Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Skirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)

Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)

Looks like a skirt all the way around with hidden knit shorts for comfort and coverage. Fashioned with a hidden side-zip entry for a neat appearance in front. In back are darts for a bit of shape and a vent for moving room. Easy-care 60% cotton/40% polyester. At-the-knee length. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.197 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 117 reviews
5 boats
60
4 boats
36
3 boats
11
2 boats
4
1 boat
6
105 out of 117(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Review 1 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first skort ever, and I love it!

DateJuly 15, 2014
by RoseK
from Little Rock, Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I am 5'll" and weigh about 170 lbs. I am 47 yrs. old, and am not comfortable in shorts and skirts that are too short. I ordered in black and khaki, and find that they are comfortable, the shorts underneath do not ride up as I had worried about, and they are very flattering. I don't need pockets, so I am actually happy that there are no pockets. Also, they did not shrink when washed and dried. I am completely happy with these.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too short! Not "long," though otherwise well-made

DateJuly 9, 2014
by AuntNina
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
So disappointed! I was excited to see a "long" skort -- presumably knee-length. Tried it on, and was embarrassed to see so much thigh, about seven inches above my knee. While this is a nicely made mini-skirt, I specifically ordered it because the first word in its description (OK, second after "Women's") is "long." I bought three colors, and am packing them for return still warm from the mailbox. Generally love and trust Lands' End, so this is a surprising frustration. I want a long skort!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointed in the product

DateJune 15, 2014
by Careb1
from Boynton Beach, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Side zipper is not convenient and there aren't any pockets - not a good skort for any athletics.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Lands End...As usual!

DateMay 23, 2014
by icpelft
from Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fits to size. Excellent quality, appropriate length, comfortable! I am a size 8/10 and 5 feet 8 inches tall, I purchased the size 10 to allow for washing size alterations (as with any cotton garment). Lovely item. I have the Khaki and Navy.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poorly designed

DateApril 26, 2014
by ALAnnie
from AL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
The side seams blossom outward from the waist instead of gloing down in an A-line. It appears to be designed for someone with a regular waist but very big hips.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Skort

DateMarch 24, 2014
by TBoise
from Boise ID
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My first choice was the shorter skort but it was too short so I exchanged it for the longer version which was too long! However, I hemmed it and its now just right. This is a well-made skort and fits great.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No pockets

DateMarch 18, 2014
by pgrammie
Age: Over 65
Really nice skirt but no pockets
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable!

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by LaViolette
from Madison, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Very comfortable and easy to care for. I'm generally a standard size 12, but the size 10 fit me perfectly.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A good basic

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by NaturalFabricLover
from Baltimore
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I ordered 2 of these - one each in khaki and black. The sizing was different between them - the khaki smaller than the black. I hemmed the black and it's fine. The under-short was comfortable initially, but rode up quite a bit, so I took the advice of a previous reviewer and cut it out. As a skirt, this skort is a good basic, but I'm not a huge fan of the A-line look, preferring a straighter line, so I'm not thrilled. If you like the A-line, this is a decent basic option.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well-made, comfortable skort

DateJuly 29, 2013
by Anonymous
from Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought two and am very pleased with the quality, fit and appearance. The shorts are comfortable against your skin, the chino looks good with a quick iron touch-up, and they wash well. I may order more next year if there are more colors, as I'll be wearing these for years.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chino skort knee length

DateJuly 22, 2013
by ziggyb
from Syracuse, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love this skort. I ordered it in tan and black. It is very comfortable to wear not only for exercise but also for work. The lines of this skort make it easy to dress up or dress down. I highly recommend it. I have had no problem with the shorts part of this skort
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This skort is a great length, very practical but it does run big.

DateJuly 20, 2013
by Neffisback
from Bermuda
Age: 35-44
I would buy this in more colours if they were available (I ordered the navy one as well) but I would buy a size down from my normal size. It is easy to care for and the cut is flattering for my pear shape. It is perfect for wearing to work as a teacher.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

with some adapting - good product.

DateJuly 20, 2013
by CarolynP
from Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I loathe skorts - I think they are a a waste of material and make you look fatter than you are, but I liked the look of this and ordered it. The fit at the waist and hips is good as is the quality of the skirt material. The shorts were bulky and immediately rode up and even after too many decades to count they were way to reminiscent of the g**awful serge bloomers we convent school-girls had to wear under our uniform skirts and sports culottes. I never used to wear them then and simply wore lacy bikini briefs (memories of hanging upside down on a rope as a nun shrieked 'Carolyn! Where are your knickers!?) and there is no way I will wear them now. So I cut them out and ended up with a very nice, serviceable, casual summer skirt that is about knee length.
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wished they came in size 20

DateJuly 9, 2013
by pws
from Marietta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I ordered a size 18, and while they fit, I would have liked them to be a little looser for comfort.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent "basic" wardrobe item

DateJune 22, 2013
by CaregiverGrandma
from Montgomery, AL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have three of these knee length skorts--black, navy, and tan. The cut and fit are great and the fabric resists wrinkles. They give the option of dressing them "up" or "down" but with the confidence of knowing that I can sit on the floor or bend down to work with young children without showing the world my underwear. Wish they were available in additional colors, I would buy them for sure.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This skirt is not as described.

