Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Chinos or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants

Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants

Our Chinos feel as good as they look because they're microsanded and gently washed for a "peach fuzz" finish. And they keep looking like new, even after a semester's worth of washes. They're sturdily constructed from waist to hem for hand-me-down quality too. Best of all, just toss them in the wash and they're ready to wear without ironing. Add to that a comfortable elastic waist and you have a pair of Chinos that can't be beat, especially at our low direct-merchant price. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 boats
61
4 boats
14
3 boats
6
2 boats
4
1 boat
3
78 out of 86(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Review 1 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and comfortable fabric

DateNovember 5, 2014
by Siouxee39
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are a great deal. They are very comfortable, but look nice, too. I gave them my dad's measurements and they fit perfectly!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

NO Iron ??

DateOctober 22, 2014
by wtc
from GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
You may toss them in the washer then dryer, "ready to wear", but not out side the house. Extremely wrinkled coming straight out of the dryer. No where near ready to wear!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value, nice looking.

DateOctober 14, 2014
by 6al
from Mahwah NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent quality and good value. The fit is a bit tight but not uncomfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfortable.

DateOctober 14, 2014
by MrMV
from Montgomery Villafe, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Shipped and arrived as Lands End promised. Pants are very comfortable and the fit was perfect. Great for most any casual situation. May buy more in different colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

would like a lighter pant and a lighter material

DateOctober 12, 2014
by grandof4
from Overland Park, Ks
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fits great and while the material is great would like a lighter weight material and a lighter kaki
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent.

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by BlueDevil1975
from Houston, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very nice fit. Good quality. Good hemming. I especially like the ability to order odd and even waist sizes and get hemming at 1/4" intervals. Will likely order all my pants from Land's End from now on.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are the best!

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by Catandkittenlover
from Columbus, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am responsible for uniforms/clothing for a small company. These pants are sized true to fit, have excellent durability and comfort, and look fantastic. While they may cost a bit more than pants available elsewhere, they are definitely worth it and have superb qualilty. The employees would not even consider wearing anything else. I must also mention that Lands' End has a wide selection of sizes and generously addresses any issues with exchanges/returns to my greatest satisfaction.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The pants fit well with my son but one of the pants miss one belt loop.

DateAugust 21, 2014
by anglia
from Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son is very big for his age and it is difficult to find a brand that would work for him. I only buy Landsend for him. Good quality and price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Lightweight elastic pants

DateJuly 4, 2014
by Adlink
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Wanted the elastic topped pants with a drawstring but only found these. Actually much better because they have the elastic top with belt loops so they can be worn over and under shirts and look good. Nice lightweight fabric. Recommend them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly perfect!

DateJune 21, 2014
by GrandmaAnn
from Upstate New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My husband LOVES these pants! He says they fit well, are very comfortable and just the right weight as they are not too heavy. We've looked at so many places for these very pants and I decided to check on Lands End site. I never even knew they sold this particular type. Please don't ever discontinue them.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for every day wear!

DateJune 11, 2014
by TKSBB
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Love how they feel, wash and wear!! Great that they can be hemmed to the exact length. Don't change a thing!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants

DateApril 28, 2014
by fitnessfanatic
from Lake View, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These are my husband's favorite pants. They fit well, the fabric is comfortable and washes well. He would like more colors.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants fit the bill - comfortable and made well!

DateMarch 21, 2014
by CJLB
from Ellington, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My husband wears these pants for all around work here at home. He likes them as they are both comfortable and made well. He also likes the idea that they can be shortened to his length size. Hope you bring back the gray color as well.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable pants!

DateMarch 2, 2014
by Beachgoer
from Ma.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I was looking for elastic waist pants for my 80 yo father. We have purchased other Lands End Plain front chinos in the past but the use of a belt was more challenging as he aged. He usually wears a size 40 in plain chinos but we needed to go up one size in the elastic waist ones. They fit perfect! Very soft, easy to button, no belt needed, good strong quality, easy to wear right out of the washer and dryer. Wish they carried more colors. He loves the light khaki color more! Hope Lands End makes these in shorts. We are already looking for some.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Husband likes, but...

DateFebruary 3, 2014
by Canuckcanoeist
from Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Bought these in black for my husband; he wanted a pair of comfortable black semi-dressy pants. He is really pleased with these pants, says they fit well and are very comfortable but they came out of the laundry the first time covered with lint. I'll try liquid fabric softener next time in the wash. Four stars because of the attraction of lint.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants look great and are comfortable.

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by Clarplayer
from Sand Springs, OK
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
As a disabled person the pants fit nicely and are easy to get on and off especially due to the elastic in the waist band. I was also pleased that I could select the length of the pant leg and have them sent ready to go.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Pants are way too big in waist and hips.

