Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lands' End.

ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap

Our fleece resists static shock, static cling, and pesky particles like lint, pet hair and dust! The Ear Wrap — which wraps around the back of the head and stays put while you're on the go — is part of our lightweight ThermaCheck-100 collection, which is ideal for cool-weather exercising. 100% polyester. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.084 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(166 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 166 reviews
5 boats
94
4 boats
31
3 boats
14
2 boats
15
1 boat
12
133 out of 165(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Review 51 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The ear warmers are comfortable and keep my ears warm!!!!

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by Airstream06
from Raleigh, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased ear warmers from Lands End before, and I enjoy the fact that they are not bulky, but are warm, and fit close to my head without messing my hair. I wish they came in more colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic !

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by debra1224
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wanted something to keep my ears warm while outside walking the dog, and these are perfect! They don't mess up my hair, they fit just perfectly - not too snug and not too loose. Fantastic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toasty - warm and comfy, can't beat that!

DateJanuary 22, 2011
by Lynnee
from Northern VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I never thought wearing an ear wrap would make such a difference in keeping my head warm, but it does. I actually bought one because my husband wanted me to order one for him, so I thought I'd get one too. He loves his and I love mine and love the difference it makes! It is so comfortable and adjusts perfectly to the size of your head. I love hats, but this is perfect and it can fit in my pocket!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm, attractive, no more "hat head"

DateJanuary 23, 2011
by Medstudent
from New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I originally bought this earband by mistake, thinking it was a fleece headband. I almost returned it, but I'm really glad I didn't. It keeps my ears really warm, but is much more attractive and comfortable than earmuffs (doesn't stick out at the sides, and the band goes around the back, not over the top of your head). It also folds up to a very small size that fits nicely in a pocket or purse. And of course, it has the great benefit of not causing "hat head," which is why I avoid hats in the first place. (Headbands still give me "hat head" to an extent, because my hair is very fine and static-prone.)
The only thing that needed some getting used to was the fact that the band tends to push my glasses up a bit, but I've learned to position them to minimize this problem. Great product overall.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and warm

DateJanuary 24, 2011
by SKSG
from Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are wonderful. Bitter cold early mornings off to work have been great with these earmuffs. They do not block sound in any way but they do block the cold air. As a certified personal trainer, I highly recommend these for any senior person or diabetic person. When being transported from a nursing home for a day out, seniors simply must keep their ears warm.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A winter essential

DateJanuary 24, 2011
by Leoniec
from VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these, stop the cold and ear aches
I have short hair - they do not infer with the styling
We are converts (several people in my household have these)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These ear wraps fit me perfectly

DateJanuary 24, 2011
by Making
from Fort Erie, Ontario Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice and warm and a great fit. I have a very small head and normally wear childrens hats, these ear wraps are perfect for me. They are snug, stay in place and keep my ears nice and warm.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product!

DateJanuary 25, 2011
by Saguaro
from AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
i bought two pair and love these! they are comfortable, stay in place, and keep my ears really warm. great for working outside on cold mornings.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

DateJanuary 25, 2011
by Monalou
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the quality of Lands End products & was not disappointed with these ear muffs! These are excellent & are so much better than a similar pair I had! The fit is perfect, they actually stay in place & are just the right amount of warmth for our IL cold winters. I'm totally satisfied with them & would recommend them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for cold weather

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by Donnetta
from Tn.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these for my bike ride in the winter and love it. The fit is snug and the perfect accessory no matter what your routine outdoors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by Happy909803
from NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
There ear wraps are great. My husband and I get cold ears and these make them feel toasty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but a little short

DateFebruary 5, 2011
by Ateam
from SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fit me a little small. I at times had to pull /adjust to the maximum fitting because it would slowly start returning to the smaller fitting. I liked their look since they matched interchangeably with the heavenly fleece accessories. They were very warm when they stayed put without sliding backwards. Although they were perfect when I traveled in icy/snowy conditions, they are not meant to endure strenuous activities as skiing/snowboarding.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not stay on my head.

