Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Polo Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt

Our improved Interlock Polo will look new longer. The improved fabric won't shrink, pill, or fade, and even stains will wash out easier. Even better, you get all this performance without giving up any softness. We still use 100% cotton interlock that has the cushiony feel you love. We build them with durability and comfort in mind, too. You get a smooth covered neck seam, reinforced shoulders and neat double-needle stitching. Shop around and you'll see — you get more with a Lands' End® Polo! Machine wash. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 117 reviews
5 boats
94
4 boats
15
3 boats
5
2 boats
1
1 boat
2
115 out of 117(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Review 1 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only polo my son will wear

DateOctober 28, 2014
by anjessed
from Philadelphia
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We love the softness and how well this polo holds up. Well done!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

DateOctober 13, 2014
by Pam47060
from Cincinnati, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt fits my son. It is soft to the touch. I bought it for a school shirt. The shirt is the right length.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good quality uniform Polo shirt

DateSeptember 13, 2014
by reviewer123xxxxxx
from Florida
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This is a very nice uniform shirt. I recommend it. The material thickness is medium.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shirts for my sons school uniform.

DateAugust 27, 2014
by KimHeiny
from California
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is so soft and is a perfect fit. True to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great uniform shirt

DateOctober 21, 2013
by atwoodm
from Charleston, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
What soft fabric, perfect for my son who is particular about his uniform shirts. This fabric is super soft, and is a little heavier for cooler days. Thanks for offering this alternate uniform shirt!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both comfort and great looks!

DateOctober 19, 2013
by mama4Liam
from London Ontario
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
My son had to wear a shirt with a collar for a school trip. He's a t-shirt boy and though I was able to get him into a Henley-style dress shirt, he was disciplined for not having a collar ... So I came looking to my favourite spot for kids clothes.
I purchased both the long-sleeve and short-sleeve versions of this shirt. The short sleeve is a beautiful burgundy colour and soft, soft, soft! He chose the white for the long sleeve.
Now he passes the school criterion for a collar shirt, and he's comfy in the soft fabric. A win win for us!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

DateOctober 12, 2013
by TaraQ
from Westfield, IN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My children attend a catholic school and we have 2 options for uniform shirts. Lands End was added a few years a go and prior to that there was a uniform shop. I started to order from Land's End for my older daughter as she grew out of the original shirts I had from the uniform store. I have been very disappointed with these shirts. Two of them have holes in them and on all of them the collars are bent funny. I have tried ironing, refolding before washing and they keep bending up. These shirts will not last to be passed on to my other kids coming through the same school, while the uniform shop ones are on their second child with no holes and normal looking collars.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our 8th grader loves these shirts

DateOctober 1, 2013
by MomWiz
from Kirkland, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
They are comfortable and the colors are great. They are his new go-to shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average

DateOctober 1, 2013
by cabooky
from ithaca, ny
A fine shirt, but not anything amazing. The material is a little weird; feels spongy, like polyester. Very smooth finish; I would prefer some texture. Bought it as an alternative to button downs for casual/dressy times; he wore it for his class photo. I consider this a basic staple shirt.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I have purchased many of these shirts with mostly good results

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by BlueRidgeshoprmom
from Seattle
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
I have purchased over 20 of these interlock shirts over the last 8 years. Until last year, these shirts all held their shape, and their color very well. Last year, some of the Big Girls white polos shrank more than one size. Others did not shrink. For this reason, I only purchased one polo shirt this year to evaluate how they are going to hold up compared to another brand. I am giving them a 'good' rating until the results are in.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts

DateSeptember 30, 2013
by USALady
from Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
We use these for uniform wear for school. Have 7 or 8 of them in white. Very comfy, long wearing. Several have been in use for 3 years. Used to get the mesh shirts, but my sons prefer interlock, they are very soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dependable shirts

DateSeptember 14, 2013
by Amkr
from Birmingham, AL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My son's love the interlock knit, and LE is about the only place to find them for kids. I just wish it came in some stripes as well. Thanks Lands End!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice comfortable, durable shirt

DateSeptember 1, 2013
by hockeydad
from Alexandria, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
I have been buying these shirts for years. My son loves them because they are soft and comfortable. I like them because they are durable and fit him well. I wish they were available in more colors. The husky sizes are only available in 5 colors. The regular sizes are available in 13 colors. Can you please make the husky sizes available in the same colors as the standard sizes for all merchandise?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought these for my grandson to wear to school.

DateAugust 31, 2013
by Anothergrandma
from Tucson, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
I really can't review these because I got the wrong size and have to return them.
I hit the Medium size for the Big Boy, instead of the Medium size for the Little Boy!
I will do better next time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice soft fabric

DateAugust 31, 2013
by AmeliaD
from TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Bought these as school uniform shirts for my son. The fabric has a smooth, silky feel compared to other basic polo shirts available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shirts!

