Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

Our Interlock Polo will look new longer. The performance fabric won't shrink, pill, or fade, and even stains will wash out easier. Even better, you get all this performance without giving up any softness. We still use 100% cotton interlock that has the cushiony feel you love. We build them with durability and comfort in mind, too. You get a smooth covered neck seam, reinforced shoulders and neat double-needle stitching. Shop around and you'll see — you get more with a Lands' End® Polo! Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(420 Reviews) 420
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 420 reviews
5 boats
292
4 boats
69
3 boats
31
2 boats
18
1 boat
10
378 out of 411(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Review 1 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is the bomb!

DateSeptember 9, 2010
by Kerby
from New Britain, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love it! The best thing about this shirt is that it does not wrinkle, it looks fantastic all of the time. All of my children wear this shirt for school uniform and it always looks sharp. It washes excellent, you cannot go wrong with this top.
+53points
58of 63voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves the feel and look

DateMarch 30, 2014
by cookieladie
from Jacksonville, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
He wanted a pink shirt and finally has one. He said he loves this shirt. I will buy him more in other colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent fix, great material

DateMarch 16, 2014
by mamadw
from columbus ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These are school uniform shirts for my grandson
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft but thick t-shirt like material that my sin loves. Washes well and if hung after drying looks great.

DateMarch 2, 2014
by EastminsterMom
from Conyers, Ga
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
If your kids like soft, this is the shirt. No more stiff scratchy polo shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality shirts

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by RochelleDay
from Dale, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The shirts are good quality and comfortable. My son has sensory processing issues so he really appreciates the soft fabric and no tags. I have problems with Land's End sizing where the "little boy's" size 7 is exactly the same as "big boys" size 8 or Small. But when I order "big boys" size Medium I received size 10-12. That is a huge gap in sizing. Right now the sizing info says that big boy's small is size 8 and Medium is size 10 and Large is 12, but that's not what I received. So I'm in the middle of trying to work it out to get the right size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by stclaircan
from Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Great fit, high quality construction. Already it withstands the use of a school child and the resultant washings without even any colour loss.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The overall quality of the material of the shirt is good, however it snags easily making it easy to tear.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by GShannon
from Houston, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
It fits great, however the material snags easily when the children are at play making it easy to tear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These do shrink....

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by BrendaDotson
from Edmonds, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
While I like the Polo - the claim that it does not shrink is not true. I just ordered a new one, and the size is the same as one we have had for a few months - and if you lay them side by side... you can see that the washed one is at lease a full size smaller. Also - we have a few sharpie stains that just won't come out. I guess sharpie is a nasty stain.... but still.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

DateNovember 10, 2013
by Marcialynnflo
from Wales, UK
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I first bought these shirts because my daughter in law said they are well made and wear well. When grandson started school in the UK 4 years ago I bought several of these shirts. Now his brother is wearing them and I purchased 4 more at my daughter's request.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shrinks a lot and colors run

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Lspace
from NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Lands End polos are part of my son's school uniform. When we got the shirts, they fit nicely. After one wash, they shrunk 2 1/2 inches with only a short time in the dryer to get the wrinkles out. Now they are too short and he has a hard time keeping them tucked in. The students are required to tuck their shirts in or they will get a detention. So, this is a problem for our family!
Also, the dark colors run a lot. I have to wash them separately.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shirt (usually)

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Nesties
from New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Our school requires the Land's End Shirt so I've been through lots of them. They are mostly fantastic and last for years and years and get handed down from my kids to others. Every now and then we get one that kind of unravels and does not meet the usual quality. i imagine Land's End would take it back, but I never tried. Usually this is a really amazing shirt.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shirts are comfy and good quality

DateOctober 1, 2013
by AliV
from Queens, NY
shirts are very good quality, very soft and wash well (inside out, dry low), and great return policy too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirts were perfect.

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by LisaIfe
from Queens, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I was very happy when I recevied the shirts. The color, the size, the fit were all great.
The shirt fit exactly and the fabric was very nice, soft and comfortable.
Even my son was happy - and this was a uniform shirt.
I wished I had ordered more during that promotion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better quality than the regular uniform store

DateSeptember 18, 2013
by MayaK
from Charlottesville, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased shirts from Lands End and the regular school uniform store. It was a good way to compare products and pricing. The pricing was similar but the overall quality was very different. The Lands End shirt quality was much better and the feel of the shirt was much softer even after a few washes. I paid extra for the school logo and I was surprised to see how much better the Lands End embroidery was than the other store. The colors were more true to the PMS (gold vs yellow), more vibrant and the patch was just more sturdy. After a few washes, the shirt embroidered logo from the other uniform store started curling. Something that I could not fix completely even after ironing several times (and who has time to iron school shirts for a 5 year old?!?).
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great and very comfortable.