DateJune 20, 2013
by sheilacs
from Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
This skirt is described as "long" but it's well above the knees. Also, I assumed it would be easy care since it was poly/cotton but it still needs ironing. I was disappointed because the description was misleading.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this skirt!

DateMay 29, 2013
by 69Chevelle
from Pickett
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a great skirt. The material and the fit is nice. I usually wear a size 10, unfortunately it was to big. I returned for a size 8 and it fit perfect. Length is nice for the office, at 5'4 it falls just above the knee. I liked this skirt so much I ordered the navy and black as well. These are a great addition to my summer work wardrobe.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very practical skirt

DateMay 28, 2013
by GrandmomCobweb
from Bucks County, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I'm 5'3" and 117 pounds and my usual size is 6, but I had to return the size 6 for a 4. The 4 fits well. I spend a lot of time bending down to pick up infants and toddlers, so the fact that pants are part of this outfit is very helpful in the modesty department, though I must admit the "shorts" part is a little uncomfortable for some reason. The fabric is great and only needs an ironing touch up here and there. I liked the khaki one well enough to go ahead and get one in navy blue as well. These skorts go with everything!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice for work

DateMay 28, 2013
by Austinite13
from Austin, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I originally intended this to be a travel skirt for an upcoming trip. It tends to get a little bit wrinkled so it may not make the ideal travel skirt, but I can wear it straight out of the dryer to work without having to iron it.
The shorts lining could be a couple of inches longer. The length of the skirt is about 1 inch above the knee, and I am 5'4".
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too big...

DateMay 12, 2013
by CanadianMom2
from Calgary, AB (Canada)
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered my regular size 10 and found that this skort was just waaaaay too big. I will be exchanging it because I love the knit shorts underneath and the skirt is a great length.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

DateMay 11, 2013
by kristieg
from North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Exactly what I was looking for.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to find a GREAT skort-this is it!

DateMay 11, 2013
by chicsixty
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been looking for a terrific skort for a long time & this is the one. I hesitated, because on other brands they have simply been too big. Ordered the size 2 based on chart measurements & it fits perfectly. No more riding up to under my bust when I sit. Wonderful to have look of a skirt both front & back. Quality of fabric really nice.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for all activites

DateApril 27, 2013
by Suzilou
from Santa barbara, ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good lenghth -just above the knee. Comfortable short underneath with legs that don't bind. Needed to iron a bit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought 2

DateApril 27, 2013
by Annette56
from AB
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
this is very comfortable and useful. i will get alot of use out of these.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Length

DateApril 15, 2013
by CatsTwin
from Columbus, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have this in 3 colors. Great fit for a curvy woman (me). I wear them to work, church, and around the house - even when I'm gardening. Best part about this product is the length (goes to just above my knees, not short short like most skorts I've worn. Worst part is the shorts are a bit too eager to ride up, but that goes with having big thighs, I think (most shorts do that on me, which is why I opted for skorts).
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice length and comfortable fit

DateMarch 19, 2013
by TJ12
from Kwajalein
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits to size and I like the length. Not as happy with the attached shorts though, the shorts are made out of a thinner material than the skirt and the shorts tend to ride up the thighs as I walk, but settle back rather quickly after moving around; maybe if the shorts part were a bit longer they wouldn't ride up as much. Otherwise, I really like these for the skirt length and the nice smooth front, the zipper is on the side.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but short, not long

DateMarch 15, 2013
by Mariateresita
from Miami, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice fabric and color, but the description says it goes down to the knee, it's about 3 inches shorter. I am 5'7". The shorts inside are also very short and that would not be confortable while wallking, I was expecting the shorts to be almost the same lengh as the skirt. Had to return.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Skort

DateMarch 2, 2013
by Huckleberryfinn
from Beaufort, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This skort is not your usual skort. I defy anyone to tell it is a skort. It looks like a regular khaki skirt. It is long enough not to look like something you would wear on the golf course or tennis court but, short enough to be comfortable on a warm day. Great buy. Might get is in navy!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the skirt but not the shorts

DateJanuary 9, 2013
by bvifun
from BVI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The skirt fits well and has a slimming style. For me, the shorts are made of too light a knit and rode up during a day of sightseeing. I will probably cut out the shorts and use this as a skirt. I was disappointed to find no pockets at all.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The skort is excellent

DateDecember 22, 2012
by Bandmom3
from Jersey Shore
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This skort fits perfectly. Very true to size. I needed something for everyday casual wear. This fits the bill perfectly. Is well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shorts are knit material and comfortable

DateOctober 16, 2012
by NBM1
from CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Casual fabric but very comfortable for bike riding etc.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Teachers

