Lands' End Views + Reviews
Shop Now At Lands' End
Shop Goggles or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles

Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles

These Anti-fog Goggles will keep everything clear for plenty of underwater adventures. The fog- and scratch-resistant polycarbonate lenses are tinted to provide a clear view as they filter out harmful UV rays. Plus, these silicone Speedo® Goggles fit all ages, with an adjustable strap for a leak-free fit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 boats
12
4 boats
1
3 boats
0
2 boats
0
1 boat
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Review 1 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The goggles fit well and have good suction.

DateJuly 10, 2013
by unkown
They are comfortable and don't get very foggy.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT Speedo Swim Goggles

DateApril 28, 2012
by AleMA
from North Shore, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We have a YMCA membership plus live 5 min from the ocean, so we swim a lot. These have been the ONLY goggles I have ever bought my 5 year old son that actually work. He wears them to every single swimming lesson - and in fact, I can credit these goggles for giving him the confidence to start swimming under water. I am 100% satisfied with these goggles!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son liked these!

DateJanuary 7, 2012
by HappyMom50
from Vermont
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 11 year old son liked these. Swimming in a hotel pool, he said these fit well, were comfortable and worked to keep the water out of his eyes. So mom is happy.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

goggles

DateOctober 29, 2011
by Chrissy11
from California
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
great
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and watertight

DateSeptember 17, 2011
by Minyaca
from Melbourne, Australia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
These really suck on to the face to create a watertight seal. It does leave marks on my son's face, but better than constantly adjusting the goggles because they fill with water. He likes the fact that the lenses are not tinted. Being clear, the goggles can be worn by a boy or girl.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

DateSeptember 4, 2011
by Boose
from Michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 6 yr old son loves the blue ones.. protects his eys in the water and the sun.
Easy to adjust and put on.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great goggles!

DateSeptember 3, 2011
by Tamaron
from Iowa
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
fit tight and secure and don't let water in. my 3-year-old borrowed his older sister's so much that i had to get him a pair of his own. they fit my 5 and 3-year-old great - not just for youth.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice - FYI lenses of blue goggles are blue

DateAugust 21, 2011
by bhmmk
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
My 4-year-old has become much more brave about putting his face in the water since we bought these goggles. I am very pleased, and he loves them. He rarely complains about getting water in them. Despite what I thought I saw on the product description, the lenses of the blue goggles are blue. This has been fine, maybe preferable, in the sunny pool outdoors, but I'm not sure how it will work in the off-season at an indoor pool.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

can't go wrong with these basic goggles

DateAugust 6, 2011
by unocentavo
from ky
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
my two daughters have gone through several pairs of goggles and we always seem to go back to this model. They seem to fit well and are more durable than most other more expensive goggles we've tried.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

DateAugust 6, 2011
by Snapples
from Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
Surprisingly, I've been using these goggles as much as my boys...the straps are very long and therefore adjustable for mom, our 3 year old, and 6 year old. Our 3 year old does experience a little pooling of water in the bottom of the goggle...noticed when we are chatting while in the pool. I love the break my eyes get from the sun given the tint. These are not fogging up during my lap swim like my own pair...I have to ask the boys if I may borrow their goggles. The more I'm playing with the dive sticks and goggles, the more fun and participation the kids enjoy. Given the boys are a little older/stronger and with these goggles, they can do their modified-just-under-the-surface-doggie paddle and not get nervous since they can now open their eyes...this keeps them in a prone position instead of vertical and sinking. They've had other goggles, but not been thrilled. Only con is that it's slightly more difficult to see the blue dive sticks with the blue tint...good though to develop a keen eye. The suction/tight fit over a long time in the pool can become uncomfortable - 2 hours, but it's easy to lift the entire goggle to the forehead or neck and get a break or adjust the strap more. These work better than many, many other goggles I've used over the years including other Speedos.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for the Pool

DateAugust 2, 2011
by TFitz
from Brooklyn, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Fit
Fits Small
Fits Small
Fits Big
My kids love the color and performance but they fit small. The package is age specific which is not listed in your product description. If it were, I probably wouldn't have bought them because my boys (ages 10 & 12) are older than the range specified. They'll work for this season but we'll have to get new for next year.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kids love these goggles!

DateMay 28, 2011
by StyleShopper
from Delaware
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Fit
True-to-Size
Fits Small
Fits Big
We have been through many sets of goggles over the years but my kids have never gotten out of the pool to tell me, "Mom, I love these googles!" before. My kids prefer the clear ones but I did buy one pair of the blue. We haven't had any to fall off yet to the bottom of the pool, but I did read the other review and put "stripes or markings" on them with a sharpie so they can be seen at the bottom of the pool just in case. We like them so much we bought 5 sets for backup!
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad idea

DateApril 30, 2011
by Nicolevn3
from Central IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
What was I thinking with these completely CLEAR goggles? The first time they slid off his head (also the first time he wore them) the goggles sunk to the bottom of the pool, never to be found again. Pick a color!!!!
+17points
25of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Speedo® Swim Goggles
Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic goggle.

DateApril 2, 2011
by LandsEndShopper1
from New York
Gender: Female
We have been ordering these from LE for a few years now. Great product. Ordered it in the blue. My daughter wears these because she does not like getting water splashed in her eyes when in the pool. Adjustable fit makes it perfect. Keep on carrying these LE!!!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.