DateSeptember 17, 2013
by SHilton
from Miami, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My boys have been using these shirts for two years and love them. They look great. My only criticism would be that stains are as easy to get out as I would like, but I do have two boys. All in all, they are great and I would definitely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels good.

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Shasha02
This shirt fits well and feels soft to the touch. It is worn as a school uniform.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by zerolynn
good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and very soft

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by eveluvsant
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The interlock Polo Shirt is amazing, much better than the mesh shirt. My 8 year old son really loved the shirt and it really fit comfortable and true to size.....
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super soft, but doesn't hold shape.

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Marinemom3
from OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased these shirts for my son for school, he loves how soft and comfortable they are. We have purchased both fabric types and even though these don't seem to hold shape as nicely, we repeated the interlock since he is one who wears them. The color holds for longer than one year and he wears them daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the way they feel and the way it fits my son.

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Arlina
from Staten Island, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
it fits my son perfectly and it compliments the rest of his uniform. the quality is great and the price was great as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great polo, will shrunk in dryer

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by awilsontx
from Denton, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This polo looks great and fits well according to the sizing instructions from the website. It also looks as though it will resist fading, though only time will tell. It should be noted, though, that the interlock polo will shrink in the dryer, even on the low heat setting, as recommended on the tag. It shrunk about three quarters of an inch in length compared to other polls that had not been dried yet. I would recommend drying on low heat for about 10 minutes to get wrinkles out, and then hang dry for the rest of the time until dry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I think the shirts are pricey but they are required for my sons school

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by CCoffey
Age: 25-34
when i received the shirts I ordered , there was a hole the size of my finger in one. Customer service rep was very nice though. They are shipping me a new shirt. This was still a pain in the butt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality bought school uniforms for my granddaughter,only complaint took nearly 4 weeks because of school logo

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by albani
from maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
very happy with the quality and prices,just took to long for delivery because of school logo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend!

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by Dana19
from Rochester, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
As a mom of a fourth grader who has had to wear uniforms since Kindergarten, I have had a pretty good amount of experience in polos. These come out of the dryer looking nice and do not require ironing. They hang nicely and wash well! They have not pilled or faded at all and all stains have come out easily. I found the sizing to be true to size. I will definitely be buying these again, the quality in the fabric is evident and worth the extra cost compared to other "discounted" polos. Thank you, Lands' End!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a good quality shirt

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by nonamer
It shrinks, even on low heat in the dryer. So, buy at least a size up.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

inconsistent quality

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by guava
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This shirt is a hit or miss. We buy them because it's a required school uniform – so we have no choice. We've had shirts get shorter as it shrinks and a few shirts stretch sideways. Fortunately, there have also been a few good ones that have not shrunk or gotten mis-shaped with washing.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and fit!

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by SusannaB
from El Paso
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love Lands' End school uniforms for my grandsons! They are of excellent quality and fit and the color lasts and lasts~~they outgrow them before the color has a chance to fade!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice polo

DateSeptember 6, 2013
by Joll
These are very nice quality shirts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This shirt definitely shrunk one size after one wash and dry. :(

DateSeptember 5, 2013
by BNemo
from Saint Paul, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I neglected to read the label, which read "100% cotton", not "100% "preshrunk" cotton."
Live and learn. All 5 of the shirts I ordered shrunk at least one size after the first time I washed and dried them. Bummer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fabric is really nice. Does not pill when washed.

DateSeptember 4, 2013
by Dragas
from Steelton PA.
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male
It would have been a 5 star is the monogram was gold and not white. I go to to Harrisburg Academy in Wormleysburg PA Gold H with Navy shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

DateSeptember 4, 2013
by Cesilie
from Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
First wash and all the stains didn't come out, these were just dirt stained. Washed twice and still stained soaked and scrubed for about 5 hours. It look better but can still see stains a little. The crazy part about it the one shirt with strawberry stains came out.
I would like to send them back but bought 5 and will have to find 5 more before I can do that.
Hopeless mom
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fabric

DateSeptember 4, 2013
by KCM2007
from Richmond, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Nice soft fabric - much prefer the interlock over the mesh.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the color and materal

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by nageen
from centerton,AR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality is excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great School Uniform Shirt

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by Moverbey
from greensboro
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The fit is excellent, just like it was promised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

School shirt

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by BettyMo
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
With the required logo on the shirt, you could not wear without a t-shirt underneath. The quality seems okay, but lots of strings on the sides of the shirt that needed pulled out, and of course that created a hole that now has to be sewn.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This shirt lacks in durability.

