Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's All Weather Mocs

Women's All Weather Mocs

We're proud to introduce the lightest, sleekest, All Weather Moc™ yet. Since we first offered them, more than a million people have made these their favorite go-anywhere, anytime shoes. And you can bet not all those feet fit into the suede uppers exactly the same way. So we've gone several comfortable steps further in making these feel like they were made just for you. Instead of twin gores on the vamp, you'll find a smoother front and a padded stretch collar that curves more around your ankles for a snug but gentle fit (with a breathable knit lining inside). On the outside, the contours of the entire shoe are leaner and flattering. You'll even find that the sleek new dual-density sole is treaded for traction, but no so "lug-heavy" as before. A full-grain leather backstay with heel pull helps you slip into them quickly or kick them off. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.999 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(957 Reviews) 957
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 957 reviews
5 boats
500
4 boats
212
3 boats
78
2 boats
78
1 boat
89
747 out of 935(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Women's All Weather Mocs
Review 1 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's All Weather Mocs

DateApril 27, 2014
by AnnaBea
from Harrisburg, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
These shoes are very comfortable and very lightweight. I was looking for a pair of navy blue shoes and these are perfect. They also come in wide widths.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My fourth pair

DateApril 27, 2014
by Stapes
from NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Normally I don't bother with product reviews. However, these shoes are the BEST ever. They are so comfortable and true to size. I've worn out three pairs and just bought my fourth, so I feel compelled to share how fabulous these shoes are. We have family in London and visit them frequently. This is the only pair of shoes that I bring, as they are perfect for extensive walking and wet weather. Yet, they still look nice with slacks for the West End and restaurants. When back home in NC, they work great for everyday use until 'sandal weather' arrives. I just hope that Lands End keeps this shoe around for a very long time.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what they use to be

DateJune 22, 2014
by greatwetcoast
Age: 45-54
I actually wear these shoes all the time, just threw a 20 year old pair out, and at one time had 4 pairs all in different colors. The old ones made it through the beach etc and always recovered just fine. My more recent pairs had the plastic piece at the back of the heal cut through the shoe and then my socks within a few months. I broke the plastic piece off and kept wearing them. I'm keeping the bill this time, if it happens again I will be mailing them back.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

DateJune 21, 2014
by Panther570
from Upstate New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The fit is just right. I have an old pair of these. They can now be "retired". There replacement is here and they are comfortable and ready to go to work!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as listed

DateJune 6, 2014
by Sweep
from New Zealand
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Super shoes for casual wear,just what I wanted
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

really hard to get on

DateJune 4, 2014
by boio
from new jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
nice shoe, good price, good quality but really hard to get on. I returned them, don't think I larger size would have been a help. Once they were on they were comfortable but I needed a shoe horn to get them on.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoe is requiring some alterations.

DateApril 26, 2014
by RowenaPatBill
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I assumed, since they looked the same as my black ones (purchased in 2005), these would be pretty much the same. But the shoes won't go on without a shoehorn (the black ones never needed that) and the edge of the shoe where my arch and ankle meet. I use a shoe tree to stretch the back and will bend and hold the arch piece so they fit comfortably.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I own all 4 colors!

DateApril 25, 2014
by Hippy
from NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I live in these shoes and have even done light hiking in them. True to size, though I ordered a half size up from my normal for wearing thick socks and find that they still fit nicely with thinner socks as well. Would recommend ordering the half size up especially since the top comes so far up toward your foot (keeps it stably in place).
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Extremely comfortable, BUT.....................

DateApril 22, 2014
by mehbon2
from dalyan, turkey
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These shoes have a lot going for them. Lightweight, very comfortable, true to size, and good colors. My biggest problem is that they have a very short shelf life. In this past year I had one pair that wore out after 4 months, and a second pair that didn't even make it to 2 months before the soles fell apart. Because they are so comfortable, I'd probably buy again, but will factor the cost against them lasting such a short time. The ones I've had in the past have lasted much longer, and the 2 pairs of leather ones I got from you a good 7 years ago are both still wearable!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wish it was available in wide

DateApril 14, 2014
by Kimchi
from Washington, D.C.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I was so hopeful about this shoe based on the great reviews. I had to return them though because they were too narrow in the regular size 11. Too bad it isn't available in a wide (most regular size 11s, including many from Land's End, fit me fine so I'm not used to needing a wide). Will check back next year to see if they expand the range of their sizes.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this boot!

