Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants

Girls' Flare Yoga Pants

Talk about flex time. These Yoga Flares are masters at stretch and recovery, thanks to a generous amount of Lycra® spandex. They follow every bend and bounce back into shape. Good thing, because we have yet to meet a girl who likes to sit still. (We bet you know some like that too!) And since our Yoga Flares are rich in cuddly cotton, they just may be the comfiest pair she'll ever wear. Wider waistband lends an updated look, plus it won't pinch or twist. 93% cotton/7% Lycra® spandex fabric withstands weekly washings without shrinking so she can wear them (and you can wash them) without worry. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(509 Reviews) 509
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 509 reviews
5 boats
406
4 boats
73
3 boats
18
2 boats
9
1 boat
3
491 out of 505(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Review 1 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Favorite pants

DateOctober 20, 2014
by Hiccup
from Auburn, Al
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these pants for several years and they are my favorite. My daughter has physical education class everyday and running/playing in jeans is not comfortable. These pants are comfortable for her to exercise in yet, look nicer than sweatpants. The fit is not snug like other yoga pants so they work well at schools with strict dress codes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered the Girls+ size in these pants for my daughter who has Sensory Processing Disorder. These are the only pants she will wear!

DateOctober 20, 2014
by SPD
from Grove City, Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality of fabric is great the Girls+ size is not so form fitting but not baggy either, which is good for my daughter. We bought three different colors she wears these pants everyday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants

DateOctober 16, 2014
by RyannM
from Newport, RI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought these for my daughters for several years. They won't wear jeans and this is a good compromise. They are comfortable, fit well, and look good. Great buy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking, comfortable pants at a good price!

DateOctober 13, 2014
by 4HisGlory
from Exchange, WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought several pairs of these for my 8 and 13 year old granddaughters. They love them due to the comfort factor compared to jeans. They fit great and look good and keep their shape well even after much laundering.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Pants

DateOctober 13, 2014
by 3KidsForMe
from Midwest
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter has a few pairs of these and loves them. They're very comfy for her and I appreciate that they come in so many basic colors that she can pair with fun tops. The only thing I would do is change the bottoms to not flare out so much since that's going out of style. A simple straight leg would be more versatile.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday pants

DateOctober 11, 2014
by RealMomJG
from North Brunswick, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my daughters favorite pants. They are very comfortable and look nicer than sweatpants. The fit and quality are excellent.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic pants

DateOctober 8, 2014
by Hop123
from Dayton, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought half a dozen of these pants in different colors for my 4-year-old daughter to wear every day. I like that they are stretchy and especially that they have a stretchy waist. My daughter finds fixed-waist pants uncomfortable (and I don't blame her!) so these are great. They also have a modern look to them without being skin-tight. I just wish they could be a little warmer fabric, but otherwise, great pants.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfort

DateOctober 7, 2014
by Tisa1
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent pants for girls with a little belly like my daughter. Regular pants do not fit her bacuse of her shape so these work perfectly! And they are very comfortable and do not bother her around the waste.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super. Keep in supply longer.

DateSeptember 29, 2014
by Granny237
from Gambrills, Md
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Loved these for years of grandchildren. Please keep all colors in supply longer. Fall in Maryland can be hot until November and schools are picky about the length of shorts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable fit

DateSeptember 28, 2014
by Tburg
from connecticut
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
bought these pants in many colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are a staple in my daughters' wardrobes

DateSeptember 26, 2014
by thekateykatey
from central nj
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 3 colors each of these excellent pants for my 9 and 6 year-old daughters. Both are very long of leg, so I get a size up. The elastic waist does not twist or bind, which makes my younger daughter, who has sensory processing issues, very happy and comfortable. The pants wash well, look good right out of the dryer, and are great for casual wear, gym class, or under a tunic top.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For daughters school gym uniform

