Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Tshirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket

Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket

The Super-T™ resists color fading, pilling, wrinkles, staining and shrinkage. The fabric feels soft, but has plenty of heft. And the Super-T is made better than cheaper rivals: the neck seam is covered to feel smooth and the side seams are sewn to prevent torquing. (Cheaper T-shirts are often tubular knits that can develop an annoying twist after several launderings.) 100% ringspun combed cotton jersey. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(480 Reviews) 480
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 480 reviews
5 boats
336
4 boats
69
3 boats
35
2 boats
18
1 boat
22
420 out of 476(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Review 1 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt, perfect fit and feel

DateFebruary 10, 2015
by palmettophil
from Palmetto, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I would highly recommend ths shirt. Like all Lands End clothing it is well made and fits perfectly. I like the option of tall sizes since they are long enough to stay in your jeans when you tuck them in.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything was just as advertised

DateFebruary 1, 2015
by CountryBoy
from Glide, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great shirts and great color selection. I'll be back for more.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value

DateJanuary 24, 2015
by maynardgkrebbs
from Kalaheo, Kauai
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits as usual T sizing
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good, but not great

DateJanuary 19, 2015
by imdoctari
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The material is soft but I am disappointed in the quality for the price paid. The neck lost it's elasticity after one wasing in cold water.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect in size, color, cost

DateJanuary 15, 2015
by jcalla
from Edgewood, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These T shirts are made of soft thick material. I'm never disappointed when buying T shirts from Lands End.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color selection and of course the pocket.

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by ynnos
from california
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the fit, I wear the shirts everyday ( I have a few in different colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Pocket Ts

DateJanuary 10, 2015
by abanker
from Oregon
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband likes these pocket t-shirts. The fabric is not quite as soft and is a little lighter than some I bought here a few years ago, but the style fits him well and the colors are nice and bright.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As advertised! Great quality!

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by blackmon
from st. pauls, nc
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love the t-shirt, the fit and the color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice! Have washed them and came out perfectly! and they don't seem to wrinkle!

DateJanuary 6, 2015
by Dorito123
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is great. Very nice fabric.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality T-shirts

DateDecember 30, 2014
by DHB22
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have worn these t-shirts for YEARS! They wash and wear great! Accurate fit. Excellent buy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fitting, quality material

DateDecember 29, 2014
by MaggieMac
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my Tall 2XL son who needs a pocket T-shirt for work. They fit him very well - he is very happy with them. Nice material too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts

DateDecember 27, 2014
by Missmoo62
from Ambler, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I buy several of these for my husband every year and he loves them. They have pockets that are a must and they fit perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T-shirt with pocket

DateDecember 26, 2014
by rascal06
from Western NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have bought several of these t's for my husband before. They fit true to size and wash without shirking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Now I remember why I stopped buying these

DateDecember 23, 2014
by FastEddie
from Eastern Mass.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
After negative experiences with skimpy LE tees a while back, I used another source. However, in the modern retailing tradition, that source was bought by a larger company and everything went downhill. Sort of like Land's End. I decided to try again, and bought 3 pocket tees in basic colors. I just washed 2 of them, but held the third aside for comparison. After only a single wash, they shrunk dramatically: They lost an inch in the shoulders and two inches in length! Imagine what a few more washes will do. You get what you pay for.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The quality of these t shirts is extremely poor.

DateNovember 27, 2014
by Casey377
from Ontario
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
Have ordered t shirts for years but slowly the quality of these t shirts has been deteriorating.
This is the 2nd order that has disappointed.
I ordered XL T and after a couple of washings the white ones have shrunk so much I can't keep them tucked in.
The grey ones have ended up misshapen around the neck.
Disappointing to say the least.
That will be my last order for t shirts from Lands End.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Comfortable

DateNovember 8, 2014
by DougieB
from Left Coast-LA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 4 Pocket T-Shirts of different colors and they are all look great, wash great (so far) and feel great. I have bought a number of different brands and the Lands' End is the softest and most comfortable. My only complaint is there is no separation in the pocket for a pen. It is a minor detail, and only one brand, Dickies, has it and it only comes on shirts made in Nicaragua (which are NOT comfortable), other Dickies Pocket T-Shirts, made somewhere else in the world, don't have that pocket.
Again, a great T-Shirt and I expect to buy more.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

DateNovember 4, 2014
by patprince
from Grover Beach, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these shirts! The neck doesn't stretch out like on so many other brands. And, it's more and more difficult to find shirts with pockets. This product is GREAT!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality!

