31 length. So he likes Lands End because you can order them in that length. Plus they wear well and look nice. The comfort waist is a plus also since their comfortable to wear.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the jeans! But the inseam length varies a LOT :-(

DateDecember 21, 2013
by DougW
from Carlsbad, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I love these. I've worn them for years. I recently lost some weight and bought several new pairs of jeans with a smaller waist. Warning: the inseam length seems to vary significantly from pair to pair (up to 1.5" difference across pairs) and even in a single pair (up to 0.75" from right to left in a single pair!).
Landsend: please figure out a way to be more precise. It's silly to be able to specify inseam length to one-quarter inch precision and then have it vary so much. I'll have to return a pair or two, but I'm a bit confused now as to which inseam length to order! :-(
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateDecember 8, 2013
by SGNBOB
from BC Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I am very appreciative of the product. Lands End has once again exceeded my expectations by providing an excellent product at a competitive price.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cut small

DateDecember 7, 2013
by BobP70
from Marlborough, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
this product is cut smaller than other pants of this size. The comfort waist did not work properly. I will be returning the pants.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

For the price of the jeans, I would have preferred a heavy gauge.

DateDecember 7, 2013
by Robbyhh
from Burlington, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I would only wear these for casual dress, not sturdy enough for every day use. Had problems with the
tailoring, one leg too long or too short, not sized as requested.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort waist jeans

DateDecember 7, 2013
by MNE
from Austin
Gender: Male
Just as in the regular pant version these jeans fit well and the free hemming is a nice touch. About one of every 4 or 5 pair of the jean or pants have a gap that shows the inside lining of the pant however and it'd be nice if this was consistently corrected. As the jeans have gone up 50% the last couple years I now only buy them on sale... usually at what was the regular price a couple years ago! Still worthwhile in today's market.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

DateDecember 7, 2013
by SteveCorso
from Long Island
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Not only did these jeans fit right the first time, but the comfort waist allows for those times when I might overdo it a bit at the dinner table. I am hard to fit, in that I take a 36 waist but a 27 inch inseam. These jeans allowed for that, so no alterations necessary. Plus they feel a lot sturdier than most other jeans I have bought. An excellent choice, I just wish they came in black.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Strangely cut jeans

DateNovember 21, 2013
by CowboyBob
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I'm used to wearing regular national-brand jeans, but they have no give at the waist, so I decided to try these jeans from Lands End. I was very disappointed with the way these jeans are cut. The rise is much lower than standard, so I don't feel like they ride properly at the waist. Plus, they are very snug everywhere except the waist. It seems like they took a standard pair of jeans several sizes smaller and then added an elastic waistband. It would make sense to me that if you are making these jeans with a comfort waist, you may make them a little more generous everywhere. In my opinion, it would be better to order standard jeans in a larger size.
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants that work.and sizing is right.

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Aldi
from westchester, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male
wash well, comfortable
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for the average sized man with a pot belly.

DateOctober 28, 2013
by PenEd12
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought these for my husband hoping they would look good on him, but the legs on these pants are huge and look like stove pipes. The white elastic is very obvious, but my husband wears most of his shirts out, so I could have lived with that. These pants are probably fine for big, stocky men but not for my short husband with average sized legs and no butt. For the money I will buy cheaper jeans and hope he will alter them. I love the fact that Landsend hems pants but I so wish they would make pants with the comfort waist for men with average sized bodies .
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit and color i wanted

DateOctober 27, 2013
by stevefaunce
from loma mar, Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
package arrived and jeans were exactly the length i had ordered. great fit and relaxed waist bands gave me comfort in just the right places
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateOctober 27, 2013
by mikeronie
from Riverside California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I received 2 pair of jeans. The fit was perfect and the product had no defects that I could find. I have ordered these several times over the years and will keep doing so.
Mike
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great fit and looks

DateOctober 26, 2013
by GJMay
from palm desert
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I am very pleased with these jeans. Feel good everytime I wear them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jeans are great fit.

