Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Dress Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants

Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants

When your Year'rounders® arrive, make a point of feeling the fabric. It's woven from 80s merino wool yarn that creates a refined look and soft hand. It's silky, with great drape, yet robust enough for unusual durability. The Tropical Weight Wool was carefully selected for its all-season wearability; it's lightweight to be comfortable in summer, while still cozy through cold temperatures. The tailoring is thoroughly classic, with every detail you've come to expect from Lands' End®. In addition to the tailoring above, we built in an integrated French Fly to keep the front flat, extra lining at the crotch and fly for comfort and durability, side pockets (with a coin catch on your right) and button-through back pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.116 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(224 Reviews) 224
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 224 reviews
5 boats
132
4 boats
46
3 boats
10
2 boats
12
1 boat
24
185 out of 223(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Review 1 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants for the money

DateSeptember 1, 2014
by srjohns
from Steve
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have purchased many pairs of these pants over the last several years. I am 5'5" and its great to be able to get pants in a 27.5" length. The pants are durable and hold up well over time, and always look great. I would highly recommend these pants.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great business attire!

DateNovember 10, 2014
by VMama
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband has worn these pants exclusively for work over the last five years. He has tried several other styles and brands, but they do not compare to these. They are very comfortable all year, even in warmer weather
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tight seat, baggy thighs

DateNovember 3, 2014
by Freeley95
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants may fit someone but they don't fit me. Odd proportions: very tight across the seat, wide in the thighs, short in the crotch (regular rise). Waistband is simple hook closure, not the extended tab in my earlier year rounders. I love Lands" End (customer since the beginning) but in the last three or four years I've had poor luck with trousers, so I'll henceforth confine my purchases to non-critical fit items.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice pants

DateOctober 22, 2014
by JimiHendrickson
from Avon, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent value in a well made pair of slacks. The comfort waist is inconspicuous. Fabric is as described on the site. I got the dark charcoal and they go well with almost any sport coat or sweater. You could spend a lot more but these pants look like you already did so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great; holds its shape; comfortable-yet-business attire

DateOctober 13, 2014
by KeithMathews
from California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Can you please provide colors other than black and blue in a size 42? I miss my brown and tan slacks that I ordered for years!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pant

DateOctober 3, 2014
by Okoboji
from Spirit Lake, IA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of this pant, and they have been great. Fit is good, material is high quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ezactly what I was looking for. Thanks, Lands End

DateSeptember 28, 2014
by Poppop1020
from Hartsville,SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits great. Looks good. Wear to church and other dressy occasions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice dress pants

DateSeptember 20, 2014
by Ron1
from Oak Forest, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear the pants for dress type occasions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dress pants. Need matching jackets.

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Michael50
from cleveland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
We have ordered these for several years. Love the fabric and ability to hem to order. Wish you still
carried the coordinating suit jackets as well. I have 5 different jackets from a couple of years ago, and would like to be able to order new ones to match these pants. It was great to be able to order suit jackets in a short length (with matching pants) for an affordable price as separates.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible quality

DateJanuary 21, 2014
by Markaavant
Age: 45-54
I purchased like 10 pair
After 3rd time at cleaners the elastic doesn't work anymore
I have been buying from landsend for years
This is a terrible product
No longer a landsend customer
Mark A
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit and look.

DateJanuary 8, 2014
by UNCLOVER
from Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I have five pair of these comfort waist pants. I like the way they feel and look. They also fit me great. I have tried dress pants from other places and they just don't fit as well. I will continue to buy them in colors that I don't have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Declining quality over the past couple of years

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by NomoreLEpants
Having purchased this product for years, I have several older pairs of Year'rounders. My experience the past two purchases has been lousy. The pants are now made of thinner material, the waist latches have been poorly secured, and there appears to be no consistency in the sizing. Thank goodness returning the product at the local Sears store is easy. No more for me.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Men can look good!

DateJanuary 4, 2014
by celticnanny
from Centreville, Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Bought these for my husband who was in desperate need of new dress slacks, but refused to shop for any. Since he had gained some weight since his last purchase of slacks, I merely took this into account and ordered the correct waist size and had them hemmed exactly to the correct length. He was thrilled! They fit him perfectly (actually better than most of his slacks because they were sized to fit him). Thank you Lands End for another perfect product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The quality of workmanship has slipped a tad over the years.

DateDecember 7, 2013
by wemadura
from Greenville, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
The trousers I bought were sent back because the seam on the trouser leg let go do to poor workmanship on the first wearing.
I returned them and got a replacement pair. I was some what surprised that these trousers did not come with suspender buttons. Other than that I am pleased with them.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Poor Quality

DateNovember 23, 2013
by DWSmith
from Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I purchased 6 suit separates and of the 6 pairs of pants - 3 of them were defective. The cuff came apart on one pair of pants, the side inseam opened up on another pair of pants and the inseam at the crotch completely opened up on another pair of pants. Lands End used to stand for quality but now their products are so poorly made. I heard Sears is selling the Lands End brand and hopefully the new buyer will care about the quality of their product. I believe that Lands End stopped selling their suit coats because of the poor quality and they put patch pockets on them. Such a disappointment. Buyer beware.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and value

DateNovember 16, 2013
by RonGy
from Westford, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I have purchased several of these pants in various colors. Always a great fit and a solid value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband finds them very comfortable.

