Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Polo Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

Our Interlock Polo will look new longer. The performance fabric won't shrink, pill, or fade, and even stains will wash out easier. Even better, you get all this performance without giving up any softness. We still use 100% cotton interlock that has the cushiony feel you love. We build them with durability and comfort in mind, too. You get a smooth covered neck seam, reinforced shoulders and neat double-needle stitching. Shop around and you'll see — you get more with a Lands' End® Polo! Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(455 Reviews) 455
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 455 reviews
5 boats
314
4 boats
75
3 boats
34
2 boats
19
1 boat
13
409 out of 446(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Review 1 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves the feel and look

DateMarch 30, 2014
by cookieladie
from Jacksonville, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
He wanted a pink shirt and finally has one. He said he loves this shirt. I will buy him more in other colors.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent fix, great material

DateMarch 16, 2014
by mamadw
from columbus ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These are school uniform shirts for my grandson
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by stclaircan
from Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Great fit, high quality construction. Already it withstands the use of a school child and the resultant washings without even any colour loss.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt fit well and my child prefers the garment to other brands.

DateAugust 22, 2014
by daystar
from Glendale, AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Size fits perfectly and the weight of the shirt was impressive. I like the quality of the product that is being worn at school.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateAugust 20, 2014
by Urrutias
from Austin
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love this shirt! It goes with anything, and is very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, Pretty Pink

DateAugust 18, 2014
by Momofonegirl
from Alabama
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
For my 14 year old girl, this shirt was a little bigger than I expected. She can't wear it and I don't think we can return it as it's monogrammed. Next time I will order one size smaller. Otherwise, great shirt!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best School Uniform Shirt for dress up or everyday

DateAugust 18, 2014
by LoveTheseShirts
from Roseville, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love, love how these wear. They last for years. I hand them down from child to child. Wash them with like colors. No special treatment needed. Most stains come right out. Cost is worth it. I usually buy 3 at a time and get the discount for doing so. Best shirt ever for boys!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ten year repeat customer!!

DateAugust 18, 2014
by marybethd
from Rockaway Park, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have been buying Lands End uniform shirts for 10+.years...they wear like iron and always look great!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is worth the money

DateAugust 16, 2014
by Rbrook1969
from Chattanooga, Tn
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It fits great and very soft
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, color, quality

DateAugust 15, 2014
by llan
from Augusta, Georgia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Great quality. Exactly what I wanted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great so far on this first week of school !

DateAugust 14, 2014
by ka1962
from cullman,al.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
very soft ...logo looks fine...nice fit but perhaps a bit big but no problem
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shirts Ever

DateAugust 13, 2014
by jriney
from O'Fallon, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
These are so soft and hold up very well. My son loves the feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality

DateAugust 12, 2014
by CurtisMom
from Newark, DE
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
soft material to the touch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Polo

DateAugust 11, 2014
by ReynaLo
from Dallas, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Bought this polo for my 12 year son for the first time and we both love it. Fabric is soft and it won't shrink like other brands... Love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel!

DateAugust 10, 2014
by Czum
from Bryan, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
The fit is fantastic, even on my difficult to fit slimmer child. It's so soft, I'm jealous!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but shrinks...

DateAugust 9, 2014
by CDwiggs
from Concord, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality shirt better than the pique polos in my opinion. Comfortable but as I expected does shrink just enough to make it snug if you purchased it to fit. It seems large before washing but note it does shrink. Daughter is 5'9 and about 140 pounds and purchased a big kid Large. May try going up to the big kid XL.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Those shirts still amazes me after so many washes, looks good as new.

DateAugust 9, 2014
by GIselle2014
from Rogers AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Photos for this Review
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased those shirts as part as my son’s school uniform. I have purchased twelve shirts so far, since last year. Every single one has the same quality I added the school logo as well, which the embroidery came out perfect.The fabric is so soft, and my son loves how it fits on his body ,very comfortable. He runs a lot on his break time at school and he told me that the shirt doesn’t stick on his body when he suets, because it dries fast. Even after so many washes, the older ones still looks good as new. I will always buy these shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt looks great and a pretty color of red.

DateAugust 6, 2014
by Tayshana
from Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
It fits good now that we have the right size. The quality seems good we got it for school have not worn it yet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

short sleeve uniform shirt

DateAugust 6, 2014
by LVLAD
Age: 45-54
very good quality and fast delivery. The size fits a little smaller than I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is just the right color and so soft.

