Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Knit Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants

Girls' Flare Yoga Pants

Talk about flex time. These Yoga Flares are masters at stretch and recovery, thanks to a generous amount of Lycra® spandex. They follow every bend and bounce back into shape. Good thing, because we have yet to meet a girl who likes to sit still. (We bet you know some like that too!) And since our Yoga Flares are rich in cuddly cotton, they just may be the comfiest pair she'll ever wear. Wider waistband lends an updated look, plus it won't pinch or twist. 93% cotton/7% Lycra® spandex fabric withstands weekly washings without shrinking so she can wear them (and you can wash them) without worry. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.716 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(531 Reviews) 531
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 531 reviews
5 boats
425
4 boats
76
3 boats
18
2 boats
9
1 boat
3
513 out of 527(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Review 1 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kid loves these!

DateJanuary 27, 2015
by Pepperino
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very comfortable, even for sleeping. They get a lot of wear and washings and always look good. Great product, hope you always have them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit, nice fabric

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Jhomai
from Coastal California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We've bought many pairs of leggings, weren't sure how our daughter would like the yoga cut. Success! And she remarked that the fabric felt good. She liked the color, too. Lands End always seems to offer a number of colors that she likes..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LIVE IN THESE 365 DAYS PER YEAR!!!!!!!!!!

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Tiny410
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Let me just start by saying I am 65 years young but I am also 4'10" and weight 90 pounds. I started wearing these pants years ago and have never looked back. I fit perfectly in the Girls Medium or size 12 and do not even have to have any alterations on the length. I have always worn them around the house and grocery shopping and to run other errands. But, about a year ago I started wearing them with high end sweaters, jackets and tops and the compliments just keep coming. When I tell other ladies what kind of pants they are they are stunned!!! I do treat my dress-up pants different than I treat my everyday pants. They are washed in a very gentle detergent and never put in the dryer. Not because of shrinkage but because of keeping the colors as bright as possible. I have always bought the black and navy only. But now I am trying some colors. They always fit the same and the quality is excellent. Who would know better than me who lives in them. I am a pear shaped woman that has never been happy with any jean fit I have worn. FYI when I wear these for dress up I wear a capri length shaper underneath because they will show VPL but there are no other problems with these pants. They are perfect in evey way. The price is the best :) If you are a tiny woman try them I bet you will love them.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter and I both love them!

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by Liz2972
from Rocky River, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We finally found pants that fully cover my 9yo daughter's derriere! She is very self-conscious (yeah!) when they sit on the floor at school and too much shows. She is not a beanpole, but not extra curvy either. We've had a VERY hard time finding pants she finds comfortable. We are both thrilled to find "normal" pants in a world where everything seems skinny/super-skinny and low cut. Nice length! I got three colors and may go back for more!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wardrobe staple

DateDecember 29, 2014
by kardomr
from nc
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've bought these for my daughter in grey, pink, black, and maroon. I bought her a size 8--she's 4'3" and 53 pounds and they fit beautifully. They must be uber-comfy because they are her first choice every morning. I like that they aren't jegging/leggings that are really form fitting. I'm looking forward to more colors--maybe a deep sea blue? :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

DateDecember 11, 2014
by Armtngrl
from Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These hold up and wash amazingly well and are super comfortable. They are not flimsy material. My ten year old won't wear anything else so we have them in black, blue, gray and khaki. The khaki ones can be dressed up with a nice shirt for church.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality pants.

DateDecember 10, 2014
by Perrel
from San Francisco
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves it. She said it's really comfortable. This is her fourth pair.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter's favorite pants ever

DateDecember 9, 2014
by VictoriaV
from Spokane, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 8 year old LOVES these pants. She wears a 10plus The wide waistband is very comfortable and the plus size does not squeeze her. They are fitted, but not skin tight across her tush. They are very stretchy and she never has to worry about inadvertently showing her behind. The material feels nice and thick and they are not see-through. She also likes the leggings, but prefers these because they look "more grown-up". They have held up to numerous wash/dry cycles and I have been able to remove all stains, including a horribly greasy one right in the front that had already gone through the dryer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My 8 yr old's favorite pants!