DateNovember 9, 2013
by Mindalton
from Brooklyn, New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fits well,
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Quality is deteriorating

DateNovember 2, 2013
by RB88
from Northeast, PA
Purchased these pants and noticed the very thin quality of the cloth, stitching is poor enough that if you sit down you can see through to your skin along the inside seems. Long time buyer of LandsEnd products but noticed an increased erosion of quality over the recent years, not sure I will continue buying from them.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Ronnylikesgoodstuff
from Edmonton, ab
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Too expensive for quality of material. The weight of fabric is like tissue. Save your money!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Years of Wearing Year-Rounders

DateOctober 26, 2013
by OldGuard
from Istanbul, Turkey
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
I have been wearing Year-Rounders for years. The cloth in the latest pair is thinner than in the past, but the cut and the fit are just what I want.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Something has changed

DateOctober 26, 2013
by BrockH
from Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
These used to be the best dress pants you could buy. Recently the quality has changed drastically. The fly is much shorter, leading to an uncomfortable situation when sitting. The French fly has gone away, which I really liked. The fabric is much thinner and easy to tear. I am not sure where I will buy dress pants now that Land's End quality has gone down so far. If anyone has an alternative, please post in a review here.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

DateOctober 19, 2013
by Jim987654321
I liked the way it fit
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Same size is MUCH smaller

DateOctober 2, 2013
by Astronomer2
from Chesterfield, VA
I have been ordering these pants for years. This time I ordered them in the identical size and they are MUCH smaller through the thighs and seat. Also it seems as though the material is thinner. I have concluded this by trying on my old pairs and them comparing them to the new ones. I recommend that if you purchase these pants at all, you order them 1 or 2 inches bigger.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Quality decline

DateSeptember 6, 2013
by John375
from Suffolk County NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
I have been buying LE pants for years and years. Over the past 2-3 years i have been receiving pants that are lower in quality. Fabric wears out in the seat, seams come apart, etc.
they'll take them back with a smile and replace them, but i don't want to always have to do that. I'm sad that i won't be able to shop there anymore. It's just not worth it.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pair of pants...........size and color were perfect

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by Jean5000
from Wausau, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
my husband loved the pants, great fit, great color and great price $$$ highly recommend
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look quite elegant

DateAugust 6, 2013
by primejim
from Homestead, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
These pants fit very well, and look dressy. Easy to match things, because the pattern is subdued. Make me look good.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Inconsistent tailoring

DateJuly 31, 2013
by DJJW
from Houston
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I've been a fan of these pants for some time, buying nothing else. However, recently I have noticed an inconsistent fit. The fabric is not too giving either. I have ripped two pair in the seat simply by squating down. The fabric gave, not the seam. I will still order them, but will take advantage of Lands End's generous return policy (for fit problems) more often than I would like.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product for North Carolina.

DateJuly 20, 2013
by BassBaritone
from Wingate NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
On successive occasions, I have purchased a pair with 31 length sized 38 comfort waist with pleat. Via separate email each time, I have requested and received brace buttons. I would purchase a tan pair immediately if they were available.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality dress pants

DateJuly 8, 2013
by abasile60
from Savannah, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Have worn these to the office for a few weeks since purchasing. Very happy with the fit and enjoying the light weight fabric, especially now during the summer onslaught in Savannah. Though I didn't read carefully when purchasing, and didn't realize the high wool content, it has been a happy accident and I won't mind the occasional ironing and dry cleaning considering the light weight and comfort. They do have a durable feel - time will tell.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice pants, consistent product

DateJune 23, 2013
by dec2
from Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
This is the second pair I have purchased, and I remain pleased with them. they're comfortable all day and travel well. Whereas some of the other pants have had variable material and fit, I have been happy with both pairs purchased a year apart-- which speaks to consistency/ reliability. I do like the comfort waist-- i think it makes them more comfortable without really changing the appearance of the pants or baseline size. I'll buy another pair.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Zipper Is Too Short

DateJune 5, 2013
by ScottyCarefulShopper
from Tampa, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The new zipper re-design is too short. Look at the photo carefully. The zipper is 1.5 inches shorter than in the prior design. This does not add to comfort.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Waist fastener very slightly off center.

DateJune 4, 2013
by ChrisGNV
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The waist hook is slightly off center. As a result, the waist tab and fly pucker very slightly. A belt makes up for that. Because I'll always wear one, anyway, I'm not going to bother returning it, but it's a little off from the perfect quality I came to expect years ago from Lands' End.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great and looks great!