DateAugust 4, 2014
by Gaga13
from Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My grandson wears these shirts to school as part of his uniform. They hold up very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Uniform Shirt out there

DateAugust 3, 2014
by AngelAlta
from Salt Lake City
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have bought these year after year. I even got several years out of some of them. They are a little pricier than Old Navy, Izod.... but the quality is considerablly better. They wash great and don't fade. I have purchased them in white, evergreen and navy and have found them to hold up well. The only concern I have is that they may change the quality as all the other stores (izod, old navy) have. I have bought those brands as well but the quality has gone down significantly in the past years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

School Uniform Shirt

DateAugust 1, 2014
by KimberlyMerida
from North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
As usual, the quality of Lands' End products never cease to disappoint. I'm glad our school requires the polos be ordered from them to ensure longevity, particularly with active boys! The shirt fits well according to size. My son, however, is growing too fast so I should have ordered a size bigger to allow room to grow in. We should be able to get a semester out of it and hand it down in good condition to a small student.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality, fit and competitive price

DateAugust 1, 2014
by Tas01
from Dorado, PR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
The quality and design is as advertised or even better, the fit is excellent for an active kid and the price is competitive with other similar pieces in the market
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT ANSWER TO THE AGE OLD PROBLEM OF DRESS CODE

DateJuly 29, 2014
by BAMACK
from Iron Academy, Raleigh, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Land's End products are second to none, so when I discovered that my new teaching position at Iron Academy in Raleigh required shirts from you I ordered knowing these shirts would be top-notch. Size was spot on and the look impeccable. Dress code at my former school was always a hassle and it fell to the teachers to be the clothes police. WHAT?!! Far more important things to do in the classroom then struggle with dress code issues and if you can get a group of middle school guys to embrace this, it will work for any group. Great product, sharp look and easy to oversee. PREFECT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

DateJuly 29, 2014
by Jessie02
Age: 25-34
Fit as expected and, according to my son, is very comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The colors were great

DateJuly 27, 2014
by terryps
from tennessee
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I ordered 6 different colors and four had to be returned only the black and red fit yet they were all the same size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

chemicals

DateJuly 22, 2014
by frustrated2000
Instead of embedding the fabric with 'stain-proof' chemicals, how about just make a shirt we can bleach. A white polo shirt needs to be bleached every time or you look dingy and yellow.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the quality of the material

DateJuly 20, 2014
by Aimeejoi
from Montgomery, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
The material is very soft! I found the sizing to be "wider", especially in the sleeve, than most polo shirts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the only uniform shirts my son will wear!

DateJuly 19, 2014
by GAmom4
from Athens, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
So soft and comfortable. Great color choices. Look good for years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great shirt...price is ridiculous

DateJuly 16, 2014
by qponqt
from Arizona
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My boys prefer this material over the other polos. Product always comes well package, and school logo looks great. However I'm a bargain hunter and even with the sales paying more than $10 for a shirt for a growing boy is ludicrous...did I mention I have 3 boys to buy shirts for?
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lasted 5 years so far

DateJuly 15, 2014
by mprice21498
from Delaware
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These shirts lasted 5 years with my son! I had to buy a few smaller sized ones for my daughter and then she will wear his old ones! Most still look new. Thanks for the good quality clothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

extremely soft and not as heavy compared to standard uniform shirts

DateJuly 9, 2014
by Pattymlm
from NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My son is happy to have a shirt long enough and softer than prior uniform shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the variety colors that you have for this polo.

DateJune 23, 2014
by HuckleBear
from Cary, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These polo shirts fit well, not too tight or too loose. The quality is overall good especially with dark color. Do not like light color because it will show through. I wear them at all occasions, even daily. I wish they would not fad over time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

What a disappointment!

DateJune 20, 2014
by Onfoot
from Boston
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I bought 4 of this style in Spring 2012 and have worn them weekly for my office job from spring through fall. Two years later, the fabric was looking a bit droopy and faded, so I ordered a new batch, thinking to retire the old ones to weekend wear. Much to my disappointment, the new ones are thinner than the ones I've worn and laundered weekly for 2 years! The shirts are floppy and just hang - no body. Not what I expect when I shop Land's End . I'll be returning the lot and looking for another source.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Soft but THEY SHIRNK!!

DateJune 18, 2014
by Jackrusslin
from Brandon, MS
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Buy 1 size up, they shrink at least one size. They are very soft and my daughter loves that but they quickly got too short due to shrinkage. The size chart says the mesh and the interlock are the same size, but the interlock is shorter, even brand new. Just be aware of this and order accordingly. They do fade, and the collar fades more than the shirt. Lands End needs to alter the cut on these shirts to adjust for the shrinkage and not advertise them as "will not shrink" because they do!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable, but collars fade

DateJune 13, 2014
by SindyC
from Allentown, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These shirts are very comfortable & well made. The only thing that keeps me from giving it a 5 is the fading on the collars. We have them in several colors & after several months they fade along the fold in the collar. Other than that, they wash well and are extremely comfortable.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shirts shrink up

