Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Serious Sweat Pants

Men's Serious Sweat Pants

First thing you'll notice about our Serious Sweatpants? How much plusher they feel compared to so-so "mall sweats." We knit ours extra thick, making the soft fleeced interior comfortable to slip into after a workout or a hard day. That extra heft means they'll last longer too. We add a drawcord to the elasticized waistband so you can adjust the fit. Side pockets for car keys and other essentials. And to control shrinkage, we give our sweatpants a gentle garment wash before sending them to you. No "sizing up" needed. Fabric is 72% cotton/28% polyester. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(374 Reviews) 374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 374 reviews
5 boats
259
4 boats
71
3 boats
22
2 boats
13
1 boat
9
347 out of 372(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Review 1 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the quality and feel of this product.

DateJune 13, 2014
by MartAllen
from Cleveland, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
The fit is comfy. I have trouble with length in other sweatpants; however, the elastic at the ankle helps with this problem. I have purchased 3 pairs of these sweatpants.
+33points
33of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first time

DateJune 12, 2014
by PGA
from Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Never worn sweat pants before, but after surgery I borrowed my wife's. They were so comfortable, she bought me a couple pair. They are excellent, comfortable, fit well and are now a regular for around the house.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SWEATS EVER !!!

DateApril 13, 2014
by SvenMagnisson
from Citrus Heights, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
I have been buying these, and ONLY these, sweat pants, shirts, and jackets for years because of the quality. Can you find less expensive sweats ? Of course. Do you want HIGH QUALITY ? Then these are what you buy. They are comfy, durable, and available in lots of colors.
+28points
28of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not tall at all -- disappointing

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by HiPines
from Prescott, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been wearing these sweats for years and they always fit great in the past. This latest pair, however, is about 1 1/2 inches shorter than the old ones so I gave them to my wife. The fabric is still nice and warm, but the pair I received is definitely not for a tall man, even though it says Tall on the label.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft, comfortable and good standard fit!

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by JuliLynn
from Madison, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these for my husband to wear around the house, or over shorts to the gym. So many brands are super slim- like they are designed for a marathoner, or low-rise, like you had been working out for years already! I read reviews here and decided to order. They are so soft and he loves how they fit. They are not skimpy and not super high rise, like "grandpa pants". He wears them to the gym daily and they wash great. Glad I bought 2 pair right away!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new sweat pants

DateJanuary 28, 2015
by mother79
from Philly
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Finally! Sweat pants that fit, feel good, and have pockets! No more yanking up cheap sweats. Will be a customer for life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sweats Ever

DateJanuary 25, 2015
by JannyG
from Dallas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my husband and he lives in them! Really great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweat pants

DateJanuary 18, 2015
by MJHCotton
from Phila., PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Cotton sweats are hard to find, and are often replaced by manufacturers with 50/50 material. These sweats fit well, the material is thick and soft, and they wash well. They are a bit pricey however.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tall sweat pants

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by boo66
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These seem to be very good quality sweats, which I ordered for our son, who needs a tall. they are warm and have washed up well so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior product, extra heavy and warm.

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by Chunny
from Sebastopol, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Initially purchased for my husband. They were such a hit, now my sons and grandsons request these sweats as gifts. They wear like iron and last forever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Women's sweats

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by NorjaCats
from Central PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These have the features women need if they want sweats for staying warm or exercising and not fot style. The elastic at the ankles is effective but not too tight, keeps your pant legs from getting caught in exercise equipment and keeps chilly breezes from blowing up your pant legs. The drawstring, very useful for men and women' is self colored and on the inside so it won't get caught in anything and won't be obvious. And POCKETS! So handy for carrying your keys or coffee money if you are out for a jog. All this in a warm plushy fabric. These are true sweatpants. The only problem for women is deciding was size you need. While the quality of many things has deteriorated since Lands' End sold out I have found these to be top notch.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointed :(

DateJanuary 16, 2015
by shCustomer
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Cotton keeps piling after several washes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and warm for cool weather

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Momboz
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Poor quality

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Dm0rgan
from Allentown, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Heavy and warm. Flannel keeps piling after several washes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit me just right, they run a little big but, so do I .Perfect match.

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by Bradley22
from Minneapolis, Mn.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I found the material to be a little heavier than most I've tried. They are very soft and comfortable for lazing around the house or for working out. I bought one pair and liked them so well I ordered two more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seriously the best sweatpants my husband has ever had!