DateAugust 31, 2013
by KellyS2013
from Pearland, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I have been buying these polo shirts for my kids for many years. They are required to wear polo shirts for their school uniform. These shirts are so soft and stand up well to repeated washing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy to wash and wear!

DateAugust 4, 2013
by MamaKazoo
from Paw Paw, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
My son is a tough guy but I love how easy these shirts are to wash and wear. He can wear it with jeans or dress it up a bit for church or an event. I don't iron so this shirt goes directly from the dryer to the hanger and no ironing is required. As a busy mama I don't like wasting time ironing:)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shirts are easy...

DateJuly 22, 2013
by Alleman
from Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
I purchased these last year for my son for school. They kept their shape, resisted stains and did not fade as quickly as other shirts he has had. I just ordered another batch for this school year and hope that they are as great as last year's shirts.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft shirt

DateMarch 31, 2013
by JenniferD47
from Ottawa
Age: 35-44
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
A nice shirt that my boys are willing to wear because it's soft. Fits a bit wide.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looked great on Xmas card!

DateDecember 10, 2012
by missingthesnow
from Nashville, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
ordered my boys these- along with dress for sister- great shirts- very soft- they put them on right away with no complaining!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift

DateNovember 10, 2012
by steBy
from boonies, upstate NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I have heard no complaints, this was sent directly to my grandson.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shirt

DateSeptember 15, 2012
by TrishaG
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These shirts are awesome! Fit great and so soft and durable!! Thanks Lands End--For a great shirt .
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is amazingly soft. My son put it on immediately and it's become a favorite. Color is great and it washes very well.

DateSeptember 15, 2012
by Onecent
from Oakland, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Fit is true to size, quality of product is excellent.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Out Of This World Softness!

DateSeptember 2, 2012
by Glenna10
from Mooresville, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Love these shirts! The lofty cotton interlock fabric is the perfect weight and has a nice, smooth hand. Super easy care fabric too- stains disappear in the wash, then I hang damp out of the dryer, no ironing required! I love the low price, quality, and the easy care, but it's my son's favorite because it's the softest, most comfortable shirt he has. I'm on my way back to order a few more before they disappear!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good basic polo

DateSeptember 2, 2012
by SFparent
from San Francisco
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Good fit, nice quality. Would prefer a thinner, softer fabric.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful value.

DateSeptember 1, 2012
by k9monty
from Ottawa, On, Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Very good quality cotton knit, fade resistant colour and careful finishing make this shirt a beloved staple in our grandson's shirt drawer.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shirts do shrink

DateAugust 20, 2012
by Momof4armybrats
from FT Bragg, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
Great, ultra comfortable shirts for my 11yr old. Purchased for school uniform. Ordered extra large (he typically wears a size 14-16) and the shirts were big initially to the point where I re- ordered a few larges. After washing and drying the XL, they DID shrink and now fit perfectly. I washed and dried 1 of the larges and the shirt just fits, will only probably get a month or so out of the large size until he starts growing again :-) Needless to say, I returned the other larges. At bus stop you can see the quality of these shirts compared to the other kids wearing the other brands..and the other kids shirts already have the "faded" look to them. I would recommend over others!! If you plan on not putting in dryer, consider a smaller size, but I throw everything in dryer...so the XL size works.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works well for school uniforms.

DateAugust 20, 2012
by Marie2434
from Belleville, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My kids' school requires collared polo shirts as part of its new dress code, but my child hates the feel of the standard polo shirt.
This one is soft, with T-shirt like material. Fits well, and the colors we ordered are perfect for his school. I have to sew down the collars, but with that done, my child said, "This feels just like a T-shirt!"
Mission accomplished
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

DateAugust 19, 2012
by mommatomic
from Knoxville, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We love these shirts because the fabric is so soft and always has a cool feeling to the touch! They are very comfortable and look nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best polo I can find!

DateAugust 18, 2012
by chillymommy
from TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric is much nicer than the ones I see in our local department stores and I expect it to wash much nicer and last longer. The fit also looks much nicer on my slim son. I would rate these several levels above the others we have tried. I do wish that LE would add more colors.,,keeping in mind they are boys clothing (some of the color choices in the boys' polo shirts my son says are "girl colors"). He would wear some different colors of blue or green, especially.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent school shirt

DateAugust 4, 2012
by MomSparks
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
What I love about this shirt is the quality it will last the entire school year and the next if they can fit in it, but the husky sizes are a little off. L was too small and XL was too big.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Neat

DateAugust 4, 2012
by Adria
from Springboro, Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
It is well made, soft and looks sharp. I really like the interlock a lot better than the mesh material for the shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

DateAugust 4, 2012
by Pud
from BC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 13 year old son has Downs Syndrome and is a bit thick through the waist. These shirts are flattering on his figure and good quality fabric.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding!