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by Aminaqc
from Montreal
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my daughters favourite pants, she loves them . They look really nice she wants to wear them everyday, although I got them because her school requires a uniform and these were perfect for her gym class. I thought they would be more of a stretchy yoga material , but are cotton like. Regardless daughter is happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic, very durable

DateSeptember 23, 2014
by KayCl
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter has several pairs of the yogas flairs and loves them. They have a flat, elastic waistband that sits nicely on her hips. They run slightly large, but not large enough for me to size-up since my daughter is thick-waisted. They wash up very well and last until she grows out of them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite pants

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by KathleenN
from Saranac Lake, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves these pants and she's worn them for the past two years. She does not wear jeans or any other pants besides these. They wear and wash well. She is tall for her age - 11 yrs. - so she is outgrowing the size 16. I wish Land's End would offer these in a size 18 for those girls too young and not physically developed enough to wear juniors or misses sizes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs short

DateSeptember 15, 2014
by Momof2inOK
from Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my daughter. She usually wears an XL in the girls department, she is 9 years old and tall for her age so I got her the 14 based on the size chart. But they were way too short. I have mailed them back and awaiting the 16. The quality of the fabric seemed very nice.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

DateSeptember 14, 2014
by LauraCzv
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These yoga pants are not super fitted, but are still totally adorable! The thickness of the material is wonderful and the pants should last until She outgrows them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality & sized well

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by Nikil
from Berkeley
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Daughter will only wear stretchy pants. These are perfectly sized for her fairly leggy frame, and the quality holds up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!!!

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by Radine
from WV
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We have purchased these pants for the last SIX years:-)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Patterned versions, please!

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by KMorris
from Wherever the Army sends us
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect pants for pairing with t-shirts or even used as leggings with LE dresses (my daughters fav). Just waiting for some cute patterns!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Inconsistent length!

DateSeptember 6, 2014
by whiteybear
from Alaska
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter, who is exceptionally difficult when it comes to comfortable clothes, LIVES in these pants. I ordered 6 pairs for her: Turkish blue, the purple color and 4 pairs of black. I followed the size guide and ordered up a size from what she wore last year. The blue and purple fit very well but the black was a good 1-2 inches shorter. Very frustrating! Now I am faced with the decision of ordering more in the same size and hoping for more length or ordering the next size up and having my daughter fuss because the waist is too big. If I can't remedy the situation, I'll have to look elsewhere and that would make both of us very sad.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Go-To Pant

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by SusanSwimmer
from Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
If your girls are like my girls (now 9 and 11) and do not prefer jeans, they will love these pants. My girls have worn these pants since they were toddlers. My girls say: "Very comfortable!" My only complaint is that they do look a little worn after a season, but when you wear them as often as my girls do, that's just what happens. Also, last year, the sizing seemed a bit off. Two pair of 10's (plum and turkish blue) didn't fit her until the end of the school year when she wore other 10's (lt gray and navy blue) of other colors all year long. My older daughter is finally wearing jeans on occasion but she's not yet ready to give up her comfy go-to pants! We love these....please never change them!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect all-weather pant.

DateAugust 19, 2014
by MaraLN
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits well, lasts as long as kid doesn't take scissors to them (as my daughter has).
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are adorable!

DateAugust 15, 2014
by 1HappyCatalogShopper
from VA
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased 3 pair of these yoga pants for a granddaughter; she saw them in the catalog & liked them. She loves them & wears them regularly even in the summer weather. The fit is perfect & drapes nicely on her long legs. The quality is exceptional & I know she will enjoy wearing them!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pants

DateAugust 11, 2014
by mama2potter
from NC
Gender: Female
My daughter loves these pants. She wears them most days at school or home. She doesn't care for Yoga pants that cling or have those fold-over tops...so these make her A-List!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, versatile and well made.

