Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Polo Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

Our Interlock Polo will look new longer. The performance fabric won't shrink, pill, or fade, and even stains will wash out easier. Even better, you get all this performance without giving up any softness. We still use 100% cotton interlock that has the cushiony feel you love. We build them with durability and comfort in mind, too. You get a smooth covered neck seam, reinforced shoulders and neat double-needle stitching. Shop around and you'll see — you get more with a Lands' End® Polo! Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(509 Reviews) 509
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 509 reviews
5 boats
346
4 boats
86
3 boats
39
2 boats
21
1 boat
17
455 out of 500(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Review 1 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves the feel and look

DateMarch 30, 2014
by cookieladie
from Jacksonville, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
He wanted a pink shirt and finally has one. He said he loves this shirt. I will buy him more in other colors.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent fix, great material

DateMarch 16, 2014
by mamadw
from columbus ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These are school uniform shirts for my grandson
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by stclaircan
from Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Great fit, high quality construction. Already it withstands the use of a school child and the resultant washings without even any colour loss.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shirt fits large but is very soft and so far has washed well.

DateNovember 19, 2014
by lueki
from Jefferson City, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Our school is switching to a uniform instead of a dress code and we are using Lands End as a school. I think the shirt fit big for a medium child's shirt but she wears it too big and will fit for two years. I think the quality of the shirt is great and it is super comfortable for her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Falls apart quickly

DateNovember 16, 2014
by NaplesTwinsMom
from Naples, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've shopped at Land's End for basically my children's entire lifetimes. In this case, the item is a required part of the uniform. We've ordered and returned several of these because the fabric is disintegrating after only a few washes. Was terrified I had a moth infestation until I realized only these items have this issue and half the parents at our school are also experiencing this issue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and feel.

DateNovember 4, 2014
by KJorgensen
from Panama City, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son wears this shirt for school. It has held up very well and is very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt has a very nice feel, thick and soft

DateOctober 27, 2014
by zcshopper
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son selected this shirt from one of the options for the required apparel at his private school. The fabric has a very nice feel--good quality and the shirt is long enough to tuck in and stay in!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Find!

DateOctober 25, 2014
by DWalter
from Fairborn, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The reviews and product claims all are true. This is a great shirt that after washing still looks brand new. Haven't had any issues with premature wear or shrinkage. Worth the money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shirt, but it shrinks.

DateOctober 22, 2014
by Mimzinha
from Richmond, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirt is really nice and looks great, but after the first wash it shrunk, which made my daughter really unhappy as she likes her shirts to be long. Also, I feel the price is too steep for a polo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect. Excellent quality.

DateOctober 22, 2014
by BARCMOM
from Cypress, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter loves the soft feel of the shirt. It also washes well and keeps its shape.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking & durable shirt

DateOctober 15, 2014
by ChuckBoem
from Baltimore
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These polos look new everytime. They stand up to everything a high schooler can throw at them and maintain their look. Durable fabric that retains its color. Highly recommended!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the texture of this polo!

DateOctober 14, 2014
by Sherastar
from Valencia, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves the texture of this polo. It's a great fit and has very minimal shrinkage, although I hang dry to preserve that quality. It's our favorite!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality shirt which washes well.

DateOctober 13, 2014
by nnf4113
from Wilmington,DE
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
My only negative complaint would be that it seems to shrink a little.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt was perfect color and fit

DateOctober 11, 2014
by Kristy1997
from Athens TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
the fit was great. it is worn to school and the quality is the best
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still feels like new after multiple washings

DateOctober 4, 2014
by LovelyChelleTx
from Dallas, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The material of this polo is amazing! It's breathable, soft, and hasn't faded it's color after 6 washes. I'm so glad our school is using Land's End products for uniforms.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shrinks too much in the dryer

DateOctober 1, 2014
by CEHerm
from Portland, Oregon
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit of the shirts is very baggy and they shrink like crazy in length in the dryer. We had to return ours just 3 weeks into the school year because they had already shrunk so much they could barely be tucked in. Luckily, Land's End will return the shirts for a full credit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dependable, on size and durability