DateSeptember 2, 2013
by smajors
from Spring, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The first time my 5 1/2 yr old wore this school uniform polo, the hem came out of the front side of the shirt. Before he can wear it again, I must find time to hem it myself. I expected a school uniform product to be more durable. I also found found when washed in warm water... rinsed in cold... then tumbled dry on low heat, it shrank considerably.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Paper Thin

DateSeptember 2, 2013
by Mommytotriplets
from So Cal
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I've been ordering school uniforms for over 8 years from Lands end and I'm so disappointed in the recent quality the last couple of years. These shirts are paper thin and somehow seem to get ripped within a couple of months. Where as before I felt okay spending $10 more per shirt than buying them elsewhere, now I'm thinking i'd be better off just purchasing them local. I hope Lands' End will improve their quality.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt looks neat and is very comfortable.

DateSeptember 2, 2013
by KTucker
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My son loves this shirt. The only thing is that he would prefer that there be 3 buttons instead of 2 because leaving the top button un-done makes him feel that it is too far open.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The texture is great.

DateSeptember 2, 2013
by Parent2
from MARYLAND
Age: 45-54
Our only issue is size/fit. We ordered an extra large because most XL shirts for girls are 16/18, but these are 18/20 so they are a bit too large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES this. It;s SUPER soft!!

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by UNCTARHEEL
from Charlotte
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Highly recommend this one. SUPER comfortable and preshrunk also.
So don't think you will throw this in the dryer and it will shrink right up ...because it wont:o)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always an essential piece of my son's school uniform.

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by AMESmom
from Boca Raton, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My son is a Husky and the Land's End products always fit and wear the best. Being a Husky he needs a little more room through the middle, but does not need to be large all over. The interlock Polo shirts are soft and always hold their shape and color through constant washing. I recommend this product highly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shirts are soft, comfortable and look great!

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by Motherof2girlsand3boys
from Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I bought these shirts online for my boys after reading others' reviews. I was hopeful, yet prepared to return them if they weren't right. They are perfect. My four year-old hates collared shirts but has to wear them as a part of his school uniform. He complained for maybe 10 seconds - but once he felt how soft and comfortable the shirt was - he was fine. The fit is a little roomy but not too big (I bought a 5-6 for my 4 YO and a 7-8 for my 6 YO). They don't want clothes that are too tight anyway - they're boys! The best part was yesterday when I was doing laundry... the boys had spilled cherry and cola Slurpees on their shirts (white) after school on Friday... A few sprays of hydrogen peroxide mixed with sparkling water and a little bit of Shout (no scrubbing) - and one wash later - they looked brand new! Not even the faintest hint of a stain. The other shirts we used to buy were impossible to treat for stains. And they seemed to look gray after even one wash. These Lands End ones are still bright white. Plus, as an added bonus, these shirts cost $8 less per shirt than the shirts from other uniform places. 10 shirts later, that's $80 saved. Win, win, win!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The softest uniform polo I've found.

DateAugust 31, 2013
by kylesmom34
from broken arrow, ok
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
My son is picky about his uniform polos. He hates the pique material of other brands. (He deals with eczema and scratchy clothes make him itchy.) He's been wearing these for 5 years and loves them. They come in lots of colors, are super soft, and they last forever. I will definitely purchase
again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

DateAugust 31, 2013
by jjw98
This shirt was a great purchase. It is soft and comfortable. It also holds its color very well after several washings. The shirt looks nice and is a good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great at the Sale Price

DateAugust 31, 2013
by shewhohikeswithdog
from Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These shirts are soft and wash well. Nice change from the scratchy uncomfortable much cheaper uniform shirts from the big box store. Decided to splurge for my 12 year old this year. He is 4.5 ' and 90 pounds and the medium fits really well. His review - "they feel good".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts!

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Suzanneotto
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
I buy at least 10 of these for my 2 boys school uniform every year! They are soft and comfortable - they school logo looks so cute on them and they survive A LOT of wear and tear!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors! Great fit and my son loves how soft the shirt is.

DateAugust 31, 2013
by AmandaLandsEndObsessed
from Pearland
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
We loves Lands End polos. The colors are great and stay true. The material is soft and gets softer with each wash, so my son loves to wear them. Excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

disappointed

DateAugust 13, 2013
by TanyaTarascio
from Clarksville, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
My son has only worn these shirts once, they have been washed once. The shirts do shrink and the sizes are off. My son is no wear near a size 7 so I ordered a 5/6 and it seems to barely fit. Very disappointed because they cost so much and I think I will have to buy a bigger size soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is perfect for my sons school uniform.

DateAugust 8, 2013
by Twooqboys
from Vineland, NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I had my son try the shirt on as soon as it arrived, and he couldn't believe how soft it was. He is only 8, but knew the quality as soon as he tried it on. True to the size and fit.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this fabric!

DateAugust 7, 2013
by MerrilynJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These shirts look very nice, the colors are nice, and the fabric is so soft! My son is very excited to wear them to school.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>