DateAugust 10, 2014
by Amars
from Oswego, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Excellent quality. These pants hold up throughout the school year and can be dressed up or down. A staple in my daughters wardrobe. I hope they keep them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & great quality

DateAugust 5, 2014
by KyMom3
from Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I've bought these pants for my daughter over the last 3 years, and she loves them. She has sensitivity issues with seams & elastic, but these pants do not bother her. She wears them under her school uniform skirt and for casual wear in the winter. You can dress up the black yoga pants with a cute sweater or top and they are nice enough for dressier occasions. Great quality fabric, no fading, holds its shape well.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Different lengths

DateAugust 3, 2014
by MomInNC
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I ordered my daughter 5 pairs of these pants. They are cute and comfy and she likes them. The navy and black pair I ordered are a good 2" shorter than the rest of the pants. I'm not sure if I need to order up a size or order the same size and hope I get the right length. There should be consistency with the sizing.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a child with sensory issues.

DateAugust 2, 2014
by lovemygirls05
from Dayton, Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
These pants are amazing! My daughter has special needs and will not wear jeans and these look so great on her. They hold up well after being washed and can pass down to younger siblings. They fit true to size and we love that they are offered in many colors.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best value for the money.

DateJuly 31, 2014
by kmom4kids
from Scranton,Pa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
They fit very well and withstand repeated washings. They never pill or look "washed out". They also have a generous fit to the plus size. My daughter is handicapped and I enjoy the ease of the elastic which she finds very comfortable. Please make them in different colors that match tops. Best selection of plus sizes. Thank you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great so far

DateJuly 29, 2014
by Indy319
from NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
I've only just taken them out of the bag so I can't comment on how well they hold up in the wash, but they look like they will do fine. The material is soft and looks well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these pants!

DateJuly 3, 2014
by Karen87
from Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My 12 year old daughter has worn these pants for years. She usually wears Land's End plus-size clothing, but is able to wear the size 16 in these pants and they fit comfortably. The length is good, and the quality is excellent - minimal shrinking and wear after many machine washings. These are her go-to pants for casual wear, but she has also worn the black ones on dressier occasions.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants for active girls!

DateJune 10, 2014
by Carolena
from Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My daughter loves these yoga flares. I purchased them in almost all the colors. She lives in these pants year around. Very durable and easy to wash and dry. A great value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

DateMay 24, 2014
by MontanaAn
from Montana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My granddaughter loves these pants She says they are so comfy and they fit her well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice material and nice fit

DateMarch 1, 2014
by u2mommy
from Saugus, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I'm so happy to have found these pants. The material is soft and has a sturdy medium weight. The fit completely covers my daughter's backside and the waistband is actually at her waist. My daughter weighs 67 pounds and the size 8 fits her perfectly. The length, as usual, about an inch too long.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

DateFebruary 23, 2014
by Amarey
from Upstate NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Comfortable, affordable and look great. What is not to love.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Length???

DateFebruary 6, 2014
by BeachMomma
from Virginia Beach, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
My daughter ADORES these pants, and has worn them for the last 5 years, but my goodness, I've ordered her 4 pairs in the last 2 months and they are all different LENGTHS! Only one pair fit her correctly, and not only have the others all needed to be shortened, they all needed a different hem. Very strange. Come on Lands' End… you're not known for this kind of sloppiness. Bottom line is I'd still recommend, because they are comfortable, durable, and a nice pant… but the inconsistency in the length is ridiculous, and paying for hemming is frustrating.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely pants

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by dorbeazer71
from virgina
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
fits nicely and washes well
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cute

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by KellyMom
from Idaho
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These pants are exactly as described. They look cute on my daughter and she loves how they feel.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+

DateDecember 28, 2013
by SosoK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I ordered these for my 5-year-old daughter as part of her Christmas package. She wore them all day today and wore them to sleep. She said that they were the best pants ever, and she could wear them every day? As literal as my little one is, I take her words to heart and am ordering two more the same night! I haven't washed them yet but love the fabric quality, shape retention after a day of play, thick yet forgiving waistband and bright colors.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't change a thing!!!