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by Brimm
from Anna, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These sweatpants are great. Very well made and very warm. I will buy more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice "old school" sweats

DateJanuary 11, 2015
by Gleepers
from Northern Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Nice heavy weight sweats but improved with pockets. Tall size purchased. They wash up very nicely and if there is any shrinking it is minimal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good quality but a little big

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by Nstansbe
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality of the fabric is very good but a little bigger than i expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by 4paw
from CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality fabric like all of Lands End items. Lands End is my go to place most clothes that I purchase. Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sweats are awesome. They do run a bit on the big side but then I like them like that anyway.

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Mangy
from Omaha
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love how these sweats do not have a large waist band and that they have elastic and a drawstring. The material is a bit on the heavier side but they are so soft and comfortable. I'd say they are the perfect weight because they are not so thin. I probably could have ordered a size smaller and still been comfortable. It would depend on how you like to wear your sweatpants. I ordered black and love them. I also love the pockets. In my opinion, you would not go wrong.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent winter item!

DateJanuary 7, 2015
by 123doug
from Hamilton, ON. Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This item is excellent, unlike many other track pants this is very warm, and fits perfectly. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a warm pair of track pants for this very cold winter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seriously GOOD sweats!

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by DenverDave
from Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Outstanding quality workmanship and great fit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Perfect!

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by travelbytrain
from Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband's request was sweat pants, nothing fancy, the old gym style with elastic ankles. And boy, are these the answer to that! He is tall, so having that option is much appreciated... it is nice seeing him puttering about in a pair that are not almost capri length! They are a very nice weight, and a great bonus is the pockets! They've been washed and dried, and they look just like they did when he took them out of the bag. Thank you Land's End for supplying his "messing around in the basement" needs. :-)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband LOVES these pants

DateJanuary 5, 2015
by amfh
from The Colony, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband is particular about comfort...and I ordered these for him with some trepidation about fit and softness. I shouldn't have worried! He absolutely loves them. In fact, he's worn them every day since Christmas morning (it's Jan 5, 2015 as I write this) - I'll probably need to buy another pair in order to be able to wash them! Great fit, deep pockets, just "great!" (in my husband's word).
Thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sweat pants i have ever purchased. Very comfortable and durable.

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by Daver02r
from Central NJ
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have many of these pants and almost live in them during the winter. Use them for walking and exercising. They are very warm, durable and comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy with quality, color and size

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by JimSa
from indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
very happy with quality, color and size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the way he likes them

DateJanuary 1, 2015
by KingRam
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought these before and my husband wears them almost every weekend during the winter. These are a great addition to his wardrobe.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE these sweats!

DateDecember 28, 2014
by MKBROOK
from West of the Gateway Arch
Age: 45-54
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've been wearing them for years and I own enough of them to open my own store! They are thick and soft and warm, and last a long time--unless you have a large dog and accidentally leave treats in a pocket... Then you're out of luck b/c nothing stands between a lab and his favorite treat. Otherwise, these sweats really do a great job. I wear them throughout the Midwestern winters. If the temp drops below zero they are roomy enough to wear over my jeans comfortably. Excellent value.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband "seriously" loves these

DateDecember 28, 2014
by SDTraveler59
from San Diego
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These were a Christmas gift for my husband. These are thick and soft with a roomy fit, just right for lounging around the house in winter. My husband has a short inseam, but with the elastic cuffs they are not too long. They are well-made and look like they will last a long time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product has changed, new materials are not as good as the original

DateDecember 28, 2014
by Emil1
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality was not nearly as good as the original. Very disappointed in the product, still shedding fuzz after 3 washings.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great track pants

DateDecember 27, 2014
by mac11
from ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
comfortable, long lasting, tall size fits perfect (6'1"). good price when they are on sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

DateDecember 27, 2014
by Mrauktisphd
from Pittsburgh
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these sweatpants.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweat Pants

DateDecember 26, 2014
by rascal06
from Western NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are the first pairs of sweats that I have bought for my husband. He has not worn them yet, but I washed them and there was no shrinking. They have a nice weight to them for those cold western NY winter days and nights. I wish they made sweats for women that had pockets in them - we females also like that feature.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Christmas gift.

DateDecember 26, 2014
by Tiptoper
from Saint Joseph, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I gave their pants to my son as a Christmas gift. He has only worn them one time but so far is pleased with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

DateDecember 25, 2014
by JenksV
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They're excellent, but I wish they were longer size options. I'm 6'6!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Needs a back pocket

DateDecember 24, 2014
by dbowling
from Va
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Needs a back pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not good for warm California. Too heavy , so gonna return them.

