Lands' End Views + Reviews

Customer Reviews for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

Our Interlock Polo will look new longer. The performance fabric won't shrink, pill, or fade, and even stains will wash out easier. Even better, you get all this performance without giving up any softness. We still use 100% cotton interlock that has the cushiony feel you love. We build them with durability and comfort in mind, too. You get a smooth covered neck seam, reinforced shoulders and neat double-needle stitching. Shop around and you'll see — you get more with a Lands' End® Polo! Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(435 Reviews) 435
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 435 reviews
5 boats
296
4 boats
73
3 boats
34
2 boats
19
1 boat
13
389 out of 426(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Review 1 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves the feel and look

DateMarch 30, 2014
by cookieladie
from Jacksonville, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
He wanted a pink shirt and finally has one. He said he loves this shirt. I will buy him more in other colors.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent fix, great material

DateMarch 16, 2014
by mamadw
from columbus ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These are school uniform shirts for my grandson
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by stclaircan
from Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Great fit, high quality construction. Already it withstands the use of a school child and the resultant washings without even any colour loss.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT ANSWER TO THE AGE OLD PROBLEM OF DRESS CODE

DateJuly 29, 2014
by BAMACK
from Iron Academy, Raleigh, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Land's End products are second to none, so when I discovered that my new teaching position at Iron Academy in Raleigh required shirts from you I ordered knowing these shirts would be top-notch. Size was spot on and the look impeccable. Dress code at my former school was always a hassle and it fell to the teachers to be the clothes police. WHAT?!! Far more important things to do in the classroom then struggle with dress code issues and if you can get a group of middle school guys to embrace this, it will work for any group. Great product, sharp look and easy to oversee. PREFECT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateJuly 29, 2014
by Jessie02
Age: 25-34
Fit as expected and, according to my son, is very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The colors were great

DateJuly 27, 2014
by terryps
from tennessee
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I ordered 6 different colors and four had to be returned only the black and red fit yet they were all the same size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

chemicals

DateJuly 22, 2014
by frustrated2000
Instead of embedding the fabric with 'stain-proof' chemicals, how about just make a shirt we can bleach. A white polo shirt needs to be bleached every time or you look dingy and yellow.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the quality of the material

DateJuly 20, 2014
by Aimeejoi
from Montgomery, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The material is very soft! I found the sizing to be "wider", especially in the sleeve, than most polo shirts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the only uniform shirts my son will wear!

DateJuly 19, 2014
by GAmom4
from Athens, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
So soft and comfortable. Great color choices. Look good for years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great shirt...price is ridiculous

DateJuly 16, 2014
by qponqt
from Arizona
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My boys prefer this material over the other polos. Product always comes well package, and school logo looks great. However I'm a bargain hunter and even with the sales paying more than $10 for a shirt for a growing boy is ludicrous...did I mention I have 3 boys to buy shirts for?
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lasted 5 years so far

DateJuly 15, 2014
by mprice21498
from Delaware
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These shirts lasted 5 years with my son! I had to buy a few smaller sized ones for my daughter and then she will wear his old ones! Most still look new. Thanks for the good quality clothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

extremely soft and not as heavy compared to standard uniform shirts

DateJuly 9, 2014
by Pattymlm
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My son is happy to have a shirt long enough and softer than prior uniform shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the variety colors that you have for this polo.

DateJune 23, 2014
by HuckleBear
from Cary, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These polo shirts fit well, not too tight or too loose. The quality is overall good especially with dark color. Do not like light color because it will show through. I wear them at all occasions, even daily. I wish they would not fad over time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

What a disappointment!

DateJune 20, 2014
by Onfoot
from Boston
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought 4 of this style in Spring 2012 and have worn them weekly for my office job from spring through fall. Two years later, the fabric was looking a bit droopy and faded, so I ordered a new batch, thinking to retire the old ones to weekend wear. Much to my disappointment, the new ones are thinner than the ones I've worn and laundered weekly for 2 years! The shirts are floppy and just hang - no body. Not what I expect when I shop Land's End . I'll be returning the lot and looking for another source.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Soft but THEY SHIRNK!!