DateSeptember 15, 2012
by Puppy
from TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this skort as part of my teacher wardrobe. It fits nice, looks professional and I know I am covered. This is my 4th one.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I own 4

DateSeptember 13, 2012
by chooseanother
from bc
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This fits wonderfully at size 18. It doesn't slide around. At six feet tall it isn't long on me but the added protection of the shorts adds to the comfort level. I have two for work and two for home.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateSeptember 3, 2012
by shcommish
from Northern New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wore this skirt for the first time last night. It was hot outside but the skirt felt cool and comfortable. It is a perfect length for me. Not too short and not too long. Just above the knee. It can be worn as casual or you could dress it up a bit with a dressy shirt. If I had to find a con, it would be that there is no button or clasp at the waist. The zipper just goes to the top of the skirt. For some reason I find this style of zipper to wear out quicker. I am not sure why. I am hoping this does not happen with this skirt.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fits big, no pockets

DateAugust 21, 2012
by jncody
from Memphis, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a well made skirt, and probably would have fit fine in a smaller size. However I didn't realize there were no pockets, so I returned it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice material, good fit, but about an inch too long for my 5 ft. 3 in. frame

DateAugust 18, 2012
by SSE79
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a nice skort, fit is good but length could be 1 inch shorter for my 5 ft. 3 in. frame.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size runs small

DateAugust 5, 2012
by musiclover1
from Buffalo, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice quality fabric and I liked the skort, but it ran smaller than the LE size I usually wear.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

what I hoped for

DateJuly 26, 2012
by likestheclassics
from Grants Pass, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This skort is just what I was hoping for. Love the smooth, flat front, soft shorts, and modest top-of -the- kneecap length. A pocket would be nice as others have suggested, but I am still very pleased. If hung up right out of the dryer, no ironing is needed. Perfect for golf and playing with my grandson. More colors??
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable!

DateJuly 21, 2012
by KansasCity
from Kansas City, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Like this a great deal. Will have to be ironed or I would have given it a 5. Shorts under the skirt are knit and very comfortable and attractive.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it! Will order more!

DateJuly 19, 2012
by pikedreamgirl02
from Nashville, TN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect fit all around! I ordered the khaki color and love it so much (have it on today actually) that I'm ordering the other options too! So comfortable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very versatile, comfortable and good looking!

DateJuly 8, 2012
by Janvier30
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a very comfortable skort...would love it if just an inch or so longer for us tall girls (only reason for 4 stars), combined also with some stretch would be great. Still love this skort. Thanks for listening!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice, but fit is different than other skort

DateJune 25, 2012
by askAnn
from Attleboro, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a very nice piece, however the waist is bigger than the same size "stretch skort" I purchased last year. I'm considering having the waist taken in, but may return it for the same one I ordered last year, provided that one hasn't changed it's sizing. It also tends to flare out a bit in the back (where the slit is). Other than the fit difference, it looks like it would be a nice addition to a summer wardrobe.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this item, especially the length.

DateJune 24, 2012
by Woodsttock
from British Columbia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice cut and fits well. Very comfortable.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality and fit!

DateJune 21, 2012
by GrannyOnTheRun
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These skorts fit and wash perfectly! Great length for a grandma running errands or chasing grandkids. Would rate a perfect 5 if they had pockets!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and classy

DateJune 19, 2012
by CJMatt66
from Arnold, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This skort is comfortable enough that I can wear it with sneakers and a t=shirt to walk the dogs, but classy and nice enough to put a dressier top and sandals with it for running errands or a casual day at the office. The to-the-knee length is just what I wanted and the material is substantial so it does not cling or twist.
Having this skort in more colors and maybe a pattern would be great. For now I am happy with this alternative to shorts.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for summer and some work settings

DateJune 16, 2012
by CatmomKS
from Kansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered this for summer and am very pleased with it. I may order another color. This would be more versatile for work if it had a pocket but this has a really nice fit and feel to wear. Love it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and love the soft shorts

DateJune 9, 2012
by Txgrandma
from Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great fit. Very comfortable and looks great
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice length, but waist too big

DateMay 28, 2012
by LisaDP
from Houston
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I liked the fabric and the length of this skort in size 18, but the waist was too big. I wish it came in Plus sizes, as the smaller waist and largre hips that a 16W has would fit better on me.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Skort! Comfy!

DateMay 27, 2012
by jzcmc
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought the khaki in size 10 and 12 in hopes the 10 would fit. Pulled on the size 10 and it fit beautifully. No gapping in the back of the waistband and love the soft cotton pants underneath. Honestly, I haven't worn it yet but am sure it will be a great casual skort for the summer and fall. I ordered a black one as well and it's on the way.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's Blend Chino Skort (Top of the Knee)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit, super comfy!

DateMay 24, 2012
by vaykaygirl
from Providence, RI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This skort fit very well, no tugging or tightness. The shorts underneath are lightweight and do not bunch up at all. The skirt length is good, about mid knee, making this skort appropriate for work or play. I would love some flat side pockets but otherwise it's perfect!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>