DateApril 14, 2014
by Carole228
from Buffalo, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I have purchased pairs for friends and family.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

DateApril 12, 2014
by avrilleigh
from British Columbia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These came after the snow was gone so I haven't worn them yet other than to try them on. I bought the women's slip on mocs as well and love them. These fit well, with my orthotics they feel 'tight' not sloppy which is often a problem as I have very narrow feet. I have several pair of Lands End 'boots' and they have lasted very well. I think these will be great to wear next winter.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light

DateMarch 29, 2014
by Mig000
from Sydney, Australia
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
fantastic footwear.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome!

DateMarch 29, 2014
by CJLU
from Tallmadge, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I love these shoes so much I now own a pair in each color! They are really comfortable and they keep your feet warm and dry. These are one of my favorite pairs of shoes to wear because of their fit. If I could wear these shoes every day I would!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoe!

DateMarch 28, 2014
by BinaryWatcher
from Huntsville, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I was concerned by the reviews of how tight this shoe was, particularly around the collar, but I loved the style so I ordered a pair in navy anyway. And when I got it out of the box for the first time, it was indeed difficult to get on. But by dint of running my finger around the collar next to my foot, and applying downward pressure with my foot, my foot slid in pretty readily. Once in the shoe, I found them very comfy and my feet felt wonderful! Getting out of the shoe was not difficult. And each time I put the shoe on, it went on easier as the ankle collar relaxed. Within days the tightness had relaxed to an unnoticeable level. I can now simply stick my toe in the shoe and push, and my foot slides right in.
I can't speak to the water-resistance, because I try not to tromp in the wet to begin with, especially in suede. However I had an accident recently in which, as I was leaving a friend's house at night, I unwittingly trod in some dog manure in his yard. When I got home and discovered where the smell was coming from, it ended up being pretty easy to sponge away the offending substance. A bit of blue coloring came off on the damp paper toweling, but the look of the suede was unaffected, and I took it to be simply excess dye. The smell remained, but I lightly sprayed the soles (and the side of one, where the manure had gotten onto the suede) with Lysol, and by the next day you couldn't tell they weren't straight out of the box, to look at (and smell) them. So I'd say probably pretty decent for rainy days.
Seriously thinking about getting another pair in a different color.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Opening is too small.

DateMarch 16, 2014
by sandyej
from michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I could not even get my foot inside the shoe, the opening was not big enough.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shoe is difficult to get on

DateMarch 16, 2014
by Shmoo
from Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Shoes are comfortable but the hole to put your foot in is small and challenging to get on. I got two pairs two different colors same size and one is definitely tighter than the other, which makes no sense. To me it shows inconsistency in the workmanship. I usually take a size 8 1/2 but my old ones were a 7 so I stuck with that. I think the size is right but I have a hard time getting them on. I was thinking of returning them but was hoping they would maybe stretch out a bit. I bought these shoes a long time ago and they lasted many years so I figured I would get a new pair since my last ones finally just fell apart after probably a good ten years. These new shoes are good quality but they changed the design enough that I really don't like them as much. I am keeping them because I have been wearing them and don't feel right about returning them used and slightly worn. I doubt I will ever buy them again.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Going downhill

DateMarch 12, 2014
by kebar
from MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Like many other reviewers, I have bought several pairs of these shoes over the years. I loved them and they lasted years. The newer version are cheap and the soles literally crumble and fall into pieces within a few months. Contacting Customer Service got me nowhere - not even an acknowledgement. While I used to buy these in every color and recommended them to many others, I now try to warn people not to waste their money. You can get better made shoes in a very similar style (much cheaper) at local stores.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not so good

DateMarch 5, 2014
by Zuzdaisy
from Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
As I write this review they are falling apart on the sole of the shoe. These were not made as good as the last one I purchased. These are only two years old and my other ones lasted four years. These are make must more cheaply. The sole were not as thick as the older pair. I will not buy any more shoe for LandsEnd again. So sad becasue I really love my old pair.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like wearing sneakers

DateMarch 3, 2014
by Gerry60
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Thses shoes are so comfortable they feel like sneakers or my house slippers but still fully functional.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pay attention to Reviews

DateMarch 2, 2014
by GrannieJF
from Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Ordered regular size, as suggested was too small. Exchanged it (first time ever) for a size larger and was very pleased with the results. Comfy, easy on and off,
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfy!