DateOctober 1, 2014
by junebaby
from dayton, ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Its better than other school shirts ive bought. Size options are available tall, etc. Multiple shirt discount.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All about quality and service

DateSeptember 30, 2014
by pegchicago
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
While I wouldn't say this is the least expensive shirt you can buy for a school uniform, I will say that it's the best quality shirt -- very soft, true to size, and has minimal shrinkage after washing and drying. It's not stain resistant to oily stains, but I'm not sure any shirt is! I also think the service is incredible. I've had no problems with returns and/or exchanges.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very soft comfortable material. School logo is TOO PRICEY!

DateSeptember 30, 2014
by AceMom
from Newhall, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son and daughter love the way the shirts feel. The price is almost 2x's what I can buy similar uniform shirts though the school. Don't know if the soft feel is worth the extra money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The shirt was too small

DateSeptember 27, 2014
by StephanieSla
from Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
It said unisex, but when it got here, it said it was a Woman's XL. My son is over 6ft and can't fit women's clothes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

DateSeptember 25, 2014
by Brandy75
from Caldwell, ID
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good quality school uniform shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We ordered the women's small after realizing the women's medium was too large. Even this is big and we are washing it to see if it shrinks.

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by PRSmom
from Calrsbad
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Could not get the light blue color for over a month!?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice material and hold up well

DateSeptember 22, 2014
by TELee
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Bought the uniform shirts for my daughter and I really like them. Nice material, they wash well and look like they will hold up over the school year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The hunter green is the perfect color for my sons school uniform.

DateSeptember 21, 2014
by Momof1boy
from Tulsa,Ok
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves how soft these shirts are!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts!

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by Katesj
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased 3 of these shirts for my 5 year old son for school. He calls them his fancy shirts! They are super soft and the fit was perfect. He's tall and skinny so lots of shirts are too short for him. The little boys medium fits great. A little room for growth without looking too big. Defiantly will buy these again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love LE polo shirts!

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by Anne1212
from Ohio
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt outwears all other brands. My son wears only LE polo shirts for his uniform shirt at school. I buy new shirts every two years for him only because he outgrows the shirt, not because the shirt is worn out. The collar always lays perfectly, never wrinkling; the color never fades and my absolute favorite reason there isn't a stain that has remained -- they always come out in the wash. As part of the uniform, the school logo is required and the quality of LE monogramming is exceptional.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

DateSeptember 17, 2014
by Kimsnewton
from Pasadena, TX
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great shirt! Fits just as we expected. No need to press if it comes straight out of the dryer. It doesn't stain easily. My son spilled blue gatorade on his shirt and I put it in the washer right away without spot remover ... it came right out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt does not shrink even after multiple washes and the color lasts.

DateSeptember 14, 2014
by Hope93
from matthews, NC
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is excellent. I could not have asked for a more tailored fit. The shirts that I purchased were apart of his school uniform. I wash them multiple times since their initial purchase and the color is just as vivid.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magnificent product. Still looks new after a year of wear!

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by Denne
from Northern Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love your classy uniform polos. We had a white logo polo last year and washed it at least once a week and it STILL LOOKED NEW A YEAR LATER. It fits beautifully and flexes up and down sizes nicely. People can buy "cheaper" polos at cheap retail stores, but they are of LESS VALUE in THE LONG RUN (especially red and navy which fade very quickly if the cheap alternative is bought). I don't know what your secret is on the quality of fabric, but it holds up better than anything I've encountered for my son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt for school age kids!

DateSeptember 11, 2014
by jpken
from Pasadena
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is soft and durable- perfect for my 6 year old boy. It doesn't fade and looks great from the first wash on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It is made of nice material but it is not true to size. My son is 6'1" and wears a Large in all shirts and this Large was enormous on him.