DateDecember 8, 2014
by Chetta
from New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these pants. My daughter loved the one I bought her so much I bought more in different colors. They wash and wear very well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These yoga pants are a good fit and perfect for my daughters.

DateDecember 4, 2014
by Midnight25
from Columbia, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am so glad I found these pants!! They are perfect for my 7 and 10 year old girls. They wear them to school as part of their uniform. They are comfortable and no belt required! It is hard to find khaki color pants that don't have belt loops and works for a school uniform. The only thing is that I can't always get the khaki color in the sizes I need. Each daughter has 4 pairs and they love them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They wash and wear very well -

DateDecember 1, 2014
by HGJ
from Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these and my 10 year old daughter loves them as well! They in fact are going through my second daughter as well!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

DateNovember 23, 2014
by Shannonb
from St. Louis, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves these comfortable pants. I love that they fit looser through the hips than most yoga pants and that the waist band reaches her waist.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best pants ever

DateNovember 22, 2014
by mama66
from Fairhaven, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I buy these in every color for both my girls. They keep their shape and look great wash after wash. They fit well and are worn pretty much every day for school and play.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these pants!

DateNovember 22, 2014
by JillChan
from Athens, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants fit well and feel great. Favorites for my daughter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

High quality, size runs wide

DateNovember 11, 2014
by Lisarella
from Charleston, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
We ordered the 14 in these pants for my daughter because of the height recommendation in the size chart. The length is ok but the pants are very wide; obviously designed for a much heavier child. Fortunately she is able to wear them floppy to school, with the waste rolled down. I'd love to see them offered in slim sizes.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really comfy-my daughter loves them!

DateNovember 11, 2014
by BusymomIL
from Chicago,IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is true to size, length was perfect. She loves the non fold over waist band. They wash and dry well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pants!

DateNovember 9, 2014
by FoodieMom
from Bowling Green, OH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are quality pants that will last for a long time. I love that they are stretchy, but retain their shape at the end of the day. Love all the colors. In my opinion, they are a little long in the toddler sizes but my daughter shouldn't out grow them before the summer gets here. I will continue to buy them for many years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome pants!

DateNovember 7, 2014
by JoanneLE
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter practically lives in these, we have them in several colors. Stretchy and comfortable, look nicer and more like "real pants" than leggings. Last year's pants have held up well, although I do not dry them completely in the dryer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT pants!

DateNovember 6, 2014
by Mama2two
from Rochester, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 5 y/o daughter has 4 pairs of these pants! They fit true to size. The length is great! She's a little on the tall side, and most pants fit her on the short side. These are a great fit for her! They are soft, comfortable, and durable. They wash well, which means we'll be able to pass them onto my younger daughter!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are such great quality

DateNovember 4, 2014
by Penny8
from Ontario Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
They were a bit long for my daughter but other than that they fit perfectly - and they wash like a dream
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants - my 9 yr old loves them!

DateOctober 27, 2014
by EllBell
from Delaware
Age: 45-54
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are well made and hold-up well even for my very active girl. She would love them in green, since that's her favorite color. They are super comfortable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Go-To

DateOctober 26, 2014
by Momof1SL
from Salt Lake
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter LOVES these. She can be very picky about how clothes feel, and these are so comfy we have 2 of each color. They look great, too. Paired with a dress or nicer shirt they can go from play time to a fancier occasion. Great fit for long and lean.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Favorite pants

DateOctober 20, 2014
by Hiccup
from Auburn, Al
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying these pants for several years and they are my favorite. My daughter has physical education class everyday and running/playing in jeans is not comfortable. These pants are comfortable for her to exercise in yet, look nicer than sweatpants. The fit is not snug like other yoga pants so they work well at schools with strict dress codes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ordered the Girls+ size in these pants for my daughter who has Sensory Processing Disorder. These are the only pants she will wear!