DateOctober 20, 2013
by shopper999
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The jeans are great and my husband has bought several pairs. Our only complaint is that on some pairs, the white lining of the pocket isn't made quite right and sometimes shows. We return those pairs. We found it on several of the comfort waist pants - not just the jeans. It seems that it is sloppy construction since it does not occur on all pairs. It is the way the pocket/lining is put together. He really loves the jeans - but we worry with each order until we see if the pocket is made right.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor construction

DateOctober 20, 2013
by MichaelDudley
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I am normally very happy with the quality from Lands End but these jeans are not put together well. I bought the comfort waist and as soon as I put them on the white interior material is visible. I have purchased many other comfort waist pants, from jeans to dress and there is always material that extends into the expanding section so that you can't tell they are stretched out. Hence the beauty of the comfort waist. I'm not talking about stretching them out a lot. Literally, as soon as the pants expand at all (and I'm talking like a quarter inch, the white is exposed. I will be returning.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Isn't worth the price

DateOctober 3, 2013
by kolobaika
from Moscow, Russia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I'm a regular LE customer and have bought lots of pants for my husband. So I didn't hesitate to order these jeans. My disappointment was enormous: they look and feel like a worn cloth. True to size.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

only jeans he will wear

DateOctober 1, 2013
by cacamc
from Bronx, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My husband loves these comfort waist jeans and they are the only ones he will wear.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ideal product, proper fit

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by Anonymous
from New Bern NC.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The product fits fine, I haven't worn them yet.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Denim Jeans ever

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by Heathrow
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
This is my 10th (may be more) jeans from Lands' End and they make the best jeans - the fit is nice, quality as expected of Lands' End.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Deals With Waistline Variables

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by Bart
from Carmichael, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
These are high-quality jeans with a stretch waist. It may take some trial-and-error finding the color you like -- LE doesn't show the differences clearly -- and you have to figure out your length. Once decided, you can order what are almost tailored jeans. Enjoy!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only jeans my son wears

DateSeptember 6, 2013
by Bflochick
from Buffalo, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
If only they weren't so expensive! My son is short and stocky - with a mens 'size waist & a middle schooler's height. I only order him these jeans because (a) he likes the comfort waist and (b) Lands End tailors the inseam for free! I have spent hundreds of dollars in the past at the tailor's because he needs every pair of jeans we purchase shortened. These jeans last him 2 school years or more. Fantastic quality, comfortable, and they look great. Thank you Lands End !!!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems good

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by Buckeye39
from Columbus, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have only tried on these jeans and have yet to wear them. I do wish I could buy them in "tall" or "long rise" configuration because then they would fit even better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not so nice once put on

DateAugust 31, 2013
by AWMjr
from Colchester, VT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
They straps to hold the waist showed when these were put on. unacceptable and returned to Sears.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality Control

DateMay 22, 2013
by Scotland
from Campbellford, Ontario, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered these for my husband six months ago and they were a perfect fit. I recently reordered him another pair, same size and inseam. When he tried them on they were too short in the rise. We measured them against the previous pair and the rise was almost 2 inches shorter. Needless to say they were returned. I am seeing a lot of complaints on this site for a number of products that indicate sizing is not consistent. Living in Canada I can't return items for free and so it costs me $7.95 because of L.E.'s poor quality control. We used to be able to depend on L.E. for sizing and quality garments I hope L.E. is going to address this issue with their suppliers.
+43points
44of 45voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Jeans

DateMay 6, 2013
by Ream
from Fayetteville, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Several "posts" indicated the "white elastic" showed when extended.. Apparently that has been remedied; the white elastic on the pair I just received does not show. The white shows on the thumnail photo;however, I believe that was exagerated to show how the pants extend.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the feel of these pants

DateApril 26, 2013
by onfre
from EL PASO, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
First time ordering these pants. After my regular jeans shrink and become uncomfortable I tend not to wear them as often as I would like. With these new comfort waist jeans, I want to wear them everyday.
I do however think I will order one size smaller in my waist then I did with the first pair. This should help with the bunching of the waist with my belt. Not worried about a little white showing! I have not notice any white showing with the jeans that I am wearing now. I will see if this is the case with the smaller size.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Stretch waist ban shows white.