DateJanuary 17, 2014
by mdmom16
from MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Pants are way too big in waist and hips. Ordered 36. All paperwork says 36 but 38 on tag in pants. If ever ordered again would order 35. Quality of fabric is very good. Can't use but not sending back because would be paying shipping two times for the item. Usually love all my items from Lands End.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

For my 90 year old dad

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by mail4rv2
from Buffalo, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought these for my dad for Christmas. He called me yesterday to tell me that they are comfortable and he is enjoying them. I bought them unhemmed because I wasn't sure of the length he would need...thought these might fit a little differently for him with the full elastic waist, but the inseam I sewed them at is what he would normally wear.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Men's Elastic Waist Chinos

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by FordKeller
from Maryland
I ordered two pairs for my son. One pair fits very well. The other, not quite as well, but still acceptable. That being said, they are a good value. The construction is good. The customer service is good. It's extremely difficult to find elastic waist pants like these in men's sizes. For people like my son who has fine motor skill issues, they are a necessity. We'll continue to buy these pants.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall very good, but baggy

DateDecember 28, 2013
by DB1234
from TX
I bought these for my husband as he recovers from complex abdominal surgery. The elastic waistband helps keep pressure on his incision to a minimum but still allows him to look professional at work.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great fabric, fit a bit small

DateDecember 8, 2013
by Rotorose
from Toronto, Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought these for my wheelchair-bound father. He loves the fabric and the dressy look of these pants. he wears a belt to cover up the elastic waist, and they look like regular chinos. They wash beautifully, but they fit small. I will buy him his next pair in the next larger size.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants for relaxing in comfort.

DateNovember 16, 2013
by baker819
from Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Bought these pants for my husband to wear around the house. They are great for casual wear and are very comfortable. Also appreciated that he can order short hems! No shortening for me!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable pants with style

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Manomano
from Nashville,TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Launder well and come out of the dryer ready to wear. Good fit in the waist and very comfortable. Would recommend a slimmer leg. Rather baggy.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like these pants - leg a bit full but great overall

DateOctober 23, 2013
by DoubleP
from St. Paul, Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These pants were bought for my 80 year old dad who uses a walker. He needed something that was quick on and off and the zippered fly was a plus to the elastic waist. The leg is a bit too full so I did need to take the leg in a bit for him. The fabric was a nice twill, though he wished there was a heavier weight fabric also available for winter wear. A little stretch to the fabric would also be nice as these men are getting use to wearing sweatpants around the house otherwise. These are a comfortable pant yet dressy too. Great for even going to doctor's visits.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit great and feel great.

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Tomne
from Champaign, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit great and feel great. I've already worn these pants to teach in and to church. I really like them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Pants

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by RomeRose
from Rome, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Husband loves these, very comfortable. Wash and dry very well. I did iron them because he likes pants to have a crisp crease but not required.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic solution for a relative in institutional or Long Term Care, or if you are a caregiver

DateAugust 13, 2013
by Westie
from Vancouver, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Perfect solution for institutional settings or long term care if you want to avoid track pants. A relative of mine was put into long term care...he is in an advanced stage of dementia and confined to wheelchair. He wears pads. We needed pants with an elastic waist, that could withstand heavy duty laundry facilities. Additionally, this man has very long legs...though slim, the pads added a real bulk. In the Lower Mainland, BC...I looked everywhere...could only find synthetic track pants...and then Voila...Lands End saved us! Purchased 5 pairs...and working on purchasing more. They still look crisp...people have remarked that he looks sharp. We are so happy! Hint: if person is wheelchair bound, purchase long so trousers cover ankles and come down over top of socks when they are sitting down...looks way nicer! You can always hem up if you really find them too long...he would wear a 34 if he was still walking...but I purchase 36 uncuffed for him...A huge problem solved!
+46points
48of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Quality

DateAugust 3, 2013
by Pamomoftwo
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I've been purchasing these for my dad for the past year and the quality is excellent. They are very nice fabric, wash well, and look fine right out of the dryer. My father likes them because they are really comfortable but they look just like a traditional khaki pant. He wears size 36 and they are true to size. The hemming is done perfectly.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit & fabric. Washes well.

DateMay 29, 2013
by maxsmiley
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought one of each color. Perfect for work. Very comfortable and they look good.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants just as described

DateMay 28, 2013
by JustGrandma
from Dacula, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are exactly as they are described. They fit well and look fine. It's almost impossible to find this style of pants anywhere, so I'm sure we will purchase more.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great !

DateApril 27, 2013
by VTfarmer
from Vermont
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality is exemplary though a little baggy in the thigh through lower leg area. These pants are used first as 'good' pants then become farm pants, therefore the construction and materials used must be of paramount quality. It is also essential that care is easy - wash and dry, no ironing, hang on the clothes line, etc.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants.

