Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Pillows or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)

Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)

Pillow Protectors keep your pillows looking like new. Made of soft, 100% cotton in a 230-count weave. Plus, you get two so you can cover multiple pillows or, if you have one pillow, you have an extra while one is in the wash. Zippered opening and machine washing. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 boats
7
4 boats
0
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)
Review 1 for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

DateMay 5, 2014
by AuntieStephie
from Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These pillow protectors are exactly what we wanted.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pillow Protectors!!!

DateJanuary 13, 2014
by Lena2
from Kansas City
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I was not sure when I ordered my first set .... After they arrived I order two more sets .
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality pillow protectors!

DateOctober 13, 2012
by campingGranny
from Fort Worth, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I bought one set of these a month ago, and am now going to purchase 5 more sets. These are by far the best pillow protectors we've ever had, and that's after 45 years of marriage! The fabric is tightly woven, which keeps out dust and dust mites, and it is also soft. The zippered opening is generous enough to easily get the pillow inserted. They wash and dry nicely, and come out of the dryer barely wrinkled. I certainly recommend them!
+33points
34of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far, so good!

DateJanuary 13, 2012
by triceratop
from Takoma Park, MD
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
These pillow protectors haven't yet withstood the test of time, but I'm optimistic. The fabric feels pretty sturdy -- more substantial than the fabric that LE uses in its shirts (*cough* thin *cough*) -- and the zippers feel secure. In addition, the 'standard' size protector will, rather snugly, fit queen-sized pillows. I've been disappointed with a lot of my LE purchases in recent years, so these were a very pleasant surprise!
+35points
35of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pillow protectors

DateMarch 4, 2011
by Alabama
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These are made of some of the softest cotton i have ever felt - large opening makes for easy on and off - well worth the cost!
+35points
35of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for Allergies

DateNovember 21, 2010
by Rachel4
from Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Pillow covers are easy to fit on pillows. I use LE Permaloft pillows and LE pillow covers to reduce allergy problems. The covers have been very effective. They wash and dry easily. I have tried other pillow covers, however, they did not fit after washing or were not 100% cotton. I am very satisfied with these covers.
+48points
49of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pillow Protectors (Set of 2)
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great and good quality.

DateAugust 7, 2010
by Shopper4
Good quality. Zippers work well. Have bought other brands in years past, but these are the best quality I have found. Protect pillows well.
+54points
57of 60voted this as helpful.