DateMarch 1, 2014
by Birdtweet
from Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I love these Mocs! They are a bit tight to get on; but once on, they feel great to walk in for hours. I usually wear a size 7-7 1/2 and this size 7 1/2 was perfect for my foot.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love

DateMarch 1, 2014
by Killwilly
from Northern Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I love these all weather mocs. I ordered 1/2 size larger and they fit great. I read past reviews, the reason I went up 1/2 size, others had thought the mocks were a little stiff. The stiffness went away as I wore them. I have walked in them for several hours and my feet haven't been tired or sore as with many shoes. My only complaint would be the suede doesn't look as nice when purchased.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply THE BEST!

DateFebruary 28, 2014
by Nanseejay
from Ojai, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I recently wore these mocs on a trip to NYC. The snow had melted slightly creating slushy puddles by the curbs. I accidentally stepped into one of these puddles and felt the icy water hit my sock at the top of the shoe. At that point I figured my shopping trip was ruined as my feet would be wet and cold. Boy, was I wrong. The top of the shoe fit so nicely the water did not get into the shoe and my feet stayed dry and warm. What a GREAT purchase!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

hard to put on

DateFebruary 27, 2014
by Gma13
from Grayslake, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I had had the All Weather Mocs with the zipper and I wanted to order them again. However, I couldn't find them so I ordered these instead. They were so tight that I couldn't get my foot in easily. That was what I like so much about the Mocs with the zipper. I ended up returning these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as great as the old ones

DateFebruary 26, 2014
by Zuzdaisy
from CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I purchased these last winter because my other ones wore out and I had them about 5 years.These new one are falling apart as I write this review. These are so cheaply made and much more than my old ones. I will never buy them again. I quess you are more into buying cheap and selling high. Very poor quaitly.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not great in snow/dusting

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by becky6624
from Stoughton, MA
The good, the shoes are very comfortable and are nice enough that I can wear them to work. The bad, they are horrible in the snow. I had another brand of a similar style that I wore for 11 years and they were great in the snow. These I have had for 3 month and the tread is already worn down. To be fair they aren't boots, but I was hoping to at least be able to wear them for dusting to an inch of snow. The tread looks great but the reality is disappointing.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for between snow storms

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Enh
from Mahwah, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I like this shoe, but I used to love it in its version from a few years ago. This version is good in terms of being weatherproof and fairly cushioned . I like to wear them when I don't need full boots but it's still a wintery mess out there. However the instep is longer making it harder to put on and a bit tighter than I'd like. What I wish is this shoe was like it used to be several years ago when I could easily slip the shoe on and off.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

glad I got these

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by Nancytoo
from Eastern Shore, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I had had an old pair of a kids' all-weather mocs - I have small feet. They changed the kids' style, so I decided to try the ladies' style - which looked more like the style of my old pair.
These are great! With an insole, the fit is good. (I got a ladies 6 - my usual shoe size is 5-1/2 for this style of shoe.)
As others note, the vamp comes up high on one's foot - which I find a plus - it's better for staying on my feet while walking - although it does mean one can't just slide shoes on and off.
I also noted some heel-slipping when I first put the shoes on - but it doesn't seem to be a problem when I am actually walking around.
Shoes come up on foot high enough to keep feet dry, even with a couple of inches of snow or in the rain.
Pleased with my purchase.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The old design fit me great. This redesign does not.

