Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Tshirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T

Men's Long Sleeve Super-T

The Super-T™ resists color fading, pilling, wrinkles, staining and shrinkage. The fabric feels soft, but has plenty of heft. And the Super-T is made better than cheaper rivals: the neck seam is covered to feel smooth and the side seams are sewn to prevent torquing. (Cheaper T-shirts are often tubular knits that can develop an annoying twist after several launderings.) 100% ringspun combed cotton jersey. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(416 Reviews) 416
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 416 reviews
5 boats
297
4 boats
76
3 boats
20
2 boats
15
1 boat
8
373 out of 404(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Review 1 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A family favorite - great value

DateApril 27, 2014
by Texasgirlsc
from Georgetown TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
We've ordered these Super Tee's for several years now and they are a family favorite for my husband. He normally wears a size large in his outer garments from Lands End but we always order these shirts in size medium for a closer fit. They wash well and are very comfortable. We always purchase them in black.
Great quality - washes and dries beautifully and feels soft next to his skin. Frequently wears a light weight
v-neck Lands End sweater over these Tee shirts if weather is cool.
Highly recommend
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit and feel. I've ordered several in different colors.

DateFebruary 23, 2015
by RCH578
from ARIZONA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fits nicely. Great for casual wear. Very comfortable. Iwill order more colors for variety.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit, color, and thickness of the fabric!

DateFebruary 23, 2015
by NWilkerson
from Fort Worth, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I especially like the thickness and feel of the fabric. Many long-sleeved t-shirts feel flimsy, but this one is sturdy and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality, substantial fabric

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by MsMogul
from Orange County, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband is enjoying this as a pajama top, finds it very comfortable and likes the weight of the fabric. I purchased 2 shirts to go with the 2 flannel PJ bottoms, which he also likes a lot. He's a happy guy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

DateFebruary 14, 2015
by MidrivDan
from Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Perfect fit. I'm 6', 185# and wear 15-1/2, 34/35 shirts. I don't think I'll ever buy 'regular' sized shirts again. Medium-tall from now on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Long Sleeve T-shirts

DateFebruary 13, 2015
by RodgMcD
from Hoffman Estates, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've bought many of these over the years. Unlike the T-shirts I've bought from other makers, Land's End T-shirts Fit well, do not shrink and do not fade.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great material, comfy, generous cut, good colors

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by Siegrist
from Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
a little large, enjoy the vibrant, pleasant colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

DateFebruary 8, 2015
by Rudytootie
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I sent 4 of these to my grandson in the cold N.E., he is a college student and rather particular about his clothes, "softness" is very important. These shirts got 5 stars from him. He layers them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Super-T

DateFebruary 7, 2015
by tdemore
from Portland, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This Super-T is a very well made, high quality shirt. It is a middle-weight fabric that fits perfect and is soft to the touch. And like all Lands' End clothing the colors are brilliant and will probably stay that way after many repeated washings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Super-T!

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by Sparky30
from Columbia CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I buy these men's Super-T Tee Shirts with long sleeves to use as PJ tops in the winter. They are not too heavy or not too thin; just right. I have both long and short sleeved ones.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit is a bit roomy, but then I wanted the garment for sleeping.

DateFebruary 4, 2015
by Andy15
from Roseville, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirt fits big, which suits my purposes. The fabric is excellent and the quality seems solid.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Long Sleeve Super-T

DateJanuary 30, 2015
by UPSnowBound
from Perrysville, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like it. I'll probably order another one or two later this spring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fit for a Big+Tall sizing......

DateJanuary 15, 2015
by Salpcfl
from Palm Coast, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just bought two of these and they are still true to size; a REAL B+T!! Nice feel to the cotton and tight weave.......NOTE: at the same time bought this shirt in a 'short sleeve Super Tee' and it is NOT a true size Big+TALL....just too skimpy!! Will sen back the short sleeves......very disappointed with LE with this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long sleeve Super-T for winter wear

DateJanuary 14, 2015
by SilverDude
from Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The short sleeve Super-T has been my favorite t-shirt for warmer weather and I was glad to find the long-sleeve version available for colder weather. It serves as my inner layer when dressing for cold days and nights, it fits well and looks good! Highly recommended!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect under a sweater

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by HarveyH
from Houston
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirts fit great. They are the perfect weight to wear under a sweater when it is really cold and alone when it is cool.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great T-Shirt

DateJanuary 12, 2015
by jolson716
from Spring City, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought 2 of these for my husband as a Christmas gift because he already owns a few of them and loves them. The color has stayed true and they've maintained their shape. These are a quality product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt.

DateJanuary 9, 2015
by Karlondo
from NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Well made; quality material and good stitching. These shirts will last a while.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by Dan1947
from MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good fit, fee, finishl. Nice weight. Washes well. Expect to last.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts

DateJanuary 8, 2015
by BusyMomB
from St. Louis. MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I love these shirts. I have been buying these Super T's for my boys for years. They are a great material and wash well. The shirts have passed between the kids as they change sizes. They really hold up well. We have them in about every size and color, long sleeve and short sleeve. I'm glad they finally started making them in big men's sizes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is fantastic!

DateJanuary 2, 2015
by Kathtay
from Maine
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It is the perfect weight for all year. It washes and wears great, holds its color and true to size-- Keep it coming in more colors!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Neck too large

DateDecember 31, 2014
by SzyszkoJanusz
from Canton, MI USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like my neck opening closer to my neck; this was just too large of an opening.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

in my opinion a pocket T would have been better. I am happy though as is for now!