DateMarch 15, 2013
by da1420
from Farmington, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The stretch waist band shows white in the pockets when stretched. I should have read the reviews before ordering. Looks very bad- why they did this ....?
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too short through the crotch

DateJanuary 21, 2013
by BrotherBill
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased several pairs of these pants since they were brought out by Lands End. I have purchased several colors, as well. The latest ones fit fine in the waist and leg, but were cut too short through the crotch area. It made for discomfort while sitting. It's bearable, but not ideal. If the same thing happens with the next pair I buy, I'll have to start looking for another company.
+19points
20of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WHITE WAISTBAND HAS TO GO!!

DateDecember 1, 2012
by Wayne1
from Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I returned these - the white waist band is unacceptable! You can actually view it in the product thumbnails on the product page (ok, so I wasn't paying attention when I ordered them.). It shows with the slightest bit of stretch. Even if you wear a belt to hide the waist band, the white still shows in a portion of the pocket! This isn't a problem with the comfort waist twills, or lined jeans, so I wonder why they chose this ridiculous design for the regular comfort waist jeans. I mean, really - how much money did they save substituting white cotton for this little piece of denim in a pair of $54 imported jeans? Was it worth it to lose customers? The only way you will like these jeans is if you never tuck your shirt in.
+44points
45of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of very comfortable jeans

DateOctober 23, 2012
by Ed3530
from Arlington, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I received my jeans as a gift and was surprised at the expansion capability of the sidebands. At first, I wasn't so sure I liked the idea, but after somewhat regularly bouncing up & down in weight 10 - 15 pounds depending on my level of activity, I began to appreciate these jeans very much. They are extremely comfortable, fit well, and, thus far, wear well, too.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor stiching on my last order.....

DateJuly 13, 2012
by JLeahy1952
from Plymouth
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased these Jeans in the past and was very happy with the quality and fit. However on my last purchase, the stiching on the belt loops and the inseam have let go and come undone after only a few weeks. $55.00 for this type of quality is unacceptable in my view. I'm thinking Lands End may have changed the Vender for a lower cost for production?
I like the fit, but I am VERY leary to reorder without actually seeing the product.
+57points
57of 57voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This Blue Jean is High Quality & has Great Color.

DateJuly 9, 2012
by Allen24
from Broadheadsville, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Lands End makes high quality blue jeans. I wish they would also make jeans in a lighter, summer-weight material (hint, hint).
Two small complaints.
1. The Rise of the jean is not stated, and unfortunately it runs tight.
2. If you move up 1 waist size there is an increase in the rise.
However, Lands End does not automatically compensate for the longer rise by reducing the leg length. It's up to the customer to make his best guess. Obviously this should only be a problem the first time you order each product.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only jeans my husband will wear.

DateJune 26, 2012
by ECook
from Oshkosh, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the best jeans we have found and my husband must own 10+ pair. Very well made and the dark vintage color is perfect. The only problem with the jeans was the inside of the front pocket, which is white/grey cotton fabric would show due to the comfort waist. This issue seems to have been worked out. We just ordered and this time this was not an issue. Thanks to the design change!!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Comfort Waist Jeans
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Would be the perfect jean if it had a larger percentage of strectch in it.

DateJune 10, 2012
by Reves
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had to substitute this style of jean because you discontinued the stretch jean. Is there any chance you will bring back the Men's Regular Traditional Fit Stretch Ringspun Jeans, Item # 341505A72? A far superior jean, It didn't wrinkle especially behind the knees as this one does.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>