DateOctober 20, 2014
by SPD
from Grove City, Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Quality of fabric is great the Girls+ size is not so form fitting but not baggy either, which is good for my daughter. We bought three different colors she wears these pants everyday.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pants

DateOctober 16, 2014
by RyannM
from Newport, RI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought these for my daughters for several years. They won't wear jeans and this is a good compromise. They are comfortable, fit well, and look good. Great buy.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking, comfortable pants at a good price!

DateOctober 13, 2014
by 4HisGlory
from Exchange, WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought several pairs of these for my 8 and 13 year old granddaughters. They love them due to the comfort factor compared to jeans. They fit great and look good and keep their shape well even after much laundering.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Pants

DateOctober 13, 2014
by 3KidsForMe
from Midwest
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter has a few pairs of these and loves them. They're very comfy for her and I appreciate that they come in so many basic colors that she can pair with fun tops. The only thing I would do is change the bottoms to not flare out so much since that's going out of style. A simple straight leg would be more versatile.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday pants

DateOctober 11, 2014
by RealMomJG
from North Brunswick, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my daughters favorite pants. They are very comfortable and look nicer than sweatpants. The fit and quality are excellent.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic pants

DateOctober 8, 2014
by Hop123
from Dayton, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought half a dozen of these pants in different colors for my 4-year-old daughter to wear every day. I like that they are stretchy and especially that they have a stretchy waist. My daughter finds fixed-waist pants uncomfortable (and I don't blame her!) so these are great. They also have a modern look to them without being skin-tight. I just wish they could be a little warmer fabric, but otherwise, great pants.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfort

DateOctober 7, 2014
by Tisa1
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent pants for girls with a little belly like my daughter. Regular pants do not fit her bacuse of her shape so these work perfectly! And they are very comfortable and do not bother her around the waste.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super. Keep in supply longer.

DateSeptember 29, 2014
by Granny237
from Gambrills, Md
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Loved these for years of grandchildren. Please keep all colors in supply longer. Fall in Maryland can be hot until November and schools are picky about the length of shorts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable fit

DateSeptember 28, 2014
by Tburg
from connecticut
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
bought these pants in many colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are a staple in my daughters' wardrobes

DateSeptember 26, 2014
by thekateykatey
from central nj
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 3 colors each of these excellent pants for my 9 and 6 year-old daughters. Both are very long of leg, so I get a size up. The elastic waist does not twist or bind, which makes my younger daughter, who has sensory processing issues, very happy and comfortable. The pants wash well, look good right out of the dryer, and are great for casual wear, gym class, or under a tunic top.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For daughters school gym uniform

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by Aminaqc
from Montreal
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are my daughters favourite pants, she loves them . They look really nice she wants to wear them everyday, although I got them because her school requires a uniform and these were perfect for her gym class. I thought they would be more of a stretchy yoga material , but are cotton like. Regardless daughter is happy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic, very durable

DateSeptember 23, 2014
by KayCl
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter has several pairs of the yogas flairs and loves them. They have a flat, elastic waistband that sits nicely on her hips. They run slightly large, but not large enough for me to size-up since my daughter is thick-waisted. They wash up very well and last until she grows out of them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite pants

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by KathleenN
from Saranac Lake, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves these pants and she's worn them for the past two years. She does not wear jeans or any other pants besides these. They wear and wash well. She is tall for her age - 11 yrs. - so she is outgrowing the size 16. I wish Land's End would offer these in a size 18 for those girls too young and not physically developed enough to wear juniors or misses sizes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs short

DateSeptember 15, 2014
by Momof2inOK
from Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my daughter. She usually wears an XL in the girls department, she is 9 years old and tall for her age so I got her the 14 based on the size chart. But they were way too short. I have mailed them back and awaiting the 16. The quality of the fabric seemed very nice.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

DateSeptember 14, 2014
by LauraCzv
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These yoga pants are not super fitted, but are still totally adorable! The thickness of the material is wonderful and the pants should last until She outgrows them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality & sized well

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by Nikil
from Berkeley
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Daughter will only wear stretchy pants. These are perfectly sized for her fairly leggy frame, and the quality holds up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!!!