DateSeptember 10, 2014
by SStanley
from Gloucester VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son needs these for school and I had to wash and dry them on high heat twice and they barely shrunk..I guess that is a good thing. They may need to update their size chart. The quality and color are very nice however.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shirts

DateSeptember 9, 2014
by PES
from Boston
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These last and wash well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shirt was too small

DateSeptember 9, 2014
by Tee09
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality was fine,but the size had me a little confused. When I actually received the shirt it was extremely too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice soft uniform shirt

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by JenB57
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
High quality uniform shirt has washed up well after 3 washings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great quality but unfortunate

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by BBtaylor
from Baton Rouge
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have used Land's end in the past for uniforms because of it's great quality.
Unfortunately, I didn't realize this shirt had the banding around the arms. My son will not wear the shirts that have the banding. Please make this shirt with the option of a regular short sleeve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Why can't Lands End make a YELLOW polo?

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by ThomasRB
from Columbus, OH
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is advertised under "School Uniforms" - but what school uniform has an orange/gold shirt? Most (including my son's) has Yellow. Unfortunately I bought these thinking it would be yellow - and the color isn't even close. Orange/gold is the closest I can come to describing. Why the need to have such a strange/ugly color? Just make it yellow. I bought proper ones at French Toast - not as nice, but at least they are yellow.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shirts are good quality

DateSeptember 7, 2014
by Coopman
from Kenosha, WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit was nice and overall good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateSeptember 5, 2014
by JenniferKY
from Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love Land's End for my 6-year-old son. And this shirt, like most items there, did not disappoint. The color is really pretty and stays true through the wash. It does not come out wrinkly at all and is very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super soft and durable

DateSeptember 5, 2014
by pdot
from indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These shirts are so much softer than the other option. They keep their color after a year of washings and don't wrinkle too bad, I never iron or steam!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shirt is well made and good quality.

DateSeptember 5, 2014
by Lauren4
from Washington, DC
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits well. I bought a bigger size so my son could grow into it. so its big, but I did that on purpose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great school shirts!

DateSeptember 4, 2014
by Hockeyboys
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Tried a competitors shirt which did not wash well at all. My son loves these and they hold up well considering how much wear and tear they get!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The quality of the shirt is great

DateSeptember 2, 2014
by latingirl
from Newport News
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The quality of the shirt is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

DateAugust 30, 2014
by rossmary
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like, my son (8 y old) need some comfortable for the school so this is a good option is good texture and lasting
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My grandsons love this shirt for their school uniforms because it is soft and comfortable to wear.

DateAugust 30, 2014
by Shoppinshy
from CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These shirts are a bit roomy in the fit, but kids grow so quickly, it's better to have them a little larger. They wash well and retain their softness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is so soft and a great fit!

DateAugust 30, 2014
by Kinlin
from Concord, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son who hates to wear polo shirts absolutely loves this shirt! The fabric is soft, comfortable, and washes well. I was also extremely happy with the fit of the shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very soft

DateAugust 29, 2014
by VShanna
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Soft comfortable shirt. Good fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt!

DateAugust 28, 2014
by Subrogoddess
from Woodland Hills
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
First time buyer and a new convert! My son's new school has a dress code so I was "forced" to buy this brand. My son loved the feeling and it made going back to school easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

DateAugust 28, 2014
by Kiptonsmom
from Florida
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits slightly big, but my son will grow into it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The color last wash after wash.

DateAugust 27, 2014
by Levesque
from Yakima, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My daughter requested this shirt in particular because she loves the material. I love the quality and that the colors never fade even after an entire school year.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super soft, runs a little big

DateAugust 27, 2014
by 3futureirish
from Cleveland, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loves these shirts. Says they are so soft he wishes he could sleep in them. They wash nicely too. My only problem is that I think they run a little big this year. I bought him the same size that he wore last year. Though I have not held the the old and new shirts up back to back to compare, this year's shirt seems/looks bigger on him than last year's shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>