DateMay 28, 2013
by HelloooJerry
from San Diego, Ca.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits perfectly and looks as good at the end of the day as it did in the morning when I put them on.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great daily work slacks

DateMay 28, 2013
by KLove616
from Charlotte, nc
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very nice quality. Light weight. Easy wash
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit and Comfort!

DateMay 28, 2013
by NicoleL11
from Dobbs Ferry, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought a pair of these for my husband to wear to work. He loved them so much, I bought 3 more! Extremely comfortable in the waist, as well as all around.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice, but

DateMay 23, 2013
by presshiker
from Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these slacks to replace a similar pair that gave me great service for many years but finally wore thin. Everything is very nice except the fly. I measured the zipper on my old pair at about 7.5 inches and the new one is about 6 inches. Don't know whether the change was for style or economy but it's a negative for me.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves it!

DateMay 11, 2013
by LoveDogs
from Dayton, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This dress pants worked wonders. I ordered "cuffed" bottom. When my husband wore it for the first time with his usual jacket, several people commented how nice he looked. The pants made him look more dressed up than usual and made him look more serious. It worked wonders at his business meeting the next day too!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Slack

DateMay 2, 2013
by Smarti
from Sumner, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these slacks. We ordered them in navy to go with the patterned sports jacket and they look great together. My husband has other colors in the year rounder slacks and they are his favorite. They always fit him perfect and he gets alot of wear out of them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Its OK

DateApril 27, 2013
by rikoyap
from Texas
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
As described by many the cloth material is thin and so it may not last very long. It drapes satisfactorily. Good comfort
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Something changed

DateApril 19, 2013
by k58
from Georgia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I am not sure, but, this pair of year rounders does not appear to be of the same quality as past orders. I am not sure if it is the weight of the fabric or the quality of the fabric. I have several pair of dress pants from Lands' End. Their comfort waist design has been one of the best features. I have year rounders that are years old and the quality and condition of those is better than this new pair. I guess if you have to keep a product at the right price point for marketing purposes something has to change. I hate it. I have shopped many department stores and do not find the same fit in dress pants that Lands' End offers. I buy a wide range of clothing from them. I am disappointed in this current purchase. I will not return them, but I would like to know if the construction or quality of fabric has changed.
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pants have comfortable fit. Attractive.

DateApril 13, 2013
by Pulaski
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Waist is comfortable and length great. Wore to church.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WOW How disappointing

DateApril 13, 2013
by Rome644
from Kalamazoo, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've purchased these pants in the past and have been extremely satisfied with them. My most recent purchase the fit ran small and the quality sure diminished.
Hope Lands End brings back the pants they used to sell.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Quality lacking

DateFebruary 13, 2013
by BobJr
from Florida
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Recently purchased 3 pairs. 1 was good in both fit and quality. The other 2 pair the stitching on the right inseam at the knee was not properly done. After just 1 wear the stitching failed and I had to take them to a tailor to have them fixed. What I thought was a good deal turned sour after factoring my costs to have them repaired.
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants...PLEASE bring back the matching jackets!

DateFebruary 9, 2013
by DanielM
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have several pairs of these slacks in different colors. I love the fit and the weight and the feel. I have a matching jacket for one pair, and would buy another one but the geniuses at marketing seem to have eliminated the Year-Rounder jackets in favor of a bunch of more-modern cuts with skinny lapels and absolutely-hideous patch pockets.
PLEASE, Land's End, bring back a traditional jacket like the old Year-Rounder!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pants ever!!

DateJanuary 6, 2013
by Lynsey
from Waterloo Ontario
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pants feel so soft and comfortable as per hubby best pants he has ever had. Including the chinos from Lands end. Well done Lands End
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pants I have ever owned

DateDecember 25, 2012
by degeurin
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Over the years I have bought and worn these Year Rounders and I have found that they are the best pants I have ever owned.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit. Feels very comfortable.

DateDecember 24, 2012
by sfull
from Salisbury BC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great slacks for every day wear
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

DateDecember 23, 2012
by henry
from Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These pants are great. Look very good and fit me well [I have on hips].
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Front rise is too short

DateDecember 21, 2012
by ghux
from Orlando FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying this same pant for many years and they fit fine. However, this new batch is made differently. The rise is 1" shorter than the exact same pant that I have in my closet. I ordered three pants, and all are the same short rise. So the pant does not fit.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Pleat Front Comfort Waist Year'rounder Dress Pants
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

right front pocket puckers - does not lie flat; pants being returned

DateDecember 9, 2012
by Svenolov
from West Grove, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
in general am becoming increasingly disappointed with pants quality; it seems new supplier being used once long rise stopped being offered for comfort waist pants incl twill trousers & cords; doubt if I can purchase your pants again
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>