DateJune 18, 2014
by Jackrusslin
from Brandon, MS
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Buy 1 size up, they shrink at least one size. They are very soft and my daughter loves that but they quickly got too short due to shrinkage. The size chart says the mesh and the interlock are the same size, but the interlock is shorter, even brand new. Just be aware of this and order accordingly. They do fade, and the collar fades more than the shirt. Lands End needs to alter the cut on these shirts to adjust for the shrinkage and not advertise them as "will not shrink" because they do!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable, but collars fade

DateJune 13, 2014
by SindyC
from Allentown, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These shirts are very comfortable & well made. The only thing that keeps me from giving it a 5 is the fading on the collars. We have them in several colors & after several months they fade along the fold in the collar. Other than that, they wash well and are extremely comfortable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shirts shrink up

DateMay 22, 2014
by Jean2423
from Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased ten of these shirts and each and everyone of them shrunk down one size. I hung all of the 5-6 sized shirts because I had read reviews that the shirts shrink. I put the size 6-7 shirts in the dryer for just 10 minutes to remove the wrinkles and they SHRUNK! The size 6-7 shirts are now the size of the 5-6 shirts. The shirts are soft and comfortable for my son to wear. But DO NOT put them in the dryer because they SHRINK!
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality does Not Match Price

DateApril 21, 2014
by NWACAMom
Age: 35-44
These shirts are required for our school. Problem is the quality does not match the price paid. I have had the shirts fade excessively (washed in cold and dried flat), seams have come apart requiring I meed them and holes have formed around the embroidered logos. While I in the past I have found LandsEnd items to be high quality I am sorry to say that this does not hold true for their uniform shirts. Very disappointed
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft but thick t-shirt like material that my sin loves. Washes well and if hung after drying looks great.

DateMarch 2, 2014
by EastminsterMom
from Conyers, Ga
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
If your kids like soft, this is the shirt. No more stiff scratchy polo shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality shirts

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by RochelleDay
from Dale, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The shirts are good quality and comfortable. My son has sensory processing issues so he really appreciates the soft fabric and no tags. I have problems with Land's End sizing where the "little boy's" size 7 is exactly the same as "big boys" size 8 or Small. But when I order "big boys" size Medium I received size 10-12. That is a huge gap in sizing. Right now the sizing info says that big boy's small is size 8 and Medium is size 10 and Large is 12, but that's not what I received. So I'm in the middle of trying to work it out to get the right size.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The overall quality of the material of the shirt is good, however it snags easily making it easy to tear.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by GShannon
from Houston, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
It fits great, however the material snags easily when the children are at play making it easy to tear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These do shrink....

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by BrendaDotson
from Edmonds, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
While I like the Polo - the claim that it does not shrink is not true. I just ordered a new one, and the size is the same as one we have had for a few months - and if you lay them side by side... you can see that the washed one is at lease a full size smaller. Also - we have a few sharpie stains that just won't come out. I guess sharpie is a nasty stain.... but still.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

DateNovember 10, 2013
by Marcialynnflo
from Wales, UK
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I first bought these shirts because my daughter in law said they are well made and wear well. When grandson started school in the UK 4 years ago I bought several of these shirts. Now his brother is wearing them and I purchased 4 more at my daughter's request.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shrinks a lot and colors run

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Lspace
from NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Lands End polos are part of my son's school uniform. When we got the shirts, they fit nicely. After one wash, they shrunk 2 1/2 inches with only a short time in the dryer to get the wrinkles out. Now they are too short and he has a hard time keeping them tucked in. The students are required to tuck their shirts in or they will get a detention. So, this is a problem for our family!
Also, the dark colors run a lot. I have to wash them separately.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shirt (usually)

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Nesties
from New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Our school requires the Land's End Shirt so I've been through lots of them. They are mostly fantastic and last for years and years and get handed down from my kids to others. Every now and then we get one that kind of unravels and does not meet the usual quality. i imagine Land's End would take it back, but I never tried. Usually this is a really amazing shirt.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shirts are comfy and good quality

DateOctober 1, 2013
by AliV
from Queens, NY
shirts are very good quality, very soft and wash well (inside out, dry low), and great return policy too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirts were perfect.

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by LisaIfe
from Queens, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I was very happy when I recevied the shirts. The color, the size, the fit were all great.
The shirt fit exactly and the fabric was very nice, soft and comfortable.
Even my son was happy - and this was a uniform shirt.
I wished I had ordered more during that promotion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better quality than the regular uniform store

DateSeptember 18, 2013
by MayaK
from Charlottesville, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased shirts from Lands End and the regular school uniform store. It was a good way to compare products and pricing. The pricing was similar but the overall quality was very different. The Lands End shirt quality was much better and the feel of the shirt was much softer even after a few washes. I paid extra for the school logo and I was surprised to see how much better the Lands End embroidery was than the other store. The colors were more true to the PMS (gold vs yellow), more vibrant and the patch was just more sturdy. After a few washes, the shirt embroidered logo from the other uniform store started curling. Something that I could not fix completely even after ironing several times (and who has time to iron school shirts for a 5 year old?!?).
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great and very comfortable.

DateSeptember 17, 2013
by SHilton
from Miami, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My boys have been using these shirts for two years and love them. They look great. My only criticism would be that stains are as easy to get out as I would like, but I do have two boys. All in all, they are great and I would definitely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels good.