DateDecember 24, 2014
by Boons
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit OK
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good quality but very Baggie pants

DateDecember 22, 2014
by Llcva
from DC metro area
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought both medium and large as most reviewers indicated these ran big...they run true to size overall but across the middle and legs, run very Baggie. Had to go to large size because the belly area doesn't fit across nicely.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Long length

DateDecember 18, 2014
by mountainwoman8
from Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The legs are very long for small size, and the openings for the legs are quite big. The leg elastic is very loose. Not everyone has long large legs. Otherwise, very sturdy material and well made. If not for the leg issues, these pants would be rated 5 +.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are soft to touch and nice thick fabric. Love that they have pockets. I bought several pairs for my boys.

DateDecember 15, 2014
by deb37
from ontario, canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was perfect. Very happy with my purchase.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

DateDecember 15, 2014
by Nananine
from Cape Ann, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These sweat pants are warm and sturdy, just right for New England winters
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, comfortable sweat pants

DateDecember 9, 2014
by ac1
from Blue Ridge Mountains, VA
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit a little large--haven't washed yet, so may shrink a little. If a little, then the size selection is correct. Very comfortable, warm, soft and thick. Like them so far. As of now, would certainly recommend them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm Pants

DateDecember 7, 2014
by Kurtz
from Ann Arbor, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband needed warm pants, sitting at his desk with an electric heater on his legs. The first ones I got in his size XL were to large, but the large fit fine. He really likes them. They look nice and are comfortable.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Quality Sweatpants

DateDecember 5, 2014
by JJC2
Age: 55-65
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Thick and comfortable. My only minor complaint is that the regular length is just a bit too long for me (I'm a little over 5'9)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sweat pants

DateDecember 5, 2014
by FB3
from Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is a little big but comfortable. Love these, my thrid pair I've ordered.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I usually wear a large but ordered medium on these. Fit is good and I like the pockets.

DateDecember 2, 2014
by AZDu
from phoenix, az
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these around the house most of the time. Even though we live in Phoenix it's cold here in winter quite a few days so sweats feel good.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the color and the way it feels, but it is way too baggy and at least 3 inches too long

DateNovember 28, 2014
by Ferenc
from Cleveland,OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I don't think I'm ordering clothing or shoes online anymore, they never fit properly.They look good on your models, so I'm always disappointed when I put them on.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eureka!

DateNovember 27, 2014
by carny
from NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
After spending an inordinate amount of time on the internet searching for the perfect pair of sweatpants, I feel I must report that I've finally found it in these. Let me get this out of the way first: The fit is true to size, the picture is very accurate, and I wear it for everything: working out, walking outside, lounging in the house, attending class, running errands.
I am 5'9", 147 lbs., and I bought a size small in black. I usually wear 30"x32" pants though am more accurately a 30"x31", which no one sells. These pants are 30"x32", as I've got a wee bit of bagginess at the bottom, which I actually like. I've washed it once (cold) and put it in the dryer (low) and it has not shrunk. The legs are straight cut, notwithstanding the elastic cuffs. The fit is comfortably roomy to me.
The picture is accurate, which is to say the feel of the fabric outside is almost like felt (while the inside is a typical fleece texture). Because it's got polyester, the fabric is plush without being heavy (like 100% cotton would be), and doesn't simply drape or slouch at the ankles; it keeps its form and keeps the wind comfortably out. Like the picture, it has an understated and clean look. The drawstring, which is on the inside, is well-made, soft yet sturdy at 1.3 cm wide and 0.3 cm thick; at its shortest, each side of the drawstring extends 8.5" from the waistband. The waistband is snug and I don't use the drawstring unless I leave the house. The pockets--one on each hip and none at the back--are perfectly sized, not too shallow or too deep.
(I also have a pair of closed-bottom Jerzees sweatpants with the "heavyweight" 9.3 oz fabric, which, when compared to these, are thin and flimsy, taper drastically so that the thighs are baggy compared to the calves, have a continuous drawstring made of the thinnest shoelace imaginable, have an anemic waistband, and have very shallow pockets that barely hold keys.)
These from Land's End I highly recommend. I plan to buy more since good sweatpants seem hard to find.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sturdy and soft sweats

DateNovember 22, 2014
by crnp2001
from Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband was looking for quality sweats with pockets...this one fits the bill perfectly! The weight of the fabric is excellent, it washes up and holds it shape very well, and it is very soft. Great product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Serious Sweat Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfectly, however, I did get a tip from the website which stated it fits slightly big

DateNovember 14, 2014
by darandken
from winnipeg, manitoba, canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
For everyday use. Very cozy, warm lounge/casual type pants for these cold Canadian Winters. Does fit slightly big, as the medium fits my husband perfectly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>