DateApril 13, 2013
by Yktn
from VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these. Great for casual days -- a good alternative to wearing jeans. Easy care in the laundry.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Chino Pants not for me

DateDecember 8, 2012
by Gerhard
from Kokomo, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Found them to be somewhat stiff; not relaxed through the seat; felt smaller overall than comparable size in other products.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants the perfect fit.

DateNovember 10, 2012
by OpieM
from Norway, Me
Age: Over 65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits very good and the quality is what I expected. I wear it as everyday use.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

DateOctober 28, 2012
by Jessepoo
from MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Unfortunately, I ordered the waist too small, but the pants look wonderful; good quality; good shape; look long-wearing.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

product good, alterations terrible

DateOctober 28, 2012
by freddaqg
from cowtown
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
unfortunately i tossed my paperwork but when i finally got to wear the trousers the quality of the hem job was awful.
only half the leg was sewn and the rest the seamtress missed the material altogether.
dont buy if you need them altered
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking pants

DateOctober 27, 2012
by Mattuse
from Wodonga Australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are the best looking ones I'v got ,there sheen is outstanding,and the fit is as usual from Lands End is perfect. Will be buying more colours.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Navy fabric not as soft as khaki

DateOctober 27, 2012
by HapHazard
from Washington State
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought a pair of the khaki ones and they were great! Then went and bought the navy and the fabric was not as soft as the khaki's. Hopefully a few washes and they will be the same. Very comfortable, might buy another pair of the khaki's.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These pants are too loose in the legs

DateOctober 16, 2012
by DaleS
from Ludington, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Don't buy these pants unless you are willing to recover your loose change from your couch or chair every time you sit down.
The pockets are not designed very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great pants.

DateOctober 15, 2012
by tejohn
from Rochester Hills, Mi.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The best items are the elastic waist is strong and stays elastic, and Lands End service of giving me short inseams (26.25). Delivery timing is great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pant was a perfect fit and feel!

DateOctober 13, 2012
by Mos1202
from Traverse City, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pant with the option of the elastic waste band worked well for me. I am constantly moving around in my work and the elastic waste band helps to keep the pant in place. I also have to pack the pant in a suit case and they do not wrinkle as bad os other brands.
It is nice to be able to order other than standard waist and inseam sizes. I seem to fall in the the sizes that are not available "off the rack".
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice product

DateSeptember 30, 2012
by alastairW
from south australia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
the material is good. the manufacture is very good. I bought them to wear to golf and they are perfect for that purpose I feel really well dressed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Liked the 1st pair so much, I ordered a 2nd pair.

DateSeptember 29, 2012
by mrbill1
from massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits very well, with the expanding waist. Nice color and the length is exactly what I asked for,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants fit just right and are very comfortable

DateSeptember 29, 2012
by dw41
from Dayton, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear chinos almost every day. I have liked Land's End pants for a number of years. These elastic band pants are very comfortable and fit very well. They are very comfortable to wear. I would welcome a wider selection of colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loved these pants!

DateAugust 6, 2012
by Mimilynn
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loved these pants! After receiving the 1st pair, he requested me to order 2 more for him. He is 61 years old. Since I am the one who washes and cares for the pants, I can see the quality.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The colors and fit are great.

DateJune 24, 2012
by RaymondIII
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Dear Land's End: I love these blended elastic chinos. They look more elegant than what one actually pays for them. The colors I have purchased so far (black and blue) are just beautiful. I wear them all year around. In the Winter, I wear them with a fine silk long underwear and they keep me warm and cofortable. Any other season they are just fine. I would love to have a large color selection, I think it would look beautfiful in a nice dark grey. Please keep them in stock, since I love to continue purchasing them in the future, Thank you.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pants fit perfect and very comfortable

DateJune 23, 2012
by jayhawg
from Springfield
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
pants fit perfect, quality is very good, wear for casual and to work.
I only wish that these pants were offered in more colors such as grey, brown, etc. - I would buy them!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

DONT LIKE THE FIT FABRIC OR SIZE

DateJune 10, 2012
by PETERSPRAGUE
from LENOX MASS
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
FEELS CRUMMY - TOO MUCH POLYESTER - I HAD EXPECTED COTTON
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

DateJune 10, 2012
by HomeFixIt
from Atlanta, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is my fourth pair of these pants. I live in them most of the time. Comfortable and long lived (until I stain them, then they become work pants). Comfortable and look nice.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Blended Elastic Waist Chino Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit & Color very good

DateMay 27, 2012
by Alarm
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wear daily around the house for casual duties
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>