DateFebruary 6, 2011
by Port
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
It is adjustable but it slips off my ears. Wore it one time successfully.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

DateFebruary 15, 2011
by lurker0317
from montreal qc canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love this product... wear it under hats or on its own... makes a HUGE difference in my comfort level when I have to go out to walk the dog on very cold days. I have a big head for a woman so therefore often have problems with the fit of hats, but this wrap stays put, doesn't interfere with my my hair and comes in a great choice of colours.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and comfortable

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by Introvertica
from the sunny north
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love the ear wrap: The way it wraps around the back of my head is both comforting and warming. My only regret is that when I ordered it, I was not able to get it in my preferred color, black, so I had to settle for a light gray.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ear wraps a great fit

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by HappyGirl2
from Hillside, New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased a pair for myself and my daughter. We both loved the color (mine red and hers gray). It is a soft elegant fleece material that comforts and covers our entire ears. Out in the cold, our ears were absolutely warm and cozy! We highly recommend them. I would like to purchase more in different colors.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Practical and comfortable

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by Ticagal
from SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
good for days when a hat is not needed but ear warmth is desireable. Fits well and stays put.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ear covers were a little too small

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by JE72
from Ks.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
They need to be a bit larger and I'm hoping that they will stretch out and fit better.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, warm and good fit.

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by Wicki
from Kansas
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits great! VERY handy for very cold, windy weather. The quality is above average.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great protection from the wind!

DateFebruary 19, 2011
by YahTeDah
from Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These earmuffs are warm, comfortable, and I can still hear through them when walking with a companion. I lost one pair and ordered another because I can't be without them.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The plus is the wrap earmuffs make getting a hood on and off easy. The downside is they get wet when you're working out.

DateFebruary 24, 2011
by QueenMaeve
from Boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
First, let me say I prefer traditional over-the-top ear muffs, but they're hard to find, tend to be expensive, and don't always fit right, not to mention they don't usually come in a million colors. After losing two pairs of beloved real fleece earmuffs in one week when the headbands snapped, I gave up and finally tried the wrap type. This pair was on sale and matched my new squall coat perfectly - black and charcoal - which is a plus.
I have two problems with this type of earmuff. I have a lot of hair, and I have to get the muffs under all of it so they won't slide off. And they get wet when I wear them to exercise, and of course it's winter in New England, so I wear ear muffs outdoors all the time. So they're not ideal for me.
But they're reasonably priced, come in a million colors (alright, many), fit no matter what, and don't pinch my ears or anywhere else. So I'm happy with them.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for cold winter days

DateMarch 5, 2011
by Darei
from Kingston, NS
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I hate wearing hats, but with cold temperatures and constant wind lately I needed something to keep my ears warm and ache free. These are the perfect thing! I wish I could have purchased them in more colours to coordinate with all of my winter coats!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I sort of recommend it.

DateMarch 6, 2011
by Mookie5
from minneapolis, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have 10 yr old versions of these kind of earmuffs that are still better quality than these are. My old ones are sturdier, stays put. These need some beefing up.
I have to adjust these after a lot of movement, they tend to wriggle their way from the ideal position on the ear.
Warmth-wise? very good. But they need a sturdier construction for future versions of this.
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not right for me.

DateMarch 19, 2011
by Shaeray
from Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased this after reading other reviews and it sounded like a good thing. I don't like the way it fits me. The back of it hits the collar of my coat and moves around making it uncomfortable to wear.
On the good side: it is warm and has good coverage over the ears. So I wear it for quick trips into the store but could not wear it for longer outings.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color pink! Nice for winter wear.

DateApril 2, 2011
by Celise
from Kansas City Missouri
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I got this on sale and I really like it. Great for a winter walk or running errands. Easy to wear and put in your pocket.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Buy

DateApril 17, 2011
by VTG
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased this item when on sale and it was a good investment for next winter. The color is a pretty pink and they stay on without sliding. I purchased them late in the winter so I have not had any experience beyond trying them indoors. I am confident they will be fine as were my previous ones from LE which I donated to my mother.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really keeps your ears warm and lite weight

DateApril 18, 2011
by Skandy
from St Louis, Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
folds up small to fit in pocket
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only ear warmers I'll ever use!

DateSeptember 20, 2011
by CSAfromPC
from New Lexington, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've had ear warmers before but never used them as they were clumsy and messed up my hair. Lands' End ear warmers are wonderful! They fold up to slip into your coat pocket and fit snug around the back of your head to keep your ears warm. I'm purchasing an extra pair this year as well as some for gifts for others!
+26points
27of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy

DateOctober 15, 2011
by PickyReader
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These fit well and are cozy warm.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I returned them.

