Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Serious Sweat Pants

Men's Serious Sweat Pants

First thing you'll notice about our Serious Sweatpants? How much plusher they feel compared to so-so "mall sweats." We knit ours extra thick, making the soft fleeced interior comfortable to slip into after a workout or a hard day. That extra heft means they'll last longer too. We add a drawcord to the elasticized waistband so you can adjust the fit. Side pockets for car keys and other essentials. And to control shrinkage, we give our sweatpants a gentle garment wash before sending them to you. No "sizing up" needed. Fabric is 72% cotton/28% polyester. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(390 Reviews) 390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 390 reviews
5 boats
271
4 boats
75
3 boats
22
2 boats
13
1 boat
9
363 out of 388(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Review 1 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the quality and feel of this product.

DateJune 13, 2014
by MartAllen
from Cleveland, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The fit is comfy. I have trouble with length in other sweatpants; however, the elastic at the ankle helps with this problem. I have purchased 3 pairs of these sweatpants.
+39points
40of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first time

DateJune 12, 2014
by PGA
from Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Never worn sweat pants before, but after surgery I borrowed my wife's. They were so comfortable, she bought me a couple pair. They are excellent, comfortable, fit well and are now a regular for around the house.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SWEATS EVER !!!

DateApril 13, 2014
by SvenMagnisson
from Citrus Heights, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
I have been buying these, and ONLY these, sweat pants, shirts, and jackets for years because of the quality. Can you find less expensive sweats ? Of course. Do you want HIGH QUALITY ? Then these are what you buy. They are comfy, durable, and available in lots of colors.
+34points
34of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good sweats

DateMarch 1, 2015
by buzzy1234
from pittsburgh
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I had to return xl they were way to big.40-42 but the large is 36-38.why not have a size 38-40.Quality product though
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sweats Ever

DateMarch 1, 2015
by goldenoldie74
from San Francisco, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Much better quality than expected - even from L.L.Bean. Fits perfectly. I wear them most of the day instead of pants, even to bed. Luxurious comfort! Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

DateFebruary 22, 2015
by leddie
from Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Years ago I used to buy Land's End sweatpants that were advertised as "universal"...for either men or women. I am STILL wearing them...but they are wearing out after all these years. I have bought others, but have never liked any as well as the original LEs. Finally out of desperation, I looked under the MEN's sweatpants and saw many reviews from women that buy them because of how much warmer they are, among other reasons. Decided to try them. Am I glad I did! They are like the same ones I am wearing out. Perfect fit, wonderfully warm, same good quality as I remembered. I am ordering another pair in addition to the two pair I bought a few weeks ago. Thank You!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy.

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by JwT001
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very soft cotton. Seems like they have good build quality and should last.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are just what I have been searching for.

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by Sojourner
from Belchertown, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am a 5 ft. 2 1/2 in tall female and decided to take a chance on these. I have been searching all winter for heavy sweats with the old fashioned design. -- elastic waist, pockets and elastic at the ankles. I ordered the men's small (I weigh 120 lbs) and I am thrilled to report that they fit like a charm. Thank you Land's End.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fabric weight and fit

DateFebruary 12, 2015
by jorgun
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These sweatpants are a favorite of my son and they wear and fit well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The fit was very comfortable. He always gets black so that's not an issue.

DateFebruary 12, 2015
by Peedge
from Mountains of Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are for my husband. Black sweatpants are absolutely necessary for him everyday. The place he used to get them started changing them, so he started searching. I got these for him to try. He first comment: This isn't all that macho of a comment but these are cuddly! Also, since we're involved in animal rescue and have 5 dogs and 3 cats, he also says that the finish does a better- than- average job of repelling fur and cleaning off. I ordered two pair the first time, and he asked me to order two more pairs, so I would say he's quite happy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most perfect sweatpants I've ever worn

DateFebruary 11, 2015
by Gonga
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are not only the best sweatpants available, they are perfect. First, the material is plush, thick, soft and warm. There may be thicker sweats available, but I haven't found them. Then the construction is top-tier. I have owned too many pairs over the years to count, but I have never had one pair unravel or even tear. I usually give up on them after a few hundred washings because they do eventually pill and lose thickness to the washer and dryer. The sizing is perfect in the pants. I'm 5'10" with a medium/thin build and the medium pants have always fit perfectly. I never have to use the drawstring until the pants are many years old when the elastic wears out, because the elastic holds the pants up on its own without being too tight around the waist at all. Just perfect. I like the elastic ankles because they are practical - they are much warmer and less likely to flop around or trip me up than the open-leg styles. The pockets are made of the same thick material and are fairly deep, though I'd like them deeper so my cell phone doesn't fall out when I recline - but then I am rarely satisfied by the depth of most pockets. So that sums it up - the most perfect sweatpants ever. I look forward to pulling them on on chilly night.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would definitely recommend this product.