DateFebruary 18, 2014
by crodo55
from Chicago
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I have women's all weather mocs as my primary shoe for at least ten years and they fit great and were extremely comfortable. This redesign doesn't fit me at all. I couldn't get it over my arch. The upper is a full half inch closer to the ankle on top than my old pairs. I don't know who it was redesigned for, but LE should have made it clear that this was a new, tighter fit.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So happy with this choice

DateFebruary 17, 2014
by NYNEL
from Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
After much research for the right shoe I looked on your website, read the reviews and ordered these mocs. I am so happy I purchased them, they are comfortable, warm and looked great. I walked all over New York City at the end of December (it was cold) with no pain, no blisters (had foot surgery and nothing ever feels right). I highly recommend them. A great all weather shoe at a great price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and a great fit

DateFebruary 10, 2014
by joaninpei
from Prince Edward Island, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These arrived today and I must say that I am very impressed with them. I have purchased many items over the years from LE, but never footwear, so I was rather hesitant about which size to order after reading all the other reviews. I can wear either a size 91/2 or 10, depending on the footwear, so I took a chance and ordered the size 10 and they fit perfectly, with lots of wiggle space for toes. I have a bunion on one foot but there is still space for the bunion bump. I also think I could wear thick socks with them and still be comfortable. They are a bit difficult to put on but obviously a shoe horn would be the answer (must buy one). All in all, a great buy for the price. I haven't done much walking in them yet but I'm sure they will be great.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!!

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by CnmiFox
from California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I've actually been wearing this style shoe now for at least 5-7 years and I just now replaced two pair because I'd pretty much worn the tread off the bottom. They are comfortable, keep out the elements, can be dressed up or down and are easy to care for. Try 'em - you'll like 'em!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent in the snow. My feet stay dry and warm.

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by PeggyKindler
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fits great. I wear 8 wide and these are extremely comfortable. My feet stay dry and warm in the snow (not deep snow) but I am getting salt on them. I plan to only wear these one season and I will buy a new pair next winter. I wear these every day to work.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Weather Mocs

DateFebruary 2, 2014
by Dolly0830
from Dracut MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Purchased my regular size, even though they are a little hard to get on, they are extremely comfortable. Would recommend if you want to wear a thick sock, you may want to go up a size.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable!

DateFebruary 1, 2014
by Fuzzytrip
from Evanston, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
These are good-looking and comfortable. I was surprised that they are a little bit difficult to put on as the top extends so far toward the ankle.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall comfort but not enough give on top

DateJanuary 31, 2014
by Lindy5566
from Western Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The toe box is nice and wide, there's adequate support, and they feel quite warm. But, with the redesign and the elimination of the elastic stretchy parts on the side around the opening, I found that something (a seam on the inside?) rubbed on one foot. I liked the old style moc. Had mine for years and was looking to replace them because I wore them out. If you're lucky and the inside seam doesn't bother you, you'll get a great shoe.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not comfortable and hard to get on & off

DateJanuary 22, 2014
by ZMmom
from Alpharetta, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I ordered one pair of these shoes, and at the recommendation of a friend, I ordered a half size up. The shoes kept rubbing up and down on my heel, so I ordered a second pair in my normal size. And again, the shoes still kept rubbing up and down... not as much as they did in the larger size, but enough for me to know I'd quickly get a blister if I wore these shoes for any length of time. In addition, the style is very hard to get on and off. Maybe I'm just used to shoes with laces or straps, but I felt like I was wrestling with them to get them on my feet. I returned both pairs. On the positive side, when I did get them on, they were very comfortable on the bottom of my feet, so I imagine if the fit had been good on the heel, they would have been comfy to wear. I just couldn't get past the loose fit in the heel area.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Salt lines do not scrub out.

DateJanuary 20, 2014
by IndianaWoman
from northern Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Shoes are comfortable, warm, and waterproof. However, they show salt lines that are impossible to get out so shoes are really unattractive after wearing only once in salt-treated areas.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size consideration

DateJanuary 20, 2014
by Goldilocks1
from Greenville, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have a high in-step but have worn and enjoyed this shoe for years until they were just worn looking. So, I ordered a 9 and could not squeeze my foot into the shoe. I returned the 9 and ordered a 10 W but they were way too long. I do not know if something changed in the design, but they seem much harder than the ones I had ordered a few years ago. I am considering ordering a 9.5 W if they have it . These shoes are my favorite and can usually slide my foot right into my old pair and wear with jeans or casual knit pants. Great for walking or running errands, if you can get the right size.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfortable

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by SeverelyRussian
from State College, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
These mocs are like home! I wore them first time to work where I am on my feet 8 hrs/day and had no blisters or sore feet. I usually manage to get blisters wearing my old shoes first time in a season. The mocs are very warm too, even though there is no special lining. I think they will be too warm for the Spring... A strange thing about their size: I ordered 9, 8 and 8.5 to try them on and pick whichever fits better, and couldn't feel any difference between the 8 and 8.5 sizes. I ended up keeping both, bcs I loved them so much! :)
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

DateJanuary 19, 2014
by KathyDwy
from Milwaukee
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I bought these mocs to replace an older LE winter mock that I loved. I loved the older ones better because they had a synthetic fleece lining which was warmer in the winter months of snow and cold. The new style is nice looking, has a generous toe box which you can easily wear heavier socks to compensate for the lack of fleece. They are also weather resistant (they have never gotten soaked in the slush) which keeps my feet warmer. The inner sole has lots of padding, which is very comfortable and better than the old model. The shoe top is high over the top of my foot ending closer to my ankle than the older pair. This prevents the heel from slipping at all, but also makes the shoe slightly harder to put on. The old pair, I could just slip my foot into without using my hands to help, and they did not slip either. This new moc would be 5 star if they still had the fleece lining and a slightly lower top over my foot so I could just slip my foot into the shoe.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME BOOTS!

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Samaria
from Auburn Hills, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I live in Michigan and we have had a lot of snow this season. I have to walk 2 blocks from my SUV to work. And these are great in snow, slush and ice sidewalks! I wear them every day. They are very comfortable. And great to just slip on and off. They are high enough on the foot that they are not sloppy on the foot since they are not tie boots. I wear medium weight socks and nice warm feet and comfortable to walk in for a long distance. I wear a size 9 medium width in Landsends shoes. So DO make sure you add a half more size when you order. I ordered a 9-1/2 medium and fit perfect!!! Love, love, love these boots!!! You won't go wrong with using these as boots, but actually they could be worn as shoes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy, comfortable, all weather, needs shoehorn to slide over socks

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Videodiver
from Castro Valley, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
It's a good shoe, my second pair. The first pair's soles wore out a bit faster than I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes work perfectly for winter. I love them although they do seem to run a bit small.

DateJanuary 18, 2014
by Elyria
from Elyria, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
The do seem to run a bit small. I'm having to use a shoehorn all the time which isn't always convenient. I'm hoping they will stretch a bit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was my second pair. It was bought to replace my worn out pair which I had had for several years

DateJanuary 10, 2014
by Cfstgfal
It was a perfect fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

DateJanuary 9, 2014
by KatherineZ
from Denver
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Wore these during a recent trip to NYC in December- wore them museum going, shopping, etc. Very comfortable. I was afraid the suede would get dirty looking, but it did not.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One Great Pair of Shoes!

DateJanuary 7, 2014
by weesa501
from California
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
These shoes are so versatile. I literally took them out of the box, put them on my feet and proceeded to wear them as I traveled from one side of the nation to the other. They are comfortable and so easy to slip on and off in airport security. I wear arch supports and they fit fine, yet the shoes aren't sloppy without them. I highly recommend these shoes.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to winter shoe/boot.

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by SLPTina
from Ontario
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My sister bought these for herself on sale, and they were too wide for her very narrow feet. They fit me perfectly! I usually wear a 9 in LE shoes and these ones are no exception. They are a little tricky to get on, but I just use a long shoe horn and they slide right on. Even putting them on if I've taken them off somewhere else only requires me to slide my finger in to stop the heel from folding in. That snugness keeps them on and comfortable when I am wearing them, so I'm OK with it. I have the black ones and wear them to work. I often forget to take them off to put on my 'inside shoes' because they are so comfortable. Love them! Best mistake my sister ever made. I'm just waiting for them to go on sale so I can get brown ones, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Women's All Weather Mocs
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value for the Quality

DateJanuary 6, 2014
by Barb53
from Milwaukee, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
I ordered these just before Christmas, and have worn them everyday since then. They are very comfortable. I ordered wide width because I use orthotics inside and have the space to wear heavier socks if needed. I also have a high instep, so I have to use a shoehorn to put them on. They have been the best purchase I have made in a long time for the value!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>