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by Radine
from WV
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We have purchased these pants for the last SIX years:-)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Patterned versions, please!

DateSeptember 12, 2014
by KMorris
from Wherever the Army sends us
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect pants for pairing with t-shirts or even used as leggings with LE dresses (my daughters fav). Just waiting for some cute patterns!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Inconsistent length!

DateSeptember 6, 2014
by whiteybear
from Alaska
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter, who is exceptionally difficult when it comes to comfortable clothes, LIVES in these pants. I ordered 6 pairs for her: Turkish blue, the purple color and 4 pairs of black. I followed the size guide and ordered up a size from what she wore last year. The blue and purple fit very well but the black was a good 1-2 inches shorter. Very frustrating! Now I am faced with the decision of ordering more in the same size and hoping for more length or ordering the next size up and having my daughter fuss because the waist is too big. If I can't remedy the situation, I'll have to look elsewhere and that would make both of us very sad.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Go-To Pant

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by SusanSwimmer
from Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
If your girls are like my girls (now 9 and 11) and do not prefer jeans, they will love these pants. My girls have worn these pants since they were toddlers. My girls say: "Very comfortable!" My only complaint is that they do look a little worn after a season, but when you wear them as often as my girls do, that's just what happens. Also, last year, the sizing seemed a bit off. Two pair of 10's (plum and turkish blue) didn't fit her until the end of the school year when she wore other 10's (lt gray and navy blue) of other colors all year long. My older daughter is finally wearing jeans on occasion but she's not yet ready to give up her comfy go-to pants! We love these....please never change them!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect all-weather pant.

DateAugust 19, 2014
by MaraLN
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits well, lasts as long as kid doesn't take scissors to them (as my daughter has).
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants are adorable!

DateAugust 15, 2014
by 1HappyCatalogShopper
from VA
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Purchased 3 pair of these yoga pants for a granddaughter; she saw them in the catalog & liked them. She loves them & wears them regularly even in the summer weather. The fit is perfect & drapes nicely on her long legs. The quality is exceptional & I know she will enjoy wearing them!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pants

DateAugust 11, 2014
by mama2potter
from NC
Gender: Female
My daughter loves these pants. She wears them most days at school or home. She doesn't care for Yoga pants that cling or have those fold-over tops...so these make her A-List!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, versatile and well made.

DateAugust 10, 2014
by Amars
from Oswego, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Excellent quality. These pants hold up throughout the school year and can be dressed up or down. A staple in my daughters wardrobe. I hope they keep them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & great quality

DateAugust 5, 2014
by KyMom3
from Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I've bought these pants for my daughter over the last 3 years, and she loves them. She has sensitivity issues with seams & elastic, but these pants do not bother her. She wears them under her school uniform skirt and for casual wear in the winter. You can dress up the black yoga pants with a cute sweater or top and they are nice enough for dressier occasions. Great quality fabric, no fading, holds its shape well.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Different lengths

DateAugust 3, 2014
by MomInNC
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I ordered my daughter 5 pairs of these pants. They are cute and comfy and she likes them. The navy and black pair I ordered are a good 2" shorter than the rest of the pants. I'm not sure if I need to order up a size or order the same size and hope I get the right length. There should be consistency with the sizing.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Girls' Flare Yoga Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a child with sensory issues.

DateAugust 2, 2014
by lovemygirls05
from Dayton, Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
These pants are amazing! My daughter has special needs and will not wear jeans and these look so great on her. They hold up well after being washed and can pass down to younger siblings. They fit true to size and we love that they are offered in many colors.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>