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by bgrodzicki
from Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased sweat pants for my husband several times from Lands' End and I will continue buying them. I am able to get them in a tall size, which he requires, and they are very well made. We have purchased cheaper sweat pants in the past and they don't hold up nearly as well as these. You may save money purchasing them, but because they wear out much more quickly, you really don't save anything in the end.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really warm

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by ss1990
from NW Iowa@
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
As advertised, these pants are very plush and, thus, very warm. Almost too warm to hang around the average temp house. And I found the tall size was a little short in the inseam.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and sturdy

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by HomeWorker
from Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I work from home. These sweats are soft and sturdy and will last forever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

DateFebruary 6, 2015
by BAOM
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Thesesweat pants fit well, are warm and comfortable; can't ask for more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sweats are some my husband and I love.

DateFebruary 3, 2015
by Teresa2759
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality is beyond compare. Ones we bought 7 or 8 years ago are still wearable. Did replace elastic, but that's nothing compared to those bought elsewhere that lasted maybe 2 years! We love these for cold days around the house and especially for our camping trips.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Husband loves them...

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by REGS
from Princeton, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice, ultra soft, wash well. If they were less expensive I would give them 5 stars.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits well

DateFebruary 2, 2015
by Laxindad
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Wish it had a back pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfort for a man who is very hard to please.

DateJanuary 31, 2015
by twin45
from Wanaque NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great product and I highly recommend it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not tall at all -- disappointing

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by HiPines
from Prescott, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been wearing these sweats for years and they always fit great in the past. This latest pair, however, is about 1 1/2 inches shorter than the old ones so I gave them to my wife. The fabric is still nice and warm, but the pair I received is definitely not for a tall man, even though it says Tall on the label.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, comfortable and good standard fit!

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by JuliLynn
from Madison, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these for my husband to wear around the house, or over shorts to the gym. So many brands are super slim- like they are designed for a marathoner, or low-rise, like you had been working out for years already! I read reviews here and decided to order. They are so soft and he loves how they fit. They are not skimpy and not super high rise, like "grandpa pants". He wears them to the gym daily and they wash great. Glad I bought 2 pair right away!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new sweat pants

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by mother79
from Philly
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Finally! Sweat pants that fit, feel good, and have pockets! No more yanking up cheap sweats. Will be a customer for life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sweats Ever

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by JannyG
from Dallas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my husband and he lives in them! Really great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweat pants

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by MJHCotton
from Phila., PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Cotton sweats are hard to find, and are often replaced by manufacturers with 50/50 material. These sweats fit well, the material is thick and soft, and they wash well. They are a bit pricey however.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tall sweat pants

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by boo66
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These seem to be very good quality sweats, which I ordered for our son, who needs a tall. they are warm and have washed up well so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior product, extra heavy and warm.

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by Chunny
from Sebastopol, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Initially purchased for my husband. They were such a hit, now my sons and grandsons request these sweats as gifts. They wear like iron and last forever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Women's sweats

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by NorjaCats
from Central PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These have the features women need if they want sweats for staying warm or exercising and not fot style. The elastic at the ankles is effective but not too tight, keeps your pant legs from getting caught in exercise equipment and keeps chilly breezes from blowing up your pant legs. The drawstring, very useful for men and women' is self colored and on the inside so it won't get caught in anything and won't be obvious. And POCKETS! So handy for carrying your keys or coffee money if you are out for a jog. All this in a warm plushy fabric. These are true sweatpants. The only problem for women is deciding was size you need. While the quality of many things has deteriorated since Lands' End sold out I have found these to be top notch.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointed :(

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by shCustomer
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Cotton keeps piling after several washes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and warm for cool weather

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Momboz
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Poor quality

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Dm0rgan
from Allentown, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Heavy and warm. Flannel keeps piling after several washes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit me just right, they run a little big but, so do I .Perfect match.