DateDecember 31, 2014
by Miklos
Age: Over 65
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
as I stated above. The price was a factor for me..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and looks great

DateDecember 30, 2014
by JillyCbus
from Columbus OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
out of dryer looks great and on always a winner- both guys to whom I gave these loved them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color and fit are just right

DateDecember 29, 2014
by Whitesquirrel
from Brevard, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this shirt for my college-age son, so that he would have warm, versatile, durable clothing when he came to visit us in the NC mountains. He loves the look and fit, and he looks great in the T-shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Material Quality

DateDecember 28, 2014
by shortdog
from Idaho
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
In the past the Lands End Super T has been a high quality T shirt with material that has better than average thickness.. Not so this year. Material is much thinner and the pricing dictates a better quality. The "heft" has been lost. Very disappointed.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit is accurate

DateDecember 28, 2014
by HardtofitTall
Age: 55-65
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is made well and of good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Turned me into a long-sleeved T fan

DateDecember 28, 2014
by BadHorse
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I've never been a big fan of long sleeved T's, but this shirt has changed my mind. The material is weighty enough to stand up to wear but still soft and comfortable. The stitching seems to be of high quality, and the shirt fits well. It's extremely comfortable worn on its own or layered under a sweatshirt. This shirt is going to become a regular part of my relaxing at home weekend wardrobe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, nice looking

DateDecember 27, 2014
by kstan122
from Vancouver
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Looks great on my husband who wears a large tall. It's a perfect fit. If it washes as good as it looks now, it's a home run.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fast delivery easy reyurn if fit is wrong.

DateDecember 27, 2014
by bubbaken
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought this shirt because have I have worn the before and enjoy the warmth and softness of the fabric.Perfect for cool mornings on the golf course..
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color

DateDecember 27, 2014
by conniesuz
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Grandson loved it for Christmas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

DateDecember 27, 2014
by Jimtc
from Spokane, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have quite a few of these in various colors. Fit the bill for many situations and activities. Soft and comfortable. Would like a version with heavier material as well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're Great

DateDecember 27, 2014
by Dave5051
from AL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
They fit great. They don't shrink. The colors hold. I have 7 of them. That should tell you enough!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt fit as expected and was the color expected.

DateDecember 27, 2014
by Maineoutfitter
from Maine
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I wear these t-shirts every day and under my work shift. They fit just right, wash really well, and are long lasting. They do not stretch out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Fit

DateDecember 27, 2014
by Angelksses
from MD
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I purchased this for my boyfriend in several colors. He loved it. It fit great, looks beautiful and he said it feels very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is just what my husband wanted. Long sleeves, good alone, good under another shirt.

DateDecember 26, 2014
by BarbaraGayle
from Holland, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is so nice, we ordered 3 more in different colors. My husband wears it alone or under an open plaid flannel shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality Tee

DateDecember 25, 2014
by SSharon
from Tucson, AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought two of these a couple of months ago for my husband and we liked them so much that I bought three more for his Christmas present.The fabric quality is excellent and they wash beautifully. The fit is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Blousy

DateDecember 24, 2014
by Hosdawg
from Vienna, va
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
If you are looking for more of a modern look and feel of the shirt closer to your body this shirt is not the shirt for you. Cut very generously and blousy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts!

DateDecember 22, 2014
by 39granma
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I ordered two for my husband. He loves them! They are just the right weight and comfort for him to wear around casually, or layer under his flannel shirts. They fit really well, do not shrink, or lose their color. Hopefully, I will order him more of these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice weight and fits well

DateDecember 20, 2014
by Warmck
from Roswell, NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Other medium shirts have short arms and the large is too baggy. The Land's End medium tall fits great and the fabric weight and finish or hand is nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and well styled

DateDecember 20, 2014
by Harryswife
from Chicagoland area
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
A few months ago my husband bought one of these shirts at the Lands'End store. It fit him so nice (XL) and the color (green) looked so good on him, plus it washed well without shrinking (compared to other brand long sleeve T's), that I bought him a blue one for his birthday. He was happy and said he was thinking about getting another Lands'End T in blue!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love Land's End long sleeve!

DateDecember 15, 2014
by mcm6995
from Camcen SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We love Land's End long sleeve!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son demands them

DateDecember 11, 2014
by Sally21
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good quality, comfortable, good fit. These are my son's everyday wear for school and casual. Good color selection - he loves the charcoal grey, which is not commonly found elsewhere.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft as silk shirt

DateDecember 8, 2014
by Petmommy
from Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband has been wearing these shirts for years. I decided to order him a new navy blue one, since he wears it a lot with jeans. The current version of this shirt is much different than the older version. This one is silky smooth and much richer feeling, like a much more expensive garment. Good job Land's End!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of My Favorites

DateDecember 7, 2014
by chaplin51
from Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These long sleeve Super-Ts are comfortable, excellent quality and really nice and soft.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is as advertised

DateDecember 7, 2014
by OlderGent
from Chicago, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
An excellent garment for the money. Good fit and quality and and nice all around long sleeve T.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

DateDecember 2, 2014
by KsAunt
from Round Rock, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My husband loves these tees. They are well made of sturdy cotton, not thin or flimsy. Great for wearing under long-sleeved Lands' End polos when playing golf in chilly weather.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality fabric, comfortable fit, true colors which don't fade

DateNovember 30, 2014
by NaiNaiO
from Chico
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I like the slightly oversize fit for my gym workouts in the winter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Performed as advertised.

DateNovember 29, 2014
by Wellfleet60
from Whitehouse Station, NJ
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit and quality were excelent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great under layer for cooler weather

DateNovember 26, 2014
by WNCNative
from Western NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Men's long sleeve super tee fits well in tall size for me. I'm happy with quality and price and will be using both tees this winter for sure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Men's Long Sleeve Super-T
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Shirt

DateNovember 26, 2014
by norap123
from Louisville, KY
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Even though these are mens' shirts, I buy them for myself. They are great to lounge around in and very soft to the skin. I highly recommend them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>