DateNovember 4, 2014
by lela43
from Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Still waiting on one of the t-shirts.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mybrother loves these shirts as the fit very well

DateOctober 30, 2014
by Rayh
from Burke Va.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
loves the variety of colors and sizes. wears them all the time.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dijon is the ugliest color ever foisted on the internet buyer

DateOctober 29, 2014
by GunnerJ
from Manhattan
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
See the summary
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I've had them before and they are still a good buy and a good product

DateOctober 22, 2014
by Mians
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
they fit fine
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

DateOctober 20, 2014
by heyjude500
from Peoria, Il
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these shirts. I have gotten him lots of different colors. He likes the fact that they are comfortable and have the front pocket. I like the fact that they don't seem to shrink much and come out of the dryer wrinkle free!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pocket makes the T. This is not my first purchase and will not be the last. Great T-Shirt.

DateOctober 18, 2014
by Tlover
from Michigan
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My Summary says it all. No further comment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband needed light weight T-shirts that were roomy and soft. This fit the bill.

DateOctober 13, 2014
by patnurses
from NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The material is soft, lightweight, fits him perfectly, he likes the pocket on the shirt. After buying this shirt and having it work out so well. I bought him additional shirts in various colors.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are what I wear 90% OF THE TIME. i LOVE THEM. jUST ORDERED THE LONG SLEEVE VERSION

DateOctober 8, 2014
by Swanlogger
from Madison, Mississippi
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits very comfortable. I like the pocket version
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tees

DateOctober 6, 2014
by Cinthia
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've bought these shirts for my husband and son for years. Great fit, launder easily, colors stay true and you can't beat the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At shirt of great quality and fit for purpose.

DateOctober 1, 2014
by roome
from Derby England
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear a selection of these shirts every day. The pocket is essential for holding the mobile phone.
The long length is appropriate for my height.
I just wish the Long, with pocket would be available direct from Oakham....this would avoid having to pay excess taxes and excess freight charges.
Would you kindly find a way to make this possible....there are tall people in England too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need more purple shirts

DateOctober 1, 2014
by TerryAnne
from Blaine, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these shirts and wears them every day. He has almost every color - a veritable rainbow and that's how I hang them in his armoire. The problem is that he loves purple and you haven't offered that color in awhile. His purple shirt collar and pocket top are worn out. Please offer a replacement soon.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My perfect "go-to" daily tee. I will be ordering several more.

DateSeptember 29, 2014
by Sojourner13
from Jacksonville, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit and quality as expected. These tees are durable. I prefer the pocket version. I will not hesitate to wear these shirts on my next mission trip to the Philippines.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit.

DateSeptember 29, 2014
by Ron1
from Oak Forest, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I replaced my Fruit of the Loom T-shirts with this product. Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just OK.

DateSeptember 27, 2014
by Nancypoo
from MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Very Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirt was cut small---then it shrunk!?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This t-shirt fits well.

DateSeptember 26, 2014
by Marijean
from Chino, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband wears a t-shirt with a pocket every day. He's 6'3" and wears a 2XLT. It has a good fit and length. The shirt washes well, holding it's shape, and seems to be more durable than most other brands. The only thing I would request would be to have more variation in colors that are not so bright.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good t-shirt, but should have larger neck [hole]

DateSeptember 25, 2014
by golddog1
from California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very good t-shirt, but should have larger neck [hole]
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

DateSeptember 24, 2014
by fakebookman
from Hartland, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit and color are as anticipated - a very good product, indeed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortably loose and long wearing

DateSeptember 20, 2014
by Wahiawan
from Central Oahu, Hawaii
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Most of my t shirts are 2XL, but I can order an XL and it is very comfortable. Also a few of my super ts are over a year old and no holes yet. Some are faded from drying in the sun too long. But I now take them in under shade as soon as they start drying, and the color are lasting longer. Great Lands End product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great t-shirts

DateSeptember 18, 2014
by OzArt
from Terrace B.C.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these t's they are long in the body so dont pull out if tucked in. They are a true fit and the value is very good. They wash well and hold their shape and colour. The colours weren't as cheerful this year as last but we look forward to next years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shirt lives up to the Land's End description.