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Bradley22
from Minneapolis, Mn.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I found the material to be a little heavier than most I've tried. They are very soft and comfortable for lazing around the house or for working out. I bought one pair and liked them so well I ordered two more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seriously the best sweatpants my husband has ever had!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Brimm
from Anna, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These sweatpants are great. Very well made and very warm. I will buy more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice "old school" sweats

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by Gleepers
from Northern Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice heavy weight sweats but improved with pockets. Tall size purchased. They wash up very nicely and if there is any shrinking it is minimal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good quality but a little big

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Nstansbe
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality of the fabric is very good but a little bigger than i expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by 4paw
from CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality fabric like all of Lands End items. Lands End is my go to place most clothes that I purchase. Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sweats are awesome. They do run a bit on the big side but then I like them like that anyway.

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Mangy
from Omaha
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love how these sweats do not have a large waist band and that they have elastic and a drawstring. The material is a bit on the heavier side but they are so soft and comfortable. I'd say they are the perfect weight because they are not so thin. I probably could have ordered a size smaller and still been comfortable. It would depend on how you like to wear your sweatpants. I ordered black and love them. I also love the pockets. In my opinion, you would not go wrong.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent winter item!

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by 123doug
from Hamilton, ON. Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This item is excellent, unlike many other track pants this is very warm, and fits perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a warm pair of track pants for this very cold winter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seriously GOOD sweats!

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by DenverDave
from Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Outstanding quality workmanship and great fit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Perfect!

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by travelbytrain
from Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband's request was sweat pants, nothing fancy, the old gym style with elastic ankles. And boy, are these the answer to that! He is tall, so having that option is much appreciated... it is nice seeing him puttering about in a pair that are not almost capri length! They are a very nice weight, and a great bonus is the pockets! They've been washed and dried, and they look just like they did when he took them out of the bag. Thank you Land's End for supplying his "messing around in the basement" needs. :-)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband LOVES these pants

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by amfh
from The Colony, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband is particular about comfort...and I ordered these for him with some trepidation about fit and softness. I shouldn't have worried! He absolutely loves them. In fact, he's worn them every day since Christmas morning (it's Jan 5, 2015 as I write this) - I'll probably need to buy another pair in order to be able to wash them! Great fit, deep pockets, just "great!" (in my husband's word).
Thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sweat pants i have ever purchased. Very comfortable and durable.

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by Daver02r
from Central NJ
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have many of these pants and almost live in them during the winter. Use them for walking and exercising. They are very warm, durable and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with quality, color and size

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by JimSa
from indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
very happy with quality, color and size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the way he likes them

DateJanuary 1, 2015
by KingRam
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these before and my husband wears them almost every weekend during the winter. These are a great addition to his wardrobe.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE these sweats!

DateDecember 28, 2014
by MKBROOK
from West of the Gateway Arch
Age: 45-54
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been wearing them for years and I own enough of them to open my own store! They are thick and soft and warm, and last a long time--unless you have a large dog and accidentally leave treats in a pocket... Then you're out of luck b/c nothing stands between a lab and his favorite treat. Otherwise, these sweats really do a great job. I wear them throughout the Midwestern winters. If the temp drops below zero they are roomy enough to wear over my jeans comfortably. Excellent value.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband "seriously" loves these

DateDecember 28, 2014
by SDTraveler59
from San Diego
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These were a Christmas gift for my husband. These are thick and soft with a roomy fit, just right for lounging around the house in winter. My husband has a short inseam, but with the elastic cuffs they are not too long. They are well-made and look like they will last a long time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product has changed, new materials are not as good as the original

DateDecember 28, 2014
by Emil1
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality was not nearly as good as the original. Very disappointed in the product, still shedding fuzz after 3 washings.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great track pants

DateDecember 27, 2014
by mac11
from ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
comfortable, long lasting, tall size fits perfect (6'1"). good price when they are on sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

DateDecember 27, 2014
by Mrauktisphd
from Pittsburgh
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these sweatpants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweat Pants

DateDecember 26, 2014
by rascal06
from Western NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the first pairs of sweats that I have bought for my husband. He has not worn them yet, but I washed them and there was no shrinking. They have a nice weight to them for those cold western NY winter days and nights. I wish they made sweats for women that had pockets in them - we females also like that feature.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Christmas gift.

DateDecember 26, 2014
by Tiptoper
from Saint Joseph, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I gave their pants to my son as a Christmas gift. He has only worn them one time but so far is pleased with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>