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Shasha02
This shirt fits well and feels soft to the touch. It is worn as a school uniform.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by zerolynn
good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and very soft

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by eveluvsant
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The interlock Polo Shirt is amazing, much better than the mesh shirt. My 8 year old son really loved the shirt and it really fit comfortable and true to size.....
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super soft, but doesn't hold shape.

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Marinemom3
from OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I purchased these shirts for my son for school, he loves how soft and comfortable they are. We have purchased both fabric types and even though these don't seem to hold shape as nicely, we repeated the interlock since he is one who wears them. The color holds for longer than one year and he wears them daily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the way they feel and the way it fits my son.

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Arlina
from Staten Island, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
it fits my son perfectly and it compliments the rest of his uniform. the quality is great and the price was great as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great polo, will shrunk in dryer

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by awilsontx
from Denton, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
This polo looks great and fits well according to the sizing instructions from the website. It also looks as though it will resist fading, though only time will tell. It should be noted, though, that the interlock polo will shrink in the dryer, even on the low heat setting, as recommended on the tag. It shrunk about three quarters of an inch in length compared to other polls that had not been dried yet. I would recommend drying on low heat for about 10 minutes to get wrinkles out, and then hang dry for the rest of the time until dry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I think the shirts are pricey but they are required for my sons school

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by CCoffey
Age: 25-34
when i received the shirts I ordered , there was a hole the size of my finger in one. Customer service rep was very nice though. They are shipping me a new shirt. This was still a pain in the butt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality bought school uniforms for my granddaughter,only complaint took nearly 4 weeks because of school logo

DateSeptember 15, 2013
by albani
from maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
very happy with the quality and prices,just took to long for delivery because of school logo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend!

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by Dana19
from Rochester, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
As a mom of a fourth grader who has had to wear uniforms since Kindergarten, I have had a pretty good amount of experience in polos. These come out of the dryer looking nice and do not require ironing. They hang nicely and wash well! They have not pilled or faded at all and all stains have come out easily. I found the sizing to be true to size. I will definitely be buying these again, the quality in the fabric is evident and worth the extra cost compared to other "discounted" polos. Thank you, Lands' End!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a good quality shirt

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by nonamer
It shrinks, even on low heat in the dryer. So, buy at least a size up.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

inconsistent quality

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by guava
from Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
This shirt is a hit or miss. We buy them because it's a required school uniform – so we have no choice. We've had shirts get shorter as it shrinks and a few shirts stretch sideways. Fortunately, there have also been a few good ones that have not shrunk or gotten mis-shaped with washing.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and fit!

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by SusannaB
from El Paso
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love Lands' End school uniforms for my grandsons! They are of excellent quality and fit and the color lasts and lasts~~they outgrow them before the color has a chance to fade!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice polo

DateSeptember 6, 2013
by Joll
These are very nice quality shirts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This shirt definitely shrunk one size after one wash and dry. :(

DateSeptember 5, 2013
by BNemo
from Saint Paul, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I neglected to read the label, which read "100% cotton", not "100% "preshrunk" cotton."
Live and learn. All 5 of the shirts I ordered shrunk at least one size after the first time I washed and dried them. Bummer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fabric is really nice. Does not pill when washed.

DateSeptember 4, 2013
by Dragas
from Steelton PA.
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male
It would have been a 5 star is the monogram was gold and not white. I go to to Harrisburg Academy in Wormleysburg PA Gold H with Navy shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

DateSeptember 4, 2013
by Cesilie
from Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
First wash and all the stains didn't come out, these were just dirt stained. Washed twice and still stained soaked and scrubed for about 5 hours. It look better but can still see stains a little. The crazy part about it the one shirt with strawberry stains came out.
I would like to send them back but bought 5 and will have to find 5 more before I can do that.
Hopeless mom
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fabric

DateSeptember 4, 2013
by KCM2007
from Richmond, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Nice soft fabric - much prefer the interlock over the mesh.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the color and materal

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by nageen
from centerton,AR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality is excellent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great School Uniform Shirt

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by Moverbey
from greensboro
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
The fit is excellent, just like it was promised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

School shirt

DateSeptember 3, 2013
by BettyMo
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
With the required logo on the shirt, you could not wear without a t-shirt underneath. The quality seems okay, but lots of strings on the sides of the shirt that needed pulled out, and of course that created a hole that now has to be sewn.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This shirt lacks in durability.

DateSeptember 2, 2013
by smajors
from Spring, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The first time my 5 1/2 yr old wore this school uniform polo, the hem came out of the front side of the shirt. Before he can wear it again, I must find time to hem it myself. I expected a school uniform product to be more durable. I also found found when washed in warm water... rinsed in cold... then tumbled dry on low heat, it shrank considerably.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>