DateNovember 26, 2011
by KHN
from TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are too small even with pulling them to their full extension. Never made it close to my ears.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 81 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the ears!

DateNovember 26, 2011
by NappingPig
from Houston
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Keeps your ears super warm and makes a nice gift.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I have short hair and they are nice because they don't mess up my hair.

DateNovember 26, 2011
by DeniseMay
from Curtice, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had to adjust them but they stay. They do not create static in my hair. My husband says he does not see them on from the front!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are great and warm.

DateNovember 26, 2011
by cwoo9517
from Savannah
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very nice and warm. And, they are not clumsy like some of the ear wraps I have gotten in the past.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too tight, Uncomfortable

DateNovember 27, 2011
by VeniceGirl
from Portland, Oregon
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I don't have a big head and these were so tight I could barely try them on.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely perfect

DateDecember 2, 2011
by Anka
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've bought one ocasionately. And then bought same to my sister and friend.
Very comfortable, warm.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied with this purchase

DateDecember 6, 2011
by WarmEars1
from Chicago, IL
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This product fits well. It's nice to have your ears warmed without looking like an eskimo and messing up your hair. The quality is very satisfactory. These are great for when I'm walking outside to catch a train or a bus. Recommended!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product:-)

DateDecember 22, 2011
by Zenza
from Northern AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is perfect and my head is far from small. It doesn't pinch at all, yet stays firmly in place. LOVE that it doesn't mess up my hair like regular earmuffs, yet won't get misplaced easily like my ear pops did. A real winner in my book.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, simple, and warm.

DateJanuary 1, 2012
by LaserBlueMom
from Ontario, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased these ear warmers to match my LE coat. They fit great, they are warm, and they are low profile. Comfortable fit too, as sometimes I am wearing them for a while indoors before I realize and take them off. They fold and can easily fit into a jacket pocket or purse. Great product and would definitely recommend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Won't stay on my head

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Josephiina
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are warm but after the first wear, they would not stay on my head and continue to slip down. I am forever pulling them back into place.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snuggly Ears!

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by madcityjan
from Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This ear wrap is perfect IF you don't wear glasses or listen to music with ear buds. But I do, so that's why I give it 4 sailboats. It takes some maneuvering to get comfortable, and after about 20 minutes I need to readjust them to offset the pressure points, but all-in-all thay are just what I expected to keep my ears warm while out walking in the windy winter weather.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Slips off ears

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Lovespeonies
from Copley Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two pairs for my daughters and neither one of them is wearing the ear wraps. They complain of them slipping off their ears...they don't stay in place. They seem like they would be. Warm if they would stay in place.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cozy, but too tight

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by 2Shopper
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice and warm over the ears. Interesting design with the connecting strap going around behind your head. But I have a big head and ultimately these were too uncomfortable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too small

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by usgal
from dallas, tx
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
it did not stay on my head. i have a very small head and it seems even that is too big for this thing to wrap around it. it keeps wanting to slide off the head and collapse back to its original small shape. it does adjust to a bigger size, however it will not stay at that bigger size. instead it wants to go back to the smallest setting again.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for being outdoors in the cold

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by Buzz
from Concord, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these ear muffs for walking/running in the cold weather. Great fit, lightweight, not too big; barely know you have them on!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for winter weather.

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by knitmom
from washington d.c.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Sent this to my son in the Midwest. He liked them so much, I bought them for myself!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick and easy to use.

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by JanW57
from Madison, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Coverage for warmth and protection while I wait for the bus. The greatest part is that this ear wrap does not ruin my hair for work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice stocking stuffer

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by tese
from wi
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
nice looking and warm, my kids loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit perfectly

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by Kathleen61
from Snyder, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love mine and was wondering if the people that said they were too small, were you placing them behind your neck or on top of you head?
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good ear protection!

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by CDiane
from Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These ear wraps fit just slightly small - they wrap around my head and cover my ears, but just barely. If you have a wider neck or head, they probably won't fit. Once on, they stay in place well, and have plenty of warmth in our current weather (low 30's). I would buy them again.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for ThermaCheck®-100 Fleece Ear Wrap
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Won't stay in place.

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by 4Seas
from Tucson, Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These don't work for me, perhaps because my hair is very fine & slippery. They're warm, but quickly slipped down to my neck, so needed to be constantly readjusted.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>