DateJuly 23, 2012
by CharlotteZ
from Norfolk, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Excellent quality, vibrant colors, durable and comfortable. All that my four year old son and I could ask for!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and dressy Shirt

DateJuly 9, 2012
by Momknows
from Pittsford, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son loved the soft polos and they are tagless. This is a huge plus!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

DateMay 13, 2012
by Chantalg
from NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Just GREAT
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt for boys

DateMay 12, 2012
by jreader
from Springfield, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My boys have several of these. They always look great, and they last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Land's End Polo's are what we wear

DateApril 15, 2012
by Jojo9
from Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I recently purchased three new Land's End polos (to join the many already in our drawers), one "little boy" one "big boy" and one women's. This is what we wear. My "big boy" has a school dress code, and Land's End is perfect because they don't put a logo on their shirts. My "little boy" wears a polo when he want's to be "dressed up" (i.e. not in a land's end graphic t-shirt). I wear them to work.
These new polo's are even better than the old ones. Now they launder beautifully. The old ones had colors that curled, these always keep that "brand new" look. I would have given the old ones five boats, I'd give these six if I could.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves these shirts and wears them all the time

DateMarch 3, 2012
by momof1son
from new york
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fit is great and they wash well. My son wears these as his everyday shirts and they still look new.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and sturdy, this shirt holds up well with repeated washings and the color is as bright as the day it was bought.

DateMarch 3, 2012
by ERD
from Teaneck, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is wonderful. We bought several in different colors and they wear wonderfully.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

DateFebruary 18, 2012
by shellyd8
from Wilkes-Barre, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The shirt fits well and is very comfortable. It also washes very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Comfortable

DateJanuary 28, 2012
by betyalen
from North Lauderdale, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
This shirt is so soft and comfortable compared to any other polo shirts my son has tried. Parents always ask where I purchased his shirts. My son is very selective with his clothes, so I am very happy to have found a shirt he likes. And I also like the fact that I can buy husky sizes.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fabric and nice looking polo shirt

DateJanuary 22, 2012
by alissaj
from wyckoff, new jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
great fabric and nice looking polo shirt; good value for money; washes well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great polo shirts

DateJanuary 8, 2012
by WindyCityMom1
from Chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Big
Fits Small
Fits Big
I bought these for my son in a few different colors - my son needs to wear collared shirts to school. He immediately commented on how soft they were. He said they felt like t-shirts. I liked the color selection - lots of colors to choose from.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beloved Polo

DateNovember 26, 2011
by clzjjw
from Nampa, Idaho
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
This was a repeat purchase for me. Its my athletic son's favorite collared shirt. We had to buy a new one in the next size since he has outgrown and out-loved the other one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect collared "Tee"

DateOctober 17, 2011
by emilymbuell
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My son has to wear certain colored collared shirts to school. In the stores, they only carry those that are "school uniform" and are rigid and uncomfortable. These are just like a tee shirt but with a collar. My son loves them so much that I have every color and went and bought the long sleeve versions. These fit him nice in the belly area without the tightness that some comparable shirts have.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice color and fit

DateOctober 1, 2011
by Cuadra
from Woodstock, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
it hasn't been washed yet, but the fit is great on a tall, slim young body!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

DateSeptember 23, 2011
by Jenni77
from Walterboro, SC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My sons love these polos! They wear them as part of their school uniform. Last year they wore mesh knit polos, and we were looking for something softer. I read the reviews on these shirts and they seemed too good to be true...but they are just as described. They are so soft, thick, and stain resistant! I dry them on low and have not had a shrinkage problem. They will never wear a different kind of polo!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son's all-time favorite shirt!!

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by MaryMelissaB
from Woods Cross, UT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
I started buying these shirts when I was not impressed with other polos I had bought for my son's school uniforms. These shirts are so soft, my son LOVES to wear them! They hold up great all year long and still look great, as well. He not only wears them to school, but to church and to play in. He just got a cast on his arm and told me we'll need to order more of these shirts because they are super easy to get on with his cast! We will be buying them for many years to come!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Kids' Short Sleeve Solid Performance Interlock Polo Shirt
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric, good fit

DateSeptember 6, 2011
by Mimmu
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
The fabric felt great - soft and smooth. This garment will certainly be worn a lot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>