DateMay 22, 2014
by Jean2423
from Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased ten of these shirts and each and everyone of them shrunk down one size. I hung all of the 5-6 sized shirts because I had read reviews that the shirts shrink. I put the size 6-7 shirts in the dryer for just 10 minutes to remove the wrinkles and they SHRUNK! The size 6-7 shirts are now the size of the 5-6 shirts. The shirts are soft and comfortable for my son to wear. But DO NOT put them in the dryer because they SHRINK!
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality does Not Match Price

DateApril 21, 2014
by NWACAMom
Age: 35-44
These shirts are required for our school. Problem is the quality does not match the price paid. I have had the shirts fade excessively (washed in cold and dried flat), seams have come apart requiring I meed them and holes have formed around the embroidered logos. While I in the past I have found LandsEnd items to be high quality I am sorry to say that this does not hold true for their uniform shirts. Very disappointed
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft but thick t-shirt like material that my sin loves. Washes well and if hung after drying looks great.

DateMarch 2, 2014
by EastminsterMom
from Conyers, Ga
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
If your kids like soft, this is the shirt. No more stiff scratchy polo shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality shirts

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by RochelleDay
from Dale, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The shirts are good quality and comfortable. My son has sensory processing issues so he really appreciates the soft fabric and no tags. I have problems with Land's End sizing where the "little boy's" size 7 is exactly the same as "big boys" size 8 or Small. But when I order "big boys" size Medium I received size 10-12. That is a huge gap in sizing. Right now the sizing info says that big boy's small is size 8 and Medium is size 10 and Large is 12, but that's not what I received. So I'm in the middle of trying to work it out to get the right size.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The overall quality of the material of the shirt is good, however it snags easily making it easy to tear.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by GShannon
from Houston, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
It fits great, however the material snags easily when the children are at play making it easy to tear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These do shrink....

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by BrendaDotson
from Edmonds, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
While I like the Polo - the claim that it does not shrink is not true. I just ordered a new one, and the size is the same as one we have had for a few months - and if you lay them side by side... you can see that the washed one is at lease a full size smaller. Also - we have a few sharpie stains that just won't come out. I guess sharpie is a nasty stain.... but still.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

DateNovember 10, 2013
by Marcialynnflo
from Wales, UK
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I first bought these shirts because my daughter in law said they are well made and wear well. When grandson started school in the UK 4 years ago I bought several of these shirts. Now his brother is wearing them and I purchased 4 more at my daughter's request.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shrinks a lot and colors run

DateOctober 26, 2013
by Lspace
from NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Lands End polos are part of my son's school uniform. When we got the shirts, they fit nicely. After one wash, they shrunk 2 1/2 inches with only a short time in the dryer to get the wrinkles out. Now they are too short and he has a hard time keeping them tucked in. The students are required to tuck their shirts in or they will get a detention. So, this is a problem for our family!
Also, the dark colors run a lot. I have to wash them separately.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shirt (usually)

DateOctober 18, 2013
by Nesties
from New York, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Our school requires the Land's End Shirt so I've been through lots of them. They are mostly fantastic and last for years and years and get handed down from my kids to others. Every now and then we get one that kind of unravels and does not meet the usual quality. i imagine Land's End would take it back, but I never tried. Usually this is a really amazing shirt.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shirts are comfy and good quality

DateOctober 1, 2013
by AliV
from Queens, NY
shirts are very good quality, very soft and wash well (inside out, dry low), and great return policy too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirts were perfect.

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by LisaIfe
from Queens, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I was very happy when I recevied the shirts. The color, the size, the fit were all great.
The shirt fit exactly and the fabric was very nice, soft and comfortable.
Even my son was happy - and this was a uniform shirt.
I wished I had ordered more during that promotion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better quality than the regular uniform store

DateSeptember 18, 2013
by MayaK
from Charlottesville, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased shirts from Lands End and the regular school uniform store. It was a good way to compare products and pricing. The pricing was similar but the overall quality was very different. The Lands End shirt quality was much better and the feel of the shirt was much softer even after a few washes. I paid extra for the school logo and I was surprised to see how much better the Lands End embroidery was than the other store. The colors were more true to the PMS (gold vs yellow), more vibrant and the patch was just more sturdy. After a few washes, the shirt embroidered logo from the other uniform store started curling. Something that I could not fix completely even after ironing several times (and who has time to iron school shirts for a 5 year old?!?).
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great and very comfortable.

DateSeptember 17, 2013
by SHilton
from Miami, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My boys have been using these shirts for two years and love them. They look great. My only criticism would be that stains are as easy to get out as I would like, but I do have two boys. All in all, they are great and I would definitely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for School Uniform Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels good.

DateSeptember 16, 2013
by Shasha02
This shirt fits well and feels soft to the touch. It is worn as a school uniform.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>