DateDecember 21, 2013
by HaveACTIVEkids
from Clearwater, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Durable, versatile, and super comfy. The darker colors are fantastic for kids that are always getting dirty. I've already ordered more! 3 yr old daughter wears them every day. Offer more colors, and I'll buy those, too. Wish they were offered in adult sizes!!!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!!

DateDecember 14, 2013
by Clairebear13
from Chicago
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
These pants are so comfy and last 4ever!!! I wear them all the time, perfect for dance,ice skating, sledding, etc. my little sister also has 3 of these pants and wears them every day they are clean. they are true to size and color. these pants go with almost every outfit, they are a must have
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

DateDecember 7, 2013
by JustineG
from Mentor, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I love these pants for my daughter! They wash and wear well and she says they are very comfortable. I order her the plus size and it offers her the extra room she needs and the length is perfect.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive and Functional

DateDecember 7, 2013
by lynnbyrd
from detroit
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
This is our fourth year buying these. They are very trendy and attractive, and this is very important to our child. The Lands end quality is what we can rely on, and this is important to us as we do not wish to buy additional gym pants once the school year begins. I would recommend these for all occasions as they are a weight that works all year around.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pants on the Market

DateDecember 7, 2013
by BuckeyeMom2
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My daughter has worn these pants for three years. They are the best pants on the market, hands down. They wear wonderful (no baggy knees, saggy bottom an hour after wearing). They wash great (machine wash warm, dry in the dryer). They do not fade, even the navy blue! They are perfect for every day at school, but also can be 'dressed' up with a sweater and be appropriate for church. I also feel they are more 'modest' than other yoga pants on the market - there is no gap at the waist and they do not ride low when my daughter sits down. They fit true to size with respect to length and width (the thigh is a relaxed style, not super tight). I tell every other mom I know about them and would happily pay full price for them (even though Lands' End runs great sales on them!). LOVE these pants!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These

DateNovember 26, 2013
by bbnaz
These are a life saver for our family and our daughter with DS. She can easily pull them on and she loves to wear them however I do miss the different patterns that used to be offered and also the colors. I have learned to buy multiple quantities if she really loves the color. I am still so very grateful for the 16Plus size as my daughter is 20 and finding pants for her is always challenging.
Please please expand the repertory of color and bring back the patterns too!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality. not thin or flimsy. ordered more!

DateNovember 24, 2013
by redtendollars
from NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
very happy with quality. ordered a few more, even doubles in some colors, because the pants are so nice. Wish there were a few more colors (brown would be nice).
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Play Pants

DateNovember 18, 2013
by PatriotUSA
I have bought these pants several times for a 2 year old. They are durable, comfortable, and look very good after many washes. The style is nicer and more substantial than skinny leggings. Prices are high for children, unless on sale. I will keep ordering this style as she grows!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too tight flimsy material

DateNovember 16, 2013
by booklover115
from Washington, DC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Lands End yoga pants have been the staple of my daughter's wardrobe every year since she was in kindergarten--she started middle school this year. She loved how comfortable they were and the variety of colors that were available, and I liked how the fit was modest--not low cut or tight as other brands of yoga pants are. This year we noticed a big difference in both fit and quality. These pants are quite tight through the rear end. Her size 10 LE yoga pants from last year still fit her fine through the waist and rear but were too short, so we ordered 12 this fall. The pairs that arrived were not wearable either by my standard or by the school dress code. They were extremely tight and clingy through the knee. Furthermore, the material is markedly thinner (read cheaper) than in past years. These were a disappointment. We returned them and got the uniform yoga pants instead which are pretty boring in the color department but are at least a more appropriate fit.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are perfect fit.

DateNovember 9, 2013
by carolynwv
from West Virgtinia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
We have a hard time getting something that is comfortable for my granddaughter. These pants are wonderful and she loves them. We have a pair in every color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No slims available

DateNovember 4, 2013
by Blakkie
from Greeneville,TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I am disappointed that slims are not offered. Very active girls who take gymnastics, ballet, etc. also like to have comfortable yoga pants to slip into after sports. I hope you offer them in the future.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>