DateSeptember 10, 2014
by Dkrogs
from Mobile, AL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have owned numerous Land's End Super T's and have found them to be the best T-Shirt on the market. I recently lost weight and needed a smaller size and found the next size lower to be somewhat large compared with other brands. The color and sizing remain consistent after washing and drying. I am very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Need more BASIC colors...

DateSeptember 9, 2014
by ct9419
from Omro, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These shirts are pretty good quality. I bought several for my boyfriend; but why are there never any dark browns or dark greens? We need these colors too. Some of the colors are just plain unattractive for men. All basic colors should be carried EVERY season. Please add dark brown and dark (hunter or pine) greens. We don't need 3-4 shades of blue!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great T-Shirts with Dinky Pocket

DateSeptember 8, 2014
by RayFisk
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The pocket is the only flaw in this shirt. I like that it has a pocket, since most T-shirts don't. But it looks like a kid's pocket, not a man's pocket. Make it big enough to hold a phone!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality basic T shirt

DateAugust 26, 2014
by Tiga
from BC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband was trying these T shirts for first time and found them to be good quality and the tall size was a good length for his height.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quality doesn't match price!

DateAugust 16, 2014
by drilnfil
from San Diego
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
For almost $20.00 each I anticipated a heavier knit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My hubby love the tops,its a very good Fabric and very Comfortable

DateAugust 14, 2014
by 11Chou09
from Ct. 06010
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
the top fit very nice on him, no shrinking, colors stay well.
bought close to every color.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well and is good weight, washes well

DateAugust 11, 2014
by GracePQ
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My husband needs pocket tees for work and these seem to last longer and look nicer after many washings and wearings.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing like the real thing

DateAugust 10, 2014
by chucky37
from Snohomish, Wa
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
The quality of the super-T are a favorite in our house. When working out a pocket on the T-shirt helps to put the iPod or phone in. Well made. Like that there is many colors to chose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband's favorite tee shirt...

DateAugust 1, 2014
by GeorgetteGro
from Dunn Loring, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Soft cotton, doesn't shrink, and has a POCKET!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Summer Shirts

DateAugust 1, 2014
by CaregiverDawn
from Grangeville, Idaho
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
My husband is bedridden, and I was looking for soft shirts that wouldn't be too hot or too flimsy to help keep his sensitive skin healthy and to keep him looking good. These were the perfect summer shirts. I was gifted with another brand, but the fabric was rough and the colors dull, so I donated those. I had put
long-sleeved Lands' End T-shirts on my husband all winter, so I ordered these short-sleeved ones knowing that Lands' End quality can't be beat, and I wasn't disappointed. They wash up easily and come out bright and perfect. I tell everyone who comments on them how great Lands' End clothing is. Thank
you, Lands' End, for helping to make a tough situation a little easier.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tee Shirts

DateJuly 29, 2014
by Lovemolly
from Claremont, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I am a woman and I have been buying these tee shirts for sleeping. They are wonderfully soft, roomy, and do not fade in the wash. They are substantial thickness, not flimsy or clingy. I think men would love them-- I do!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A tee with a pocket

DateJuly 28, 2014
by Ben60
from Culpepepr, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Why oh why is it so hard to find a decent T with a pocket?
A great price, excellent weight of material, well put together.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!!

DateJuly 26, 2014
by Avcrcsec
from Ripon, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
My husband wears these every day to work and they hold up exceptionally well. He won't wear T-shirts without pockets. The shirts are a great weight and last. Thanks for this great product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Short Sleeve Super-T with Pocket
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy.

DateJuly 21, 2014
by Fishing
from Morton IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
These shirts fit very well and last through lots of washing. Our favorite brand shirt.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>